Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.2259 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely neutral palette I've been using this for the past few weeks and I really like this eyeshadow. This is my first e.l.f. purchase and I approached the product with some caution, given how inexpensive it is. But I've been really surprised.The coverage is terrific and unlike some other eyeshadow out there, the color really clings to the eyelids and doesn't dust off. The colors are really pretty too -- I contemplated the Urban Decay Naked palette but find that this one has all the same elements.Props to e.l.f. -- the eyeshadow stayed on really nicely even after I worked out and sweat quite a bit! I'm really glad I made this purchase!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. This is a good, versatile product at a great price.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, easy to blend! I got this palette in my beauty bundle and all the colors were amazing! I use it daily, it has a variety of different looks plus it is very easy to apply. They aren't too powdery and they go on smoothly. Amazing product!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I don't know why, but I was expecting these shadows to be dry, powdery, and tricky to blend around, but they're not at all. They are powders, but they feel creamy and velvety smooth when you apply them. The shimmery shades are a little more sheer than the matte ones. I ordered this palette in Natural and I love the variety of shades. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color selection, Not long lasting. For the price, it's a steal. There's a great selection of neutrals. I have big dark brown and green eyes. These colors really bring out the lighter shades. Great selection of matte and sparkly. I don't use the applicator. I only use brushes. The color doesn't last for more than a few hours, but would probably be more effective if used with a primer or sealing spray.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'd like to return items please I just got the items that I placed order.but I think you didn't check them properly because it had some problems.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! What a great deal! So many colors to choose from! I was surprised it was as big as it was.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I love having so many colors to pick from. The eye makeup stays on your eye all day if you use with the primer.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are amazing! I bought one about a month ago, and I use it almost everyday! It lasts about all day, pigmentation is pretty good also. Feels really light on my eyes, and has a good mixture of shimmer and matte colors. Overall, super impressed with what I paid for, great deal.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value, but isn't pigmented I got this in the color "Everyday" and it has GREAT colors. I'll be wearing them almost every day. However, some of the eye shadows aren't very pigmented. I really love this palette's colors, however, a lot of them don't apply very easily, you have to put a lot on before you actually get the true color.Overall, great value for the price, not very pigmented, but nice. Great product for young beginners.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors Wish they were a little more pigmented, but it is a nice pallet.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Scheme! I just received mine today. I purchased 2. One for home and one for my purse. Is it weird to want to wear all of the colors at once? Beautiful palette, beautiful colors! $7.00? Cannot go wrong :)
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Palette I have had this palette for a long time now and I LOVE IT. I have dropped this palette multiple times (from being SUPER CLUMSY) and the packaging has broke,but the eyeshadows are still perfect. I give it 4 stars because the brush in this is not very good and kind of unnecessary and the eyeshadow crumbles a little and some times the tins fall out. I use this palette almost every day for school with a little bit of eyeshadow primer and it lasts all day. You MUST give it a try!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this palette in "Natural," and I love it! I got this palette to try something new because I don't use a lot of browns in my everyday looks. These colors are awesome though! This is perfect for those who use multiple colors together on their lids. They blend together great, and the pigmentation is very good. I put them over the elf mineral primer, and they last all day. Also, when applying, I dampen the brush to get even a stronger pigmentation, but you really don't need to. I might even order the other palettes! The only reason I give this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because the shadows don't hold together as well as I like. When you run your brush over them, they seem to crumble a little more than expected. Also, the brush they wand they provide you isn't very good. Nothing too major though!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors. I use this everyday, I love it so much, I only give it four stars because it lacks some pigmentation, but other than that, it's great!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Mini = Pro Looks! I love this palette! I love the size of it and how many shadows you get. I like shimmery shadows and there are a few mattes as well. You can create so many every-day looks with this palette and evening looks as well. Payoff and pigmentation is good and it stays on my eyes all day with out touch ups. I use an eye shadow base and these shadows stay on well. Very blendable and all the colours compliment each other. Great for neutral looks. I've been using it everyday since I got it and haven't been disappointed yet! A must have in any make-up collection!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from recommend 4 simple looks Great value compare with the price and i'd like to try more products
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Neutral Shades Awesome little palette! While I'm disappointed that so many of the shadows are shimmers/sparkles, this is still an incredibly useful collection. It's pretty well pigmented, has variety and maintains a good texture. Just a few more matte shades would have made it worthy of 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use. Easy to apply and good pigmentation.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it it's kind of a dupe for the naked 1 palatte
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite elf product but I do like the colors.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color pallet perfect for spring! As spring comes around, the bright colors are perfect addition to my make up case! ELF is taking over! Blends well and last full nursing shift.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elf products ROCK! I haven't tried one product that ddnt deliver.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value!! This pallet is so beautiful and the colors are very wearable. The value can't be beat. It's my first from ELF and I will be spreading the word. Thanks so much ELF.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good quality! I bought this 3 weeks ago and its ok.A good eyelid primer will help bring out more of the color.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I bought this pallet and I absolutely love it!! It was good quality and so worth the money, thank you elf!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Palette is Awesome! I bought this palette in "natural" and the colors are very pretty. The quality is great. The pigment is deep and the consistency is bendable and build able The only reason I didn't give this and overall rating of 5 stars is because I wish there were more "matte" colors in this palette (its mostly shimmer). But overall I am loving this palette.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very goog! I bought this a month ago and I really love it !! It's the perfect nude/smokey palet !!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love this palette in (everyday). Great pigmented colors.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for all that you get in this palette I bought this and for the most part, am satisfied with my purchase. I ordered the natural palette. My main complaint is, there appears to be more lighter colors in the picture than when it arrives. In my opinion, most of the shades are on the darker end of the spectrum and there is only really one highlight shade that I like. Also, many of the darker shades are so similar, I can't see the benefit of this palette over a quad or even a duo. I am quite fair, so maybe darker skinned ladies can appreciate the darker shades. The colors that do suit my skin tone are great though, and the texture and quality is really good. I wish there was a chart identifying the shades in this palette because I would like to order larger sizes of my favorite colors. Despite my negatives about this, it is a great value and I would totally recommend this for someone that wants to play around with different shades and finishes. There is shimmer and matte in this set.
Date published: 2015-03-14