Endless Eyes Pro Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.0788 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it, but.... I really LOVE this palette, but I gave it only one star because I wanted to purchase the MARBLE version for my mother, but I don't see it and I see another version instead, and the colors look horrible :(My rating will be 1 star until you put the MARBLE version again!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great would like to buy everything I see and shop all day
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for the price ! I bought this elf palette when it was 40% off and I love it ! I use a white shadow base under the eye shadows and they come out very pigmented and last the whole day i defiantly got a bang for my buck the only thing is I wish the palette it self was a little more sturdy but other then that no complaints at all
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eye shadows were broke, but I love what I could us My eye shadow came broken but what I can use I love, the pigment is great.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as a gift!! I bought this as a gift for a friend who I know loves make up. I thought it would make an amazing gift since this way she gets every single color she might need.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! So many colors to choose, great pigmentation and awesome price! Why pay more for other brands? I love this pallet. I've given away 6 of them as gifts.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from KIDS PALLETTE This should be called the ELF Kids Palette. Colors have little to no pigmentation.Seems like something you would give a child to play with as pretend makeup.Definitely a bargain, hence the price, but still pretty useless.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this palette a few months ago and I couldn't be more pleased with it! its by far one of the best palettes I've ever owned!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palette!!!!!!!!!!! The colors in this palette are very beautiful! I love it!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok for special dress up occassions I got the marbled one for free with my order, so it was a good deal, except it comes with no brushes, so I bought the 12 pack of those (making ti not free anymore), but there is no space in the tray to put even one brush. That is really annoying! Also, a lot of the colors you wouldn't ever use except for a special occasion, but it's fun to have the variety. I did have to apply quite a bit to make it show. I went to a pink party for breast cancer awareness month and used the vibrant pinks, but for every day use, I don't think most people would wear that color. Still, not bad for the price :)
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect palette the must! You can achieve so many pretty looks with this palette! It has matte and shimmery colors. Looove it.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and I love it never going to need another palette again!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never been a fan of eye shadow until using this. There so many colors to chose from. When i did get this in the mail it did have a crack in the lid, but that's not a big to problem to me.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee i love the palette! i havent used it in a while ( i own over 400 shadows in palettes and singles) but this is a "old-n-trusy" or "holy grail" if you will, the colors are beautiful the pigment is unreal and it is easily buildable. but it can fade a lil so be sure to use a primer!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy I received this palette as a gift. I was impressed by the quality.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall Had this palette forever and it works like it should. It has a brown shade I cant dupe anywhere else. My only problem is the lack of wearable shades of greens, its either powdery light or super dark, (no olive green :( ) overall even with shades I wouldn't touch its still worth it.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-around great! Bought this 8+ months ago and still have not ran out of anything! The colors are great, and theres enough shades so that you can have variety but not be overwhelmed. And at 10 cents a color, you cant go wrong. Defenitely a must!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good buy for the price. I bought the marbled palette. It applies well with an eyeshadow primer, and only okay on its own. I've also found that the colours are a little bit deceiving in that they don't always end up looking the way you expect them to. The little applicators that come with it are pretty decent too. Overall, for only $10, the variety of colours is a pretty good deal.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The colors are pretty I got this in the marble, but the colors that are supposed to be marbled, really aren't, which was a bit disappointing. But overall, the colors are pretty and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So much pigment. Long lasting. Very versatile with the colors
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I looovvvee this eyeshadow palette. I got the marble one and I just love how it has such a huge variety of color. The eyeshadows work great and I love the intensity of the colors!
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love!!! I had been thinking about buying this pallet (although I don't wear many different shades of eyeshadow, but wanted to step outside my comfort zone). I wound up getting it as part of a bridal shower door prize package (full of all kinds of goodies!). So, it worked out perfect.  I have only tried about half of the colors, but so far it is wonderful.  So glad I did not let my aunt talk me into wasting money on the more expensive M.A.C. pallet (she is a M.A.C. fanatic).  I like M.A.C.(have a few products that are pretty nice).  But I would have been very disappointed had I spent the fortune on their shadow set.  Not saying, that the cheaper brand always works out to be the better buy, but in this case it worked out great for me!  I would have paid for this pallet.  It is well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good eyeshadow, very cheap packaging I got this in the Marble as a free gift with an order. It's a fun palette to play with, but e.l.f. has better one. The eyeshadows themselves are pretty darn good, especially the brights and darks.  Some of the lighter shades don't show much pigment, but using primer or wetting them (water or Mist & Set) helps. There are only a few marbled shades, which have very little marbling, and really don't look any different on your eyes. My major complaint isabout  the awful plastic palette.  It's not as sturdy as most of e.l.f.'s palettes, and the eyeshadows are not glued in properly.  When mine arrived, 5 or 6 were loose from their places and rattling around inside the palette.  Amazingly, the shadows were fine, and I was able to glue them back into the palette.  
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worthwhile for it's price I bought this over two years ago and it's still sitting in my drawer -- at least I haven't thrown it out yet. In general, this is seems too good to be true because it is. Most of the colors, specifically the neutral colors, are not as pigmented as I thought it would be. However the bright colors come off very good! So if you're more for the wild side, this would be an appropriate purchase for you. But if you're like me, and prefer neutral colors -- I'd find something else :'(
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good Pallette I had just bought this Pallette because 100 shadows for $10?! Yes please! But I was disappointed when I received it and it had a small crack in it. Also the shadows are good pigmentation with a primer but without one it just wipes off.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the colors I need!! I bought this palette a couple of months ago and I absolutely love it!! The different array of colors are perfect for daytime to nighttime looks. Literally one of the best palettes I have 
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav I love this. Pallet E.L.F. Products in general. I love the colors and they show great on my skin tone. When I use a primer it's even better . Follow me in Instagram @shaylekiss
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought this online 1 week ago and tested out all the colours. They were amazing especially for the price. One thing that was a bumer was that when I got it, some of the eyeshadows were different. For example the black had some silver in it. I thought it would be just black. But it's overall a good product 
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I recieved this as a gift over a year and a half ago. I've used it on a daily basis and it's not even halfway worn out yet. Amazing! It stays on all day perfectly if you use a primer with it. Blends easily. I adore this palette and would totally recommend it!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigments! The pigments in this are beautiful! I love them however I put some on my wrist to test the colors and then organized my makeup bag. By the time I was done, the colors were completely gone.
Date published: 2014-07-12