Zit Zapper is rated 4.3522 out of 5 by 707.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I looveddd this product especially the price its perfect for those unsuspected zits that pop up out of no where before a big night or event for best results I wwash my face with my choice of face wash then apply the zit zapper next day zit is completely gone or amlost gone really like it!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it less than a week ago and already seeing results
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimizes Instantly! I've been breaking out, so I got the zit zapper. I thought that it would take a few days to work. I was wrong! It took, at most, 2 hours! It reduced redness and instantly made pimples smaller.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for minimizing redness! This zit zapper is great for redness. works on small zits but does not do anything for under skin zits. Gets rid of redness and minimizes zits instantly and has a little bit of a funky smell but goes away quickly. And you can wear it under makeup! only con is the applicator is hard to get product out and spreads bacteria.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So simple and cheap! I've been using the Zit Zapper after washing my face at night, and I've seen a significant change in the appearance of my blemishes! I LOVE this, and plan to repurchase it.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this (liberally) on a huge zit on my forehead, as well as a cluster on my chin before bed. In the morning they were significantly lighter. I applied it twice that same day and by evening the zits were basically nonexistent. I was surprised that it worked so well and was only a dollar!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made Things Worse I got this a little over a month ago and I tried it multiple times. It might just be my skin, but it made my break outs worse every time I used it. It didn't tingle, or dry up my blemish. Over all not pleased.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I both use one of these and we both really like it. I have sensitive skin and I don't notice a problem as long as I don't use too much. I did notice once that it dried my skin out around my jawline but other than that I haven't had any issues.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did not work for me i bought this a while ago, and i testedit out, but it didnt do anything. But, ill give it 3 stars becuase the packaging is very sanitary becuase you dont have to use your fingers to put on the product which means bacteria wont spread onto your face. Plus, its great for travel cor you can just pop it into your purse and put it on whenever you see a zit forming. And, this might be weird but i LOVE the smell. i dont know why. some people dont like it, but i still keep it becuase i like the smell. im weird, i know. Anyways it didnt work for me, but give it a try. Whats there to lose?
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear skin I have had acne prone skin since entering middle school (I'm 32 now) and as you can imagine I have tried everything on my sensitive skin. This product minimizes a blemish within an hour or so of using it, while it doesn't get rid of the blemish any more quickly than other products, it does bring the size aNd color down almost immediately. All of this for $1?!? Fantastic product!! Not crazy about the packaging, but the results of it are glorious. Hasn't dried my skin out either. Again, I stress the price and quality. 
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I don't have acne problem but I d get a couple of zits every once in a while. This product does not do miracles but it does help. At least for me
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best I have tried it before and when I did it dried out my skin terribly I got combination skin and this made my skin really dry with dry patches ..I guess this product was not for me 
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellence in a tube As a beauty Specialist I am always willing to try new products. When I read the ingredients in this bad boy I knew I had to purchase it and give it a try! The witch hazel in this product reduces inflammation, moisturizers and is an astringent which tightens and heals skin so with that alone I know it is good for my skin. Tea tree oil is excellent for getting rid of pimples and does not strip the skin of its natural oils. It disinfects and soothes. With these awesome ingredients I knew it would work wonders and it sure did. I put it on my spots at night and they are barely noticeable the next morning.However there are a few cons, I am not a fan of the packaging. I feel the roller ball spreads bacteria and doesn't distribute the gel properly. I roll it on a clean finger or cotton tip and apply it to my breakouts.I feel this wouldn't work for everyone, depending on how bad their acne is. It's great for small spots etc but don't rely on it to clear everything!It does sting a small bit but nothing I can't handle or wouldn't expect from the ingredients.Over all it is an excellent product and deserves more credit.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! But stinging. I like this stuff. I hardly get zits so it's probably good for people that don't always get them but when they do show up, they're in the most visible part of the face. It burns when you apply it to the area but it doesn't last a very long time. It does have witch hazel and camphor which adds to the burn, but both are very effective for acne, as well as tea tree oil which is already proven to work on it's own. I'd recommend it as something to keep in your bag! Not top notch but it works!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOWZA! I bought this today on a whim because I happened to have a nasty zit on my cheek (I don't usually get zits or have acne), and although the zit was already on its way to healing, after applying the Zip Zapper, the inflammation and redness around it were noticeably reduced. Excellent for its price. It might not be suitable for sensitive skin, though, the area burned a bit when I applied it. 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to reduce pimples I bought this to try to minimize pimples and it surprisingly works. Don't let the price fool you, it works. My pimples are almost gone after just applying it once , and it's been only two days. 
