Blush Brush is rated 4.2717 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as pictured and not as expected This brush looks bigger and more rounded in the picture than it is in real life. It's tapered and not as fluffy. It is, however, very soft and it hasn't shedded for me, even after a wash. 
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good blush brush, I find it's easier to blend with this shape and this brush. Very soft. 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! I've tried almost every blush brush on the market.  I always come back to this one as it is and all of the Studio brushes are truly my favorites.  The size and shape of this blush brush are a perfect fit for my face.   This is a must have for every makeup lover's collection.  Don't miss out! 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have two of these brushes, and I've never had problems with them. It's hard for them to pick up elf studio blushes for me, but they work well otherwise. Very soft. I use one side of her brush in a patting motion to apply the blush  and it works well for me that way. Highly recommend it for the price.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft bristles I didn't like this brush for blush. It didn't put enough on like I like but it works great for contouring. I'll be using it for that  instead of blush. It also started shedding a little bit when I ran my fingers across the bristles before I even used it.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I ordered this brush thinking it would be great for applying blush, as the name indicates, however it was very small and it was tapered in a weird way. Also, it sheds like crazy. I wouldn't recommend using this for blush because of how tiny it is, but i think it's decent for contouring. 
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart The first time I used this brush, it applied the color really well. I washed it with the elf brush shampoo and a whole bunch of the bristles fell out. Now they keep falling out every time I use it. I'm very disappointed. I'm hoping I just got a bad brush and they're not all like that.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush! This brush was smaller than I expected when it arived, but I was plesently suprised! The smallness of this brush makes it perfect for applying the perfect amount of blush and is soooo soft and never ever sheds! Perfect for only $3!!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, no shed, great size! I have a hard time buying things online, because I like to see and hold what I am buying.  I ordered this brush not expecting a lot out of it, and I am so happy with it!  It is very soft, it's a great full size brush, and it does not shed.  I have used it daily for two weeks now and it is as good as new.  It picks up product very well, and applies it evenly.I am a professional makeup artist, and will now refer clients to these brushes when they want something inexpensive and good quality.  
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Blush! This was the first elf brush I have ever purchased and I love it. It is not a big brush which is what I like. I feel like I get good control applying blush with this and love how soft it is. It also works for contouring with bronzer or applying a highlight to your cheekbones. I use this brush daily.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I really like using this brush for blush, but I think it's great for bronzing/contouring and spot powdering too. It's fairly small and it makes it great for putting product right where you want it. I hate using brushes that are just too big for my face. Very dense and soft!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brush I've had this brush for over a year now, and I am happy with it. It is smaller than what I expected, but it actually works better than I would have thought. I think if you were into highlighting and contouring, than this brush would be excellent for highlighting. I like that I can control exactly where the blush goes. I'll attach a picture of this brush compared to the studio complexion brush. I have never experienced any shedding, and it is so soft!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints I like it. It's soft,is a great size, has not shed and gets the job done.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for contouring I would never use this to apply blush to my cheeks but it is definitely the only brush I use to contour. If you're familiar with studio brushes you already know that the bristles feel great (obviously not as luxurious as a high-end badger fur or something, but I like it) and do not fall out. I highly recommend as a contour brush only, do not buy this for blush.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehhh I bought this thinking it would be a fluffy blush brush. But it is nothing like the picture. My comes to a point so it is better for highlighter for me. I will purchase the angled blush brush in hopes of better luck.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price, good brush The goods on this brush are that it is soft and picks up a good amount of product. I did purchase two of these brushes at different times and received two different brushes it seems. One was long and not very dense. The other was shorter (by like an inch) and much more dense. The longer one shed alot and ended up missing like chunks of bristles (the bad). Which is totally fine because it still applies the product the way I like it. The shorter one didn't really shed and works amazing. I am wanting to try their angled blush brush because it looks much denser and more what I expect in a blush brush. So that is on its way to me! I can't wait. Again this isn't a bad brush I love it and will continue to use it I just hope that the quality is consistent from now on. 
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love I'm utterly in love with the brush. It is soooo soft and of right size and shape for me.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Nice! I really like this brush and I use it everyday to put on powder. For three dollars, this is great quality and I really recommend it to people starting out!
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most amazing brush ever! I love this brush its not to big not to small super soft and works with finishing powder to it is a little big for travel but still works with an average makeup bag
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good brush I mostly use this brush to apply blush, and to highlight because it is slightly tapered. However, this brush can also be used to set under eye concealer. The brush is very soft and durable.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I got this for blush, but now I use it for under eye concealer. It's too small for a blush brush for me. It makes me put on way too much blush, and I look like a clown. But I do like using it under my eyes, and sometimes I use it for my concealer all over my face.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for blush. I love a lot of the studio brushes and wrote reviews for them as well. But this one is just a little bigger than the tapered studio brush, and it just doesn't work. It's made for blush? It's silly. Blush brushes should be big, round, and just a tad bit tapered so products gets on the middle chunk of the bristle. Don't buy this for blush. Maybe for blending. But even then the small tapered one is better.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :( I really liked the design for this brush but I used it a couple of times and the top part just fell off! I was so disappointed because I loved it.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Secret Weapon Amazing blush brush. Don't buy any other. It's worth the price. Slightly more than the essential brush but pay the extra two bucks. Bristles are soft but firm enough to dispense the blush evenly and smoothly. Very impressed. I refuse to use any other blush brush.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good. As you would expect, it WILL shed. Another problem you'll encounter is that it may be a bit too small for you, but you learn to work with it. Great buy for the price.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She works Use it to either contour my cheeks or to apply highlighter just above my cheeks. I don't use it for blush, only because I like my blush brush to be a bit bigger.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Ive used this product for about a month now, and i havnt found anything better. i use this everyday with the elf blush. the bristles are so soft and it just works great all around.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to death I love this blush brush. I love the taper on it - I use different angles of it for blush, contouring, and highlighting. The bristles are very soft and I have not had any problems with shedding or the ferrule loosening or separating from the handle. I use this every day.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good brush Love this brush. Super soft and doesn't shed. But not angeled at all. Works great though!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls apart I got this brush in the mail yesterday and was only able to use it that one time before it started completely falling apart. ALL the bristles started falling out in huge chunks on my face. It was as though they had not even been glued in at all! Don't waste your money on this, definitely not worth it!
Date published: 2013-04-19