Eye Crease Brush is rated 4.1098 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very soft and effective I love how soft this brush is and it made my eyeshadow look very good, my husband even complimented my eyeshadow and he has never done that before! I only gave 4 stars, though because a few of the hairs have fallen out and I have only been using it for a month :( But it is really cheap so that is okay
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Need in Any Makeup Bag This brush is the perfect size for really getting into and around the crease my my eyelid. It blends my shadows out evenly and looks amazing. The price alone is worth the buy and it is high quality for a inexpensive line of brushes. I have always been a huge fan of E.L.F. brushes because they get the job done and are amazing priced.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I told all my friends about this brush! I find it to be so great for its price. I had a brush from a naked pallet, but decided to try this one. I use this instead of the other one because I find it to blend so much better!
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! This brush is a steal for only a dollar! Great precision, fluffy but dense at the same time. Soft bristles and blends everything in perfectly with no fall out. Very easy to get pigmented color also. This brush doesn't allow the shadow to just fall out and onto your cheeks!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for small details This brush isn't the best for my crease, because of the tiny size. But I like it very much for precise color application where I need a lot of control: under the lash line, inner or outer corner, that sort of thing. Granted, the quality isn't best. But they do the job fine. And for a dollar, I wont complain! I'm ordering a few more as backups.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but not so much for creases... A little too small for a good crease blend, I prefer the c brush for my crease. However, I use this for highlighting contour under eyebrows, by lips, along nose, and adding some brightening by my cornea.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this last week and fall in love with this brush very soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Great for detailing and crease coloring. So happy i purchused this brush
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small crease brush I would recommend this brush if your looking for a small crease brush for small eyes or smudging eyeliner. But its not the brush that if you want a big crease brush this is not the brush you want. Its tiny which is perfect for s harsh line or a smudging or a strong crease line.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Several Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! $1 brush!Perfect Crease Brush!!I bought a couple for me n a couple for my niece!Will last a lifetime for a buck!!!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Essential Line Brush I bought this brush 2-3 years ago, and just recently about half the bristles have sunk into the metal cylinder. I just ordered a new one to replace it because this is essential to my make up routine. A dollar for this makes replacing a lost or damaged one less than a problem. When I first got this brush, it shed a couple hairs, so keep that in mind. I found that after the initial loss, though, that it very very very rarely lost any more hairs.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye crease brush I have bought 2 of these in the past, and I love this brush. I have hooded eyes so it gets right in the crease perfectly!I will be buying more.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ouch :( The only reason I don't use this brush is because its painful. :/ The brush hair is really uneven and rough. I love ELF, but this wasn't good.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They've changed since I bought my first brush..... I bought this brush as one of my first makeup brushes about 5 years ago and it has lasted me that long. I only purchased a new crease brush because I lost my old one:( I bought this assuming they hadn't changed to manufacturing, I was wrong! I received this in the mail and the bristles are uneven and it's shedding! I mean what can I expect for a dollar? but still my previous brush lasted me years and would still be going strong if I could find it! It still does a good job and I didn't find it scratchy like other reviews but the shedding is driving me crazy!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This is a great little brush. It is very much a smaller version of the essential blending eye brush, and it really is perfect for getting a little bit of color in the corner of the crease. For that purpose, I like that it is soft.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Application!! I LOVE this brush! I use it to blend a dark color into my crease just about every single day and it does an excellent job! It's just the right size for the area without getting color all over the place, holds product well, bristles are perfectly firm for the purpose, and is just all-around easy to use! I have noticed complaints about the bristles being rough. I won't disagree, but it doesn't bother me at all. On my skin, it isn't quite scratchy and can actually be kind of pleasant - I feel like I have more control. I definitely wouldn't call them "soft". I'd suggest the Studio brush line if you have sensitive skin. Otherwise, this brush should be fabulous for you!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my small eyes I use this every single day to apply my darkest crease color. I Have very small eyes and most "eye crease brushes" are very large and way too big for me to use in my crease! This brush is good for blending out a color if you still want a heavy pigmentation. If you're looking for a brush to blend with, you should definitely consider something fluffier. Overall, I am very impressed, especially to only be $1!!!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and useful! No brush kit is complete without one of these! Cost effective and beauty effective! It's hard to mess these up! Gives you even lines and good for blending out!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does the job but too scratchy Although the brush is dense and shaped well, the bristles are quite scratchy. 
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from okay brush :/ I really enjoyed the elf essentials eye brushes, but this one isn't a favorite. It shed a little but when ever I use it to put shadow in my crease it scratches my eye to the point it's so irritating and I'd rather just reach for another brush to do the job
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice brush this brush picks up and applies color really well. I was surprised at how well it worked for the price. Good job e.l.f.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERIOUSLY the best crease brush EVER It fits perfectly into the crease and blends beautifully. It is totally worth a space in your cart! get it! Get two! I use one for whites and the other for blacks ^.^Oh and i have been using this brush for months, and i havent had any trouble with shedding. Just be very gentle when washing the brush or you might encounter shedding.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You pay for what you get Okay so I used this on my crease and it was great at first. But then I washed it with the elf Brush Shampoo and the bristles just started falling apart and when it dried they looked really ruff. The three dollar brushes are definitely worth the investment! But, save your money on the one dollar brushes by not buying them.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Use it to apply the medium shadow of my eyeshadow on the crease area of my eyelid and contour my eye socket giving it some dimension
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush i like this brush a lot and it works perfectly for my crease with my flawless eye shadow
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheds Like Crazy! This is a nice brush for defining and adding color to the crease. Mine sheds like crazy though, and it makes it very hard to use. I washed it and that didn't seem to help much. I hope I just got a bad one, but otherwise its a nice brush.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Crease Brush This is a great crease brush. Its bristles are small and compact so you can create a precise line. Love it! I have two and use them everyday.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Brush This brush is so soft and easy-to-use. Whenever I put eyeshadow on I use this brush. It is even a reat shader brush :D
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its good for the price I like this brush for my crease. If shedding is a problem, wash it. I wash all my brushes before i use them for the first time and it did shed when i washed it but it hasnt since.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye brush I found nothing wrong with this brush at all. It's a perfect size, picks up product easily, blends out well, and doesn't shed. What more could you ask for in a brush?
Date published: 2013-02-15