Endless Eyes Pro Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.0704 out of 5 by 668.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for the price i got the one that does not have any marbled eyeshadows. i bought this because i did not have many eyeshadows in my collection and i thought this would be a good way to start my collection since it is so cheap. since there are so many colors i cant review them all but, almost none of them are matte so it is hard to make any entire eye look with just this. a few of the eyeshadows are chalky but a lot of them are not. most of the colors have very good pigmentation. 
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Even Better Price I got this as a gift for christmas last year and I have to say this pallette is amazing. The only problem I have with it is the packaging, I dropped it once and the cover came right off. It still goes on, but wont stay. Although, the colors make up for this. They're amazing. (Quick tip though, use a wet brush with some of these, it makes them super bright)
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job I bought this product quite awhile ago as I was starting to wear makeup. Two years later I still have it and it still functions pretty well. Most of the eyeshadow is some what pigmented but other ones aren't at all. Great for the price though.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the silvers and the bronze colors a lot. They are very pretty and not too sparkly. The other colors are very bright and a little goes a long way with them but using just a little can provide a nice pop of color. Overall, a great palette!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of colors!! & Works great! I got this because I didn't have a lot of different colors and getting this gave me the chance to try out different colors to see what works for me. Also they work even better when you wet your brush or use the lock and seal from e.l.f it is amazing. I can make these colors last me all day and I have had this pallet for a long time and I still didnt even get to use up any of it yet :) I got the bang for my buck!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marble Palette I bought this paletteand I like it, but there are other palettes like the 144 palette that are better. The pigmentation is okay, but you may need a primer or wet your brush before applying. Overall, this is an average palette.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its alright. I bought this a while back in august and i thought it was amazing. but i was just a begginer not know what good eyeshadows were and the diffrence between plain eyeshadows were.Its a great palette for beginners in makeup because it has some neutrals and pops of color in it but they definetly have fall out and the colors don't show up that pigmented with out a primer.So if your going to get this get the 1$ primer from here too! The only bad thing i would have to say about this is that it is so big and not easy to bring with you anywhere and you can fit it it most storage, Also the mirror is very tiny and my whole entire top piece of the pallet came off so dont expect this pallet to last forever ;) 
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for stage makeup!! I purchased this because the variety of bright colors was perfect for the stage makeup i was doing for the play at my school. As with other elf eye shadows, i found that the pigmentation is a hit or miss. Some are extremely pigmented and others are not. I found though that majority of them are very pigmented and apply smoothly. :) Overall, i recommend this to someone doing makeup for a play or for someone who wants to experiment with color without spending a ton of money. :) 
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF - Endless eyes Palette MUST HAVE I bought this palette a few months ago and it is a great product. The colors are extremely pigmented. This palette has a wonderful array of matte and shimmery shadows. I found that the matte colors apply best when you spray the brush with water or some time of all purpose spray like MAC fix plus because they are the slightest bit chalky.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT! I own both of the palettes, Absolutely love them. Will buy again when I run out! I love the products and the company. They give customers great quality for such an affordable price! LOVE E.L.F.!!!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like this pallete but the pigmentation it's not so good 
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this pallet but I would invest in another So this review is long over due.I just got into makeup and I had bought this pallette for that purpose which is to practice applying eyeshadow the right way. This palette did just that, I was able to experiment different looks and I got the hang of it. Once I get the colors to look how I want them to look the colors stay on all day. I highly recommend their $1 eyeshadow primer for best results. However, do keep in mind that you get what you pay for so not all the colors are well pigmented and they can be a little hard to blend at times. For the price is a good palette but I would stick to their smaller palettes because they are easier to work with and the pigmentation is better. s
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pallette, Great Price, Some Hits & Missed I got the "marbled" version of this product meaning it contains some marbled eyeshadows. Almost of the colors are the colors are really pigmented, smooth, and vibrant. However, there are a few that literally have barely any color. I would recommend a eye shadow primer or base so the shadows have something to stick onto. Overall, great palette that is lots of fun to play around with at an extremely affordable price !
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! I bought this as well as the NYX double palette. I have to say that I use this one more than the NYX simply because it travels well and is much lighter. I recently dropped it and lost a couple of colors, but because its so cheap, I can easily reorder. The only drawback I have found is that some of the colors are not as pigmented as I'd like, but overall a good value.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought the Marble palette. The pigments are great. Ive used a few different colors from this for about a week now and everyday, the shadow had lasted all day. I satisfied with this palette!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great colors I got this when they were having 50% off, so thought i would give it a try. Because i got the teal creme eyeliner and teal tease pigment eyeshadow on clearance at walmart. I have very sensitive eyes to make up. So no problems with the teals. But i did have a reaction to this marbled palette. Bummer cause the colors are awesome and went on smooth but they r a little hard to blend on my eyes.But i am not giving up, i will be trying other elf products.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicee I ordered mine yesterday and it came in one day... today i tried it on very good quality and pigmented i love it 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this as a free gift for my birthday and I loved it at first! But I wore it one day and woke up the next day and my eyes were swollen! I had even washed it all off. I do have sensitive skin so I'm guessing that's why.. I would only recommend this to someone who doesn't have sensitive skin.  
