Zit Zapper is rated 4.3589 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in the beginning This is an awesome product, but the packaging is less wonderful. This product definitely clears up breakouts in the first few days, but after that period of time, I felt like it broke me out. The rollerball touches the skin and the bacteria and then infects the rest of the product. If they changed the package, I would like it so much more.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much clear skin! I got one of these thrown in with a gift once, and after about a week of using it, my skin had never been clearer. I bought enough make-up to get free shipping just for the sake of buying this (I ended up stocking up with 5!) Use a little bit everyday over problem spots, and your skin will be soooo much clearer!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I saw this on Pinterest and the comment below it said it works AMAZINGLY and ONLY cost a dollar! so obviously I jumped on the website ordered it and LOVE it!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this after reading all the positive reviews, but for some reason I did not get the same results of most. I'm guessing it's because I've used some acne products before and my skin became resistant to the salicylic acid? It was worth a try (:
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't work. :-( I am a huge ELF fan, but this product is definitely a miss. The roller-ball design of the package is terrible, and barely allows any product to get out and onto the skin. I tried multiple times to get liquid to come out, but the roller ball applicator remained mostly dry. The ball was not stuck, so the problem is definitely with the design and material of the applicator. (I.e., very little liquid is able to make it onto the roller ball and onto your skin). I finally just threw this product out. A sponge applicator for a liquid product would make much more sense!!!! I will definitely not be re-purchasing. 
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Zit Zapper Ever! I've been using this product ever since I was a 16 (now 19) and I honestly love it! I have breakouts here and there and my back has a lot of backne (back acne) and it works wonders! Everytime I'm about to get a zit I always use my E.L.F Zit Zapper and the zit doesn't puff up.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bug bites! Not joking! I wasn't super impressed with zit fighting powers (I'll try it again), but I was super excited about how my bug bites stopped itching. Seriously, give it a go. 
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is awesome!! I love this! It works really well! This may very well be the best thing I have ever tried for acne!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just wish they sold it in a bigger bottle! I've been a costumer for over 7 years it vastly reduces pimples and if you get the product on it before the zit it out or right after you popped it it makes it vanish in two days 
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW it really WORKS! Very excited and shocking to say this $1 product works amazing! I had a pimple come out the blue air while on vacation and decided to give this item a try for the first time and that pimple was gone so quickly I can't even remember how long it took because it was so fast!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders I bought this a week ago and started using it right away.   I used it twice a day and my zits were gone within two or three days.  I'm a little hesitant to actually roll it on (that just seems unsanitary to me) so I roll it on to my finger (that has been washed) and then put it on my face.   I saw a review that said it wasn't good for sensitive skin but I have sensitive skin and so far haven't had any problems.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS ok so this product it amazing. you know those annoying pimples that are UNDER the skin so u can't pop them?? and they hurt!? ok so if I feel one coming I use this over it and kind of push it into the skin. after maybe 2 nights the pimple is gone and didn't even surface!! this totally speeds up the going-away of other normal pimples also. LOVE LOVE LOVE it has saved me a couple of times and my friends agree!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product noticed a difference after one day if use
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bombassedness!!! Literally bought this last night, and my zits are GONE!!! I have been using any and everything I can to get rid of hormone caused acne spots due to my birth Control, from $200 clairsonics to $1 elf zit zapper, and nothing has worked this this!!! I'm sold!!! Would recommend to anyone!!! Save your money and go with ELF!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Honestly Works I have bought this products since January 2014. I had very bad hormonal acne and was put on Retin A. After a year and using Retin A, my acne is 97% better ( I was covered with cyst like acne at 35). Even with Retin A, I still from time to time get a couple cyst like pimples on my chin or jaw. It's hormones! Anyways, I bought this pen on a whim durning a New Year's sale and I paid 50 cents. I am hooked. For example I woke up yesterday to two pimples on my chin and used it yesterday morning and when I washed my face last night there was barely a trace. This morning I went to reapply and there isn't a pimple to apply it too. I also have teenage twin boys who now are getting acne and this is clearing them up too. They uses it morning and night and all over their face instead of spot treating like me. I have very sensitive skin now due to the Retin A and this product does not irrate me at all. I am a very happy customer! =)
