Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.225 out of 5 by 591.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite elf product but I do like the colors.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color pallet perfect for spring! As spring comes around, the bright colors are perfect addition to my make up case! ELF is taking over! Blends well and last full nursing shift.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elf products ROCK! I haven't tried one product that ddnt deliver.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value!! This pallet is so beautiful and the colors are very wearable. The value can't be beat. It's my first from ELF and I will be spreading the word. Thanks so much ELF.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good quality! I bought this 3 weeks ago and its ok.A good eyelid primer will help bring out more of the color.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I bought this pallet and I absolutely love it!! It was good quality and so worth the money, thank you elf!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Palette is Awesome! I bought this palette in "natural" and the colors are very pretty. The quality is great. The pigment is deep and the consistency is bendable and build able The only reason I didn't give this and overall rating of 5 stars is because I wish there were more "matte" colors in this palette (its mostly shimmer). But overall I am loving this palette.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very goog! I bought this a month ago and I really love it !! It's the perfect nude/smokey palet !!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love this palette in (everyday). Great pigmented colors.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for all that you get in this palette I bought this and for the most part, am satisfied with my purchase. I ordered the natural palette. My main complaint is, there appears to be more lighter colors in the picture than when it arrives. In my opinion, most of the shades are on the darker end of the spectrum and there is only really one highlight shade that I like. Also, many of the darker shades are so similar, I can't see the benefit of this palette over a quad or even a duo. I am quite fair, so maybe darker skinned ladies can appreciate the darker shades. The colors that do suit my skin tone are great though, and the texture and quality is really good. I wish there was a chart identifying the shades in this palette because I would like to order larger sizes of my favorite colors. Despite my negatives about this, it is a great value and I would totally recommend this for someone that wants to play around with different shades and finishes. There is shimmer and matte in this set.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty decent Good color range, but they lack in pigmentation, which was disappointing. However the colors are very build able. Good for every day but not long wearing at all
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! eat your heart out UD naked! Perfect! I have this in natural and everyday. great to travel with too!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This pallette is great for not only everyday use, but also for special occasions! My daily makeup consists entirely of e.l.f products, I love them!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice for the price! The pigments = very goodThe lasting power = very goodThe color selection = very goodI recommend the Natural color palette with rich shimmers and good mattes. Some fall out on your cheeks just FYI.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most reached for!! over the past 2 yrs I've collected all 3 of these palettes. Out of the three I love the one called "everyday". The brights one has a few duds, they're not pigmented and some of the colors I just don't ever use. The natural one has a ton of essential shades that I love so much. But the "everyday" has a good range of neutrals as well as wearable blues, greens, purple, and marsala colors. You can create so many looks with this palette, and the others. I love the packaging because it's not too big or too small, all I pull out is one of these palettes and I'm good to go. I don't need to get out any single shadows or other palettes. I can't say enough about these. They're affordable, efficient, has variety and is good quality. I love ELF so much, it has given me the opportunity to have a decent amount of makeup and doesn't cost me my paycheck!! :)
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Colors I had bought this product a long time ago and at first I loved it because I am new to make up and it affordable. That being said the textures to some of that shadows is great while others are chalky and just look really bad when applied, so I think this or maybe just my palette lacks consistency in texture and color pay off. ( BUT I AM NEW TO MAKEUP SO OUR VIEWS MIGHT BE DIFFERENT)
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! I bought this pallet and I am so happy with it! For the value you really can't beat elf products. I find that their quality is far superior to a lot of the drugstore brands though the prices are the same.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the colors and ease of use. Good value for the money.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY WORTH IT I'm a beginner to eyeshadows & I don't know about you but having hundreds of eyeshadow colours would overwhelme and I wouldn't end up using half of it. But with this there are neutral colours and glam colours too. ITS PERFECT
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural palette is dupe for UD naked i have natural and i just purchased everyday tonight at meijers. i cant wait to use it! i am really happy with natural palette i usually cant finish eye shadows but for this one i already finished some shades.i really don't understand why people says hit and miss i think they are good pigmented and if you think its not good enough you can always use with makeup spray or dip your brush to water/ or eye drop(yes i thought it sound weird when i heard it too but they say it works). for me it is pretty good pigmented so i use it as it is. Two recommendation i will do are; they should give the names of the colors like the other brands does. ;) and the palette brakes so easy, it was hard to open than the plastic part of the cover got broken..so its not on to go kind of product.. if they can make the packaging good it will be awesome for travel too!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best .. Nice variety of colors that appear pigmented when swatched, but they are SO powdery and apply on the eyelids very sheer and have terrible staying power. Had to give mine to my boyfriends 11 year old sister to play with. Anyone who gives these shadows 5 stars have never used good quality shadows..
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit & Miss I got the "everyday" palette at my local store, really exited, but like it says in the heading it has been a hit and miss. Some of them are really pigmented, nice colors and last all day without primer, but others have very little pigment, or are just glitter and this ones take a lot to get a nice color and it doesn't last at all, primer is a super must, they also leave a lot of fallout, compare to the good ones.I will say all of them are really easy to blend. I don't completely regret buying it but I won't repurchase.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from missing one:( I just received mine in the mail and it is missing the one of the eyeshadows. I thought that the eyeshadow could have broken off and tried to find it in the packaging but it was nowhere to be found. Otherwise, I would have totally rated this 5 stars. I got the Everyday palate and the eyeshadow colors are really pretty.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I'm an eyeshadow junkie lol and I have to say this is one of my favorite palettes but in my opinion a primer is a must...
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boff I bought this palette in « everyday » colours and i was disappointed. Some colours are nice and some are not pigmented at all.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye shadow palette This product is great for beginners who are just getting into make-up. The products is slightly powdery but if you use an eye shadow primer before you put on the product iit helps a lot. I still like and use ELF even though I have been doing make-up for years and have become very advanced with make-up.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ELF eyeshadows are the worst All ELF eyeshadows are horrible, they are so powdery you can't put it on your eyes without it going all over your face and the colors ware off within seconds. ELF does so many things right but eyeshadow is not one.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problems with opening palette I received the 32 eye shadow palette and I cannot open it.Anyone experienced the same problem? Thanks
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy! I purchased this product because it was only $5 at my local TJ Maxx. I wish I never have had purchased it though. The color range is pretty nice. However,some shadows are a hit and miss. Ones are really nicely pigmented and others have absolutely none whatsoever (including the black and highlight shades). Also, this product is so powdery that it goes literally everywhere. I understand that this isn't a high end product, but for as many good reviews I've heard and read, I expected so much more out of this product. Save your money!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of color I bought it last month, the color is really pigmented, I was really surpris eofr the price, just few color doesn't show off. I use it in a regular base, and I'm really happy with my purchased.
Date published: 2014-12-05