Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder is rated 4.146 out of 5 by 959.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Packaging! Now, The Pigmentation of the bronzer is pretty good, I just wish the color would be as pigmented as the bronzer side.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy I've been using the St-Lucia for the past week and I am pleased. Pigmentation and brillance of the bronzer is very nice, although the other color is not so pigmented but is a light complement, not impressed with it.It's ok.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but please less glitter. I have two of them and both have a lot of glitter, the pink one has the most but they are still really pretty and it's nice to have the blush and bronzer in one pan!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought St. Lucia. The colors are perfect, go on smoothly, and blend beautifully! I get compliments all the time. I am new to elf and I have to say I'm impressed. The quality is comparable to the more expensive brands yet elf is SO affordable, you can't go wrong!! Thank you elf, for making quality products for those of us who are not celebrities or in Rock n Roll!!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIJI!?!?!? What haappen to fiji??? Bring it back!!! It was the contour shade!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have this in St. Lucia, and it's SUPER powdery. There's fallout everywhere, ever since the first time I used it. That doesn't really stop me from using it, although I do avoid it when I'm in a hurry and don't have time to deal with a mess.As for the colours, I really like the bronzer. I use it for contouring and it looks very natural while still being noticeable enough on my medium-light skin (N3 on L'Oreal True Match). The, blush on the other hand, doesn't show up at all. There's no real pigment to it - just powdery shimmer. I basically just avoid it, and use the blushes from the studio blush palette (which are super pigmented and gorgeous, btw!)Overall, there are more cons than pros to this, which I was disappointed with after reading a lot of good reviews. However, I bought this on sale for half price, so I'm still getting my money's worth with the bronzer.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bronzer! I bought this at Walmart a while ago, and I love the bronzer. I have tried other e.l.f bronzers but so far this is the best one. Blush is good too, just not a fan of the color. Right now, this is my go-to bronzer every day. For only 3 dollars this is an amazing product.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking My skin a tan sort of color (L'oreal True Match W6 Sun Beige) and I thought I could use the bronzer in St. Lucia. The blush looked pretty too. On my skin, the bronzer looks natural, no harsh lines and is perfect for everyday. Buildable. It looks shimmery in the pan but doesn't show that much. One or 2 layers of the blush do not show up at ALL, but there is a slight golden sparkle. It takes 3 to 4 coats of the blush to see a slight pink. So I don't think I'll be using the blush....But for what you're getting, go for it.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHERE IS FIJI?!?!? I love all the contouring shades and I want Fiji so bad. I heard so much good things about it. Bring it back!
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St. Lucia I love the blush. The bronzer... Brown, almost black on me!! Yikes! Bu I love the blush. The bronzer is just so muddy and hard to blend in, for me. But I LOVE the blush!!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Okay I like the color pay-off of the blush, but hate the glitter. The bronzer has to be used with the lightest hand or else you get a big brown line! It's a hassle to use, but worth the results.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bring back fiji !!!!! I own all four of them I love them all but my favorite one was Fiji the blush was to die for it gave me such a beautiful natural flush if you guys were going to make it limited edition you should have said so and I would have bought three or four backups I'm very upset please bring Fiji
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I usually buy Benefit's Hoola bronzer and bought this after leaving half of my makeup at home when I went out of town. I am amazed at how pigmented & pretty this product is at such an affordable price! Needless to say, I haven't purchased anymore Hoola since discovering this!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What happened to Fiji (matte one)?!? I personally prefer matte formulas of blush and bronzer and was so excited about the new matte version of this in Fiji I think it was called but is gone now. What happened? I was going to pick it up next time I made an order.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice idea but... When I saw it I knew I have to try this...The blush is very (!!!) pigmented bt the bronzer is way too orange. So orange it could almost be used as a blush too...
