Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder is rated 4.1496 out of 5 by 989.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiji I really love the duo Fiji,I purchased it because it's matte and I've heard a lot of good things about itI'm medium skinned tone,the bronzer shows up perfectly on me. The blush is very pigmented and very pretty.i was so excited to get my hands on it and I'm very glad I did order it,and the shipping was fast.A+ product,will purchase again.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The blush felt more like a bonus. Let me start by saying I'm a natural redhead, so I have a very pale complexion. That said, the bronzers I've gotten from e.l.f. in the past have typically had too little color and felt more like a highlighter. Though they're great for a nice golden shimmer, they're not great for contouring. I've ordered this in three of the four available shades. After trying them all on my hand, I can say that this definitely has the darker color you want for contouring. While I haven't tried the other two shades, the Turks & Caicos managed to look amazing on my skin. It didn't look too harsh or intense, just a natural-looking shading. The blush included was a nice little added color. I look forward to trying the other shades to see which one I like best.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I was so happy to get the email stating that this was back in stock!! It is so wonderful! I am ordering a back up!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for a good price! Bought this at Target and was pleasantly surprised how pigmented it is. Both colours have shimmer in it and is quiet powdery. Goes on and blends well, but its staying power is not that great. I find I'll have to touch up couple hours after as the colour starts to disappear. Overall it is good for the cost.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I LOVE THIS STUFF! Even get compliments on how great I look and my skin
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for contouring The color Fiji is perfect for my skin tone and I am very pale. I use for contour more than blush but the blush color is good too. They are very blendable. They are slightly chalky but not to where its a problem.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I bought this product last year (2014) and still on it it's awesome and shimmery it's just great!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased this duo in the shde St Lucia after hearing grest reviews. I was disppointed in the chunky feeling of this product. It does not blend well, regardless of what brush you use. Also, the colour is decent however the amount of glitter is ridiculous. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Color I bought it in St. Lucia, but the bronzer is waaay too dark for my skin tone, and the blush is just not my shade. As well, it's kind of powdery. I feel like it could work for someone else, though. It's not a terrible product.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought for recommendations and it's awesome, I really love it...
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG great!! I got this is Turks and Caicos and in St. Lucia and I love it so much!! it is so perfect. I used the Turks and Caicos today and I love how it gives just a good bold contour looks.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learned to love it! I bought the studio contouring blush & bronzing powder duo in St. Lucia, and I will be honest, I did not love it at first. I bought it over the summer and I used it a few times and then put it in the back of my collection. I did not use it until about a month ago when I was rummaging through my makeup and saw it way in the back of one of my drawers. I decided to try it out for the night and I quickly fell in love. My only reasoning behind this sudden change of heart is maybe because I am a lighter shade now in the winter than I was in the summer, but this duo is the only thing I have been wearing on my face since that night about a month ago. The bronzer is the perfect shade for a natural bronzing of the cheeks and forehead, and the blush complements the bronzer so well. I can definitely say this is one of my favorites for the winter, and I am excited to try it again in the summer to see if my mind has changed when I am darker, too.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For all the hype of this duo in St. Lucia, I didn't think it was anything spectacular. It's not a bad product by any means, but it doesn't blow me away. The blush is surprisingly light, almost unnoticeable I feel, but I suppose it's good for a soft winter glow!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia great for fair skin I have very fair skin, so I'm always on the lookout for bronzers and/or contours that aren't too dark, shimmery or orange. I'm very pleased with St. Lucia. The bronzer runs a tad warm, but less so on the skin than it looks in the pan. I don't find it to be orangish. The blush is a very pretty, sparkly peachy-pink. They are velvety and blend really well. There is a little bit of fallout, but not enough to be a problem.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nars dupe! I bought this very recently and it was AMAZING i have a light medium skin tone and it gave me a very beautiful soft glow, the blush looks like a natrual flush and the contour wasnt muddy, i dont reccoment for people with fair skin
