Mineral Glow is rated 3.8298 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I just received this and am kinda disappointed. Way too much powder comes through the holes and makes a mess. Do too much ends up on my face and I end up wiping.g some off which means I'm wasting half of the product.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful illumination I got this last month in the shimmer color, and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. It wasn't a sparkling vampire type finish but a very luminous aura imparted into the skin. Used with a light hand, it reminds me of an hourglass Ambient lighting powder. I wish it came in a pressed powder form so I could be a bit more precise in my placement.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Finish My skin has never looked better or glowed so much! I LOVE this stuff!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much product!!! I received the Bronzed Mineral Glow in my mystery bag with my online order a couple of days ago and was THRILLED because I wasn't willing to gamble on the mineral myself. I only used it as a bronzer, and I've used it every day! Combined with my e.l.f. kabuki brush, it has very nice dispersal and has successfully given me the natural tan I was going for on Day One and today's quick glow that I added in a hurry. It blends out wonderfully (which might be the brush) and the product can go on light and subtly or be built up for heavy contouring (being build-able also makes it great for ALL skin tones!). My favorite part is probably how MUCH there is! The container is huge! It fills up my entire palm's surface and is fairly tall - it's going to last me for forever! $8 is such a steal - you need it!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Purchased this product several weeks ago.  This item is very dusty (goes everywhere quickly), so try to minimize the dust some by using the cap.  The sparkle is VERY subtle, but gives an overall good effect after several dippings.  
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Simply a great bronzer. Also like that it doesn't have any shimmer. Totally would recommend it. Buy it girllllllssssss.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this as setting powder :)... I decided to write this review for those who are a bit confused (as I was) by there being a "Mineral Booster" and a "Mineral Glow".  I wrote a review about the "Mineral" boosters (which I like a lot) and I find this product to be very similar to them.  I have this in "Shimmer" and I find the color to be somewhat of a hybrid between the "Sheer" and "Shimmer" boosters.  It's basically a nude colored, very finely milled powder which is practically undetectable on skin (provided you use it sparingly) and the sparkles or shimmers in my "Shimmer" powder are completely unnoticeable once I apply it on my face.  To be honest, I don't see a difference in performance between the Glow and the Booster.  I very much like both of those products and find that they work very well as setting powders.  I use this before applying my contour and blush and it keeps me shine-free for about 4-5 hours, just like the boosters do (I have combination skin).  Basically, the way I think about this product now is "a slightly lighter "Sheer" booster".If you are fair skinned and are trying to figure out if you should buy the booster in "Sheer" or this, get this.  If you are a bit darker skinned, get the booster in "Sheer" or "Tinted".  In any case the color difference is very hard to detect once these products are on your face, which is what makes them so good at setting makeup without changing your look.Would definitely recommend and will repurchase... ;)
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bronzer! I don't have much to compare this to, but so far I really like this. I feel like it's very buildable, so you can use it for general warmth, or to do sculpted contours. I don't know how to contour so I just kind of dust it on the sides of my face. I love that it's a loose powder--I feel like those are the most effective for my skin type. This works very well with my skin tone and color. 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I bought this about a month ago, and use it quite often! You only have to put a little bit on, and it makes you have a bit more of a tan. The only problem I have is making sure not to put to much on.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer glow I got the shimmer glow today and I am happy with the size I got. Very large container for only $8, but I had a 50% off coupon, so I got this for $4. I did a little swatch on my hand and this product is very shimmery, I wouldn't put it all over my face, but I will use this as a highlight. It does have a beautiful sparkle, but I like it will look the best above my cheek bones. Only 4 stars because I haven't tried it out yet, but I know I am going to love it.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from e.l.f. Mineral Glow is amazing!!! I absolutely love this product. I purchased this to add a glowing look to my face when I wasn't "looking my best" Well, to say it works is and understatement. I've never received so many compliments on how good my skin looks. I will definitely be using this daily and be purchasing again!!!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then Bare Minerals Have used Warmth for YEARS , tried ELFs for the first time and it was wonderful , just need a tad bit.  Saved me money too. 