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's super god but the blush in st. Lucia is not so pigmemted
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this in St. Lucia and Antigua and I seriously love them both! My favorite is St. Lucia, I love the bronzer. It is shimmery in the pan, and comes off slightly shimmery in a swatch, but once applied to the face, it seems the shimmer just vanishes! I am very fair, around a NW20 in MAC, and I absolutely LOVE the bronzer for contouring! It is amazing! I thought ELF released this in FIJI, the all matte version, but unfortunately I am having trouble finding it on the website. If anyone knows where I can order it, I would really appreciate it! I have heard great reviews and am excited to try it. I just love E.L.F. What a great company and I love what they stand for. <3
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! just wow this product is amazing cant get over how inexpensive and good quality this is! i bought st.lucia and antigua and i must say they are stunning,highly pigmented, and if you set it, it can last all day. the only thing was oh my god in the antigua set the bronzer is super pigmented and shimmery, its pretty but too dark and shimmery for my skin tone. almost looks dark orange/red on me
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Great product with a beautifully natural blush color that adds life and light to the face. My main problem is that it doesn't last very long. I give it about 4 hours before I need to touch up my cheeks. The bronzer is great, but I also find it to be too shimmery for my liking, and might be too dark for some people.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antigua color! I started using this in Antigua after using my friend's to touch up after getting my hair done. When I saw the color in person, it looked way too pink. However, the color on my skin looked perfect - nothing like it looks in the compact. I use the bronzer right at or under my cheek bones and the pink color on top and blend. I have light skin with more neutral undertones. My local Target store stopped carrying this color so I've had to start purchasing online. The Elf brushes have been a pleasant surprise too! (This bronzer is much better than the Studio Bronzer I purchased in Golden, which didn't show up at all)
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Contour for dark skin! I have dark skin, Indian heritage. I purchased the Turks and Caicos product and I am in love with it. The combination of blush and contour is subtle but looks flawless and stays on all day. I also used the bronzer with The Balm Hot Mama blush and and it was a beautiful combination. It was a bit much for work but for going out it is perfect! I'm really glad I got this product. I'm new to Elf but so far I'm really impressed.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tones and stay on I bought it because i was tired of trying to contour my face with darker creamy foundations, this blush/contour duo does the job and its underpriced.. love the look and how it stays on...
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I loved this product so much because the bronzer powder wasn't dry and the and the blush wasn't glittery
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to the Fiji?? The Fiji bronzer duo was new - only there a few months - and now it's gone? Not sold out but gone? What happened? I thought it was really good!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So/so I really wanted to love this but I find the blush too pigmented for my super white skin, and the bronzer wasn't pigmented enough. If the colour was on point, I would've given it 5 stars. The texture and packaging is lovely.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thinner face in a few brush strokes! Love, love, love this combination. blush is so natural looking and the contour color makes my face look thinner!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this first in st Lucia and it looked bad on me I'm nc45 in Mac but then I bought it in the next shade up and I am in love!! I just hit pan bought two weeks ago I just ordered the other color up from the one i already had. I love this product
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I recently purchased fiji ..... wow This is very nice ... it s a light matt bronzer and very pigmented blush ...keep the great working elf
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the blush bronzer not so much!!! I am a NC 45 thats like a yellow caramel color the blush is absolutely gorgeous but the bronzer cannot be even built up to a color I can use and I'm not even brown skin. however it is very creamy and blendable so I'm thinking of using it is a blending eyeshadow as long as I can make a use for it I'm happy. please make another palette matte like this but darker Matte bronzer!!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiji Matte is PERFECT for pale skins! OK I can't say enough good things about this bronzer. If you have pale skin, this is the one you've been waiting for. I already have the duo's in St. Lucia and Turks & Caicos and I really love the colors, but I have to use a s-u-p-e-r light hand with them then blend like crazy. But this Fiji bronzer I can use without fear! Like a normal person (yay!!)!! It's wonderful! I love the tone of it as well. Definitely not pinky or orangey. It's a very neutral light brown. And you can build up the darkness. The blush side of it is just "OK" for me - it's a nice color, just a bit too bluey-pinky for my tastes. Still usable in a pinch though, I would think......Anyway, if you're in the light to very light range, this is the bronzer for you. Great for a quick contour without being afraid that you've created a muddy-looking mess. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-10-06