11 Piece Brush Collection is rated 4.6011 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ELF purchase! These made me ELF LOYAL!  I bought two of these on a huge sale (Thanks, ELF!)  -- one for myself and one for my 17-year-old niece (a make-up fanatic) and we both use them daily. I love the brushes &  the case. Two brushes have loosened from the handle but were easily fixed with glue, so I don't even consider that much of a problem for the price I paid. The best part: the CASE. It is so roomy, I filled mine up with even more items because it had so much space to spare for: eyeliners, lip liners, sharpeners, mascaras, tweezers, lipsticks, etc. I have had these for a year and still have seen NO shedding. I use the brushes every day and definitely call this collection a great buy! 
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush set I've ever bought! I got this for $15 on a sale and I love it! the powder brush is my favorite I use it all the time! this is a really good brush set for beginners.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so Awesome! I got these for $3 during a sale and they have just been amazing! I've used almost all of them and have been very impressed with the quality. :)
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from studio brush colection to start of, the barrel of the brush and the metal piece the holds on to the synthetic hairs are prone to coming apart from each other or being loose. This is extremely easy to fix just wiggle it off, apply super glue, and re attach. :) Carrying case is mediocre ANGLED BRUSH- good quality, doesn't shed, thick packed, great for gel eyeliner.CONCEALER BRUSH- leaves concealer streaky, i don't use it.SMALL SMUDGE BRUSH- doesn't shed, not packed tight with bristles, i use for gel liner on the tight-line and water line, and for smudging liner.POWDER BRUSH- doesn't shed, great for liquid foundation and BB- creams, or for patting and buffing out powderEYE-SHADOW C-BRUSH- great for over all eye-shadow.CONTURE BRUSH- for your crease or blending out, doesnt shedBLUSH BRUSH- relatively small for a blush brush i use for blending conture and highlightsCOMPLEXION BRUSH- applying powder, not a huge fan as the bristles are quite long and flexible and i prefer short and easy to control brushes for powderFOUNDATION BRUSH- not a huge fan of. small. very streaky.FAN BRUSH- good for removing fall out or light powder applications.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always impressed by elf You really cannot go wrong for the price. These are excellent brushes. I have a few high end brushes and they are pretty comparable. 
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not that impressed I got this set when it was $3.  Excellent price and worth every penny that I spent on it.  My problem with it is: 1.) the tools do not stay in the designated spots in the case.  So when I unzip, the tools are everywhere.  2.) the bristles fall out during application.   Personally I do not think it is worth the $30 sale price.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but some of them won't be used that much! I ordered this set on Amazon, it was 28$ less, and my friend ordered it here. Difference? <-- My box was kind of smuged! I love the brushes, they're so soft & great to use. My favorite ones are: The Powder Brush (because it's the softer & multi-foctionnal: foundation , powder, blush - it's really dence !) , The Blush Brush (it's soft - and it amazing for blush & contouring with bronzer) - The "C" Eyeshadow Brush (it picks up the material really well - and is really dence !). I didn't like thought the "Angled Foundation Brush" but it can work sometimes - the "Fan Brush" (not dence at all !) and the "Small Smudge Brush" <-- You shouldv't added some stippling one instead.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great brushes! not so great price I bought these brushes when they were on sale for $3 so I am EXTREMLY happy with them. I have owned 2 sets of make up brushes before, and I do like these the best. They are soft, yet still pick up product. I have no problem with the brushes themselves at all. The reason why I gave 4 stars is because each individual brush is listed at $3, so by getting the whole set at $30 you're only saving $3. So unless you think that you will use EVERY SINGLE one of these brushes it will be cheaper for you to purchase them separately. That way you can pick which brushes you personally will need and save some money in the process.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I purchased this set to replace my (very loved) overused/old MAC brushes. They are soft, pick up product well, and are easy to clean. I saw some of the reviews outlined some quality issues, but I didn't share that experience. They are sturdy and don't shed more than my previous brushes. They also come with a case that is great for travelling. Great buy, great product.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! This is the perfect brush set! They come in that cute little travel carry case which is very nice and comes in handy for on the go. TOTALLY RECOMMEND!! The brushes are super soft too,
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all of these brushes! totally worth buying all of these brushes! great quality, really soft and very easy to use!
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price, Great Brushes! I have gotten two other people to buy these brushes because I love them so much. My sister, who only used Mac, now only uses these brushes. They shed occasionally but other than that I definitely recommend. 
