Kabuki Face Brush is rated 4.778 out of 5 by 545.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This brush is SO soft but the coverage is amazing :)
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hush, Hush. I LOVE this brush! I have had this brush for a little more than a year and it still has stayed in tact and not shed once after multiple washes. It is still extremely soft and works so well. I use this brush after applying my bronzer and blush to blend them out and get rid of any harsh lines. It does a great job! Although, it is a little bulky, the price and quality is unbeatable, so it being a little bit uncomfortable to hold sometimes is definitely something I can live with.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Perfect for applying loose powder. In love with this brush, do her job perfectly and the price, amazing!!!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This brush is very soft, looks pretty, doesn't shed and was a great price since I got it at 50%off. I didn't notice any of the dye coming off when I washed it either. I don't powder my whole face since I tend to be on the dryer side but I use it to bronze up my face and on the neck/chest area. I would say its really good quality for the price
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best brush I ever bought, I use it all the time. Great buy!!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgot this wasn't a high end brush! Sometimes elf products can surprise you and be amazing. This one really is. It's so dense and thick! I honestly was wondering the other day if I had bought it at ulta.. then when I was doing my makeup yesterday, I realized it was from a past elf haul! I love this brush. It is my go to foundation brush! It just applies so evenly! I've never had a problem with pieces falling out either like I have with other brushes. Also, it is small and great for traveling! A+ elf!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! This is the second one I've bought... after using the first for over a year. I wash them every great once in a while (not nearly as often as I should) and use it nonstop. They last forever, stay soft forever, and don't shed hairs for months like ones twice as expensive tend to.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use it all the time. i use this brush every day i love it. its so soft and its bigger than i thought it would be. i would so get this product if i were you. i mean i all readdy did.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow, can't be beat I own a MAC & sephora kabuki brushes and this is just as amazing. Soft bristles, nice size/weight & gets the job done... and did I mention the price? Can't be beat!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush seem to hold powder make up well and the size of the brush makes it easy and fast to cover your face.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to have a bare minerals Kabuki brush, I tossed it after I got this one. It's so soft and luscious. I love it!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY AMAZ-BALLS I received this a little less then a month ago, and can I just say. It is amazing. super soft and amazing for all sorts of powders to blend in to your face. It stays soft and hasn't fallen apart on me yet, even after washing it. If you're even thinking about buying it, it's so worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very decent brush I use this brush almost every day when applying my concealer and foundation mix for my face. It goes on smooth, super soft bristles, blends really well ...my only critique is that from time to time the bristles will fall out. But it's not like a bunch fall out or constantly, just once in a while.. definitely doesn't do it often enough to annoy me. It's worth it
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! I adored this product! It is the best brush to use with loose powder, bar none. The bristles are big, soft, and fluffy, but still pick up and distribute powder with ease. It left an airbrushed look on my face, and I cannot possibly be any happier with it. It's much better than the $30 brush I used to use! It didn't even shed when I gave it a thorough, deep cleaning.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..almost 2 years later Bought this brush about 2 years ago--I Love it! I really love how soft it is..I had E.L.F's cheaper version on this brush and I didn't like it as it just didn't feel great on my face. This brush is wonderful and it applies foundation so well...And it's lasted almost two years!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven on my face This is the softest brush I have ever used. I will never use another one to apply my mineral foundation.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kabuki Face Brush This is a nice brush. And I really like it a lot. So I'll order more of them.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have!! Kabuki, Kabuki, Kabuki.You hear this world a lot on the beauty side of the video streaming world. I have wanted one of these style brushes for years! Yet, every one I came across cost a lump sum and I just couldn't bring myself to do it.And then, there was Elf! I can't believe how long it has taken me to find this amazing brand. This brush is worth every penny. The feel is great (if you have ever touched a bunny's tail, that's what it feels like- but it IS synthetic, fear not!), the bristles are quite dense, it's nicely tapered with longer bristles towards the center, and the little stubby "handle" is very comfortable! The style of their studio brushes is great- the velvety black handles are very classic looking.I have already washed this brush and no hairs came out- good stuff! It dried nicely, and feels exactly as it did when I first got it. I use it for setting powder but I am sure you could use it for many things, such as blush. It works amazing, product is dispersed evenly and smoothly. It looks great, feels great, and the coverage is better than my previous powder brush.If I HAD to pick a "con" I'd say- it's always sold out. It restocks very often, but flies off the digital shelves as it were. Now that's saying something haha :)Overall, very pleased! If there is one Elf product you can bet is amazing, it is this one! The reviews say it all.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this last week, and I'm extremely happy with it! I use it to apply my concealer, and the bristles are so soft. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheds like a dog! The second time I used this brush, it started shedding like crazy. The brush hairs are constantly falling out and getting stuck to my face. So annoying. Not worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush. Great Price. Heard great things about this brush. I personally love it. I use it with my powder and setting powder all over my face. Super soft brush. Smaller than I thought it would be but I still love it. Does NOT shed which is a big plus.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great super soft had for a few months and works great with HD power
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Literally the only cheap brush that applies my foundation smoothly, evenly and effortlessly.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love This is so soft! I've gotten zero fallout, it's perfection! Did I mention I love this brush? So so perfect to powder my face.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail Kabuki Okay, first off the shipping days for E.L.F are amazing!My whole package came in within 3 days!!!So i just wanted to state that.Now, to the brush.This brush is very fluffy and doesn't leave any 'product' your using on your face un-blended.I do have to say, when it first comes,its indeed quite flat.But,once you open it and sorta mess around with it, it becomes soft and fluffy like most other reviews.The packaging is gorgeous and the whole object itself is just flawless! So,if anyone is new to this product or brand, this is a 10/10 quality.I also recommend you guys checking out there stipple brushes.:)
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as they promise Soft, easy clean, light to the touch for whisking away excess or blending.. just as I hoped for
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LAAAWD So i bought this December 17 came on december 24 very fast shipping i lovehow soft this brush is i use it for finalizing my foundation and it works amazing this brush is amazing!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fluffy I got this brush at 50% off, so I ended up paying only $3 for it, and for $3 I will give this brush 5 stars because it's really good quality for the price. It felt really soft and comfortable on my skin and none of the hairs have fallen off so far. I'm happy with the feel of the handle. So far, I have only used it to powder my face, and for that purpose it does the job well.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very soft This brush is very large and soft and blends pretty well
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush in my collection This is the softest brush ever and it feels so good! Can't go wrong with this one. Nice finish to your makeup.
Date published: 2014-12-23