11 Piece Brush Collection is rated 4.5629 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged brushes I love these brushes and was so excited for them to come in the mail. But when I opened them many of my brushes were damaged and no matter how many times I tried to wash them and help get their shape back it never worked. I am very upset because this was a $30 product.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I absolutely love the Elf brushes. They are soft, dense and I love the black
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love how the brushes feel I was kinda disappointed that one of the bushes was broke. The tip keeps fall off the handle. If it wasn't for that my score would have been 5 stars
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I only paid $3.... I bought this with the $3 offer and glad I only paid $3 because it certainly isn't worth $45.The face brushes are very nice. Soft Bristles, different angles I love them.The smudge, small angle, and precision brushes are almost exactly alike with small differences in the bristles but could be used for the same purposes.All in all I do like the set...just not enough to pay $45 so next time yall see that $3 special grab up all the products you've been wanting to try and get it for $3.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i use the brushes often and i use them on clients and they love how soft they are
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Alright brushes My mom bought me these brushes for Christmas and they work and clean really well, but almost all of them the handle separated from where the bristles are held. A little bit of duct tape with a pretty pattern worked nicely, but overall they're just okay.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set! This set is a great value. It is worth the money, and much better quality than the essential brushes. I've had this brush set for some months and it's really the only brush brand I use. I have purchsed a bunch of single brushes to complement this set, but I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brush Set I bought this around 2 weeks ago, and I am very impressed with the results. The brushes are incredibly soft, and they apply very nicely. I think this was a good investment of money, especially since I would normally be able to get 2-3 brushes at this same price anywhere else. Very nice.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it! I'm giving this brush set a 4 instead of a 5 because the included fan brush is awful. I bought a fabulous one from Ecotools to replace it. The rest of these brushes are lovely and the case holds all of my brushes, not just the ones included here. I got this set during a sale but after using it I'd say it's worth buying at full price.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Brushes! For the price you can't beat these brushes. Nice set for the price.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product. I bought this about a few weeks agi and jst started uaing the products. The brushes are awesome and easily usible.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High value I bought this set as a beginner set probably 2 years ago. The same brushes that were my go-to while I was building my stash are still there, being used a little less because I have other options now, but they're still going strong! Bristles are in perfect form but there are some loose handles.Still, a really great value for a beginner. Many of these will be used regularly and they work quite well!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought then a few wks ago and im glad I did . I love them , quality is amazing the price is great .
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why wouldn't you buy this? I think I got this half off and only bought it for one reason - the small angled brush I use for my brows and liner that I can never get on the site! I love the Studio Line brushes, so soft and you cannot beat the price anywhere! ... the fan brush is a bust, but I knew that before receiving it based off reviews and I personally am not a fan of the powder brush, too dense for my liking. The foundation brush, complexion brush and blush brushes are some of my personal favorites! This is a great beginner set or a nice weekend travel set!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for people just starting off and don't have any brushes! The brushes hold up and do not shed at all! Love using elf brushes everyday. Great pack with nice brushes.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft!!! These brushes are so soft and I love the case. Looking forward to picking up other single brushes.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applies products nicely! I purchased these brushes and I am very with how well they apply my make products!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes!! I already owned some of there brushes and I knew I wanted more!!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from okay i bough these with another set and set out to use these brushes they are soft, but the metal holding the wooden handle on mine are all loose right out of the package. The bristles are fine but when you try to apply makeup and the when everything bout falls apart not good.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fantastic! Except... Okay, so I bought this set about a month ago now and try to use it as often as possible. First and foremost, these are some of THE softest brushes I've ever used. I absolutely adore them. I've been a big fan of Ecotools for a while now; but these were a MUCH better deal on my limited income (bartending, yay!). The contouring and blush brushes both work SO well for me, especially since I have very round apples. They really allow for me to accentuate my features, which I hadn't really done before.My ONLY complaints about this set would apply to my foundation brush, and the smudge brush. My smudge brush is a little stiff and aggravates my lower lid quite a bit, so I have to be really careful (which you should be anyway, because it's your EYE - hello), but other than that it seems to work fine.My Foundation brush, however, was definitely a disappointment. The brush itself doesn't actually hold the foundation very well, and I found it faster and easier just to use my hands, or to go back to my old brush. On top of that, the actual metal piece holding the brush itself was really flimsy and wasn't attached to the handle very well, so it was really loose, which only exacerbated the issue. I'm sure this was just a batch issue, because the rest of the brushes worked fine; but it was still a bit of a let-down.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Quality!!! I love my elf brushes. The are very delicate on my eyes/face and apply makeup/coverage beautifully! full and soft brushes. I've had my brushes for about three years now and they are like new. I use my brushes everyday and clean my brushes with dish soap and warm water once every 2/3 months. I recommend any of elfs brushes for beautiful makeup application!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft brushes! I love the selection of brushes...quality is great.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Brushes at a great price I bought these brushes because they were on sale but figured I'd be disappointed because they were so cheap however I WAS WRONG! THey are soft, easy to use and they don't shed! My favorite is the blush brush
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! But missed a few brushes! I just bought this set in NYC at the Elf Studio. I was glad that I got to see them first instead of ordering online. But the set is great and the bag is super handy. I'm a great fan of Mac brushes, but I was tired paying to much money. My favorite Elf brush is the 'Small Smudge Brush' which is great to create a smokey eye in every vibrant color. It looks AMAZING!A few brushes are very similar in effect like the 'Powder Brush' and the 'Complexion Brush', also some eyeshadow brushes have the same effect. They could have put other nice brushes in the set like the 'Stipple Brush', 'Kabuki Brush' and the glitter application brush, I bought these extra for $ 3 each. Now the set is awesome but you end up paying more money. Still a great deal! The brushes are super soft. The 'Eyeshadow C brush' could have been less thick and a bit angled for better use and effect. I still choose the Mac 275E over the 'Eyeshadow C Brush'.The set is brand new so I will post another review after a few months of intensive use.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great start set This is a great set to get started with, some of these brushes are favorites of mine. Overall most of the brushes in the set are amazing. I'm not a fan of the fan brush but the some of the others are worth more than $3 to me.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft, silky, and a great deal BUT! I got these brushes for Christmas and I am very pleased overall. Great for beginners and people that are just starting to have a makeup collection. I have added some other makeup brushes to fill in my collection that this set didn't offer; and these brushes are 100% softer than the Sephora brand brushes! They are best used with high pigmentation shadows(eye brushes). My favorite brush in the set is the fan brush because it sweeps on highlighter very nicely! The only thing I was missing was a blending brush for eye shadow!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These brushes are great! They are soft and the quality surprised me for what they cost. Definitely recommend these brushes.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these brushes and the case they come with!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them dont shed or anything are very soft awesome
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Glad I bought it! Great quality. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-12-25