Professional Complete Set of 12 Brushes is rated 4.1645 out of 5 by 608.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Awesome! I am very pleased with this brush set! The price and the quality it gives is spectacular. The only problem I would say is that the fluffier brushes do have some strays. But to be quite honest, I haven't found that much of a problem.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brushes great price I buy these brushes all the time. They are such a good price.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're OK brushes. I got these brushes from Target last year during the holidays, at first I was so excited to use them, but not too long after I began to use them, they started to separate and the bottom came away from the top, they're all still functional but they're harder to use now. I find some of the brushes I have no use for but for a decent price the brushes are worth it. I also found that some of the brushes shed their fibers and that is just bothersome, it is hard enough to use them as it is, but when you have fibers falling out as well it makes it more difficult. I recently bought a friend the eye shadow brush as a gift because out of the set I find that brush to be the one I use the most.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them <3 omg these brushes are amazing!!! especially for the price other stores sells one brush for $20 and this set is only 12 loveeeeeee this
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT quality I have had these amazing brushes for almost half years, use them everyday, and washed them every week. They do not shed and always get the job done.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very complete This is a very complete set and I am very happy with it. I am definitely going to wash them all before I use them just because new ELF brushes to have a tendency to shed. This would make a great gift for people of all makeup experience, the only thing I would do is add a fan brush.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst brushes EVER! I purchased these brushes about a year and a half ago, I started off with 12 brushes and now I'm left with 2. They ended up either shedding to the point I couldn't use them or the handle ended up coming off. the studio line of brushes are way better.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheds but great brushes I received these in my beauty bundle subscription and I was excited because they looked like awesome brushes. But when I started to use them they would shed a lot. and I couldn't have the bristles getting in my eyes. other than the shedding these things are amazing and they are the dollar line brushes I believe so who could really complain all that much. I would recommend but beware of the shedding
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 7 out of 12 are good When I first got these brushes I was very excited! However, I found that 5 of the brushes were absolutely terrible! The lip brush, eye shadow, defining, foundation, and the total face brush were falling part the moment I started to use them. No matter how many times I tried washing the total face brush, the nasty plastic smell wouldn't go away! Other than that, the other 7 brushes are amazing!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, affordable, good quality I definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I was all over the site looking for random brushes and I came across this set...it is perfect! Every brush you need for basic everyday wear is in the set and the brushes don't lose bristles even after washing them out, they
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from really one thing bothering me i bought this pack awhile ago and all of the brushes are great and all but the one that bothers me is the blush brush. it does not feel soft and niceA BLUSH BRUSH SHOULD FEEL SOFT AND NICE!it's kinda prickly and stuff im gonna get a new one
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRUSHES. BETTER THAN HIGH PRICE BRUSHES I OWN I CHOSE THESE BRUSHES. HAD BOUGHT ONE OR TWO BEFORE I LOVE THESE.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you could ever want or need Great brush set, always great quality. I won't use anything but ELF brushes
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All but one brush is amazing. The only brush that has given me problems is the angled one which sheds badly
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cant decide if i hate it or love it well some of the brushes I love, others I wouldn't bother.Defining eyeshadow: Great :DBlending: No Complaints :DConcealer: why is the brush so tiny?? me no like.Blush/Bronzer: NOOO!!! its scratchy, thin, and very FlimsyFoundation: not too shabbySmudge sponge: eh.. good enoughEyeliner: NOPE, I dont like square eyeliner brushes, better off getting the studio angled brushBrow/eyelash: Good :)Lip: have used it yet lol ^_^Brow Comb: Great :DEyeshadow: I... LOVE... IT!!!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Set! You hear all the time "You get what you pay for" well for the price I think you get a great set of brushes.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great brushes I have really enjoyed using these brushes. They do what they are supposed to do. I have not had any problems with shedding when I use them. The reason I gave them 4 stars rather than 5 is because I haven't used all of them yet.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its Great, but.... I bought this a couple if weeks ago. I like the price for it $1 for each. But some of the brushes broke after a while.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gooood I needed more makeup tools and this was a good buy, the quality of the brushes are not the best, and although Im not crazy about the bristels it was definitely a useful buy and everything that it came with I use
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a perfect choice for me as a beginner with make up!
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of brushes I got this brushes about a year ago and i love them, they are so great, for every day use or travel.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, but a bit frail. I did really like this set. I normally have the issue of bristles falling out, but not with this one. I used them for about a month before the metal fasteners started falling off the wooden part, so I ended up sticking them back on and wrapping some tape around. Now that more than half of them are broken I'm deciding whether I should even buy a new set, or try to find another one by a cruelty-free company.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Professional Complete Set Of 12 Brush Great price, some of the brushes i never use. but it is a great price, and i love over half the brushes in this collection
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I got these during the 50% off sale and couldn't be more pleased! I figured at such a good price whatever use I got from them would be OK. Well, these are much better than I expected and I think they would've been a great deal at regular price.Glad I got 'em!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality for a Low Price Received my first e.l.f. order recently and was skeptical that products so cheap would be useable. Very surprised by the quality of these brushes!! Excellent purchase. I will continue to buy my beauty products from this company. LOVE!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was excited to use these brushes, some of the brushes are better than the others, they tend to shed easily and I think the overall appearance could be better they do not look professional.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value These brushes are exceptional quality for the price!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ugh! Don't bother... As much as i want to give these brushes 1 stars i find that i may use them every once in a while... but usually only the smaller brushes. Let me just say these are poor poor poor quality. The bristles are not soft at all!!! They kinda hurt in a way(mostly the bigger brushes) These shed every time i use them. Even when i lightly brush them. They do not blend well and are hard to use. Also not to big of a deal but i thought the handles would be a clear plastic material of some sort but its cheap wood with very cheap white paint that's not attractive and also chips off so easily. For the price you might as well spend another 10 or so dollars and buy a decent pair of brushes. AKA these are not decent. Please don't bother...
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I love the brushes! They are so soft and easy to use! I really recommend this!
Date published: 2014-07-31