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these brushes i bought these brushes a few months ago and i love them they are amazing might buy a 2nd set
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Christmas Gift! This kit is the reason for my being so into makeup now. My dad bought this for me for Christmas and before, I'd always wanted brushes but was never able to afford them. I love this kit so much and I use almost all of the brushes and the ones I haven't used, I still applaud the quality and know I'll eventually find a use for them. I'm so, so happy and pleased!!! :) All of the brushes are soft, dense, and I've had no fall-out. The only thing I do wish is that one of the small smudge brushes could be replaced with a pointy tapered small eyeshadow smudger, since I think those are so much easier to use and less abrasive on your undereyes than the flat ones.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brushes Super soft, great quality,  i like it. Me encanta las compré hace poco y no las cambio muy buena calidad a muy buen precio. 
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup and brushes I brought makeup and brushes from elf after watching RuPaul Drag Race. I have found the price to be good and the products works just as good as the expensive makeup at the big chain stores. The brushes are good too because you should buy a new brush every 3-4 months anyway. 
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy. I have been using these brushes for about 6 months now... They don't shed, most of them are great with picking up and laying product. These are not expensive brushes so although some brushes in this kit are not the best (like the smaller brushes are a little to tuff for me) the overall kit is really good and worth the money. I think it's a great starter kit to find out the type of brushes you like. Some of these like the flat face brush I can't live without. 
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brushes! I have several of the Studio brushes and am looking forward to getting this entire set. I've found the other ELF brushes to have flimsy bristles and they fall apart. The Studio brushes are top quality!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love every brush I just got these and OMG I literally love every single brush. It's also nice to have a different brush for everything and they're right there. These are just as good if not better than my mac brushes. It's safe to say I've fallen in love with every elf product I've tried. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brushes very usefull I bought this set for $3 not knowing how it was, if I would like it, but I thought if It wasn't good I wasn't losing anything for $3. I absolutely love this set soo much!! I don't think I'll ever need anything else it's got everything! Now, that being said, to be honest I don't think I would buy it for $30 I would wait for one of elfs sales... However, if you don't mind spending a bit more money on brushes then you defiantly won't be losing anything, go ahead and enjoy! I really do love them and I hope this helps!! 
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Value I bought these brushes over 6 months ago off amazon (I believe they're a little cheaper than the listed $30) and I use them everyday. I'm usually not the biggest fan of brush sets because I only end up using 2 or 3, but I use every single brush in this set. Every brush has a purpose and you really don't waste any at all. The bristles are very soft and don't shed. These brushes have lasted a long time and cleaning them is easy! Especially for this price, I was extremely impressed. They seem like they'll last me for years. I love them!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these brushes! Before buying them, I contemplated it for a while, but I wish I would have bought them sooner! I have had them for 5 months now and I still absolutely love them! Yes, one or two bristles have come out of a brush when I cleaned it, but that is bound to happen. I consider myself good at makeup and will buy these brushes again. The best part about them is the price! Love them. 
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh I bought this not that long ago and the wooden part of the brush is glued onto the medal part that holds the brush. IT KEEPS FALLING OFF! Its broken im so upset it happened to all of my brushes!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great bargain! I got this set during a 50% off sale. I love the Studio brushes! I added a few choice single brushes to round off the set, but it was too good of a deal to pass up. They're some of the softest, most affordable brushes I've ever owned. And they don't shed! Yay!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality Perfect brush set. Durable and soft all at the same time!!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rivals anything you'll find at Sephora or MAC Don't stall on getting these brushes! I had been wanting a legitimate brush set for longer than I can remember, but couldn't bring myself to pay for a set at a retail store. They were so expensive! I got this during a Studio 50% off sale, and I will purchase this again! The bristles are extremely soft, durable and these brushes deposit product amazingly. AND they don't shed--even after washing them repeatedly! I feel like I got a really quality product for a great price. And they have a sturdy and attractive carrying case. I was more than impressed with this brush set., You'll look and feel like a pro using it! Buy it now!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brushes I purchased this brush set twice, once in 2011 and another time in 2013. The set from 2011 is still going strong ! My favorites are the powder and the blush. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the set I purchased in 2013 was horrible. They shed and the handles broke instantly. I literally only have 3 left from the set. For the price the first set exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes! I bought this brushes on a $3 sale. Amazing quality. I absolutely love them. So worth it. They are good quality. 
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 buck brushes! I bought them when they had the sale for $3. Some of the brushes were uneven and and had extra long hairs but its ok, nothing too serious. They are very soft and the case comes in handy. I am able to put all the brushes, then some and some makeup for on the go. Overall, these are good for the price.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Brushes <3! The brushes came in a day ahead.  Nice packaging, all brushes were very durable feeling and soft.  SUPER soft.  The bag that comes with it is perfect for these brushes but it can fit more.  I will surely look into more brushes from elf.
Date published: 2014-03-13