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in the beginning This is an awesome product, but the packaging is less wonderful. This product definitely clears up breakouts in the first few days, but after that period of time, I felt like it broke me out. The rollerball touches the skin and the bacteria and then infects the rest of the product. If they changed the package, I would like it so much more.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much clear skin! I got one of these thrown in with a gift once, and after about a week of using it, my skin had never been clearer. I bought enough make-up to get free shipping just for the sake of buying this (I ended up stocking up with 5!) Use a little bit everyday over problem spots, and your skin will be soooo much clearer!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I saw this on Pinterest and the comment below it said it works AMAZINGLY and ONLY cost a dollar! so obviously I jumped on the website ordered it and LOVE it!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this after reading all the positive reviews, but for some reason I did not get the same results of most. I'm guessing it's because I've used some acne products before and my skin became resistant to the salicylic acid? It was worth a try (:
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't work. :-( I am a huge ELF fan, but this product is definitely a miss. The roller-ball design of the package is terrible, and barely allows any product to get out and onto the skin. I tried multiple times to get liquid to come out, but the roller ball applicator remained mostly dry. The ball was not stuck, so the problem is definitely with the design and material of the applicator. (I.e., very little liquid is able to make it onto the roller ball and onto your skin). I finally just threw this product out. A sponge applicator for a liquid product would make much more sense!!!! I will definitely not be re-purchasing. 
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Zit Zapper Ever! I've been using this product ever since I was a 16 (now 19) and I honestly love it! I have breakouts here and there and my back has a lot of backne (back acne) and it works wonders! Everytime I'm about to get a zit I always use my E.L.F Zit Zapper and the zit doesn't puff up.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bug bites! Not joking! I wasn't super impressed with zit fighting powers (I'll try it again), but I was super excited about how my bug bites stopped itching. Seriously, give it a go. 
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is awesome!! I love this! It works really well! This may very well be the best thing I have ever tried for acne!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just wish they sold it in a bigger bottle! I've been a costumer for over 7 years it vastly reduces pimples and if you get the product on it before the zit it out or right after you popped it it makes it vanish in two days 
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW it really WORKS! Very excited and shocking to say this $1 product works amazing! I had a pimple come out the blue air while on vacation and decided to give this item a try for the first time and that pimple was gone so quickly I can't even remember how long it took because it was so fast!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders I bought this a week ago and started using it right away.   I used it twice a day and my zits were gone within two or three days.  I'm a little hesitant to actually roll it on (that just seems unsanitary to me) so I roll it on to my finger (that has been washed) and then put it on my face.   I saw a review that said it wasn't good for sensitive skin but I have sensitive skin and so far haven't had any problems.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS ok so this product it amazing. you know those annoying pimples that are UNDER the skin so u can't pop them?? and they hurt!? ok so if I feel one coming I use this over it and kind of push it into the skin. after maybe 2 nights the pimple is gone and didn't even surface!! this totally speeds up the going-away of other normal pimples also. LOVE LOVE LOVE it has saved me a couple of times and my friends agree!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product noticed a difference after one day if use
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bombassedness!!! Literally bought this last night, and my zits are GONE!!! I have been using any and everything I can to get rid of hormone caused acne spots due to my birth Control, from $200 clairsonics to $1 elf zit zapper, and nothing has worked this this!!! I'm sold!!! Would recommend to anyone!!! Save your money and go with ELF!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-09