Makeup Remover Cleansing Cloths is rated 4.374 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly impressed! I have tried every makeup removing wipe under the sun and these are now my favorite! First of all, the packaging is very smart and effective so as not to dry out the wipes. They smell amazing but not over powering. I think that I was most excited about the fact that they're gentle enough to remove my eye makeup!! This product tops the rest for half the price, will be stocking up :)
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I usually spend $4-$5 on target brand wipes... but not anymore! These work great but are kind of thin (if that makes sense). They don't burn. And can't beat the price!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok…butttt I like it but after I wipe off my makeup it burns my eyes a little bit, but it doesn't last long.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do you want dry skin? I've had these makeup remover wipes for a few months and I keep on getting dry skin and my eyes. I wore a lot of makeup one night and used these wipes to take it off instead of using my expensive remover and I woke up the next day with swollen eyes! I even used a moisturizer and my skin was still dry. If you have sensitive skin, I do not recommend these makeup wipes!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make up Remover I bought this a little while back and I really liked it but after the third time the skin on my eyes would get really irritated. It took make up off great but I wish there was a warning on it for those with sensitive skin. Maybe you can come out with a mineral one or something that would be great! I love elf I never really had a problem with it until this product.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They really work! These cloths really work. They take off my makeup right away and are very affordable. They are a bit drying and if you have open blemishes or any cuts or sensitivity on your face, they might burn a little. You also have to be a little careful around your eyes. BUT I find them very effective and I will definitely purchase again. I simply make sure to moisturize after using them to keep my skin from drying out!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price + Great Quality I have tried a ton of makeup removing wipes. None of them work as well as these. They get off all the makeup without irritating my skin.  The price is only $3, you can't get better then that. 
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I have been using theses wipes for almost a year and I stock up on them they are wonderful very hydrating and they get the job done to remove makeup. The qualiaty of this product is awesome. Thanks ELF for such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These take off my waterproof mascara, which can be difficult. What I do like about them is I have sensitive skin. Can only use certain soap or lotions on my face, otherwise it burns. I can use these without any problems. They are very good at taking off the ELF waterproof eyeliner crayon too! (I happen to really like the crayon too!!) Not a bad price and they leave my skin smooth and soft. The packaging is great too - can take them on the go!!! I'm just really happy that these don't irritate my skin because so many products do. Try them!! You just might like them! I really like them with the 50% off sales...... :0)
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The New "Go To" I was pretty skeptical about these makeup remover wipes when I first saw them,don't get me wrong, I love ELF products but these just seemed a little too good to be true. But I bought them anyway. The first thing I noticed when I bought these was the AMAZINGLY CLEVER packaging! I had used Neutrogena makeup remover wipes prior to the ELF ones and ELF had me thoroughly impressed already. Finally, my wipes wouldn't dry out anymore. And when I used them I was even more impressed by the softness of the towelettes. They also smelled very... clean? In the most refreshing way, of course. I was also very happy to learn that they were not oily. I had tried some Almay makeup remover wipes and they were terribly oily (even though the bottle said oil free). The ELF wipes made my skin feel extremely soft and had no problem whatsoever removing my high coverage foundation, not to mention, with only one wipe.The only thing that I wouldn't use these for is mascara removal but no makeup remover towelettes, that I have used at least, have ever been good at mascara removal. But overall, this product is amazing and officially my new "Go To". You can't beat the price and amazingly good quality of this product. 
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By  far my favorite ELF product.  Takes off every drop of my makeup and leaves my skin feeling extremely soft.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must buy more!!!!! Decided to give these a try and I am officially hooked. These wipes are perfect for removing every little bit of makeup from your face. They have an appealing scent, leave your face moisturized, and will not dry out if left unused.  
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these LOVE THEM!!! Best price and best quality. Better than the high end stuff that is double or triple the price. 
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF Studio Makeup Remove Cleansing Cloths Its my first time using this and I love it (a million) I wish that more cloths came in the packet. I will stick to this for life. If I can rate this 10 stars. Best Makeup Remover I ever tried.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I bought these and wasn't expecting much since they were cheap but I love them!  They don't dry out quickly because of the snap close and really work. I still use a eye make up remover before but that is mostly because I wear a lot of mascara. 
