Kabuki Face Brush is rated 4.7644 out of 5 by 624.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect face brush I have had 4 of these brushes, I absolutely love it
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! never using my fingers again I bought this not too long ago at target because they have a section dedicated to elf and so I went ahead and spent 6.00 on it even though I never spend money so easily on item for makeup. I use it for my foundation and I actually used less foundation and still had full coverage gave me a flawless look I love it and I really am satisfied im going back to target and getting a few more. I have noticed it doesnt shed but I have a feeling it will soon
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally love it except I love most of it, i just think that its a bit harsh and very small... Ive had mine for a while now, but the straws began to fall off very early
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing powder brush! I wish I had 'splurged' for this earlier! The brush is incredibly soft and dense. I think the elf Studio Powder and elf Studio Complexion brushes are excellent, but this goes above and beyond. I will be purchasing another one for my travel kit. (I don't think the so-called 'Travel Kabuki' resembles the full-sized Kabuki in any way. It's a good travel brush (so much softer than the Sephora travel brush) but definitely not a mini version of this).
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kabuki brush Bought this a month ago and am absolutely loving it. Does exactly what I want and feels great on my sensitive skin. No harsh bristles with this one! Will def be purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! All the positive reviews encouraged me to try this brush, so my thanks to you other commenters. I love this brush. It applies powder so evenly and feels incredibly soft on my face. Thanks e.l.f for the great product.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just starting out I am new to the makeup world. I am just starting my collection. I love this brush. Very soft. Mine does shed a little, but it is very soft.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Great Kabuki! And sooooo cheap, I love it. It works just a good as any high end brand.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my holy grail brushes Bought this a few months ago, I must say i am impressed. I use this with my MAC mineral finish and I LOVEEEEE it. I have learned that you don't have to spend $20, $30 & up for a good make up brush. Highly recommend
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Use this everday for face powder. So soft. People complain about the shed but mine doesnt at all. Love it, worth the buy.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this brush I love this brush I use this brush for a couple of things... One for my powder I have pearls for my powder and pressed powder to go and and the other is to blend everything together... Great brush
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Powder Brush I use this every day. I purchased a second brush to keep in my travel makeup bag so that I wouldn't be remiss if I overlooked it during packing. I can't apply my makeup without it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sheds everywhere I got this in a beauty bundle and liked it at first. It is soft and a great way to put on bronzer. After about a week it started shedding every time I use it I am left with bristles on my face. It is the worst brush I have every gotten from ELF.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute very cute kabuki brushes. very soft and convincent
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush!!! This brush is SUPER soft and great for loose and pressed powders!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brus Got this brush and overall it's great. Easy to keep clean and a soft texture. It's not as dense as I wanted it to be, but it does the trick!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy and soft Very full and soft brush, I've owned it for over 2 years and haven't had fallout at all. It's stayed just as full and soft as when I first bought it.Be aware that there is no 'top' to this brush as you might see with retractable kabuki's. So you may want to keep the little box it come's in to store it with regularly.After owning it for so long some of the paint on the handle/base has rubbed/chipped off to reveal the material underneath, it's a minor cosmetic complaint but it would be nice to consider using a different material for it?
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favorite brush The first thing I noticed about this brush is it was so soft! The bristles feels great and the size is perfect. I use it to put on and blend bronzer just about everyday,and it works perfectly. I also occasionally use it to put on blush at well. I've had it for about 5 months and the brush washes well (I've used elf's brush cleaner and baby shampoo, both of them worked fine). Definitely would buy it again.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this brush! So, I have been using this brush for a year now and I have to say... it is my "go to" brush! The quality is phenomenal. As I said, I have been using it almost daily for a year and it still performs and grabs powder product like the day I bought it. I apply my loose powder with it, dust under my eyes after eye shadow application to clean up any color particles that have fallen. I even use it to blend all over after my make-up has been applied to even everything out.Christmas 2014, I stuffed 3 of them in my 3 daughter's stockings because they had heard me ramble on about how amazing e.l.f.'s kabuku brush is. I have heard back from each of them over the past few months and ALL of them say it is their favorite brush now too. One of them went so far as to say it was he favorite Christmas present of the year!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought a bunch of brushes from elf recently, including this one and I wasn't too sure how high quality it would be for such a low price. Once I got the brush, I was shocked at how soft and high quality it was! It is only $6 and definitely worth getting! I personally like it more then some of the 30-40 dollar brushes I have gotten in the past! Definitely a purchase worth making in my opinion!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush, its perfect size and so so soft , I Just LOVE it
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives the perfect blend and it is Sooooo soft !!!!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! my favorite brush- i use it everyday!! its great for powder :]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, great value I originally got the e.l.f. total face brush for applying powder, but the bristles were so scratchy I ended up never using it. This brush is so much better- the bristles are very soft, and powder goes on much more evenly. The brush has shed a little, but nothing major. You can't get a better face brush for $6.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it so much I use it daily. The brush is high quality, recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely soft I'm fairly new to make-up. This is by far my favorite brush I've purchased. Its so soft and easy to use for a newbie like myself.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from shed like a cat i bought this and when i use brushes i wash first and i was very gently but man this thing shed on my face
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Elf Brush This is such a soft, fluffy and pretty brush! Hands down, the best Elf brush that I own!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I absolutely love this brush! It is so soft and is perfect for using with loose powder!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Love this brush - seems like recently they made a change to it - it's not as fluffy/full as it use to be but still my go to brush!
Date published: 2015-07-08