Kabuki Face Brush is rated 4.7734 out of 5 by 428.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kabuki! This kabuki brush is great for the price! I've had mine for quite some time and have used, abused, and washed it on a daily basis and its still going strong! Its super soft and not overly dense! Its great for bronzing or setting foundation!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shipping fee I have a Kabuki brush from Bare Minerals that is in need of replacement, and being a fan of elf products, I thought this would be a good choice. I can't seem to find it in stores, though, so I came to this site to order it, but was surprised to see that the price jumps to $12.95 once the shipping fee is added to it. Still an affordable choice when compared to other brands, but not as economical as I've come to expect from this brand. I'll just continue to keep an eye out for it at stores.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kabuki Out There! I bought this product for myslef & one for my girlfriend for her birthday. As someone who goes to Ulta twice a month, and owns every Real Techniques brushes, along with the coastal scents collection... this kabuki knocks them all out of the park! I never wrtie reviews, but I honestly couldn't keep this brush a secret from everyone! Absolutely my favortie brush out of all my brushes!! Bought two more to try out brozer and blush with it :)
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love. I've been using this one for a while now, it's the best brush that I have tried from ELF so far. It's dense and full, a little on the soft side, but it does a person job. I love it.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I have owned this brush for about a year now and it held up, only a few lose hairs here and there, but nothing major. I am thinking of purchasing a new one because after multiple cleanings it has lost its SUPER softness, but it is still softer than some of the makeup brushes I have bought in the past. Great for powder or the HD Powder!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush I use this brush with the L'Oreal - Bare Naturale Powdered Mineral Foundation and it works great creates flawless finish. It does take awhile to dry thought but you could take a dryer and put it to a cold setting and speed up the drying. My over all rating for this brush is great.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SHEDS wayyy too much I purchased this at kmart, I was in a rush before a date, and I opened the package and used it and there was so much sheding. I couldn't use it there was so much shedding. 
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! This is the best brush by them in my opinion! I purchased it during their 50% off sale so it was only $3. In my opinion, it's just as good as any high-end brand of kabuki brush. it hardly ever sheds and its amazing for applying powder. I also use it to blend out my blush/bronzer if there are harsh lines. :P 
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!! I bought this brush a few months ago at my local Target and cannot believe it's taken me this long to write a review! This brush is soooo affordable and works like any other kabuki brush. I would've paid triple the price. Perfect for liquid foundation or powder and always an even application.  You won't be let down, in my opinion it's their BEST product! 
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOOOOOOOVE THIS BRUSH! I bought this brush about 2 weeks ago and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! It blends all of my makeup perfectly. DEFINITELY worth buying!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good at the expensive brushes LOVE this brush. Incredibly soft, no shedding, even coverage. A must have.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage! I bought the Kabuki brush at Target last week. It works amazing so far, exept for tiny shedding here and there.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I use this brush, like so many, with the mineral foundation. It's nice & soft & I never get poked by rogue hairs. I won't buy any other brush ever.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better Kabuki brush out there! I love my Kabuki brush! It is perfect for blending edges of highlighting and contouring for an even, airbrushed look. I have had 0 problems with the bristles falling out and it is SO soft! And for so cheap.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kabuki brush ever I use this brush to apply setting powder and powder foundation. I own several high end brushes but always find myself reaching for this one. 
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 CHEAP, SOFT, AMAZING BRUSH! What more is there to say? :) Make the purchase! You wont regret it! (Also, I have washed this brush a few times and there has been no shedding!)
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush!!!! I can't get enough of this brush. It's the softest kabuki brush I've ever used. It's my new fav!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I bought this a couple months ago and I absolutely love it! I've tried different Kabuki brushes and this one takes the cake! It feels great on my skin, great coverage, blends well, doesn't shed like other brushes after you wash it and the price is great!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats expensive brands I love this kabuki brush! It feels great up against the skin. It blends makeup well too. I bought several kabuki brushes, but I keep coming back to this one.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So glad I bought this. I use it EVERYDAY and love it. So soft on my face. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I bought this brush and I love it! This is an awesome brush. I will definitely be repurchasing this again :)
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for loose powders I bought this brush to use with a pressed mineral powder (Pur Minerals). It was way too soft and fluffy to pick up any pigment. But then I dipped it in my elf HD finishing powder and it was a match made in heaven. While I'm kind of annoyed that there are now 2 kabuki brushes in my daily routine, it really is a fabulous finishing brush. It shakes off excess really nicely and does a great job of distributing my powder lightly and evenly. I haven't had any issues with shedding and it cleans up nicely. It retains it's shape and fluffiness through all my washes so far, and I've had it for probably 8 months.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and good for powder. I use this to apply my powder and it works really well. The brush is really soft, a bit too big I think. I haven't cleaned it yet but so far, I am happy with it.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BRUSH! This baby is still going strong after 1 ½ years of using it. Don't spend your money on high-end $20 Kabuki brushes!!! This one is the best!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST KABUKI BRUSH I've been using a Kabuki for decades & this is equal to the expensive ones... except the Studio Kabuki does not shed & is soft as silk ! I use it for my blush (Flori Roberts) , warmth (Bare Minerals) & for all over blending.... I keep two of them going at all times. Just can't beat the price, especially on a 50% off sale. I have stocked up & have been giving them out to friends. Which reminds me I have to order more!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and fluffy! I use this for putting on finishing powder. I clean it with the E.L.F cleaning spray. I don't have any complaints about this brush for what I use it for. I really like how soft and fluffy it is.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it I bought this brush because of the great reviews, and because I needed a total-face brush - SO GLAD I DID. This compares really closely to the high-end brushes I've tried (and dropped $$$$ on) and it cleans/dries so easily, all the bristles stay put too. It's soft to boot! The only con is that there's no case for it... really minor.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Brush, falls apart when cleaning Loved the brush and used it forever, then went to deep clean it and it literally fell apart. The base became unattached from bristles and they all fell out. I will repurchase this brush again but will try a different method when it comes to cleaning it.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant surprise I order this just to see what the reviews where about but expecting not much.ohh my gosh is awesome!!! love it and I been using it every day, so soft and perfect size. I will buy more for mom and me.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I've been use Too faced Retractable Kabuki brush for a long time and it was my HG brush. However, after using elf Kabuki brush, I fell in love with it. It's even softer and fluffier than my Too Faced Kabuki brush. I just this brush to setting finish powder or touch up during the day. I just wish elf kabuki brush come with a pouch/case or even better if they make an elf retractable kabuki brush. I recently try the new Real Techniques Retractable brush. The RT is good for apply mineral foundation but can't compare with elf brush when using it for powder touch up due to it firmness. I just love the softness of elf kabuki brush but it is not travel friendly.
Date published: 2014-03-03