Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.2117 out of 5 by 496.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best palette EVER! Not to make light of a previous reviewer's allergic reaction, but I suffer from very bad allergies among them are fruits and herbs that are used to scent makeup and perfume. So far, I have not had any problems with e.l.f. makeup. I tested these on my hands first, as a precaution and was overjoyed when nothing happened! I have been applying these shadows ever since and I LUV THEM! There are 1 or 2 duds in the palette, some matte colors with not enough pigment, but the shiny colors are amazingly pigmented and with some of the elf glitter primer, they last HOURS! I have the natural and everyday palettes. I love the golds in the natural, but the everyday has a really nice sparkly bronze color that I love! So if you are worried about allergies, (and my fingers blow up if I use lubriderm hand cream) try a swatch on your arm first to be sure, but GET THIS! It's worth $6 for even a chance at the perfect palette.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile great selection of shadows...not all are highly pigmented but overall great colours
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I got the "Natural" Palette in my "March Madness" gift set. I LOVE it! This palette easily replaces any of my other "natural" eyeshadow palettes easily. Goes on smooth and even, just the right amount of pigment. Love it!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good I was so disappointed with this palette. The pigmentation for most of the eyeshadows is horrible. I got it in natural and it really doesn't show up. I would buy the single eyeshadows instead or a different palette. This is a waste.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i love this palette. the shadows go on smoothly and the pigmentation is great. the variety is amazing. also, there are so many dupes in this palette! i included a picture of my urban Decay Naked 1 palette next to this one; i found dupes for almost every color in the palette! 
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pigmentation, no fall out I bought this a week ago and i just got it in today and i mist say i LOVE THIS PALLET! !! The colors are perfect and show up relly well, i am mixed with african american and mexican. I was worried that the pigmentation wouldnt show up on my skin tone but it does i highly recommend this pallet...
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Colors! I bought this a week ago and I did a test run on it and I love it! I am a dark skin girl so I order the natural look. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars was just how messy it came in.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was debating whether or not to buy a large palette, so I thought I would start out with a smaller version and is it ever worth it! I bought the natural palette and I am in love. There are so many shades to mix and match, colors blend nicely and sit well on the eyelid. Because of this, I bought a larger palette in the bright color set. Well worth the buy!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Allergic Reaction! I bought this pallet in "Natural" I LOVED the colors. As I was walking I started to sweat (California weather) and one single bead of sweat got on my eyelid. Both eyes began to swell and the one almost swelled shut.I thought it was my sweat so I tried the same color again a week later. SAME THING HAPPENED!! If you have sensitive skin and allergies, I urge you to pass this up. I ended up giving the whole thing away! :( 
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors! I bought the natural palette and I love the colors! I wear it every single day. Definitely recommend. 
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and Warm (Similar to Everyday & Neutral) I had a good experience with both of these palettes. They were pretty pigmented and worked well with a primer. The eyeshadows were a little powdery and so after about a year and half they dried up quite a lot so I had to throw them away. But I've had enough use out of them so I didn't feel so bad. Not all of the eyeshadows are pigmented, but I think this palette is worth your money. There are quite a lot of hits so having few misses does not matter. I would not buy it again though, because I like trying different products. Please keep in mind that my review is for the products Cool and Warm which I bought in July 2012. So the quality may be even better now.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pigmentation on this product (neutral) was not at all what I was hoping for. The black wasn't black at all, and the lighter colors didn't show up at all unless packed on with my finger! Using brushes with these will gain you almost no color whatsoever. The variety of colors however was convenient, I only wish they were worth using!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love e.l.f. eyeshadow !! I used to buy these every Christmas at Target ... I would get two or three to last the entire year lol. Now that I know I can get them online I'm super excited :) I've used this particular palette in neutrals 3 years now!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give us new palettes! I absolutely love these little things! But when are you going to come out with more then these three?! I have all of them and I want more! The colors are a awesome the quality is amazing but you guys need to put out more! <3
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought this about 2 months ago and love it! The natural palette is great for a natural look but also can be layer fr a great smokey eye. 
