Zit Zapper is rated 4.3656 out of 5 by 662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have SUPER sensitive skin, coupled with eczema, so most acne products are too harsh for me, but this stuff is awesome! My pimples started going away within days of using it and with no bad reactions! Highly recommended to everyone, even if your skin as bad with sensitivity as mine.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for those with sensative skin! I bought this product about a month ago and was super excited for it! But when I tried it out it made the places I applied the product bright red! This was so disappointing because I was expecting great things from all the reviews. I do have sensitive skin so that may be why this product did not work for me, but overall I do not recommend it. 
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me It works for me. Had couple pimples and used zit zapper before going to bed. In the morning the readiness was almost gone. 
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about two weeks ago and have been using it almost everyday for any random blemishes. I love it, smells crisp and clean. It tingles a little when I put it on but in a good way! My blemishes go down in size within an hour and disappear much faster. I've also been using it on any random acne on my arms, neck, chest etc and they will disappear within a day! I'm definitely buying this product again!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Thing That Works! I've struggled from the occasional cystic zit and small clusters of pimples ever since entering my teens. Nothing before this has worked to QUICKLY clear up any blemishes that may pop up. This stuff is a miracle! If I feel a cystic zit coming on- I just dab a bit of this on and it'll recede within the next day- and I only need apply it when I have time throughout the day. It also seems to reduce any redness and dosent dry my skin out when combined with AM/PM moisturizer. The tube is easy to slip into a purse or backpack and awesome to travel with as opposed to the hoards of bottles and serums I used to carry. Although the roller ball can be a bit annoying sometimes- rolling it on a q-tip and dabbing that on one's face works just as well :) I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product- If you haven't found your "miracle" product- definitely give this a shot!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING~ I bought this product with an e.l.f holiday set a few years ago and never bothered to use it, since I didn't think it would work with my problematic skin. When I came across this product just the other day, I decided to give it a try, since I had a huge zit on my forehead and I wanted it gone. Sure enough, after just reapplying throughout the first day of use, my zit and other zits I've tried it on have dramatically shrunk or have completely disappeared! I literally have nothing bad to say about this product, other than the fact that it might sting a bit on an open/scratched pimple. It's nothing too severe, just something to maybe take note of? Bottom line, amazing product. If I ever have another problem pimple in the future, I'll trust getting rid of it to none other than my trusty Zit Zapper Stick :)
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love! I have had a bad patch of red skin and acne all over my forehead. I literally have tried everything to get rid of them and makeup to cover it all up. Nothing was working and people would comment about how It looked. I foundthis and for only $1 I figured it wouldn't work but worth a shot and holy moly I've been using it for about two weeks and the red is GONE and the pimples are very small and easily covered with just a little makeup. I put it on in morning and at night then put a little moisturizer on. Totally recommend. I love elf already and this is probably the best product I have from them
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find I was skeptical of this one, because of the price - but now I've tried it I'm very glad I did! I apply this before I go to bed (and sometimes before I put on my makeup) and it reduces zits noticeably. It does dry out my skin a little - I have combination skin - but it's nothing a little lotion can't fix, and the only real downside is that it's sometimes difficult to get from the container. Overall, I love it.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!! I have tried tons of skincare products over the years, as I have combination/oily skin and am prone to breakouts on my jawline and sides of my face. I picked this up at Target for $1 because hey why not, and it is AMAZING! I put it on after washing my face and applying toner before I go to bed, and the next morning my blemishes are noticeably clearer. I haven't been able to find it in stores lately which is a bummer, but if I have to I will order it online! 
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! I highly recommend this product. I have adult acne and this product has really helped by facial breakouts. I am very pleased with how well it works.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY WORKS! I bought this product a week ago and I had bad breakouts when I bought it. I put it on before I went to bed and when I woke up the pimples weren't red and they were clearing up after only putting the product on 9 hours before and only using it 1 time. I know some E.L.F products are a hit or miss but this is definitely a hit! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome awesome awesome. I've had really deeply embedded blackhead for pretty much as long as I can remember and I've  tried all sorts of facial cleansers to get rid of them. I had all but given up on getting rid of them and just saying I had freckles when I bought this product (for a dollar, why the heck not?!) . After a couple of uses, I'm already seeing significant results. This zit zapper really is a miracle product. The rollerball applicator is easy to use and the product itself doesn't irritate or dry out skin. They've definitely got me hooked.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest to a miracle I get cystic and hormonal acne as well as your average annoying whiteheads. It can be absolutely excruciating, not to mention embarrassing. It is extremely hard to get a skincare regimen that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin or dry me out too much. I feel as though I have tried just about every trick and treatment available to me, but I've never found anything to really wow me, so I approached this product with some skepticism. I was wrong. I tested it out on a newly formed pimple and within a day I noticed a significant reduction in inflammation and the pain was gone, too. Within two more days it had almost completely shrunk away. Now, it won't work overnight but it will bring an outbreak under control REALLY fast compared to other products. And it doesn't have effect on scarring, so you may still have to do some work to bring your skin back to an even tone. But this is definitely worth adding to your bag. I now use this every night in problem areas and I am noticing significant improvement and fewer acne outbreaks. I will be a fan for life! 
