Kabuki Face Brush is rated 4.7622 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this brush I love this brush I use this brush for a couple of things... One for my powder I have pearls for my powder and pressed powder to go and and the other is to blend everything together... Great brush
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Powder Brush I use this every day. I purchased a second brush to keep in my travel makeup bag so that I wouldn't be remiss if I overlooked it during packing. I can't apply my makeup without it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sheds everywhere I got this in a beauty bundle and liked it at first. It is soft and a great way to put on bronzer. After about a week it started shedding every time I use it I am left with bristles on my face. It is the worst brush I have every gotten from ELF.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute very cute kabuki brushes. very soft and convincent
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush!!! This brush is SUPER soft and great for loose and pressed powders!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brus Got this brush and overall it's great. Easy to keep clean and a soft texture. It's not as dense as I wanted it to be, but it does the trick!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy and soft Very full and soft brush, I've owned it for over 2 years and haven't had fallout at all. It's stayed just as full and soft as when I first bought it.Be aware that there is no 'top' to this brush as you might see with retractable kabuki's. So you may want to keep the little box it come's in to store it with regularly.After owning it for so long some of the paint on the handle/base has rubbed/chipped off to reveal the material underneath, it's a minor cosmetic complaint but it would be nice to consider using a different material for it?
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favorite brush The first thing I noticed about this brush is it was so soft! The bristles feels great and the size is perfect. I use it to put on and blend bronzer just about everyday,and it works perfectly. I also occasionally use it to put on blush at well. I've had it for about 5 months and the brush washes well (I've used elf's brush cleaner and baby shampoo, both of them worked fine). Definitely would buy it again.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this brush! So, I have been using this brush for a year now and I have to say... it is my "go to" brush! The quality is phenomenal. As I said, I have been using it almost daily for a year and it still performs and grabs powder product like the day I bought it. I apply my loose powder with it, dust under my eyes after eye shadow application to clean up any color particles that have fallen. I even use it to blend all over after my make-up has been applied to even everything out.Christmas 2014, I stuffed 3 of them in my 3 daughter's stockings because they had heard me ramble on about how amazing e.l.f.'s kabuku brush is. I have heard back from each of them over the past few months and ALL of them say it is their favorite brush now too. One of them went so far as to say it was he favorite Christmas present of the year!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought a bunch of brushes from elf recently, including this one and I wasn't too sure how high quality it would be for such a low price. Once I got the brush, I was shocked at how soft and high quality it was! It is only $6 and definitely worth getting! I personally like it more then some of the 30-40 dollar brushes I have gotten in the past! Definitely a purchase worth making in my opinion!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush, its perfect size and so so soft , I Just LOVE it
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives the perfect blend and it is Sooooo soft !!!!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! my favorite brush- i use it everyday!! its great for powder :]
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, great value I originally got the e.l.f. total face brush for applying powder, but the bristles were so scratchy I ended up never using it. This brush is so much better- the bristles are very soft, and powder goes on much more evenly. The brush has shed a little, but nothing major. You can't get a better face brush for $6.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it so much I use it daily. The brush is high quality, recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely soft I'm fairly new to make-up. This is by far my favorite brush I've purchased. Its so soft and easy to use for a newbie like myself.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from shed like a cat i bought this and when i use brushes i wash first and i was very gently but man this thing shed on my face
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Elf Brush This is such a soft, fluffy and pretty brush! Hands down, the best Elf brush that I own!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I absolutely love this brush! It is so soft and is perfect for using with loose powder!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Love this brush - seems like recently they made a change to it - it's not as fluffy/full as it use to be but still my go to brush!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft. The hairs are very nice, and it has never shed. I use it to apply mattifying powder to my forehead and nose and it works extremely well. I easily use it regularly and no matter how many times I wash it stays soft.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I just bought this brush and I am already in love. It is sooo soft. It hasn't shed on me at all! Works great with my powder!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its so soft! i'm not a makeup expert and i'm just now really learning what i like and all. i've never had a kabuki brush so i'm not exactly sure what to compare it to but i mean it gets the job done..i like it.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful brush i bought this brush about a month ago and fell in love with it! Its an amazing brush and washes wonderfully. It is so soft even after so many washes!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It I love this brush! I bought it nine months ago, and it still works amazingly! Almost none of the bristles have fallen out, and it stills hold up after being washed several times. Applies makeup evenly and the bristles are very soft!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this a while back and came back to review it! I love this brush so much, works so well with the high definition powder and blends all of my foundation out beautifully!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Brush I've Ever Used This applies foundation in record times! It makes a flawless finish, and I can get ready quicker. :)
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile tool Soft, effective, and versatile. I use this for the mineral pearl products.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this brush. I use it with the hd powder to set my face. Sadly it died today after two years. All of a sudden a large chunk of bristles unglued. :(. Purchasing a new one.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first brush! Applies makeup evenly across my face and doesn't leave any streaks! Recommended for beginners like me!
Date published: 2015-06-12