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Palette To Play With I bought this palette in natural and I quite like it. It's a good buy to get lots of shadow options when you aren't sure what works for you. The colors aren't all that pigmented, but the quality is good overall. Very pretty and usable colors. 
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is now my everyday palette I bought this in Natural right after Christmas and it is now my go to for pretty much everything. Best $6 I ever spent on cosmetics. My boyfriend has even commented several times about how great my eye makeup is looking since I started using it. Great range of pigments and stays on well with a solid base.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have this in natural and I absolutely love this pallete! for everyday use and also a going out look it has more shimmery colors than mattes but I still love it! 
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST PALATE IN THE WORLD. Ladies......you will not be sorry..........greatest palate in the world......lasts forever, color stays on, easy application, beautifully pigmented with wonderful colors. Love, love, love. Really, love finding a product that actually DOES THE JOB!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural palette has variety! This was my first palette from Elf and I gotta say, I love it. It offers great colour pigmentation and variety - some of the shadows are matte and can be used to fill in brows or contouring. There is a dusty rose colour in this palette which can be used at a blush. Some of the shadows are powdery and work better with a primer. Great value at the end.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I just recieved this is the mail and did my makeup RIGHT away. The Natural palette is amazing if you want a dupe for the Urban Decay Naked 1,2, and 3 Palettes. I HIGHLY recommend this product! 
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful colors I got this for Christmas and I love it. all the colors are perfect for everyday makeup. my mom got herself one to cause she loved he colors a lot too. I hope that you will buy this product too.- Taylor
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have both the Everyday and Natural Palettes I bought 2 of these (Everyday and Natural) and I'm in love, so many pretty colors and the options of both matte and shimmery shades. The Everyday palette had some weird colors hidden behind the packaging but the other shades makeup for those weird shades! The Natural palette is the reason I breathe. It is perfect! Gorgeous colors, pigmentation and texture is on point. GREAT value, and versatile shades for highlight and contouring, just make sure you have some primer on!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors! I've had this palette for a while in Natural and I use it every day! I use them one my lids, to fill in my eyebrows, and even as a contour (I prefer cool-toned contours over warm bronzy ones-- it's more natural). These shadows DO need a primer, and the ones ELF sells do not suffice for long-wear. They don't even last through a dinner-and-movie date. But overall, this palette is great for people who don't want to spend a lot on a palette, but a splurge on a good eye primer is a must.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product and was really excited when I finally received it, however I was extremely disappointed upon opening the package. The box was in awful condition, the case was scratched and covered in eyeshadow, the applicator looked as if it had been previously used, and so did the product itself as pieces had been broken out. 
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Price! Got the bright pallet, I was actually surprised, i didn't think it would be that pigmented, well I always use a primer but I was pleasantly surprised. Much more color than the geometric palettes. They colors are bright and vibrant, and they go on pretty smooth.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this palette!!! I use it almost everyday, it has SO many different combinations and theres glitter and matte colors so you can use it for everyday or going out. AND OMG IT DOESNT SHED OR CLUMP OR FALL UNDER MY EYES.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of dupes in this palette! Such a great combination of colors. I purchased the everyday palette and there are several colors that are dupes for the Naked palettes. Great pigmentation, very little fallout and when used with a primer ( haven't tried them without a primer) color lasts all day. I have told everyone to get this! 
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old Fave! <3 I LOVE this palette... small enough to throw into my bag so I have plenty of options on the go- just in case and an awesome deal for the price but I have to say, the "WARM" palette was my all time favorite! ELF, if you can hear me, PLEASE bring it back!!!xo
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You can't beat 32 shades for $6 I purchased the Natural palette in hopes of finding some colors that matched (as close as you can get) the Urban Decay Naked palettes, and I was no disappointed. There are so many colors and so many different looks that can be created. Some people have said that these have poor pigmentation, and it is true if you use a brush, but if you use a sponge applicator it comes off at the exact same color in the palette. The second it got to my house I purchased the Everyday palette and I am sure I will not be disappointed. 
Date published: 2014-01-26