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, light formula I use this in my travel bag, but not usually at home. It's gentle on my sensitive skin, doesn't dry me out, and is lightweight. I really like the roller ball applicator. Excellent value.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product is amazing. I cant believe how well it works. After a couple times of applying, my skin was looking so much better. Ive tried so many products and nothing would clear my skin. Really recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've spent so much money on high end zit zappers and figured I might as well try this for only one dollar and I am SO happy I did.  I haven't used anything but this in the last couple months.  This works wonders! If you have a zit, simply apply it daily or whenever and it will dry it out within two days, it is amazing!! It also drys super quick and not messy 
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! It is important to remember that products like this are even more conditional, you don't know what is going to work for you and so you go through the trial and error process. I have used at least three different zit spot treatments, all almost ten times the price of this one, without much luck. Frequently the formula was goopy, obvious, felt strange on the skin, and simply did not do its job. This product was enormously workable for me, that does not mean it will be for everyone, but for such a low price it is worth a try.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just average. I bought this about a month ago. I apply it twice a day, morning and night. Since I first bought the product, I have stopped wearing any facial makeup altogether. My skin has cleared up, but i'm not sure if it's from the makeup, or the product, or maybe a combination of the two. I do feel like the zit zapper works though. It's not an overnight miracle, but over time, i feel it has reduced the acne i have. Overall, i would buy it again since it is only $1. But don't expect too much out of it. 
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from eh i bought this a week ago, and i have been using it daily but it seems to just be making my zits worse! maybe i put it on too frequently but it hasnt been of much help to me
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I got this about 5 weeks ago.. I like how well it works, but I have to work hard to get it out of the tube.. It's a roll on application but not much product comes out. I fund taping the tip helps a bit. Wish it was a softer plastic so I could squeese it a bit..I would not purchase this again.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay It helps reduce the appearance of my zits, but it's not any more effective than any other treatment I've used. Great for the price, though, and it doesn't sting like a lot of other acne treatments I've tried.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! FINALLY SOMETHING THAT WORKS FOR MY SKIN.  Nothing ever works for me, it's been that way my whole life. Just put it on right before you go to bed and by the morning there will be a huge difference.  It's perfect! I have one in my bathroom, my purse, etc. Just make sure you wash your face before you put it on. I really hope this helps.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well I've only had a couple of pimples since I got this two weeks ago (only benefit of winter dryness) and it did make a huge difference, especially if the zit was caught early. It's so gentle, leaves no residue to mess up makeup and a little goes a long way. My only regret is not finding this sooner and not buying more of it. This will definitely be part of my next elf haul.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I definitely found this product helpful in reducing redness and inflammation at my breakout sites. I put it on in the morning after my moisturizer and at night after my toner. I did try using it on top of my night cream before going to bed but I find it's more effective if I use it on just bare skin. For a dollar, you honestly can't go wrong. I've been prescribe medical cream for my acne and this Zit Zapper works way better. Just don't expect your blemishes to disappear, they just won't be a noticeable.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works GREAT! I bought this for my sister and I, mainly for my sister because she's in that teen stage where she breaks out a lot, and she has only used it ONCE and it started working right away. Due to the help of also washing her face with the face wash from elf as well.It DOES sting a little for a few seconds but that's about it.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like no other! I took a chance a while back and thought I'd give this product a try.  It's simply the best!   I'm thrilled  that it works so well for the price.   The blemishes I get are very deep and with in a day or two. It's reduced significantly.    Hurray - thank you ELF!!! ;-)
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Miracles!!! I have severe nodular acne. I've tried Proactive and other Meds from my dermatologist, nothing worked. Tried the Zit Zapper, and the acne's gone. I couldn't believe it! And for $1??? I'm on my 3rd tube of this stuff! 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from READ!!!! GREAT PRODUCT This is my holy grail im so glad I found this product it works better and faster than clean and clear i applies 3 times a day and it got rid of my pimple in like 2 days or less
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE READ!!! Now that I have your attention. :) I've had acne between my boobs for YEARS. Even scarring from picking and picking at my nasty, embarrassing problem. I've used this stuff for a week and a half, every night after my shower, and MY MIDDLE BOOB ACNE IS GONE!!! I went to dermatologists, got cream, steroids, nothing worked. This is amazing. Thank you ELF
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Prescription medication! I bought this a few weeks ago at target because of all the amazing reviews, and let me tell you, there's a reason why there's so many reviews. This stuff is AMAZING!  I apply it to my face and a few hours later, the redness and swelling goes down drastically. After about 2 days of application my horrible cystic pimples are almost gone! It works so much better than the prescription acne spot treatment my doctor gave me.  And at the price, it is so worth getting, I only wish the tube was bigger. I'm about half-way done with it. The only bad thing about this, the product rolls on a bit inconsistent, but it can be fixed bu storing upside down. Just be careful when you do, or else it will drip out all over the place.
Date published: 2014-03-27