Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.2245 out of 5 by 579.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This pallette is great for not only everyday use, but also for special occasions! My daily makeup consists entirely of e.l.f products, I love them!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice for the price! The pigments = very goodThe lasting power = very goodThe color selection = very goodI recommend the Natural color palette with rich shimmers and good mattes. Some fall out on your cheeks just FYI.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most reached for!! over the past 2 yrs I've collected all 3 of these palettes. Out of the three I love the one called "everyday". The brights one has a few duds, they're not pigmented and some of the colors I just don't ever use. The natural one has a ton of essential shades that I love so much. But the "everyday" has a good range of neutrals as well as wearable blues, greens, purple, and marsala colors. You can create so many looks with this palette, and the others. I love the packaging because it's not too big or too small, all I pull out is one of these palettes and I'm good to go. I don't need to get out any single shadows or other palettes. I can't say enough about these. They're affordable, efficient, has variety and is good quality. I love ELF so much, it has given me the opportunity to have a decent amount of makeup and doesn't cost me my paycheck!! :)
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Colors I had bought this product a long time ago and at first I loved it because I am new to make up and it affordable. That being said the textures to some of that shadows is great while others are chalky and just look really bad when applied, so I think this or maybe just my palette lacks consistency in texture and color pay off. ( BUT I AM NEW TO MAKEUP SO OUR VIEWS MIGHT BE DIFFERENT)
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! I bought this pallet and I am so happy with it! For the value you really can't beat elf products. I find that their quality is far superior to a lot of the drugstore brands though the prices are the same.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the colors and ease of use. Good value for the money.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY WORTH IT I'm a beginner to eyeshadows & I don't know about you but having hundreds of eyeshadow colours would overwhelme and I wouldn't end up using half of it. But with this there are neutral colours and glam colours too. ITS PERFECT
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural palette is dupe for UD naked i have natural and i just purchased everyday tonight at meijers. i cant wait to use it! i am really happy with natural palette i usually cant finish eye shadows but for this one i already finished some shades.i really don't understand why people says hit and miss i think they are good pigmented and if you think its not good enough you can always use with makeup spray or dip your brush to water/ or eye drop(yes i thought it sound weird when i heard it too but they say it works). for me it is pretty good pigmented so i use it as it is. Two recommendation i will do are; they should give the names of the colors like the other brands does. ;) and the palette brakes so easy, it was hard to open than the plastic part of the cover got broken..so its not on to go kind of product.. if they can make the packaging good it will be awesome for travel too!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best .. Nice variety of colors that appear pigmented when swatched, but they are SO powdery and apply on the eyelids very sheer and have terrible staying power. Had to give mine to my boyfriends 11 year old sister to play with. Anyone who gives these shadows 5 stars have never used good quality shadows..
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit & Miss I got the "everyday" palette at my local store, really exited, but like it says in the heading it has been a hit and miss. Some of them are really pigmented, nice colors and last all day without primer, but others have very little pigment, or are just glitter and this ones take a lot to get a nice color and it doesn't last at all, primer is a super must, they also leave a lot of fallout, compare to the good ones.I will say all of them are really easy to blend. I don't completely regret buying it but I won't repurchase.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from missing one:( I just received mine in the mail and it is missing the one of the eyeshadows. I thought that the eyeshadow could have broken off and tried to find it in the packaging but it was nowhere to be found. Otherwise, I would have totally rated this 5 stars. I got the Everyday palate and the eyeshadow colors are really pretty.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I'm an eyeshadow junkie lol and I have to say this is one of my favorite palettes but in my opinion a primer is a must...
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boff I bought this palette in « everyday » colours and i was disappointed. Some colours are nice and some are not pigmented at all.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye shadow palette This product is great for beginners who are just getting into make-up. The products is slightly powdery but if you use an eye shadow primer before you put on the product iit helps a lot. I still like and use ELF even though I have been doing make-up for years and have become very advanced with make-up.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ELF eyeshadows are the worst All ELF eyeshadows are horrible, they are so powdery you can't put it on your eyes without it going all over your face and the colors ware off within seconds. ELF does so many things right but eyeshadow is not one.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problems with opening palette I received the 32 eye shadow palette and I cannot open it.Anyone experienced the same problem? Thanks
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy! I purchased this product because it was only $5 at my local TJ Maxx. I wish I never have had purchased it though. The color range is pretty nice. However,some shadows are a hit and miss. Ones are really nicely pigmented and others have absolutely none whatsoever (including the black and highlight shades). Also, this product is so powdery that it goes literally everywhere. I understand that this isn't a high end product, but for as many good reviews I've heard and read, I expected so much more out of this product. Save your money!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of color I bought it last month, the color is really pigmented, I was really surpris eofr the price, just few color doesn't show off. I use it in a regular base, and I'm really happy with my purchased.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great neutral colors Definitely worth it for the money! Great colors. I was kind of unhappy with some other eyeshadows I received but this one was worth the time to do a review. Only downfall is the colors dont last extremely long but worth it for the price!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love! This whole palette has great pigmentation (excluding the black) and color selection! The shadows are so smooth and easy to apply. They blend well. And can make hundreds of looks! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this when I was on a 'naturals' kick(back in my purples now) and when you see the palette you feel a bit underwhelmed but I swatched everything and I was very impressed! There's a good range of shimmers especially and though the mattes do leave a little to be desired, it's nothing a primer can't fix!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many choices! This eye shadow is great. I use every color. I love that you can pick from all different palettes that fit your style.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listen to me, you need this I own only the natural/neutral palette. It's not always available but you need to jump on it when it is. The palette is usually included in sales so I paid 3$ for mine. But even at regular price this is a steal. The shimmery shades are nicely pigmented and have a nice texture. If you're crossing your fingers hoping for a 50/50 mix, know there aren't many matte shades (maybe 6).This palette won't get 5 stars from me because there aren't more mattes and the matte shades included aren't as pigmented as the shimmery ones. The matte black is more of a dark grey which is also a draw back. Overall I'm happy with this palette and if I really want a matte brown, I'll use my bronzer.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing palettes! I own all three versions (neutral, everyday, and bright) of the Endless Eyes Pro Mini palettes, and they are all highly pigmented and very easy to blend with each other. They will last all day if used with the glitter primer. I apply my makeup at 5 am before I go to work, and everything is still in place in the evening - 15 hours! The neutral palette is great for soft and naked looks, and the everyday and brights are great when you want something fun. The browns and taupes included in the brights palette make it easy to take on the go for a total eye touch up or transforming a day look to a night look. Pick all three palettes up on the next 50% off sale when they are $3 each, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation ! I love all the colors and it is just so cheap for such a great product . I wouldn't say it is the best but this is great to start off with if you're a beginner . Totally worth the price (:
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love the colors in this pallet. Long lasting too. Great buy i loveee it
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color I bought this palette so long ago, about 9 months ago, in natural. It has been by far my most favorite palette and definitely the cheapest I own. I just make sure to apply a good eyelid primer beforehand and the color stays on for my whole workday! It's great!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great selection of useful colors The colors in this palette we're surprisingly pigmented!! I find myself reaching for it a lot. The lasting power isn't the best unless you use an eyelid primer, in which case I have no complaints about. Very happy with this purchase :)
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I bought two of these in Natural, one for each of my friends whose birthdays were near each others. They both loved the palette, it has mostly shimmer colors with a few mattes--but one of them is NUTS for shimmer shadow so she was all about it. Moderately pigmented, good for beginners in case they haven't learned the value of a light hand.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this product about 2 or 3 weeks ago and I absolutely love it! Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2014-10-24