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for under makeup! I assume that's it's intended use since e.l.f. is a makeup company. It's clear and very thin. It gives you that extra protection during the day when you can't wear thicker acne creams.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I absolutely love this! I bought it just for the heck of it, because it was only a dollar. I seriously didn't think it would work at all, but it is amazing! I bought $40 face wash that doesn't make my acne go away like this zit zapper! After I put it on my blemish, I get results so quickly! I highly recommend this product! 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Work for Me I had bought this because of the good reviews and it was like $1. It didn't really do anything, so my acne just got worse because I need something besides face wash to keep my acne under control. So it didn't really do anything. It did smell nice though and I like how it was a roller ball and you didn't have to get your hands messy.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I just recieved the Zit Zapper today and started using it as soon as I opened the package. I'm currently 17 weeks pregnant so my hormones are making me breakout REALLY bad. My usual acne face wash isn't even doing a very good job right now. But I put the zit zapper on all of my blemishes and just a few hours later they were less inflamed and the redness had decreased. I was so surprised that this started working as quickly as it did and I am highly impressed. I will definitely repurchase this product. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best zit spot treatment out there. This is my favorite e.l.f. product. It's all witch hazel, which is a great astringent, and the applicator is smooth, convenient and works until the last drop. I have mixed skin which stays pretty even and ok with daily washing and moisturizing, but I still get one or two stubborn zits here and there. This always has an immediate effect. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love love love this. I swear it starts working the moment it hits your skin. I am not prone to break outs but always have a small zit or two somewhere on my face. After the first application I notice a difference in the size and redness of the blemish and it is usually gone by the next day. Can this really be only a buck? YES! Thank you E.L.F.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! My skin is very prone to acne and this has definitely helped clear it up. Great stuff for $1, definitely a staple product in my skin care regime. 
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you don't want to read a long review I'll save you the trouble, long story short is I love this product. I've done a lot of research before I bought this product and I decided to buy it. I, having an acne problem, was a bit skeptical because lots of people who were giving it 1s or 2s and saying that it didn't work for them had an acne problem. Since it was only 1 dollar I decided I wouldn't be missing out on much if it didn't work out. I was beyond surprised that this product really does work! It has cleared up or lightened most of my acne within HOURS.This product is phenomenal, but there are a few things I would change if I could. I wish the ball was a little bit bigger and the twist cap takes a long time to take off. That's it. So, whether you have an occasional pimple or a mild acne problem, give this product a try. Keep in mind that it probably won't work on all skin types, but hey, it's a dollar!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works This product has saved me countless times. I have cystic acne, and believe me it isn't fun. I had my sister look for a product for me, and she found this. I was skeptical, it's Elf and only $1! But the reviews were good and I have it a try. And oh my god - it WORKS. I had big puffy red pimples on the bottom of my chin, and no lies, it was gone in 2 days. I have been using it ever since, and my face has cleared up a lot. It really works, my face doesn't look the same. I was going to post pictures but I bloody forgot to take it. Now however, if I stop using it, my cystic acne comes back as before. I doubt it's the products fault, it's already a problem with the condition itself. But the product works. My ONLY complaint is the container thing. It rolls, and it's hard to get the liquid out. 
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I had purchase this item hoping it might help with my breakouts but it was a huge disappointment and I didn't even have high hopes. It was a total waste of money plus it smells like diluted rubbing alcohol and other chemical cleaning products.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've never really had bad breakouts, but I get the occasional spot here and there sometimes. This definitely seems to help to minimize puffiness/redness and reduce the the length of the breakout time.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Best product ever. I noticed a difference in days. 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First use & it worked I just bought this and tried it out yesterday night for the first time. And when I woke up this morning there was almost nothing there!! I was extremely impressed 
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great and fast! I can't believe how great this little pen works. I had two zits on my chin the first time I used it, and after picking at those spots (like we all do but we're not supposed to) I put the zit zapper on them. I was feeling embarrassed since I was going out to dinner, but halfway through the meal I went to the bathroom and saw the redness and swelling had reduced DRASTICALLY!  I felt so much better and more confident knowing that no one was staring at my chin like I thought they were! Ever since then, I've used the pen on different types of zits, and they have all shrunk within a couple of hours and gone away completely within a couple of days. It even works great on those pesky sore bumps! Love this pen!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have SUPER sensitive skin, coupled with eczema, so most acne products are too harsh for me, but this stuff is awesome! My pimples started going away within days of using it and with no bad reactions! Highly recommended to everyone, even if your skin as bad with sensitivity as mine.
Date published: 2014-03-29