Blemish Kit is rated 4.395 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin type! I have always had problem skin. I put this on after using the zit zapping concealer. Zits reduce in size by the end of the day!! I love the color and coverage as well.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depends on the type of acne? I have acne on my chin that doesn't go away. Products I've tried so far either aggravates the site or does nothing. This powder unfortunately aggravates it. On my other acne however (caused by hair products getting on my face, hormonal acne) it works! I brush some on at night and in the morning, the pimple is significantly smaller.I like the packaging, the cover is a reflective mirror material.I love the brush (it's labelled as a concealer brush) and if I ended up not liking the product the brush would be a keeper!On the packaging, the product is labelled as sheer. It is not sheer, it has some pigmentation that will show up.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on clear and clears your skin So.. people complaining about the smell - it DOES stink a bit, but it's sulfur. Sulfur smells. Additionally, you can only smell the sulfur in this if you hold the entire thing beneath your nose and take a whiff. When you put it on your face, you can't smell it at all. It also clears skin amazingly and you can't even tell it's there.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this! I have sensitive skin ad it dosnt irritate my skin what so ever. It also clears blemishes amazingly
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, hate the brush! My boyfriend and I really go through this stuff. We both have acne, and this stuff is the greatest stuff in the world for acne. It doesn't really conceal the acne, but it does clear it up. Also, it works better than any other powder I've tried for cutting down on oil and shine on my face. I truly love using this product!That being said... We are both kind of tired of having to keep buying these little pots with the brushes. Seriously, these little brushes are accumulating, and we don't even use them. I think this is great for someone who just uses the powder occasionally and only on a tiny area of their face, but I really wish elf would make this available in a much bigger pot and without the brush. They would save money, and I would not have to try and figure out what to do with all these little brushes! Also, it would keep me from having to buy a new pot every two weeks.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life? I snagged this for four dollars because I wanted to try it out, and I am SO pleased with this product. I had a bad breakout on my forehead from a reaction, and this cleared it up quickly. Within a week of using this, my skin has cleared up significantly. This is now a must have for my makeup collection, and I know once I start running low, I'm going to be repurchasing it again.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Guys...vegan friendly is a + So I bought this as a subtle product to use (for a guy) since I occasionally get a blemish. I wanted something that would work throughout the day or to use at night. It seems to do a good job, but the powder sometimes can be noticeable so now I just use it as a night time acne product.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blemish treatment this is a great treatment for the blemish spots, I am so happy with it and love the Sulfur smell, love this, great treatment for my blemish!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a concealer I've read some reviews of people not liking this product saying its not a good concealer. This product is not a concealer. This product helps diminish acne and help heal acne. It doesn't cover up redness, its not a concealer, its a powder acne treatment. I love this product and was able to snag it for $4 on the fall sale. I really like this product paired up with the zit zapper. I put the zit zapper on and let it dry, then I pat this product on top. I use it before bed and before applying my makeup. I don't use it every day, but when there's a blemish I use it until my blemish is gone. Again, this is not a concealer, its an acne treatment.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I NEVER review anything but I had to for this product. I use it all over as a foundation & my skin has never looked better! Amazing stuff!!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite daily wear After trying a couple different powder concealers I was discouraged that everything I order was too dark for my porcelain skin tone, until I tried this one! This beats out every powder ive bought from drug stores, in both quality and price. Its very light, covers perfectly and has never once caused my sensitive skin to break out. Ive been using it for over a year everyday and always order a couple at a time so I never worry about running out. And idk if its just me, but I'm pretty sure it smells like lemonade haha
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is GREAT for Under Eye Darkness/Puffiness Great coverage for zits - however, try using it under your eyes before applying foundation powder if you have problems with dark circles and puffiness . . . the results are amazing!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly Disappointed I bought this and I was ready to love it but unfortunately it broke me out so bad when i tried it. I thought it was my new foundation at first but i soon realized that it was this product. Im going to give it another shot but i was really sad that this product didnt work on me because im sure it would have been amazing
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is extremely dry for starters.  It doesn't really conceal.  Just makes my skin dry out or break out and look ghostly.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Use as natural foundation. This is the ONLY makeup item that I've actually used up completely, other than eyeliner.  I went into a little panic when I noticed my little jar was empty.I use this all over my face to reduce shine.  It makes a HUGE difference; reduces shine without looking like I put anything on.  There is a definite connection between this item and the number of comments I get on my FB photos.  I like natural things and a natural look.  I don't use words like "glam" or "swag" unless I'm trying to embarass my teenagers.  This is a good adult product, although I also bought it for my daughter when she asked for foundation.  She likes it too.  :)
