Endless Eyes Pro Eyeshadow Palette - Limited Edition is rated 4.0681 out of 5 by 646.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Very satisfied with the pigment of these colors. They aren't outrageously pigmented, but are highly buildable. And you can't beat $10 for 100 colors.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not all are marbled! If you think they are marbled they aren't! If you have the same palette that's not marbled, then just buy individual marbled colors you would use.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Good with Primer! I bought this over a month ago, Does not work good with out eye primer!!! I really like it once I started using eye primer with it!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! ok so I had bought this a month ago in the marble colors I have hazel/ green eyes and I love this product I do use a primer on my lids first just to get a bolder effect, they are very pigmented, and they do not crease at all which I love. I do use the mist and set spray which does help a lot. I do wish you had a smaller version so I can take it on the go but its not that big of a deal
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good beginner set I've had this for about 6 months. I bought this despite reviews saying their palette case came cracked or broken. I thought, "That won't happen to me." Guess what. It happened to me. The top part of the case broke at the hinges so it's really inconvenient to store and I can't take this palette with me when I travel.Aside from that, this is a good beginners set. I use a primer on my eyelids before I apply any of the colors. Some of the colors only require one or two sweeps to show up bold like I like them to. Other colors are very sheer and don't go on as well.Overall if you're looking to experiment with colors and aren't looking to deplete your wallet, I'd recommend this.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would never spend my money on this. I received this marble palette as a free gift with purchase and it's not E.L.F's best work. Most of the eyeshadows were disappointing in multiple ways, not the mention the "marbled" shadows. There are only 10 marbled shades and more than half of them are just overlays. I can only pick out a handful of shades that I will continue to use. 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Above average.. its alright I bought this a few weeks ago and i was really excited. but when i actually tried on the eyeshadows i thought.. meh. The pigmentation of some of them are great while others, not so much. I didn't experience much fall out like a lot of other reviewers. Overall, I'm glad I did get this palette, but I do think that I could've done without it. 
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't love it I bought this product a few months back. What I don't like about it is, is there is a ton of fallout from these shadows. While fallout isn't normally THAT big of a deal, it tends to have so much fallout that the color won't stick to my eyelid and ends up all over my cheeks. The only way I can make it stick and last for a few hours is if I apply it wet and use a really good eye base (primer). The product is way too powdery for my liking. I love elf's baked eye shadows so much, so it was disappointing that these didn't have the color payoff or long wear like their other products.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Beginers 1.Don't get fooled when you first get the package..The crushed eye shadow is just the outer box. 2.This is a really good pallet for beginners but it does not stay on very long.     3.This pallet is a little messy if you put your brush onto it too hard. But other than that,I'd recommend it for a beginner. It is definetly worth the money.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Live Without It! This palette is definitely one of my have-to-have items. The eye shadows are all pigmented and smooth, and come on, no company can beat Elf's quality and prices!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of colors Bought this hoping to be more experimental with my looks, turns out I stick to the natural tones more than anything. I rated it only 3 stars because I never felt inspired to use the other 'fun' colors, just not me. But good for those who need hard to find colors!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best palette I've ever had. Colors for every occasion. Perfect for traveling.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from At first I was like 'wow what a deal !' But After 3-4 months i will not but that again. - It's sheer and hard to apply because of that. - It creases- A lot of powder comes off the palette and it's messy. I think it's still worth it. It's handy to have around but you should get a few better ones along with it. I don't understand why there's three shimmery black that are exactly the same instead of one matte etc. For 10$, you're for sure not throwing money away, it's a good price/quality deal. But don't expect to have something of high quality and super pigmented. 
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I love this palette so much! My friend got it for me for Christmas and I love it so so much! It has such a big variety of colors, you can do so many different looks with this!! And I love that it comes with the two brushes and a mirror!!!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit and disapomnet I bought both pallets.I LOVE the Marble pallet,am not a fan of using brown but it has beautiful brown/gold colors. The 2ed pallet that you can purchase here is HORRIBLE. Colors are faded and ugly. And honestly a easy of money because I hate it so much am sure it will end up thrown out. So one pallet is a huge it and the 2ed a disappointment. 
