Eye Brightener is rated 4.1909 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chalky Very powdery and chalky feeling, feels cheap. Not great pigmentation.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price! I boughtbthis nit expecting much but a lil goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I love this stuff! This thing right here is the best thingy ever! it literally compares to the bare minerals bisque (used as concealer) but much better and of course less expensive. I use this everyday on top of my NYX salmon color correcting concealer and over any yellow liquidy brightener I also use (I have extremely dark/blue gray circles that make me look tired and old) , sometimes I just skip the yellow tint and just set my color corrector with this and bam! set, no under eyes circles or discoloration, no creasing, long lasting fresh faced bright eyes. ELF please make a super size of this stuff...I would use all over my face period! its my favorite item out everything ELF
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tiny, orange hue, pointless I was disappointed by how small the container was when I received it. Besides that, it's difficult to get the product out of the sifter, shows up orange in hue on my skin, and doesn't do much for brightening under the eyes, either. It seems pretty useless.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am almost 50 years old and I live in the pacific northwest, which means years of outdoor camping, hiking and boating. Well, I'm paying for years of not using sunscreen when I was younger. I accidentally bought two of these and I'm so glad I did. I love this powder. I use it to set concealer and it doesn't cake, crease or look heavy. Held up all day and added additional dark circle coverage. On a scale of 1-10 I give this product a 12!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basically 5 stars I use this product to set in my under-eye concealer every day and I love how this sets it as well as helping to lighten up the darkness underneath my eyes.I would love to give this product 5 stars, but iI'm not a huge fan of the glitter. I find its not that noticeable so it doesn't bother me, but this seems to be a reoccurring problem with elf makeup. Some of their items are really beautiful (bronzers, blushes, almost every eyeshadow) but have lots of shimmer/sparkle/glitter. Id love to see this, along with lots of other elf products, in a matte form.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to compare to a bare minerals under eye concealer, works perfectly for a fraction of the cost. This stuff is great and it layers really well with my liquid concealer.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The color is nice, and it seems bright in the jar, but it did not really do much of anything to heighten or brighten around the eyes, as it says. My first ELF disappointment
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I just bought this on a whim, not expecting it to do much more than most powders I already own but I find this product to be more effective at concealing my under eye area than any other product I have tried. This might not be worthy of miracle product status but it's definitely a great product and in my opinion comparable to products from higher end brands.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good, but misleading color... I bought this last week in the color "Buff", the lightest color available. I use it so set my concealer, just to give my eyes an extra boost. When I got it, I was obsessed with how well it worked! My concealer lasted at least 8 hours. However, I was quite disappointed with the color. It appears the powder is actually darker than my concealer. Please make a lighter color than Buff!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this product about a month ago and I love it!! I use it to set my under eye concealer and to set my eye shadow primer. The brightening effect isn't significant but it still works when used as a setting powder for around the eyes!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eehhhh I thought maybe this product would be like the bare minerals under eye brightener, but sadly it is not. The product is by no means bad, I just don't get the desired effect from it that I was hoping for. It does function as a good under eye setting powder though. Just not very brightening and smooth.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SO SMALL Product itself is nice. I really like the product itself but the packaging is just too small. I thought it'd be bigger so it'd be easier to use because this doesn't fit the brush I want to use it with and the brush I want to use is not. Please use a bigger packaging for this..