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bronzed! I bought this a few weeks ago and so far I am happy with it. It is VERY pigmented but I love that about it because I have been trying to find a very pigmented one. So with this I just use very little with my ELF stipple brush. The only thing I don't like about it is that is so messy. Every time I open it product goes everywhere.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These look great I bought the bronzed and the shimmer and I couldn't be happier. They glide on smoothly, blend out easily and stay put. I am extremely pleased with these powders
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I LOVE these... I purchased both the shimmer and the bronzer... Both work well, only problem I had is that the lid for my bronzer got literally stuck on, not sure why but I couldn't get it off. I had to break it open :(
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dark and messy in bronzed i bought this in Bronzed to use for contouring and general warmth. it is very dark on the skin, far too pigmented. it takes some serious work to blend this in. also, the packaging doesn't come with a barrier or a puff or anything, so the bronzer falls through the holes and when you go to open it, it's bronzer everywhere. i'm pretty disappointed with this product overall.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i love it it stays on all day and easy to come off and i dont get bumps or anything i love it LOVE IT :)
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes along way! I was using a more popular mineral bronzer and didnt want to spend as much. I use the elf mineral foundation in warm so I figured Id give the bronzer a shot. I love it. I am now spending less money and I get alot more product as well. I have oily skin so it lasts long.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! I ordered the Bronzed MIneral Glow expecting something ordinary. When this bronzer came I instantly fell in love with it. For starters it comes in a container with a lot of product. Which is always nice knowing you'll get the most bang for your buck. Also I was surprised by how natural looking it was. I use it to contour my face and it does the job perfectly, I have the essential bronzer with a brush compact and it doesn't even compare to the flattering results of the this mineral glow. I apply this product with my Elf Studio Mineral Brush and it really picks up the product nice and is the perfect size. Overal I would at least give it a chance, who knows..? you maybe be shocked by the results like me!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second time buying it I really love this product. If you are looking for a contouring bronzer, don't buy this because it isn't dark enough. This gives you more of a subtle glow. It has a tiny bit of shimmer, but not unnaturally so. I love just brushing this on my forehead, the apples of my cheeks and the bridge of my nose. It really just blends all your makeup in and makes you look fresh off the beach.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product :))) I apply this product using a kubuki brush and it is a breeze! I only use a small amount because that's all you need. I like that you can buildup the product for your own desired effect as well. The only thing I wish was different, was that I would like the container to have some sort of twist stopper so it wasn't so messy. But other than that, great product, will recommend to my friends, and will buy again :)))
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, great price Purchased the bronzed glow and LOVE it! I was worried it would be too unnatural of a color for me with a medium completion from the picture but I am very happily surprised it looks natural and gives me the perfect healthy glow! I am a medium skin, red head and love the way it looks!! Must buy! Great value for a great product
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bronzer doesn't bronze I have tried a few different brushes to apply this bronzer and nothing can get me a good bronzed look. This product is just not pigmented enough. I feel like I have to give it several coats just for it to be acceptable. I would suggest instead of this bronzer, to try the elf essential matte bronzer in combination with the studio golden bronzer. They are the perfect combination.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bronzer is NOT for fair skin I was really excited for this product but it was just too dark and messy. I would recommend this to everyone. It is a great product I just will not ever use it because it's too dark.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Style You have to make sure you blend it well with the rest of your skin or your face will look like a different color than your neck. Great product!
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What??? Um....what? They used the same picture for both the bronzer and the shimmer, and just changed the color. Unless of course mineral powder falls in EXACTLY THE SAME POSITION every time you set the container on it's side. Take a look at the picture people, this is why elf's products can be good, but their color swatches not so much. I like the glow, it does basically the same thing as my booster though, and the previous reviews are right, the color is much more of a nude than a pink. If you are going to spend on this, you might have better results if you got the large booster in sheer, it works the same(though not really a shimmer), and you get more for the same price.
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer mineral glow is just OK It's not that shimmery, it's also not as pink as on the picture, more of the beige/gray undertone. I used it over my foundation for a finishing touch and find it too heavy for that. Would be better to use alone for lighter coverage. I prefer shimmery booster over my foundation- has more pink and shimmer and lighter. Overall is a good product for a natural look- as long as not layered, just add blush.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good First i have to say that i am a makeup artist This product (I have both shades)is really great and give all it have to!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shimmer is just that, shimmer I thought that this would be a light shimmer, or just like the booster. However this is just glitter. Superfine obvious glitter. I wouldn't wear it anywhere but a nightclub.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing....if you know how to use it I have used many bronzers and have been disappointed. I actually got this bronzer free from a previous order so I didn't really expect much.By now i LOVE it and it is n my everyday routine. I have found that the best way to put on this product is use the e.l.f. powder brush. It tends to blend it really well and this product gives a beautiful glow without the shimmer and gives a nice tan. This product no matter how much you put on will NOT make you look orange. I lovee this product so much and what is great is that you only need a little so it will last a really long time:)
Date published: 2011-06-27