Stipple Brush is rated 3.7887 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been wanting to try this brush out for a while and I'm so glad I did. It blend my foundation beautifully, and it's super soft and smooth. You should definitely purchase
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush, Great value I really like using this makeup brush. It does the job nicely and the bristles don't fall out easily.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, versatile brush,applies product wel I use this brush for powder application, liquid foundation, blending and highlighting. It really holds product well and it applies it smoothly. It's not a heavy brush, comfortable handle, soft bristles that don't shed or break and are easy to wash. It also holds up to daily cleaning. It is great quality and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not dense but works magic I heard that this brush wasn't very dense but I purchased it anyway. When I received it, the bristles were so incredibly soft but it wasn't as dense as I expected. It blends my foundation beautifully. It gives me full coverage and doesn't leave streaky marks like other brushes I have tried. I love this and it works well with every foundation, even the thick ones.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for bronzer I really enjoy using this brush to apply my bronzer because it blends it out really nicely and it doesn't apply too much at once.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favs. I use it to contour and i love how soft the bristles are and i love the way my contour looks flawless. I also use it to highlight. I will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super easy to use Super good for blending and also super essy to apply foumdation with
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price I'm kind of a newbie to makeup, so I only like to wear really light moisturizers. I figured I would give this brush a try because I didn't like using my fingers to put makeup on. I think it does a good job, especially since it's only $3.00. It could be a little thicker though. I usually put some tinted moisturizer on my hand and dip the brush in it, then I lightly "stipple" the makeup on my face. It ends up looking like pixels, so then I lightly swirl the brush around (only letting the white hairs move) until it's completely blended. It provides nice coverage, but I end up using my hands to even things out anyway.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am not really a fan of this brush. I cant find any use for it really. Its not nearly dense enough. It would be an ok size if it was thicker. I would like it a bit bigger too. I do love however the small stipple brush. Replicate that exact like 3x bigger and it be perfect... for me at least.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This brush wasn't as large as I initially thought it was, and it is so flimsy you really just can't use it. I got it to apply cream blush and it doesn't move any product around on the skin it isn't dense or firm enough. It's just ineffective and a waste of money unfortunately.. Which is surprising because I love the small stipple. But this one is just a big no.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft bristles. I used this with a liquid foundation and it spread it out really nicely.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Airbrushed Effect! I bought this brush for applying powder. But since this brush was made for lighter applications, it didn't work too well. So I had tried applying bronzer (and normally I have a hard time applying bronzer because it looks so obvious) and this made the bronzer look so natural, and absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love tea rose, matte but not dry bought last month,i need a signature bag to carry all my elf haul
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome brushes I am a MUA and almost exclusively use ELF brushes. This brush is the BOMB for foundation application. You CAN NOT find better brushes at this price point. Even if you don't do make up professionally, these make up brushes are a MUST HAVE.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I use this to apply my foundation & its great ! Haven't had problems yet
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for applying cream or liquid blushes. I got this to apply cream or liquid blushes, it makes them look airbrushed. The brush is so soft and easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush for foundation! so I bought this brush to try it out and they arent expensive at all either! This brush is so good for foundation! The brush gets all your foundation and it goes on your skin so beautifuly and smoothly.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I prefer the small stippling brush I don't recommend this product, it's simply not a good brush. It's not very effective for applying product. I found that the small stippling brush works much better.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending Brush, Pretty Awesome I use this brush for blush and it blends out beautifully. I also use it for some light contouring and it gives me such a gorgeous diffused look. Really recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best brush ever just got my new brush today it's fantastic super soft really good quality the bristles feel amazing. this brush hold makeup and applies it evenly this brush is a must have for anybody from beginner professional.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It For My EveryDay Foundation ...............
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovelovelove!! I really love this brush! I have two, one for liquid foundation and one for powder blush. It's really soft and nice to use, and really inexpensive! Not to big, so it's easy to take with you!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brush I bought this brush about a month ago and I have absolutely no complaints, I've tried other brand brushes but in the end I always go back to E.L.F. This brush is great for liquid foundations it helps me create a flawless look and that's something I've never been able to accomplish with other brushes. It helps me accomplish a full coverage with a small amount of foundation and that is something I love because i hate cacky makeup. I do not regret my purchase whatsoever I love this brush.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I absolutely love this brush is great for cream blush, contouring and even to apply concealer.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review I use this brush to apply my foundation. It picks up a ton of product, but blends and applies the foundation really well. It started to shed when I first started to use it, but I think it was because I was being too rough with it because only two little shreds came out.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I'm a fan of the studio line brushes but this one is not my favorite. It's kind of flimsy and the bristles are not at all sturdy when using with cream blushes. The small stipple brush is much better and I was hoping this would be as good as that one.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exactly how I expected it to be... I bought the small stipple brush and I loved it, so I decided to buy this brush since it was bigger. However, I do not care for using this brush at all, it's too flimsy for me and really doesn't apply product well in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work well for anything for me..........::::
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED the small stipple brush! I bought this, and it made my foundation look so flawless! I stippled on the product, then buffed it in with circular motions. The application was so even and looked so even! After that, I just went in with a sponge to clean up some of the streaks. Perfect brush for a natural foundation look, and for a great price!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from large stipple brush Not as good as the small stipple brush. Its too soft. I bought two & will be giving one away.
Date published: 2015-03-30