Kabuki Face Brush is rated 4.7711 out of 5 by 450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sensitive skin! I've only used this once but I can tell that it's amazing. I usually use ELF's powder brush but it's to stiff & irritates my skin almost immediately. It also sheds pretty badly. There was so shedding when I took the Kabuki brush out of the package. It's dense and ultra soft! It's like a cloud on my face and there's NO irritation at all! For the price, I am in love with this brush!!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this during the 50% off sale, so I got it for $3. I have been very impressed with this brush. It is so soft and dense! I have used this with liquid and powder foundation and I have had a flawless finish thanks to this kabuki brush!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this weeks ago. OMG it is one of the softest brushes I have. I want to try other Elf brushes. I highly recommend this brush.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Smooth Kabuki I love this brush, simple as that. It is extremely soft. I use mostly the mineral powder concealers and foundations with it. Of all the brushes I have used over the years, this one does exactly what you want it to do...take the perfect amount of powder and transfer it to your face in the right amounts.. I have noted that I use less product with the Kabuki brush because it does just that. Its a great way to save my precious powder!! Unfortunately, I did not like the result of me washing it and how it dried. I just went and bought another one.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Super soft! I'll be using this for Bronzer and Blush
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this two days  ago and I absolutely LOVE it!!!!! It's so soft! I use it to apply my powder and it doesn't look powdery like with my other brushes (they aren't elf) It's worth the $6 I'll be purchasing more of these!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, soft brush! Pretty impressed with this brush! I've been spending waaaaaaaay too much for brushes that shed and are brittle a week after I bought them. Never again! E.l.f. brushes are amazing! I haven't washed it yet. If it holds up, I'll never go anywhere else for brushes! 
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! i cannot describe how good this brush is.. its so soft so beautiful if makes application so easy and helps blend out product well. its such a great value.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite kabuki brush This kabuki brush is my favorite over other kabuki brushes I have, love it so much, super soft and adorable
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Elegant, Amazing I've had this brush for almost a year now. I can not get over how soft and smooth the brush is! I love using it for everything and anything, so versatile and lovely. A must buy!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Elf Brushes are great quality, I love this one for apply bronzer powder because is not too big! Soft and cute 
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush! I've wanted a Kabuki Brush for so long now because I heard they are very soft and work very well. I chose to buy this one and I didn't think it was going to be very good since its only 6 dollars, but wow I was wrong! This is the softest thing I've ever felt and it applies the product very well! I also love it because you can apply different things with it , blush, powder etc. 
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Thing Ever! I should have bought this a longgg time ago; the blending is flawless.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blending brush EVER! This brush is so soft and works flawlessly as my go-to all over blending tool!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Great Brush!!This brush is very very soft and dense I find it to be a great multipurpose brush and is great for travelling!I use this brush for my mineral makeup powder foundation and it applies the product very nicely and lightly for those days I don't really need high coverage. I also use this brush for applying blush and it makes my blush look very natural! Another use I find this brush to be helpful for is for applying bronzer just to give my face a little dimension and enhancing my natural facial features.The only down side to this brush is that after my first wash, I noticed it sheds and even after I've used it a couple times I still notice some shedding in the bristles. Still highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy ever The brush is awesome! I read a lot of nice reviews about and I finally bought it like a months ago when it was 50% off. It is great for setting powder or blush. Not so much for foundation ( why bother when elf has the studio powder brush which is awesome for setting foundation? ) I will keep buying it for my friends and myself :)
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this a few weeks ago and I do like it, its very soft and so adorable looking but because of how small it is I feel like I can't blend my foundation in good enough. Maybe its because I just got it but ill experiment with it a little more. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing for blending! I use it for powder application as well and it glides so smoothly.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft I bought this when elf had the 50% off sale on their entire site,  it was only 3dollars . I would have deffinatly bought it for 6 dollars. Its so soft and blends harsh lines out of blush or bronzer. Its great for putting on translucent  mattifying powder: )
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite brush This is my new favorite brush. It feels so soft and gentle on my face. I use it to blend my contour and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kabuki brush! I love almost all the elf brushes, can't believe the prices and good quality. This is so soft and fluffy, perfect for finishing powder. You need this and at this price - buy it!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kabuki brush Definatly a nice thing to have in your set of brushes. It has a wide range of uses and states on the website that you can use it with wet or dry products. it does a great job doing both, BB-creams and liquid fondations are products that i have used this brush on and i was impressed. The brush does hold on to some of the product so througly clean it after using wet products. over all i sugguest using for setting powder or to buff out and blend blusher and conturing. :)
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kabuki! This kabuki brush is great for the price! I've had mine for quite some time and have used, abused, and washed it on a daily basis and its still going strong! Its super soft and not overly dense! Its great for bronzing or setting foundation!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shipping fee I have a Kabuki brush from Bare Minerals that is in need of replacement, and being a fan of elf products, I thought this would be a good choice. I can't seem to find it in stores, though, so I came to this site to order it, but was surprised to see that the price jumps to $12.95 once the shipping fee is added to it. Still an affordable choice when compared to other brands, but not as economical as I've come to expect from this brand. I'll just continue to keep an eye out for it at stores.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kabuki Out There! I bought this product for myslef & one for my girlfriend for her birthday. As someone who goes to Ulta twice a month, and owns every Real Techniques brushes, along with the coastal scents collection... this kabuki knocks them all out of the park! I never wrtie reviews, but I honestly couldn't keep this brush a secret from everyone! Absolutely my favortie brush out of all my brushes!! Bought two more to try out brozer and blush with it :)
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love. I've been using this one for a while now, it's the best brush that I have tried from ELF so far. It's dense and full, a little on the soft side, but it does a person job. I love it.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I have owned this brush for about a year now and it held up, only a few lose hairs here and there, but nothing major. I am thinking of purchasing a new one because after multiple cleanings it has lost its SUPER softness, but it is still softer than some of the makeup brushes I have bought in the past. Great for powder or the HD Powder!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush I use this brush with the L'Oreal - Bare Naturale Powdered Mineral Foundation and it works great creates flawless finish. It does take awhile to dry thought but you could take a dryer and put it to a cold setting and speed up the drying. My over all rating for this brush is great.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SHEDS wayyy too much I purchased this at kmart, I was in a rush before a date, and I opened the package and used it and there was so much sheding. I couldn't use it there was so much shedding. 
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! This is the best brush by them in my opinion! I purchased it during their 50% off sale so it was only $3. In my opinion, it's just as good as any high-end brand of kabuki brush. it hardly ever sheds and its amazing for applying powder. I also use it to blend out my blush/bronzer if there are harsh lines. :P 
Date published: 2014-06-03