Kabuki Face Brush is rated 4.7738 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to have a bare minerals Kabuki brush, I tossed it after I got this one. It's so soft and luscious. I love it!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY AMAZ-BALLS I received this a little less then a month ago, and can I just say. It is amazing. super soft and amazing for all sorts of powders to blend in to your face. It stays soft and hasn't fallen apart on me yet, even after washing it. If you're even thinking about buying it, it's so worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very decent brush I use this brush almost every day when applying my concealer and foundation mix for my face. It goes on smooth, super soft bristles, blends really well ...my only critique is that from time to time the bristles will fall out. But it's not like a bunch fall out or constantly, just once in a while.. definitely doesn't do it often enough to annoy me. It's worth it
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! I adored this product! It is the best brush to use with loose powder, bar none. The bristles are big, soft, and fluffy, but still pick up and distribute powder with ease. It left an airbrushed look on my face, and I cannot possibly be any happier with it. It's much better than the $30 brush I used to use! It didn't even shed when I gave it a thorough, deep cleaning.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..almost 2 years later Bought this brush about 2 years ago--I Love it! I really love how soft it is..I had E.L.F's cheaper version on this brush and I didn't like it as it just didn't feel great on my face. This brush is wonderful and it applies foundation so well...And it's lasted almost two years!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven on my face This is the softest brush I have ever used. I will never use another one to apply my mineral foundation.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kabuki Face Brush This is a nice brush. And I really like it a lot. So I'll order more of them.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have!! Kabuki, Kabuki, Kabuki.You hear this world a lot on the beauty side of the video streaming world. I have wanted one of these style brushes for years! Yet, every one I came across cost a lump sum and I just couldn't bring myself to do it.And then, there was Elf! I can't believe how long it has taken me to find this amazing brand. This brush is worth every penny. The feel is great (if you have ever touched a bunny's tail, that's what it feels like- but it IS synthetic, fear not!), the bristles are quite dense, it's nicely tapered with longer bristles towards the center, and the little stubby "handle" is very comfortable! The style of their studio brushes is great- the velvety black handles are very classic looking.I have already washed this brush and no hairs came out- good stuff! It dried nicely, and feels exactly as it did when I first got it. I use it for setting powder but I am sure you could use it for many things, such as blush. It works amazing, product is dispersed evenly and smoothly. It looks great, feels great, and the coverage is better than my previous powder brush.If I HAD to pick a "con" I'd say- it's always sold out. It restocks very often, but flies off the digital shelves as it were. Now that's saying something haha :)Overall, very pleased! If there is one Elf product you can bet is amazing, it is this one! The reviews say it all.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this last week, and I'm extremely happy with it! I use it to apply my concealer, and the bristles are so soft. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheds like a dog! The second time I used this brush, it started shedding like crazy. The brush hairs are constantly falling out and getting stuck to my face. So annoying. Not worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush. Great Price. Heard great things about this brush. I personally love it. I use it with my powder and setting powder all over my face. Super soft brush. Smaller than I thought it would be but I still love it. Does NOT shed which is a big plus.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great super soft had for a few months and works great with HD power
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Literally the only cheap brush that applies my foundation smoothly, evenly and effortlessly.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love This is so soft! I've gotten zero fallout, it's perfection! Did I mention I love this brush? So so perfect to powder my face.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail Kabuki Okay, first off the shipping days for E.L.F are amazing!My whole package came in within 3 days!!!So i just wanted to state that.Now, to the brush.This brush is very fluffy and doesn't leave any 'product' your using on your face un-blended.I do have to say, when it first comes,its indeed quite flat.But,once you open it and sorta mess around with it, it becomes soft and fluffy like most other reviews.The packaging is gorgeous and the whole object itself is just flawless! So,if anyone is new to this product or brand, this is a 10/10 quality.I also recommend you guys checking out there stipple brushes.:)
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as they promise Soft, easy clean, light to the touch for whisking away excess or blending.. just as I hoped for
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LAAAWD So i bought this December 17 came on december 24 very fast shipping i lovehow soft this brush is i use it for finalizing my foundation and it works amazing this brush is amazing!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fluffy I got this brush at 50% off, so I ended up paying only $3 for it, and for $3 I will give this brush 5 stars because it's really good quality for the price. It felt really soft and comfortable on my skin and none of the hairs have fallen off so far. I'm happy with the feel of the handle. So far, I have only used it to powder my face, and for that purpose it does the job well.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very soft This brush is very large and soft and blends pretty well
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush in my collection This is the softest brush ever and it feels so good! Can't go wrong with this one. Nice finish to your makeup.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I have tried a lot of Kabuki brushes and none of them have truly worked for me as e.l.f has. My brush hasn't shed yet and I have had it for a bit, its soft, easy to use, and I believe anyone could benefit from this brush. You are paying such a low price, but getting a good quality brush defiantly a great deal in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I got this brush for my birthday 10 months ago and it is still amazing. It doesn't shed and is super soft and thick. I use it for my powder and it works amazingly!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love So far, I have used this brush for a week and I love it way more than my bare minerals Kabuki brush! Its so soft and it blends extremely well. Elf really knocked this one out the park.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softest brush in my collection! small handle but so easy to use. would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for using with the high definition powder Great for use with the elf high definition finishing powder.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kabuki-tastic! The brush is soft, works well with different powders and blends really well.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bronzer, Blush and Powder Brush!! I received this brush free with my purchase as a special they were offering. I am not sure which one I received, the face or body brush. However my brush has a nice slant and its soft and very large. I used this today for the first time. I normally put my mineral make up on with my flat powder brush but today I decided to use the Kabuki with all the powder that I put onto my face for my routine this morning. The brush gave this nice natural glowing effect with the blush, bronzer and mineral foundation that I used it for. No harsh lines and very easy to blend. Its extremely soft and easy to use. At first I wasn't sure how it would feel in my hands as the handle is very short but that's the beauty of this brush. Very easy to apply your powders with. I'd like to get additional brushes for my daughters to each have one. For only $6.00 that's a wonderful price on a good quality brush.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it :) I bought this product already 3 times, I love it, is super smooth, soft on your face, and is perfect for mineral makeup or regular powder.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush. LOVE IT Got this brush from a friend about a month ago. Brush was so good I had to get a new one.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO CAKE FACE! I just got this brush today in my pre-Cyber Monday sale and I am blown away! Every single powder brush I have used until now, no matter how little powder I use, makes me look cakey. I was even able to put on a second dusting and still look airbrushed! This is now my HG powder brush - Thanks Elf!
Date published: 2014-12-02