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing!!!!! I bought this, among other things, for my fourteenth birthday, and so glad that I did! I also bought the primer in sheer by e.l.f simply because some colors aren't as pigmented as others. But it's still amazing!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigments! I have both of these and I must say that I thing skin type and skin tone play a big factor in how bold your colors are. I have read some mixed reviews and I know from past, way past, experiences that e.l.f. colors are not bright, but whatever they are doing now is awesome. When using these palettes I can create amazings eyes that last all day. Maybe my skin loves e.l.f., I have purchased so much from this company and have not been dissatisfied yet! <3 these
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I received the regular version of this (without the marbled shadows) as a free gift with an order. Because I didn't pay anything for this, I'm pretty satisfied just by the range of shadows. This would definitely be good if you wanted to create a wide range of looks.However, as most others have said, the color payout is awful--the shadows look really pigmented in the pan, but are hardly visible if not used with an eyeshadow primer. I also use ELF's Makeup Lock & Seal with these shadows--I dip the brush in the Lock & Seal, then into the shadow, and I apply it that way, which really makes the colors show up. There are definitely ways to work around the lack of pigmentation, but, if this were a better-quality palette, the shadows would work well on their own. I have also noticed the unpleasant smell of the shadows, which is a turn-off, and the packaging is obviously low-quality. One of the pans (the white color on the upper right-hand side) is loose and I expect it will fall out soon, which is ridiculous. I've had this palette for less than a week; it hasn't seen a lot of use. Overall, I'll continue using this palette because it was free and because I like some of the colors, but I still prefer my higher-end palettes and I wouldn't recommend that anyone actually spend money on this.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great to practice with the colors dont show very well on my eyes without the mineral face primer and THEN these colors pop! its great to practice with im sure i'll buy again
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Very satisfied with the pigment of these colors. They aren't outrageously pigmented, but are highly buildable. And you can't beat $10 for 100 colors.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not all are marbled! If you think they are marbled they aren't! If you have the same palette that's not marbled, then just buy individual marbled colors you would use.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Good with Primer! I bought this over a month ago, Does not work good with out eye primer!!! I really like it once I started using eye primer with it!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! ok so I had bought this a month ago in the marble colors I have hazel/ green eyes and I love this product I do use a primer on my lids first just to get a bolder effect, they are very pigmented, and they do not crease at all which I love. I do use the mist and set spray which does help a lot. I do wish you had a smaller version so I can take it on the go but its not that big of a deal
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good beginner set I've had this for about 6 months. I bought this despite reviews saying their palette case came cracked or broken. I thought, "That won't happen to me." Guess what. It happened to me. The top part of the case broke at the hinges so it's really inconvenient to store and I can't take this palette with me when I travel.Aside from that, this is a good beginners set. I use a primer on my eyelids before I apply any of the colors. Some of the colors only require one or two sweeps to show up bold like I like them to. Other colors are very sheer and don't go on as well.Overall if you're looking to experiment with colors and aren't looking to deplete your wallet, I'd recommend this.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would never spend my money on this. I received this marble palette as a free gift with purchase and it's not E.L.F's best work. Most of the eyeshadows were disappointing in multiple ways, not the mention the "marbled" shadows. There are only 10 marbled shades and more than half of them are just overlays. I can only pick out a handful of shades that I will continue to use. 
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Above average.. its alright I bought this a few weeks ago and i was really excited. but when i actually tried on the eyeshadows i thought.. meh. The pigmentation of some of them are great while others, not so much. I didn't experience much fall out like a lot of other reviewers. Overall, I'm glad I did get this palette, but I do think that I could've done without it. 
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't love it I bought this product a few months back. What I don't like about it is, is there is a ton of fallout from these shadows. While fallout isn't normally THAT big of a deal, it tends to have so much fallout that the color won't stick to my eyelid and ends up all over my cheeks. The only way I can make it stick and last for a few hours is if I apply it wet and use a really good eye base (primer). The product is way too powdery for my liking. I love elf's baked eye shadows so much, so it was disappointing that these didn't have the color payoff or long wear like their other products.
Date published: 2014-01-27