Kabuki Face Brush is rated 4.7449324324324325 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why my brush without '' kabuki face brush '' why my brush without '' kabuki face brush '' only ''elf ''but i like it
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I absolutely love this brush. It's so soft, and versatile, and it has yet to start shedding. I use for applying my wet or dry foundation, blush, bronzer, even my highlighter or finishing powder. I really just love how soft this brush is, I was literally rubbing it on my face for about an hour before I first used it. It's a really great brush at a really good value, I would definitely recommend to everyone I know.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Soft Brush!! This brush is my favorite brush ever! It's so soft and doesn't shed at all. I use it everyday and have had it for 6 months.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The quality of this brush is amazing for the price. It doesn't shed, and it is better than some of my $30 bare mineral's powder brushes.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't have anything bad to say about this brush, I use it to apply tone correcting powder and think it works well.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This brush is so soft, and works like magic! No shedding either! Love!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything true and good! I use this brush to remove excess powder after baking! So perfect! It doesn't remove the powder that's set and feels so full yet soft on the skin!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes well, quality brush. I've had this for a few months and it's still holding up. I use it every day. I have actually used this to apply cream foundation and powder. It washes well. I usually wash it weekly with my Cetaphil antibacterial bar soap and spray it often with my Elf brush cleaner and it's stood up to all those washes and doesn't shed at all. I've never had another brand Kabuki brush so I have nothing to compare it to, but for me it's a great brush.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need This!! I got this because they were trendy. Seriously. One of this best brushes I own! I love it so much. You can really use it for just about anything; matte powder, blush, bronzer. Before I even needed it to do anything with it I just rubbed it on my face; it is really soft!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Has Lasted Over A Year! I'm really tight when it comes to make up, because my college expenses usually out way my make up priorates; but this was more than worth it. It has never shed and its so soft! Thank you elf for giving everyone a chance to look gorgeous on a budget!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite face brush I was mildly skeptical about this brush because some of the reviews talked about how thin it was, and how it shed. But I was super curious, and I'm glad that I bought it! The bristles are so dense and soft, that any sort of foundation or basically whatever you put on your face goes on so smooth and effortlessly. I use this brush basically every day, and I have absolutely no regrets. It's such a great brush.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Constant shedding! The brush is soft but it sheds during use. Save your $6. Otherwise, I like ELF's studio brushes.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush on market I have been using the kabuki brush for over two weeks now and I'm seriously in love with it! My powder goes on smoothly and lightly while still doing its job; powdering your face. If you love that natural, air brush look then this is the brush for you!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! Absolutely love this brush, it's super soft and is great for applying loose and set powder. The only negative is it is slightly smaller than I was expecting.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kabuki Face Brush, A Must Have This is one of my favorite brushes! I use it everyday to blend out harsh lines in my bronzer, dust on my setting powder, it has multiple uses! It is better than my Bare Escentuals Full Coverage Kabuki Brush, and is comparable to the Sephora Collection Classic Natural Kabuki Brush #48. At $28 and $24 respectively that makes THIS brush an absolute value. Don't let negative reviews sway you, I own two of these, one for home and one for work. I cleanse them regularly with only minimal shedding, and I haven't experienced shedding with application. However ELF does stand behind their products.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This is my second favorite brush next to the 'C' eyeshadow brush. I use it multiple times a day. Picks up makeup well and applies wonderfully.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush! love this brush, inexpensive and works like the professional high end brushes. distributes product evenly, with no shedding.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taught me makeup Thank you Kabuki Face Brush for teaching me how to put on foundation. It goes on perfectly and now I don't look like I am wearing makeup.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Without The Price Tag I've purchased this brush in the past and fell in love with the way it evenly covered any powder I used. I've repurchased it again and again (it never fell apart but I like to get new brushes after awhile) and it's amazing. This is hands down one of E.L.F.'s top brushes.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is amazing! Very soft, very thick. It distributes product evenly, and seems to pick up a lot more product than it seems. I used if for my mattifying pressed powder and it worked like a dream, I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush, this is a repurchase for me I already had this brush when I ordered another one, it is so versatile. Super Soft bristles, easy to clean. Very minimal to no shedding.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ligh, cheap and easy to use the only thing I wish is that it had a bit denser bristles. So that it wouldn't absorb so much foundation. The majority of the reviews here are spot on.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious brush mmmm....I was pleasantly surprised by the super soft and luxurious feel of the brush. I had ordered two-one for moi and another for a gift. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to use a thick and silky brush. Easily compares to brushes sold at ten times the price.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it for Foundation! I love this brush! I purchased this brush twice already. I love this it is very compact. I carry it with me in my purse to use with my foundation on the go. I only with that it came with a little pouch to hold it in. Even if it came with one of those plastic covers that the other brushes came it, it would be nice. Although, I do see how it would lose it's form if it was in a plastic cover. Overall I would highly recommend this for powder foundation!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT..!!!! It's a must-have,just amazing quality price...works amazing I have no cons. LOVE it
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really Love it. Best kobuki brush Ever! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush This is the best brush I have ever found and used!!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This blends beautifully. I just love it! Had it for two years now and it is like new! Cleans well!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST kabuki brush ever!! Because the price is so affordable, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. LOVE this brush so much!! It's dense & great for applying loose powder. I've had it for @ least 2 years. There is no shedding.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sparse hairs make for a poor brush! The cost of this item does not reflect its quality. The hairs are so sparse that the foundation get lost in the brush. B/c of the sparse hairs the brush opens to wide when pressed on the face that I lose control over the spread of my foundation. I literally have to hold the brush closed with my hand in order to lessen the foundation lose and increase my coverage control. I love E.L.F though, just disappointed. It's probably better off being used as a blush brush.
Date published: 2015-10-30