Endless Eyes Pro Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.0818 out of 5 by 709.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just received this the other day I wore it to work yesterday and I love it.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Received during Christmas. This palette met my need -- has a wide variety of colors. I mix them creating new looks.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor poor quality... I bought this expecting it would be fun t use with lots of different colours, but the quality is very poor. Sooooo much fall out, it's ridiculous. Shadows don't stay on what so ever. Very messy to work with even with professional brushes
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I looked at all the e.l.f. eyeshadow palettes and decided on this one over some of the palettes with more colors because this one included matte shadows. I was not disappointed. I also bought the e.l.f. eyelid primer, and they go perfect together - really bright beautiful colors which I love! I feel like this palette includes everything to make any look I want.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guaranteed Satisfaction The colors in this palette give you a nice cross section of current tints, without having a million slightly different shades of beige. When this palette arrived in the mail, 4 of the colors had busted and there was powder everywhere. It was a huge mess. I also ordered the 100 palette and that arrived fine. I called ELF and they replaced it promptly, pleasantly, no questions asked. Yeah! I will never be afraid to order powders from ELF. You definitely need to use a primer before you apply, and if you want more intense color, I would recommend ELF's creme eyeshadows, but since I've started buying these palettes to experiment with and to try out different colors, I've never since bought a shadow that looked great in the store but all wrong under different lighting.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought this a few weeks ago, and i was so disappointed .. I really wanted to like this eye shadow palette because it had so many colors!!! but it is not what i expected. The palette had little to no pigmentation ... so you HAVE to apply a lot but when you do .. it gets all over your eyes. Wish it was better quality.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing colors! I bought this palette as a christmas present for my daughter that is 9 because it was on sale and so she would stay out of mine. I liked it so much when it came in I ran to the store and bought another one so I could have one for myself
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and working! I bought this for a friend for a christmas present and i am so happy i did, she loved ti and said it worked great! :)
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! I've been using this palette a few weeks now and it's amazing, with an unbeatable price! Great for everyday looks, to evening looks and specials occasions. Has almost every possible color covered and has great mattes and shimmer shades, cant beat it!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I actually have not purchased these color yet hopefully i will to review for my followers on instagram
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its cool I love that it has a variety of colors and it looks great with a primer without a primer it doesn't last but the Elf Primer works wonders!!!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it, but.... I really LOVE this palette, but I gave it only one star because I wanted to purchase the MARBLE version for my mother, but I don't see it and I see another version instead, and the colors look horrible :(My rating will be 1 star until you put the MARBLE version again!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great would like to buy everything I see and shop all day
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for the price ! I bought this elf palette when it was 40% off and I love it ! I use a white shadow base under the eye shadows and they come out very pigmented and last the whole day i defiantly got a bang for my buck the only thing is I wish the palette it self was a little more sturdy but other then that no complaints at all
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eye shadows were broke, but I love what I could us My eye shadow came broken but what I can use I love, the pigment is great.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as a gift!! I bought this as a gift for a friend who I know loves make up. I thought it would make an amazing gift since this way she gets every single color she might need.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! So many colors to choose, great pigmentation and awesome price! Why pay more for other brands? I love this pallet. I've given away 6 of them as gifts.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from KIDS PALLETTE This should be called the ELF Kids Palette. Colors have little to no pigmentation.Seems like something you would give a child to play with as pretend makeup.Definitely a bargain, hence the price, but still pretty useless.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this palette a few months ago and I couldn't be more pleased with it! its by far one of the best palettes I've ever owned!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palette!!!!!!!!!!! The colors in this palette are very beautiful! I love it!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok for special dress up occassions I got the marbled one for free with my order, so it was a good deal, except it comes with no brushes, so I bought the 12 pack of those (making ti not free anymore), but there is no space in the tray to put even one brush. That is really annoying! Also, a lot of the colors you wouldn't ever use except for a special occasion, but it's fun to have the variety. I did have to apply quite a bit to make it show. I went to a pink party for breast cancer awareness month and used the vibrant pinks, but for every day use, I don't think most people would wear that color. Still, not bad for the price :)
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect palette the must! You can achieve so many pretty looks with this palette! It has matte and shimmery colors. Looove it.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and I love it never going to need another palette again!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never been a fan of eye shadow until using this. There so many colors to chose from. When i did get this in the mail it did have a crack in the lid, but that's not a big to problem to me.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee i love the palette! i havent used it in a while ( i own over 400 shadows in palettes and singles) but this is a "old-n-trusy" or "holy grail" if you will, the colors are beautiful the pigment is unreal and it is easily buildable. but it can fade a lil so be sure to use a primer!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy I received this palette as a gift. I was impressed by the quality.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall Had this palette forever and it works like it should. It has a brown shade I cant dupe anywhere else. My only problem is the lack of wearable shades of greens, its either powdery light or super dark, (no olive green :( ) overall even with shades I wouldn't touch its still worth it.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-around great! Bought this 8+ months ago and still have not ran out of anything! The colors are great, and theres enough shades so that you can have variety but not be overwhelmed. And at 10 cents a color, you cant go wrong. Defenitely a must!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good buy for the price. I bought the marbled palette. It applies well with an eyeshadow primer, and only okay on its own. I've also found that the colours are a little bit deceiving in that they don't always end up looking the way you expect them to. The little applicators that come with it are pretty decent too. Overall, for only $10, the variety of colours is a pretty good deal.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The colors are pretty I got this in the marble, but the colors that are supposed to be marbled, really aren't, which was a bit disappointing. But overall, the colors are pretty and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2014-08-29