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works great! At first I wasn't sure if I should try it plus it was a little more pricey, well let me tell you that it is amazing!! My skin is very fair and sometimes blemishes leave a red mark on my face for some time and whatever I use will look really cakey and more fake than anything...this really surprised me because it blends in really well and stays long enough (at least thru the 8 hrs work time lol). What I also liked is that it has some sort of ingredients to help prevent future zits.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastik! My favorite of all cosmetics cheap and so good quality
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful at night My moisturizer looks a little greasy so I brush in this powder to heal spots and keep stuff off my pillow. I look nice for my husband, too! Doesn't burn or make my skin flake..just looks healthy. I also love it as a light blotting powder on summer days.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This works so well. It applies well and covers those nasty spots. For those saying it didnt cover well, I believe have unrealistic expectations. Let's be real, this is translucent poweder. It takes away most of the redness, but if it's a nasty spot, you are going to need a bit more than just this powder to fully cover it. I will definitely continue to purchase this!!!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers beautfully, feels light and clean! I love this product and I've only had it one day! It worked beautifully with my other makeup (which isn't all e.l.f, I was worried about colors matching up). It feels soft and clean on my skin and completely got rid of all the little red spots I had. This one is a game changer!This is great for on the go coverage too. If you get half way through the day and notice a new spot of redness, you can apply this easily with your finger too!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small packaging BIG impact I bought this on a whim, didn't have any real expectations but it works. I used to use it dry but I find that it works really well as a mask.  I cleanse and exfoliate my face with soap and baking soda then I mix the blemish powder with a little water and apply it like a paste. I leave it on for a good 20 minutes or until it hardens then rinse it off. Feels so fresh!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly Good Product I was skeptical of a powder that could actually help my skin....but the ingredients in this product are very effective. Better than having to use smelly topical treatments like gels, creams or facewashes. (not that you shouldn't still wash your face!)
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for very fair skin tone I use this product not only to treat blemishes, but on a daily basis. I have very fair skin and was using a maybeline translucent powder, but when I found this product I switched immediately. It covers up very well and doesnt feel heavy on my face and Its never caused my sensitive skin to break out. Typically I only have to touch up once mid day. I love this product so much I by a couple at a time so I never run out.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product My hands down favorite ELF find. I would probably pay three times as much for this little pot of miracle powder, but let's keep that between you and me. I have ridiculously sensitive skin and usually can't use anything with Benzoyl Peroxide or Salicylic Acid. It does not last long on my skin, but this may vary due to the fact that my skin is rather oily.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! When i first bought this i wasn't expecting much, but it has become one of my favorite items in my skinclearing arsenal. Doesnt provide any coverage but i wasn't expecting that, having read the reviews beforehand. I put this on  at night before i go to bed, and my acne heals drastically while i sleep!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Personally, I wouldn't call this a blemish powder. It's more like an emergency setting powder if you ever run out of your current one. This actually caused me to break out the very first time I tried it. Haven't used it since then.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all over powder this doesn't work well on little spot blemishes, so I used this over top my liquid foundation and it set it and made me look a lot less oily. there's a good amount too
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad When I bought this I had very high expectations considering all the fantastic reviews. I have used this alone at night, just on certain areas and all over, I have not found it to be effective at all for treating blemishes. I was quite disappointed, especially since it has such awesome acne fighting ingredients. Despite all that I still use this product daily. It makes an amazing setting powder! It does not leave your foundation looking cakey or powdery at all. Just dip a powder brush in, and swirl it around the cap and apply all over. Beautiful! The brush included makes a great concealer brush for under the eyes and around the nose, as well. I'm disappointed it doesn't work as intended but grateful that I found such a good use for it.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product why??? out of stock for a month already Please
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup, it rocks I use this to set my concealer over top of blemishes. Holy man, it's awesome. The brush picks up product great, it's sheer and blends into my foundation and concealer like a dream while making sure my setting powder doesn't disturb my concealer application, plus it gives a little extra coverage that just makes my pain in the butt skin look almost flawless!  I love how it smells, too. There's nothing about this stuff I don't adore, and I will be repurchasing forevermore!
Date published: 2014-02-20