11 Piece Brush Collection is rated 4.5633 out of 5 by 671.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I needed new brushes and caught these while they were on sale and I was so happy that I bought them! After using horrible brushes for years these were a real treat!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish they were better made. This was an inexpensive set of brushes and I wasn't expecting Artis quality, but I did at least expect them to remain intact for longer than a week. One of the brushes fell apart after the second use. Other than that, the bristles are soft and they hold a good amount of product.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered these about 2 weeks ago when e.l.f. had a sale going on and got this set for $11 it was a really good deal and I am very happy with these brushes.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Beginners I bought it on sale. Quick shipping. Brushes are soft but I only see myself using about 4 of them. If you are planning to get this buy it on sale is not worth $30.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous ELF's brushes are hands-down the best product from a company with many great products. I honestly don't understand why anyone would buy brushes from any other manufacturer. They work extremely well and are quite durable. I've had my set for three or four years now and all of the brushes are still in great shape. I always faithfully come to ELF when I need a new brush)
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love using the powder brush, great coverage! I use this set almost everyday.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay for starting I had these for a couple weeks. So far a few of them have shed. On about 3-4 of them the ferrel became separated from the handle, the blush brush being the worst, not a game changer the all re attached nicely but I do feel like I'm exceptionally more delicate with that brush and I feel like I like to use that one more.I would say in this kit the complexion brush, powder brush and blush brush are the stars. They aren't as soft as some other easy to obtain makeup brush brands so if you don't like scratchy brushes I would avoid. The travel bag is nice it will most definitely make me feel better the next time I travel.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This product is simply amazing. It has high quality materials and lasts all day long. I love it.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome variety, great quality, best price around I bought this a while ago and I am super happy with the variety of brushes, how well they hold up, and the price certainly doesn't hurt.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brushes for the price point I love these brushes, they feel soft, work great and a great cross section for the whole face.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic I have tons of brushes from ELF, Sephora, Bare Minerals, Kushuk, you name it. Yet the ones I keep coming back to are ELF brushes. A few of the brushes from this set, which are worth the price of the whole kit, in my opinion, make up most of what I use. They're soft, hold powder well and gently deposit it to my face. If you're in need of a gift for a makeup-lover, or yourself, this kit is it, and it's worth full price.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is AMAZING! And the value is INCREDIBLE! I use them every day and the brushes are so soft and hold product extremely well
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality They all have multi-purposes, and with that said I really recommend getting this brush set! It may seem a bit pricey but it is definitely worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value! These are great affordable brushes. Perfect for anyone starting a makeup brush collection.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite thing in my bathroom! I love these brushes, my goodness they are so high quality and put many high end brushes to shame. I am so happy with this purchase. If you are debating, I suggest you get it. One MAC brush can set you back more than this whole set and it is a great set!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ! I bought this brush set a few months ago when it was on sale for $15. I am so happy I did not pay full price for a brush set that is so poorly made. I have only gently used these brushes, and literally half of them have fallen apart already. The brushes fall right off the handle ! I usually don't write reviews, but I really wanted to warn people about these brushes before they pay full price.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth the retail price i got this for $3 with a coupon code....im ok with losing the $3 but would not have been happy to have bought this at full price - dont like but maybe a couple of the brushes out of the whole set... just not worth the bundle price
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this 2 weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the brushes. For the price and quality it really is a great buy!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought this a long time ago! I'm not complicated when it comes to makeup and I try to use as little brushes as possible. I got this collection for a bargain during a special they had running and said, "well why not?" I never realized how useful a fan brush was, a dedicated blush brush, liner brush... I just used maybe 3-4 brushes before for everything for years and now I don't know how I was getting by. My makeup looks so much better and applies effortlessly, especially the face brushes. This is well worth every penny and that's coming from someone who can't stand spending money on makeup.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged brushes I love these brushes and was so excited for them to come in the mail. But when I opened them many of my brushes were damaged and no matter how many times I tried to wash them and help get their shape back it never worked. I am very upset because this was a $30 product.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I absolutely love the Elf brushes. They are soft, dense and I love the black
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love how the brushes feel I was kinda disappointed that one of the bushes was broke. The tip keeps fall off the handle. If it wasn't for that my score would have been 5 stars
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I only paid $3.... I bought this with the $3 offer and glad I only paid $3 because it certainly isn't worth $45.The face brushes are very nice. Soft Bristles, different angles I love them.The smudge, small angle, and precision brushes are almost exactly alike with small differences in the bristles but could be used for the same purposes.All in all I do like the set...just not enough to pay $45 so next time yall see that $3 special grab up all the products you've been wanting to try and get it for $3.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i use the brushes often and i use them on clients and they love how soft they are
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Alright brushes My mom bought me these brushes for Christmas and they work and clean really well, but almost all of them the handle separated from where the bristles are held. A little bit of duct tape with a pretty pattern worked nicely, but overall they're just okay.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set! This set is a great value. It is worth the money, and much better quality than the essential brushes. I've had this brush set for some months and it's really the only brush brand I use. I have purchsed a bunch of single brushes to complement this set, but I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brush Set I bought this around 2 weeks ago, and I am very impressed with the results. The brushes are incredibly soft, and they apply very nicely. I think this was a good investment of money, especially since I would normally be able to get 2-3 brushes at this same price anywhere else. Very nice.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it! I'm giving this brush set a 4 instead of a 5 because the included fan brush is awful. I bought a fabulous one from Ecotools to replace it. The rest of these brushes are lovely and the case holds all of my brushes, not just the ones included here. I got this set during a sale but after using it I'd say it's worth buying at full price.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Brushes! For the price you can't beat these brushes. Nice set for the price.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product. I bought this about a few weeks agi and jst started uaing the products. The brushes are awesome and easily usible.
Date published: 2015-02-26