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Some of the best remover wipes I've ever used. No strong scent, removes every trace of makeup, and leaves your skin super hydrated & nourished for hours. Great price as well. Would recommend these to anyone :)
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE!!! i ordered 2 packs of this baby. this is definitely very worth it! for $3 you get a makeup remover cloth that really removes all the makeup off your face! 1 sheet is so huge its more than enough to take off all the makeup on your face. and its so cheap!!! it also smells really good and isn't drying. why do you need an expensive makeup remover when this one's nailed it?will definitely be getting more of these!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup removing wipes I've ever used. These are honestly my "holy grail" makeup removing wipes. I've used so many wipes throughout the years, and got so bothered because 90 percent of the time they are NOT moist enough to get all of the makeup off, or either they smell terrible or dry out your skin.I got these as a gift for Christmas, and I'm converted, and I will NEVER spend over 3 dollars for wipes again. Completely takes off all my makeup with one, plus I love the way it feels on my skin after. and they're so moist if I'm super tired after getting home, if I use these, they give me the feeling of a clean face just like washing.Not to mention packaging THAT ACTUALLY STAYS CLOSED! And keeps the wipes ultra moist.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell really nice! I was a little nervous to buy these because I have very sensitive skin and most of these wipes irritate it. I figured for $3 I have nothing to lose. They smell very nice and do not irritate my sensitive skin at all. They work very well removing all traces of eye makeup.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOFT! I bought these wipes months ago and I LOVE them. They're SO soft, so moist, and so smooth. I literally cannot go without these wipes. I had to once due to a delayed order and it was the worst thing ever. I would recommend these to ANYONE. They don't burn your eyes!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I have had trouble taking off my waterproof mascara that I just leave it on. I have tried different makeup removers but this one TRULY helps me remove EVERYTHING. ESPECIALLY my waterproof mascara!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Gentle! I bought these just recently and first off they got here super quick also they are really soft and gentle on the skin. My face feels extrenely soft after using them and not oily at all. I love them and defientIy recommend them. They are also pretty big sheets so I usually cut them into a third or half when I use them, depwnding on how much makeup I need to remove that day. And totally worth the price, which isn't too expensive to start off with.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots in here This is bigger than I thought it would be, which is great. The cloths are quite large, more than I need. I might prefer a greater number of smaller cloths instead. Does a great job of taking the makeup off and doesn't irritate my skin at all. 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Sensitive Eyes/Skin It's my own fault, I missed the listing for alcohol on the ingredients when I ordered these. They are brutal on sensitive eyes when removing eye makeup - yes they remove it but the stinging eyes are not something I can handle. If you can handle it they are on par with the drugstore brand name starting with an N wipes as far as removal goes. They get all the mascara off but still leave a trace of dirt behind (though so do the drugstore brands).I have been using the N wipes for my mascara and following up with these for the rest of my face (I thought based on the reviews that I would stock up on them during the Christmas promotions so I have A LOT to go through). But that being said I still have to use a toner afterwards to completely clean my face.The wipes are slightly larger than other brands which is nice.  ALSO of note for those living in colder climates - these arrived frozen solid and I had to wait two days for them to thaw so if you're planning on running close to out of wipes of another brand plan accordingly. Because of the alcohol content in them I will keep them but more for emergency care use than the original plan to remove my mascara. For the $1.50/package I paid I can't complain too much - sometimes you do get what you pay for. Love the other ELF products but could leave this one on the shelf next time. 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These wipes are great quality! They  are very wet and because of the secure closure they stay that way and do not dry out unlike other wipes I have tried. They remove every bit of makeup and leave your skin feeling really soft...highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Better Than Many of the High-End Brands I wear quite a bit of makeup everyday and these cloths do a great job of getting every last bit off my face. The cloths are very soft and it only takes one to get my face completely clean. The packaging is also easy to stow in a travel case or bag. The lid locks securely to keep the cloths from drying out. This product works better than many of the other makeup remover and cleansing cloths that I have used in the past that were more expensive. I will definitely continue to use this product in the future.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bad thing to say about this product I have no complaints whatsoever!  One sheet is enough to take off all my makeup (foundation, concealer, 2x layer mascara, lipstick and all), it smells good, it doesnt sting my eyes, and the cloths feel wonderfully soft and won't tear easily.  Afterwards, my skin feels soft and supple and i dont feel like I need any extra moisturizer.   The package clips into place to keep the sheets dry with a sticker.  Not a thing I would improve.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality!!! Im in love with the product. The cloths are not super wet, but the cloths are thicker and better quality than a lot of makeup removing wipes that I have tried. I use a 24 hour foundation that I usually have to scrub off. No more! I used this wipe, washed my face with a cleanser (I always wash my face before bed), and used another makeup wipe just to see if there was any makeup still left on my face. There wasn't! I may have wasted a wipe, but I proved how great this product is. Will continue to buy for as long as they're available!!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears Skin!! I bought this on the Black Friday half off sale.. and I really love this! Not only did it wipe my makeup off, it also cleared the acne that I had! It's perfect for my skin!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this everyday now I bought a pack last month and have been using it everyday since. The first couple of times I used it, my skin did sting a little but after a couple more uses, it didn't sting or burn. It gets ALL my makeup off. It's nice and moist. I cut each sheet in half because that's all I need for my face. (besides...a pack only has 20 sheets)
Date published: 2014-02-28