Endless Eyes Pro Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.0825 out of 5 by 715.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous box My Husband bought me this little gem for Christmas and I am absolutely thrilled with it. The colors are beautiful. Oh and I'm in my 60's.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Arrived with multiple shades broken and black eyeshadow covering EVERYTHING inside and outside the actual palette. I was covered in black eyeshadow just from taking it out of the box. The website says that it comes with a mirror and 2 applicators but I did not receive those. I tried to use a few of the colors that weren't broken and I realized that I needed to use A LOT of color in order for them to actually show up and look good. They also wore off quickly. Overall, I was very unhappy with the quality of this product. I guess for $10 it's understandable but I was still hoping for more.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service! I bought this a little while ago as a gift for a loved one and it came in the mail completely destroyed. However when I contacted customer service, they sent me another one without any questions and that came to us perfectly fine. The customer service is amazing and the person who got this from me was thrilled! I just wish that shipping to Canada was a little cheaper!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend, she totally loves it! You have lots of colors to choose from and they are very good pigmented. A big palette for so little money, you can never go wrong with that!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety The best thing about ELF products is that not only are they cheap but they are good starters especially for people who are just getting into make up. With that being said, this palette is great with tons of variety and you can apply the colors for a more vibrant effect or dry for something more subtle.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I absolutely LOVE this Palette! I would sing it's praises from the rooftops if I could. I purchased the palette in "Holiday" and it's so. freakin'. beautiful! So many choices, it's endless! Even the colors that you "think" would be "mundane" etc...aren't!! So many different looks can be created with this. I entered the elf nye contest, and wow! It helped me so much. I now have great choices to wear for work, as well as out for a night on the town, or for those times when I'm feeling really "adventurous" and want to try a new look. Thank you ELF! You guys rock!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just received this the other day I wore it to work yesterday and I love it.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Received during Christmas. This palette met my need -- has a wide variety of colors. I mix them creating new looks.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor poor quality... I bought this expecting it would be fun t use with lots of different colours, but the quality is very poor. Sooooo much fall out, it's ridiculous. Shadows don't stay on what so ever. Very messy to work with even with professional brushes
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I looked at all the e.l.f. eyeshadow palettes and decided on this one over some of the palettes with more colors because this one included matte shadows. I was not disappointed. I also bought the e.l.f. eyelid primer, and they go perfect together - really bright beautiful colors which I love! I feel like this palette includes everything to make any look I want.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guaranteed Satisfaction The colors in this palette give you a nice cross section of current tints, without having a million slightly different shades of beige. When this palette arrived in the mail, 4 of the colors had busted and there was powder everywhere. It was a huge mess. I also ordered the 100 palette and that arrived fine. I called ELF and they replaced it promptly, pleasantly, no questions asked. Yeah! I will never be afraid to order powders from ELF. You definitely need to use a primer before you apply, and if you want more intense color, I would recommend ELF's creme eyeshadows, but since I've started buying these palettes to experiment with and to try out different colors, I've never since bought a shadow that looked great in the store but all wrong under different lighting.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought this a few weeks ago, and i was so disappointed .. I really wanted to like this eye shadow palette because it had so many colors!!! but it is not what i expected. The palette had little to no pigmentation ... so you HAVE to apply a lot but when you do .. it gets all over your eyes. Wish it was better quality.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing colors! I bought this palette as a christmas present for my daughter that is 9 because it was on sale and so she would stay out of mine. I liked it so much when it came in I ran to the store and bought another one so I could have one for myself
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and working! I bought this for a friend for a christmas present and i am so happy i did, she loved ti and said it worked great! :)
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! I've been using this palette a few weeks now and it's amazing, with an unbeatable price! Great for everyday looks, to evening looks and specials occasions. Has almost every possible color covered and has great mattes and shimmer shades, cant beat it!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I actually have not purchased these color yet hopefully i will to review for my followers on instagram
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its cool I love that it has a variety of colors and it looks great with a primer without a primer it doesn't last but the Elf Primer works wonders!!!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it, but.... I really LOVE this palette, but I gave it only one star because I wanted to purchase the MARBLE version for my mother, but I don't see it and I see another version instead, and the colors look horrible :(My rating will be 1 star until you put the MARBLE version again!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great would like to buy everything I see and shop all day
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for the price ! I bought this elf palette when it was 40% off and I love it ! I use a white shadow base under the eye shadows and they come out very pigmented and last the whole day i defiantly got a bang for my buck the only thing is I wish the palette it self was a little more sturdy but other then that no complaints at all
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eye shadows were broke, but I love what I could us My eye shadow came broken but what I can use I love, the pigment is great.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as a gift!! I bought this as a gift for a friend who I know loves make up. I thought it would make an amazing gift since this way she gets every single color she might need.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! So many colors to choose, great pigmentation and awesome price! Why pay more for other brands? I love this pallet. I've given away 6 of them as gifts.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from KIDS PALLETTE This should be called the ELF Kids Palette. Colors have little to no pigmentation.Seems like something you would give a child to play with as pretend makeup.Definitely a bargain, hence the price, but still pretty useless.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this palette a few months ago and I couldn't be more pleased with it! its by far one of the best palettes I've ever owned!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palette!!!!!!!!!!! The colors in this palette are very beautiful! I love it!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok for special dress up occassions I got the marbled one for free with my order, so it was a good deal, except it comes with no brushes, so I bought the 12 pack of those (making ti not free anymore), but there is no space in the tray to put even one brush. That is really annoying! Also, a lot of the colors you wouldn't ever use except for a special occasion, but it's fun to have the variety. I did have to apply quite a bit to make it show. I went to a pink party for breast cancer awareness month and used the vibrant pinks, but for every day use, I don't think most people would wear that color. Still, not bad for the price :)
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect palette the must! You can achieve so many pretty looks with this palette! It has matte and shimmery colors. Looove it.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and I love it never going to need another palette again!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never been a fan of eye shadow until using this. There so many colors to chose from. When i did get this in the mail it did have a crack in the lid, but that's not a big to problem to me.
Date published: 2014-10-06