Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder is rated 4.145 out of 5 by 945.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice idea but... When I saw it I knew I have to try this...The blush is very (!!!) pigmented bt the bronzer is way too orange. So orange it could almost be used as a blush too...
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's super god but the blush in st. Lucia is not so pigmemted
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this in St. Lucia and Antigua and I seriously love them both! My favorite is St. Lucia, I love the bronzer. It is shimmery in the pan, and comes off slightly shimmery in a swatch, but once applied to the face, it seems the shimmer just vanishes! I am very fair, around a NW20 in MAC, and I absolutely LOVE the bronzer for contouring! It is amazing! I thought ELF released this in FIJI, the all matte version, but unfortunately I am having trouble finding it on the website. If anyone knows where I can order it, I would really appreciate it! I have heard great reviews and am excited to try it. I just love E.L.F. What a great company and I love what they stand for. <3
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! just wow this product is amazing cant get over how inexpensive and good quality this is! i bought st.lucia and antigua and i must say they are stunning,highly pigmented, and if you set it, it can last all day. the only thing was oh my god in the antigua set the bronzer is super pigmented and shimmery, its pretty but too dark and shimmery for my skin tone. almost looks dark orange/red on me
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Great product with a beautifully natural blush color that adds life and light to the face. My main problem is that it doesn't last very long. I give it about 4 hours before I need to touch up my cheeks. The bronzer is great, but I also find it to be too shimmery for my liking, and might be too dark for some people.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antigua color! I started using this in Antigua after using my friend's to touch up after getting my hair done. When I saw the color in person, it looked way too pink. However, the color on my skin looked perfect - nothing like it looks in the compact. I use the bronzer right at or under my cheek bones and the pink color on top and blend. I have light skin with more neutral undertones. My local Target store stopped carrying this color so I've had to start purchasing online. The Elf brushes have been a pleasant surprise too! (This bronzer is much better than the Studio Bronzer I purchased in Golden, which didn't show up at all)
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Contour for dark skin! I have dark skin, Indian heritage. I purchased the Turks and Caicos product and I am in love with it. The combination of blush and contour is subtle but looks flawless and stays on all day. I also used the bronzer with The Balm Hot Mama blush and and it was a beautiful combination. It was a bit much for work but for going out it is perfect! I'm really glad I got this product. I'm new to Elf but so far I'm really impressed.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tones and stay on I bought it because i was tired of trying to contour my face with darker creamy foundations, this blush/contour duo does the job and its underpriced.. love the look and how it stays on...
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I loved this product so much because the bronzer powder wasn't dry and the and the blush wasn't glittery
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to the Fiji?? The Fiji bronzer duo was new - only there a few months - and now it's gone? Not sold out but gone? What happened? I thought it was really good!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So/so I really wanted to love this but I find the blush too pigmented for my super white skin, and the bronzer wasn't pigmented enough. If the colour was on point, I would've given it 5 stars. The texture and packaging is lovely.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thinner face in a few brush strokes! Love, love, love this combination. blush is so natural looking and the contour color makes my face look thinner!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this first in st Lucia and it looked bad on me I'm nc45 in Mac but then I bought it in the next shade up and I am in love!! I just hit pan bought two weeks ago I just ordered the other color up from the one i already had. I love this product
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I recently purchased fiji ..... wow This is very nice ... it s a light matt bronzer and very pigmented blush ...keep the great working elf
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the blush bronzer not so much!!! I am a NC 45 thats like a yellow caramel color the blush is absolutely gorgeous but the bronzer cannot be even built up to a color I can use and I'm not even brown skin. however it is very creamy and blendable so I'm thinking of using it is a blending eyeshadow as long as I can make a use for it I'm happy. please make another palette matte like this but darker Matte bronzer!!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiji Matte is PERFECT for pale skins! OK I can't say enough good things about this bronzer. If you have pale skin, this is the one you've been waiting for. I already have the duo's in St. Lucia and Turks & Caicos and I really love the colors, but I have to use a s-u-p-e-r light hand with them then blend like crazy. But this Fiji bronzer I can use without fear! Like a normal person (yay!!)!! It's wonderful! I love the tone of it as well. Definitely not pinky or orangey. It's a very neutral light brown. And you can build up the darkness. The blush side of it is just "OK" for me - it's a nice color, just a bit too bluey-pinky for my tastes. Still usable in a pinch though, I would think......Anyway, if you're in the light to very light range, this is the bronzer for you. Great for a quick contour without being afraid that you've created a muddy-looking mess. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the bronzer!!! The best!! I cant do my makeup without this now!!!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent I got this is Figi because I wanted matte. It's okay. It'll last forever so I probably won't buy it again.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I love the colors! They remind me of NARS products. The pigmentation is nice and lasts a while although it will gradually fade throughout the day. I love this product though.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shimma Shimma Unfortunately, I don't have the infamous Nars duo to compare this to, but I have to say that the blush looks extremely similar and is a gorgeous shimmery pinky peach shade that is super flattering on even my fair skin!Then bronzer, though highly pigmented, is extremely glittery. I can't use it to contour due to the shimmer and its too dark to bronze the whole face with, so it doesn't get any use.For the price, I don't mind that only half of this duo is usable for me, though!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love fiji i got the contouring blush and bronzer in fiji and i love it!!! I'm really picky with my blushes. but the one in this duo is amazing. perfect for fall
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect bronzer for contouring I like way more the bronzer than the blush because mine have no pigmentation at all. However, the packaging is beautiful and easy to use.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars for Fiji The new matte duo in Fiji is *perfect* for my light/medium, neutral skin tone. The blush is such a gorgeous, east to wear, go-with-anything color, I'm almost a little resentful that I've bothered with any other blush colors from Elf while I didn't know I was waiting for this one. And the lighter, non-shimmery bronzer is very user-friendly for people like me who aren't completely confident with bronzers yet, or shy away from lots of sparkle on my face. The pigmentation and blendability are on par with the best of Elf's powdered face products, so no complaints there either. Just, more mattes please, Elf!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not going back! Bought this a few weeks ago. Never really used blush much and never used bronzer, but now I'm hooked. Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly pigmented Omggg this product is amazing i would love to see more matte shades please elf make more matte shades 
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved coloring I've tried this duo before, a few years back, and the bronzing powder was TERRIBLY darker than it should've been. elf must've been reading because trying it now, the color is much more toned down. The blush is pretty pigmented so apply that one carefully. Overall I like this one!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from daily use great blush and bronzer for daily use.  I really like the packaging too.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy A little goes a long way. I barely have to use any to achieve a contoured, glowing look. I do wish the glitter wasn't as prominent. If it weren't for the glitter, I would definitely rate this product 5 stars. However, I LOVE ELF for its strict "no animal testing" policy and the amazing prices. I will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves these!! Have two now I love these! I have two of them, the new Fiji one which is all matte and st Lucia ! Both are great and so easy to toss in your purse and go 
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money looks very unnatural, don't bother wasting your time and money.
Date published: 2014-09-05