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav!! I purchased this at Target years ago as I needed a blush and the price was just right. Well now this is my ultimate favorite thing. I do not leave the house without it. The bronzer is just right for my skin tone. I don't wear any foundation so this is perfect.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I bought this at Target because I thought it was the blush and bronzer CREAM duo (didn't read the label), but I tried it and now I'm in love with it! St. Lucia is perfect for my fair/light skin tone. The blush shows up a bit more peachy on me than it does pink, but paired with the bronzer it looks great!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No? No. I bought this product recently, and i already hated it. It was so chalky and messy, and i HATED the bronzer. Do not buy this! its a waste!!!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Lucia So, I am in incredibly fair-skinned individual (seriously, it's frightening), and have to be really careful about the blush and bronzers I put on my skin - which is why I was so hesitant about using this set. Thankfully, though, it turned out BEAUTIFULLY - if a bit sparkly. There is definitely *quite* a bit of shimmer to the blush, which works for me, since I work in a low-light environment, but I know that would aggravate some of you folks out there, so just be aware of that.The contouring powder is really nice, but you definitely have to work a bit to get it to blend properly. Thankfully, it doesn't take much at all, so I call it a fair trade.All in all, it was a win for me.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay! I really wanted to love this, as they have great pigmentation, but the blush is just way too glittery it doesn't look good on me. The bronzer is a little dark and I find it hard to blend .. I have to use a pretty coarse brush to blend it out. Overall, if you like sparkly blushes and very dark bronzer then you might like it !
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia L O V E this product! Easy to apply, and blends well with my face. Recommend to people with lighter skin tones. the bronzer wasn't as dark as it looked in the packaging, and the powder formula was very lightweight. Wish it was a little more mattee looking though
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i use this everyday it is an amazing product the packaging is a duplicate of the nars
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got it based on reviews.... Purchased this at Target in Canada for $4.52 (incl tax). I was willing to pay full price just to try it and see what the hype was about. Chose this product due to reviews here and on youtube and it is okay for the price. It's highly pigmented so you don't need a whole lot on. I don't think I would buy it again at full price though.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New packing, new formula..? I have both St. Lucia and Turks & Caicos. I purchased St. Lucia few years ago and was satisfied, but wish the blusher was more pigmented (wondered if I just received a bad batch since EVERYONE seems to rave about the blush). I just bought Turks & Caicos and the packaging is new but the pigmentation is AMAZING versus my St. Lucia compact. Turks & Caicos appears dark but is perfect for my light/medium skin. The lighter bronzer is like the NYC bronzer, Sunny. The darker bronzer is a more true bronze than ST. Lucia. Debating if I should repurchase St. Lucia on the ELF site to ensure that I'll get the newer version to see if the pigmentation improved!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. These work great. I love the colors, the color payoff, the packaging, and just everything about this. It looks great on me and I can easily fit it into my make up bag I will definitely repurchase and recommend it.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i know for a fact that elf is my new favourite drugstore brand. This blush and bronzers duo is amazing the quality is impeccable and i am very impressed considering the price is so cheap.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer not a contour This duo is great for BRONZING, I can understand the shimmer and I think its brilliant in adding that wonderful glow. I bought turks and cacios and its perfect lol I wouldnt petsonally use it for defining my cheekbones or anything but its perfect for adding color back into your skin after foundation
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice the turks works amazing with my caramel skin color .
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't hate it enough to throw it away... It's super pigmented and I got the lightest shade but it still doesn't even come close to matching my skin. I'm hoping that maybe it'll work better for summertime. That being said, the texture is nice and the product itself doesn't seem too bad. I didn't hate it enough to throw it away haha.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for contouring I got the Turks & Caicos shade, but as far as I can tell, all the shades of this "contouring" duo are shimmery. I can't understand why anyone would contour with a shimmering bronzer because it simply looks stupid. The blush however is quite nice on its own, and in the summer I can see myself wearing the bronzer on the tops of my cheeks for a sunkissed glow. Both are very pigmented and SHOULD NEVER BE USED FOR CONTOURING. The blush is in a very neutral colour.
Date published: 2014-12-28