Blemish Kit is rated 4.3744 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just recieved my powder can't get over the smell:/ I bought this a week ago and was so excited to use it. But it smells terrible......simply terrible . I'm praying It helps my little pimples and is worth the horrendous smell.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! It works! Try it! Totally worth it. You won't regret it! :D
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have very fair skin. Covers pimples and blemishes well, and at the same time helps to make them go away faster. I will buy this as long as ELF continues to sell it. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I got this to try after reading reviews I put it on everyday for a week before bed before putting on my make up and little hear and there during the day I notice brighter skin tones smaller pores and my FAVORITE a reduction in blackhead this is a great product
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I have occasional acne and this powder really works to heal blemishes.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well...im not going to complain I bought this a long time ago and I just wanted to write a review of what I though about it. In my opinion this is a clever thing to make but it didn't work for me now that doesn't mean it wont work for others it just wasn't my favorite thing from elf. I've never been let down by elf ever they do make amazing products for cheap and I'm thankful for that. People who are reading this try everything for yourself cause some products work for some people while others don't just because I didn't care for it doesn't mean it wont work for you. :) hope this helps!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, honestly works I have used a lot of blemish stuff over the years, but this one is the first I have ever seen, that honestly does help clean up the issues, smooth, soft and healthy.. my ONLY complaint is you don't make a larger jaw ! Hint Hint
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Powder but not a great concealer I was really disappointed when I got this thinking it would be a great concealer. However; this product is really great as a finishing powder. I think this would work best for women of medium skin tones and lighter. On darker women, it might look ashy. This product does have very light coverage so it is basically like a powder that has an added boost of coverage to reg. foundation. This could be used alone to help a little with tone correction or as I said, a finishing powder. I also feel safe putting this on my face since it is so light, has good ingredients, and I can feel my skin breath. The brush it comes with works great for eye shadow, but I recommend just a powder brush to use it the way I do. I think in general, this particular product is expensive for both ELF and any other brand since I don't think a lot of product comes in the jar for $8. Although, it is a great product and if you place importance on ingredients or the feeling of lightweight make up, then this is the product for you.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! At first I was little skeptical on buying this, but I am glad I did because it works pretty good. The only thing that I did not like about the product was that when I put it around my noes It broke into a itchy rash. But I did not break out anywhere else. It's like killing two birds with one stone! It covers acne and shrinks it at the same time! I will definitely buy this again
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing EVER I have tried every product to try and decrease the size of my pores, and they didn't work very well. I have even had glycolic acid face peels and it didn't shrink my pores. This stuff does. I can't believe how well it works. I add it to an aloe gel for full face coverage and use it straight on my nose and cheeks. I can't recommend this highly enough, if I could give it more than 5 stars I would.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this product. It goes on really nicely and it doesn't irritate my skin! The only bad thing is that it smells like pine cleaner.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin type! I have always had problem skin. I put this on after using the zit zapping concealer. Zits reduce in size by the end of the day!! I love the color and coverage as well.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depends on the type of acne? I have acne on my chin that doesn't go away. Products I've tried so far either aggravates the site or does nothing. This powder unfortunately aggravates it. On my other acne however (caused by hair products getting on my face, hormonal acne) it works! I brush some on at night and in the morning, the pimple is significantly smaller.I like the packaging, the cover is a reflective mirror material.I love the brush (it's labelled as a concealer brush) and if I ended up not liking the product the brush would be a keeper!On the packaging, the product is labelled as sheer. It is not sheer, it has some pigmentation that will show up.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on clear and clears your skin So.. people complaining about the smell - it DOES stink a bit, but it's sulfur. Sulfur smells. Additionally, you can only smell the sulfur in this if you hold the entire thing beneath your nose and take a whiff. When you put it on your face, you can't smell it at all. It also clears skin amazingly and you can't even tell it's there.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this! I have sensitive skin ad it dosnt irritate my skin what so ever. It also clears blemishes amazingly