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pigments This is a nice pallet for beginners the pallet doesn't have nice pigmentation but if you layer it on it'll give it a nice finish but it isn't long lasting I recommend a very good primer. 
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing deal for the price. I just purchased this palette and I'm in love! For the price I paid, it's worth it. You can do endless looks, there are fabulous colours. Great shimmery colours, matte colours. I'm a fan of neutral colours but there are some fantastic colours if I'm feeling adventurous. I use a primer and have had no problems thus far. Some colours aren't as pigmented but for the price it didn't bother me a bit. A must have for someone starting out as it gives you such a good colour variety.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Funny Smell I just received my palette today and it has a strong chemical smell. This is my first time buying a makeup palette so I do not know what it's suppose to smell like. Have any of you guys experienced this and if so did the smell leave and is this harmful?
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An average pallete I got this with the marble shades(It was the only one they had in store.), I don't really understand the point of those shades, but I don't mind them. This pallete has its' hits and misses. I find that it works better with a dampened brush. I love all the shades, I just wish they were more pigmented. It's great for it's price though. I don't normally use the really vibrant colors, but I like to play around with it, so I think it's great for experimenting with different colors. I would definitely use a primer for this though. 
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for makeup artists I think that if you do other people's makeup alot or if yu love using different colours or experimenting, this is great! i dont think i personally should have bought it though because i don't use the fancy colourful colours... i use one of the warm matte browns to contour though and it works amazingly. some are more pigmented than others but if you want it to go on thicker, just dampen your brush. there are so many different choices to choose! i even use one of the eyeshadows for blush as you can seee in one of the pictures, you cant really tell, but it looks really cute, i also use some of the eyeshadows to highlight aswell so there are lots of perks! the one thing i suggest though is to use an eye primer, not foundation and powder because if you're blending a brown eyeshadow it kind of blends in with the powder a bit, but over all, amazing product!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! I love the variety of colors this palette gives you, both matte and shimmery. The only problem is that some of the colors aren't very pigmented and they tend to wear off quickly. Overall though, I very much like this product.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok This palette has some seriously pretty colors but they aren't very pigmented, I have to literally pack them on in order to see anything. I have to swirl my brush into the color and apply to my eye maybe five or six times, but once you have it packed on it does look nice and lasts a good while, especially with the e.l.f eyeshadow primer. I've heard some people have better luck when using these colors wet and I guess I'll try that, but right out of the box you won't be getting anything that will necessarily blow your mind. 
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owned this for a while! And a question I've had two of these pallets because I'm destructive and keep breaking them, but the last  time I purchased one was more than two years ago. Is the red still part of the pallet because I don't see it in the picture...
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissappointing I purchased this set in matte and was not impressed with the quality of this product compared to other products I have purchased from here. The pigmentation is very poor and does not come out as vibrant as how they look on the pallet. The only way I was even able to get close to a good pigmentation was to wet the product or to crush it up an mix it with a bit of the mineral eye shadows. I think the pressing ruined the product. Colours are gorgeous and have potential, I just wish that I could use them in the pallet. The colours fade if they aren't wet, I have tried using different primers and bases and they just don't stay. Very sad product really, I was looking forward to it when I purchased it.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The eyeshadow palette that I had got, had a harsh smell to it. I love the colors, but eyeshadow shouldnt have a harsh chemical smell!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color selection I bought this a week or so ago and it is wonderful. The colors pick up on the brush easily, go on and blend easily and stay put!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choices choices I bought this palette about six months ago and I love it, it's got your everyday neutrals as well as any bold colors you would ever want to try.  It's great for beginners and pros. Overall I would highly suggest this palette for anyone that has doubts about purchasing.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Palette I've Ever Bought! This was by far worth $10! It has great color payoff, and it lasts all day without primer! The pigmentation is wonderful. It's extremely easy to apply and it doesn't flake very much.  I would definitely recommend this palette to anyone who wants a variety of colors! 
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great purchase I love all the colors. They blend really well.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great This has a ton of colors in it, but unfortunately there's not a lot of pigmentation in most of them. There are a couple that I liked, but the rest were mostly hit or miss. For an inexpensive eyeshadow, I prefer Wet & Wild.
Date published: 2013-10-21