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have only been using this product for a few days now, and I'm already in love! It makes a nice setting powder for my concealer. I feel like it really does brighten the under eye area up a lot! I've been experimenting with it and have been using it to set concealer in other areas of my face (around the edges of my nose, chin area, and between the eyebrows), I'm loving the results. It really keeps my concealer in place all day. Definitely a nice product to have in my makeup stash! Just wish this product was available in stores and not just online.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delivers! i was very hesitant with trying this because i recently bought a bare minerals set and i really liked it but its just too expensive to be using all the time so i was curious about this. i gotta say this gives my bareminerals concealer in summer bisque a run for its money.. it actually helps me better with my super dark under eye circles than my bare minerals. it really does have a brightening effect. thank you elf for saving me some $$$
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I've been using this product for about 2 weeks and it really works. I use it under my eyes and also in the arch of my eyebrow. looks so natural.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THIS!!! I purchased this product a couple weeks ago and have used it everyday since with the studio small tapered brush. It makes a great brightener and undereye setting powder with the perfect amount of coverage for my dark circles. It blends out to match my skintone perfectly (I have very fair skin) and is very soft and lightweight and doesn't cake up my undereye concealer at all! I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from don't see any difference this didn't work for me. didn't "brighten" for me.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! All I could say was "WOW!" My eyes did appear brighter...much brighter than using a white eyeliner. This is definitely a product you should invest in. You don't even need to use a lot!  
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish this came in a tub! I love love love this stuff, I have incredibly dark circles under my eyes and I need to layer my makeup under my eyes and this sets the many layers it doesn't get cakey and it really dose brighten the under eye it reflects the light and lightens the shadows it dose exactly was it is supposed to do. I will admit I would like it if it came in a lighter shade since I do have a porcelain skin tone but other then that I'm utterly in love and I would by it by the truck load if I could.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure about eye brightening but... I didn't use this as an eye brightening agent, because well, quite frankly it didn't work for that. I did however use it as a matte highlighter during contouring and it worked FABULOUSLY. I love this stuff and can't wait to buy more. I do wish they offered a bigger size thought :)
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Eyes I bought this to cover up the discolouration around my eyes, I have dark under eye circles and the lids of my eyes are also dark. This does a lovely job of covering up my lids and under eye bags without looking too 'masked', it makes my eyes look natural and healthy. My eyes seem brighter and healthier thanks to this, I wear it alone, or to set a primer if I need a little extra coverage. 
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I found out the real coverage of this when I had bright red dots all around my eyes because of an allergic reaction. It covered them COMPLETELY. It ACTUALLY brightens the eye area or where ever you want brightened. It has very very small glitter bits but it doesn't show very well unless you're looking for them under a bright light. This does get a bit cakey and powdery when you apply too much on so make sure you have a makeup setter, like the one from their studio line. Wish it came in a bigger container. Though it is small, it will last a while.One of ELF's best. (IMO)
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Gorgeous natural color, I use it to set my concealer and works wonders!A little goes a long way :)
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best product I have ever used I bought this product just because it had good reviews.  Boy, they were spot on! I love this product. I will be reordering this 6 or at a time!! 
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I keep this in my makeup bag! I use it everyday just to look refreshed! I need it to come back in stock because I am running out!!!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I love this eye brightener! It doesn't brighten underneath my eyes, but it does an amazing job at setting my concealer. On some one that has dark skin will probably see a brightening effect. I still love this product because my concealer does not crease because of this eye brightener! Make sure you moisturize your skin and let your moisturizer set before applying any makeup. This eye brightener is not shimmery and it is perfect for under the eyes. I will be repurchasing this again!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brightened eyes with a natural look I don't have too much concern with concealing my eye area because my elf minerals ( warm in winter/golden honey in warm months) does a good job covering my eye area. I don't have alot of darkness in that area , but I wanted my eyes' to look refreshed when I don't get enough sleep. This brightened my eye area very good and gave it a natural look. I didn't need alot of product either and didn't settle in the few fine lines I have. I will continue to use this and recommend it! Thanks elf for another amazing product that is afford able!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great payoff I've always used shadow for brightener but I'm lovin this!!  It is so easy to use and I love not having to look through my shadows, I have this wonderful little pot and a little goes a long way!!  This is going to last me quite some time but I will definitely be ordering more before I run out!!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I have been using this for about a week now and when I first ordered this online, I didn't even glance at how big it was. I just want to warn impulse shoppers like me. It works pretty well. I use it for blending which is obviously not its intended purpose. Personally, I have to use a setting mist or powder to make sure it stays on for at least half of the day.  
Date published: 2013-12-11