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, hate the brush! My boyfriend and I really go through this stuff. We both have acne, and this stuff is the greatest stuff in the world for acne. It doesn't really conceal the acne, but it does clear it up. Also, it works better than any other powder I've tried for cutting down on oil and shine on my face. I truly love using this product!That being said... We are both kind of tired of having to keep buying these little pots with the brushes. Seriously, these little brushes are accumulating, and we don't even use them. I think this is great for someone who just uses the powder occasionally and only on a tiny area of their face, but I really wish elf would make this available in a much bigger pot and without the brush. They would save money, and I would not have to try and figure out what to do with all these little brushes! Also, it would keep me from having to buy a new pot every two weeks.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life? I snagged this for four dollars because I wanted to try it out, and I am SO pleased with this product. I had a bad breakout on my forehead from a reaction, and this cleared it up quickly. Within a week of using this, my skin has cleared up significantly. This is now a must have for my makeup collection, and I know once I start running low, I'm going to be repurchasing it again.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Guys...vegan friendly is a + So I bought this as a subtle product to use (for a guy) since I occasionally get a blemish. I wanted something that would work throughout the day or to use at night. It seems to do a good job, but the powder sometimes can be noticeable so now I just use it as a night time acne product.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blemish treatment this is a great treatment for the blemish spots, I am so happy with it and love the Sulfur smell, love this, great treatment for my blemish!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a concealer I've read some reviews of people not liking this product saying its not a good concealer. This product is not a concealer. This product helps diminish acne and help heal acne. It doesn't cover up redness, its not a concealer, its a powder acne treatment. I love this product and was able to snag it for $4 on the fall sale. I really like this product paired up with the zit zapper. I put the zit zapper on and let it dry, then I pat this product on top. I use it before bed and before applying my makeup. I don't use it every day, but when there's a blemish I use it until my blemish is gone. Again, this is not a concealer, its an acne treatment.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I NEVER review anything but I had to for this product. I use it all over as a foundation & my skin has never looked better! Amazing stuff!!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite daily wear After trying a couple different powder concealers I was discouraged that everything I order was too dark for my porcelain skin tone, until I tried this one! This beats out every powder ive bought from drug stores, in both quality and price. Its very light, covers perfectly and has never once caused my sensitive skin to break out. Ive been using it for over a year everyday and always order a couple at a time so I never worry about running out. And idk if its just me, but I'm pretty sure it smells like lemonade haha
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is GREAT for Under Eye Darkness/Puffiness Great coverage for zits - however, try using it under your eyes before applying foundation powder if you have problems with dark circles and puffiness . . . the results are amazing!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly Disappointed I bought this and I was ready to love it but unfortunately it broke me out so bad when i tried it. I thought it was my new foundation at first but i soon realized that it was this product. Im going to give it another shot but i was really sad that this product didnt work on me because im sure it would have been amazing
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is extremely dry for starters.  It doesn't really conceal.  Just makes my skin dry out or break out and look ghostly.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Use as natural foundation. This is the ONLY makeup item that I've actually used up completely, other than eyeliner.  I went into a little panic when I noticed my little jar was empty.I use this all over my face to reduce shine.  It makes a HUGE difference; reduces shine without looking like I put anything on.  There is a definite connection between this item and the number of comments I get on my FB photos.  I like natural things and a natural look.  I don't use words like "glam" or "swag" unless I'm trying to embarass my teenagers.  This is a good adult product, although I also bought it for my daughter when she asked for foundation.  She likes it too.  :)
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works great! At first I wasn't sure if I should try it plus it was a little more pricey, well let me tell you that it is amazing!! My skin is very fair and sometimes blemishes leave a red mark on my face for some time and whatever I use will look really cakey and more fake than anything...this really surprised me because it blends in really well and stays long enough (at least thru the 8 hrs work time lol). What I also liked is that it has some sort of ingredients to help prevent future zits.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastik! My favorite of all cosmetics cheap and so good quality
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful at night My moisturizer looks a little greasy so I brush in this powder to heal spots and keep stuff off my pillow. I look nice for my husband, too! Doesn't burn or make my skin flake..just looks healthy. I also love it as a light blotting powder on summer days.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This works so well. It applies well and covers those nasty spots. For those saying it didnt cover well, I believe have unrealistic expectations. Let's be real, this is translucent poweder. It takes away most of the redness, but if it's a nasty spot, you are going to need a bit more than just this powder to fully cover it. I will definitely continue to purchase this!!!
Date published: 2014-07-22