Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.2303 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I've had two of these palettes for a while now & i wish i had more opportunities to where eyeshadow! the colors are more opaque than i expected & i was pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite palette I have in my entire make up collection! some matte some shimmer/pearl.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Palette I got this in Natural and so far I like it. It has good coverage and is buildable. It's worth playing around with the colors, some of them look different on the face than in the palette. I do wish this had lighter highlight colors, the ones that are in there did not do much for me. I'm sure this is partly because I have very fair skin, but I also feel like the lighter colors didn't have coverage/pigment as nice as the rest of the palette. Love the mini mirror!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this palette in "Natural" and I was impressed with this product. Not only does it include shimmer shadows but it also includes matte as well. I recommend applying it with the elf eye shadow primer, eye shadow brush and blending brush in order to obtain more product and a better look. I don't really use sponge applicators perhaps elf should include a mini brush in the palettes.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pigmetation and Lasts a very long time! Honeslty i have the other pallet the one with the blues and what not! I love that pallet just not the colours so i tried this one out with is the neutral one and honestly i reach out for this more than i do for my Urban Decay Naked pallets! I honestly recoomend this espcially beginners cause at first purchasing the new naked pallets i didn't know much aboutit but now i bought this and I ADORE THIS PALLET like honeslty praise the person that created the colours and formula of this!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I'm just starting to get into eyeshadows and I really don't see myself spending so much money on that naked pallet so I figured this would be good enough to start with and honestly I really love it.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Palette I absolutely love the shades in this palette! They're great for blending and gives a nice edge! Great for mid tones and adding to the crease and for smokey eye looks
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of great colors that I'll actually use! I got this in my Beauty Bundle today in "everyday," and the name is very appropriate. Right out of the box I can tell that most of the colors are pretty neutral and flattering. There are a few fun shades in here for trying out some new eye looks. I'm glad to see some matte shades-- something I rarely get from elf. And just for fun, there are three glittery/sparkly shades, though I'll wait for my order of glitter primer before trying these out. The pigmentation seems to be about mid-range. It's not what I'd get from the baked eyeshadows when applied wet, for example, but I can definitely build with these.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors for the price I am a newbie when putting on and blending eye shadows so I thought the natural pallette would be a great start. These colors have both matte and shimmers and I can mix for different looks. I love the natural colors included in this pallette. They seen to last all day when using a shadow primer and the pigment is decent
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bright... not so bright I bought the bright palette, expecting of course, bright colors. I was wrong. It looks a little bit dull but okay in the containers... but once you apply the colors, the color becomes invisible like magic. You really have to cake the eyeshadow on your face to make it even have a tint of color and even then, the eyeshadow fades after a few hours, if that many. I really love elf products, but I will not be buying eyeshadow from them again.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely neutral palette I've been using this for the past few weeks and I really like this eyeshadow. This is my first e.l.f. purchase and I approached the product with some caution, given how inexpensive it is. But I've been really surprised.The coverage is terrific and unlike some other eyeshadow out there, the color really clings to the eyelids and doesn't dust off. The colors are really pretty too -- I contemplated the Urban Decay Naked palette but find that this one has all the same elements.Props to e.l.f. -- the eyeshadow stayed on really nicely even after I worked out and sweat quite a bit! I'm really glad I made this purchase!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. This is a good, versatile product at a great price.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, easy to blend! I got this palette in my beauty bundle and all the colors were amazing! I use it daily, it has a variety of different looks plus it is very easy to apply. They aren't too powdery and they go on smoothly. Amazing product!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I don't know why, but I was expecting these shadows to be dry, powdery, and tricky to blend around, but they're not at all. They are powders, but they feel creamy and velvety smooth when you apply them. The shimmery shades are a little more sheer than the matte ones. I ordered this palette in Natural and I love the variety of shades. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color selection, Not long lasting. For the price, it's a steal. There's a great selection of neutrals. I have big dark brown and green eyes. These colors really bring out the lighter shades. Great selection of matte and sparkly. I don't use the applicator. I only use brushes. The color doesn't last for more than a few hours, but would probably be more effective if used with a primer or sealing spray.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'd like to return items please I just got the items that I placed order.but I think you didn't check them properly because it had some problems.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! What a great deal! So many colors to choose from! I was surprised it was as big as it was.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I love having so many colors to pick from. The eye makeup stays on your eye all day if you use with the primer.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are amazing! I bought one about a month ago, and I use it almost everyday! It lasts about all day, pigmentation is pretty good also. Feels really light on my eyes, and has a good mixture of shimmer and matte colors. Overall, super impressed with what I paid for, great deal.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value, but isn't pigmented I got this in the color "Everyday" and it has GREAT colors. I'll be wearing them almost every day. However, some of the eye shadows aren't very pigmented. I really love this palette's colors, however, a lot of them don't apply very easily, you have to put a lot on before you actually get the true color.Overall, great value for the price, not very pigmented, but nice. Great product for young beginners.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors Wish they were a little more pigmented, but it is a nice pallet.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Scheme! I just received mine today. I purchased 2. One for home and one for my purse. Is it weird to want to wear all of the colors at once? Beautiful palette, beautiful colors! $7.00? Cannot go wrong :)
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Palette I have had this palette for a long time now and I LOVE IT. I have dropped this palette multiple times (from being SUPER CLUMSY) and the packaging has broke,but the eyeshadows are still perfect. I give it 4 stars because the brush in this is not very good and kind of unnecessary and the eyeshadow crumbles a little and some times the tins fall out. I use this palette almost every day for school with a little bit of eyeshadow primer and it lasts all day. You MUST give it a try!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this palette in "Natural," and I love it! I got this palette to try something new because I don't use a lot of browns in my everyday looks. These colors are awesome though! This is perfect for those who use multiple colors together on their lids. They blend together great, and the pigmentation is very good. I put them over the elf mineral primer, and they last all day. Also, when applying, I dampen the brush to get even a stronger pigmentation, but you really don't need to. I might even order the other palettes! The only reason I give this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because the shadows don't hold together as well as I like. When you run your brush over them, they seem to crumble a little more than expected. Also, the brush they wand they provide you isn't very good. Nothing too major though!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors. I use this everyday, I love it so much, I only give it four stars because it lacks some pigmentation, but other than that, it's great!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Mini = Pro Looks! I love this palette! I love the size of it and how many shadows you get. I like shimmery shadows and there are a few mattes as well. You can create so many every-day looks with this palette and evening looks as well. Payoff and pigmentation is good and it stays on my eyes all day with out touch ups. I use an eye shadow base and these shadows stay on well. Very blendable and all the colours compliment each other. Great for neutral looks. I've been using it everyday since I got it and haven't been disappointed yet! A must have in any make-up collection!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from recommend 4 simple looks Great value compare with the price and i'd like to try more products
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Neutral Shades Awesome little palette! While I'm disappointed that so many of the shadows are shimmers/sparkles, this is still an incredibly useful collection. It's pretty well pigmented, has variety and maintains a good texture. Just a few more matte shades would have made it worthy of 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use. Easy to apply and good pigmentation.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it it's kind of a dupe for the naked 1 palatte
Date published: 2015-04-07