Kabuki Face Brush is rated 4.745424292845258 out of 5 by 601.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush this brush is big and easy to use and the bristles are very soft. i own two kabuki brushes besides this one, both of which are "prestige" makeup brand brushes and this one is better than both of them.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brush! I absolutely love this brush. I have been using it daily for over six months and it has held up so well to the test of time. Virtually no shedding or loss of quality over this whole time period.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INSANELY soft and picks up the perfect amount of product! I use it every day for applying loose powder and love it.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor remake. I use to live this brush. It was soft and firm. I dunno why they remade it. It's awful. Loose hairs that constantly shed!!! very cheap quality!!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I have had this for a few months now. At first I didnt really use this. Then one day I decided to use it with my elf HD powder. And OMG! This brush is awesome. It puts the powder perfectly on my face. My face looks absolutely flawless. I have had NO issue with shedding and this is a brush I use everyday. This is the perfect brush to use to apply powder with. I am so happy I bought it. And I absolutely love how soft it feels! I really dont understand any negative reviews. This brush is flawless!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved elf brushes an a kabuki has always been my goto so it was just a no brainer
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It started shedding as soin as I used it and only helped blend my highlight and sweep extra translucent powder off when I baked. I have the Fiji (matte) blush & bronzer duo and it didn't blend either at all, I looked like a circus clown with how dark the blush goes on my skin. It could also use a bigger handle, it wasn't very easy to hold.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought this brush a while ago and I finally decided to use it bcuz my other brushes were wet from cleaning and I do not recommend. It was rough and kind of hurt which I was surprised bcuz I love elf stipple brushes etc
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Definitely recommend this brush to any one sitting on the fence about buying it. It is honestly so versatile in its use and always provides a great result. I personally love using this for my powder (as a foundation sponge is still my favourite applicator in that department), but always reach for this when my sponge is dirty.Overall: Very soft, minimum shedding, picks up and applies (any) product well and great size.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why my brush without '' kabuki face brush '' why my brush without '' kabuki face brush '' only ''elf ''but i like it
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I absolutely love this brush. It's so soft, and versatile, and it has yet to start shedding. I use for applying my wet or dry foundation, blush, bronzer, even my highlighter or finishing powder. I really just love how soft this brush is, I was literally rubbing it on my face for about an hour before I first used it. It's a really great brush at a really good value, I would definitely recommend to everyone I know.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Soft Brush!! This brush is my favorite brush ever! It's so soft and doesn't shed at all. I use it everyday and have had it for 6 months.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The quality of this brush is amazing for the price. It doesn't shed, and it is better than some of my $30 bare mineral's powder brushes.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't have anything bad to say about this brush, I use it to apply tone correcting powder and think it works well.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This brush is so soft, and works like magic! No shedding either! Love!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything true and good! I use this brush to remove excess powder after baking! So perfect! It doesn't remove the powder that's set and feels so full yet soft on the skin!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes well, quality brush. I've had this for a few months and it's still holding up. I use it every day. I have actually used this to apply cream foundation and powder. It washes well. I usually wash it weekly with my Cetaphil antibacterial bar soap and spray it often with my Elf brush cleaner and it's stood up to all those washes and doesn't shed at all. I've never had another brand Kabuki brush so I have nothing to compare it to, but for me it's a great brush.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need This!! I got this because they were trendy. Seriously. One of this best brushes I own! I love it so much. You can really use it for just about anything; matte powder, blush, bronzer. Before I even needed it to do anything with it I just rubbed it on my face; it is really soft!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Has Lasted Over A Year! I'm really tight when it comes to make up, because my college expenses usually out way my make up priorates; but this was more than worth it. It has never shed and its so soft! Thank you elf for giving everyone a chance to look gorgeous on a budget!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite face brush I was mildly skeptical about this brush because some of the reviews talked about how thin it was, and how it shed. But I was super curious, and I'm glad that I bought it! The bristles are so dense and soft, that any sort of foundation or basically whatever you put on your face goes on so smooth and effortlessly. I use this brush basically every day, and I have absolutely no regrets. It's such a great brush.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Constant shedding! The brush is soft but it sheds during use. Save your $6. Otherwise, I like ELF's studio brushes.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush on market I have been using the kabuki brush for over two weeks now and I'm seriously in love with it! My powder goes on smoothly and lightly while still doing its job; powdering your face. If you love that natural, air brush look then this is the brush for you!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! Absolutely love this brush, it's super soft and is great for applying loose and set powder. The only negative is it is slightly smaller than I was expecting.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kabuki Face Brush, A Must Have This is one of my favorite brushes! I use it everyday to blend out harsh lines in my bronzer, dust on my setting powder, it has multiple uses! It is better than my Bare Escentuals Full Coverage Kabuki Brush, and is comparable to the Sephora Collection Classic Natural Kabuki Brush #48. At $28 and $24 respectively that makes THIS brush an absolute value. Don't let negative reviews sway you, I own two of these, one for home and one for work. I cleanse them regularly with only minimal shedding, and I haven't experienced shedding with application. However ELF does stand behind their products.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This is my second favorite brush next to the 'C' eyeshadow brush. I use it multiple times a day. Picks up makeup well and applies wonderfully.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush! love this brush, inexpensive and works like the professional high end brushes. distributes product evenly, with no shedding.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taught me makeup Thank you Kabuki Face Brush for teaching me how to put on foundation. It goes on perfectly and now I don't look like I am wearing makeup.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Without The Price Tag I've purchased this brush in the past and fell in love with the way it evenly covered any powder I used. I've repurchased it again and again (it never fell apart but I like to get new brushes after awhile) and it's amazing. This is hands down one of E.L.F.'s top brushes.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is amazing! Very soft, very thick. It distributes product evenly, and seems to pick up a lot more product than it seems. I used if for my mattifying pressed powder and it worked like a dream, I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush, this is a repurchase for me I already had this brush when I ordered another one, it is so versatile. Super Soft bristles, easy to clean. Very minimal to no shedding.
Date published: 2015-12-03