Eye Crease Brush is rated 4.1408 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye crease brush I have bought 2 of these in the past, and I love this brush. I have hooded eyes so it gets right in the crease perfectly!I will be buying more.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ouch :( The only reason I don't use this brush is because its painful. :/ The brush hair is really uneven and rough. I love ELF, but this wasn't good.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They've changed since I bought my first brush..... I bought this brush as one of my first makeup brushes about 5 years ago and it has lasted me that long. I only purchased a new crease brush because I lost my old one:( I bought this assuming they hadn't changed to manufacturing, I was wrong! I received this in the mail and the bristles are uneven and it's shedding! I mean what can I expect for a dollar? but still my previous brush lasted me years and would still be going strong if I could find it! It still does a good job and I didn't find it scratchy like other reviews but the shedding is driving me crazy!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This is a great little brush. It is very much a smaller version of the essential blending eye brush, and it really is perfect for getting a little bit of color in the corner of the crease. For that purpose, I like that it is soft.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Application!! I LOVE this brush! I use it to blend a dark color into my crease just about every single day and it does an excellent job! It's just the right size for the area without getting color all over the place, holds product well, bristles are perfectly firm for the purpose, and is just all-around easy to use! I have noticed complaints about the bristles being rough. I won't disagree, but it doesn't bother me at all. On my skin, it isn't quite scratchy and can actually be kind of pleasant - I feel like I have more control. I definitely wouldn't call them "soft". I'd suggest the Studio brush line if you have sensitive skin. Otherwise, this brush should be fabulous for you!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my small eyes I use this every single day to apply my darkest crease color. I Have very small eyes and most "eye crease brushes" are very large and way too big for me to use in my crease! This brush is good for blending out a color if you still want a heavy pigmentation. If you're looking for a brush to blend with, you should definitely consider something fluffier. Overall, I am very impressed, especially to only be $1!!!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and useful! No brush kit is complete without one of these! Cost effective and beauty effective! It's hard to mess these up! Gives you even lines and good for blending out!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does the job but too scratchy Although the brush is dense and shaped well, the bristles are quite scratchy. 
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from okay brush :/ I really enjoyed the elf essentials eye brushes, but this one isn't a favorite. It shed a little but when ever I use it to put shadow in my crease it scratches my eye to the point it's so irritating and I'd rather just reach for another brush to do the job
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice brush this brush picks up and applies color really well. I was surprised at how well it worked for the price. Good job e.l.f.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERIOUSLY the best crease brush EVER It fits perfectly into the crease and blends beautifully. It is totally worth a space in your cart! get it! Get two! I use one for whites and the other for blacks ^.^Oh and i have been using this brush for months, and i havent had any trouble with shedding. Just be very gentle when washing the brush or you might encounter shedding.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You pay for what you get Okay so I used this on my crease and it was great at first. But then I washed it with the elf Brush Shampoo and the bristles just started falling apart and when it dried they looked really ruff. The three dollar brushes are definitely worth the investment! But, save your money on the one dollar brushes by not buying them.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Use it to apply the medium shadow of my eyeshadow on the crease area of my eyelid and contour my eye socket giving it some dimension
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush i like this brush a lot and it works perfectly for my crease with my flawless eye shadow
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheds Like Crazy! This is a nice brush for defining and adding color to the crease. Mine sheds like crazy though, and it makes it very hard to use. I washed it and that didn't seem to help much. I hope I just got a bad one, but otherwise its a nice brush.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Crease Brush This is a great crease brush. Its bristles are small and compact so you can create a precise line. Love it! I have two and use them everyday.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Brush This brush is so soft and easy-to-use. Whenever I put eyeshadow on I use this brush. It is even a reat shader brush :D
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its good for the price I like this brush for my crease. If shedding is a problem, wash it. I wash all my brushes before i use them for the first time and it did shed when i washed it but it hasnt since.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye brush I found nothing wrong with this brush at all. It's a perfect size, picks up product easily, blends out well, and doesn't shed. What more could you ask for in a brush?
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" Brush! Love it! After watching several tutorials on YouTube to learn some new application techniques, I decided to try different brushes to achieve the results I wanted. Once I worked my way around to the crease brush, I was absolutely amazed at what it gave me! I don't remember mine shedding, but I can say that I wished I had gotten more of these (I'm ordering 4 more today!) I am using this brush as my 'go to' brush, meaning that I use it for more than just my crease line. I find that this brush gives me the control I need to place color in specific areas and by changing the angle of application, pressure and amount of color on the brush itself, I can achieve any type of look I want without having to use 3 or 4 different brush styles. I really could dump all the other shadow brushes I own and just use this one style. Excellent job creating this one, ELF!!!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SHEDS I like the brush, because its so small it makes your crease really precise but lord mine sheds so badly, only because its so cheap I think I'll buy another one to see if I get one that wont shed as much.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good brush I just got this and have been using it to blend shadow into my crease. It works well and seems to do the job. Haven't lost any bristles yet! I'm only giving it 4 stars because this is my first crease brush and I don't have anything to compare it to. You can't beat the price, though!
Date published: 2012-12-25
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Of all my makeup brush sets and individual pieces, the ELF Blending, ELF Crease, and ELF Smudge are my FAVORITE brushes! They are perfectly sized and designed for concise color placement and blending without a lot of product fallout. I keep them clean and soft with Cetaphil liquid cleanser.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scratchy, but useful I have a love-hate relationship with this brush. I love it because it is the perfect size and shape for blending shadow into the crease. However, it has sharp bristles that can be irritating to the skin.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for smaller eyes I am asian and this is the perfect size for my eyes. I have monolids so it is hard for me to find makeup brushes that work for me. I use this for blending out darker colors in the outer corner if I do a smokey look or to apply color to where my crease would be if I had double eyelids.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this brush! I haven't had any shedding yet and it does a wonderful job!
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would buy 5more I use this brush daily and it is a great brush to have
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings.... This is my perfect crease brush. It fits perfectly into my crease and deposits an even amount of product. However, it shed even after washing it and the brush itself smells funny. The brush shampoo I used was not the problem. None of my other elf brushes smell bad. I wish I could LOVE this brush, but it sheds way too much.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite eyeshadow brush This is my favorite brush for applying eyeshadow. It is a great size for many different functions. It's small enough to get pretty precise with color placement. It's great for the crease, obviously, and highlighting as well. The dense bristles pick up a lot of product and give great color payoff without loosing a lot in the brush. It is also very soft and does not shed at all. For the price, it is an amazing deal.
Date published: 2012-07-01