Angled Foundation Brush is rated 4.2477 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Dense... To me, a foundation brush is supposed to be a wider and fluffier brush. This is a very stiff and dense brush, makes my foundation look cakey and you can easily over-do with this brush. Also, does not blend products well...
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I bought this brush two months ago and I love it! I mean if you know how to use a foundation brush and know how to blend, I  don't see how you could ever get streaks with this brush. I live how big and soft it is. It feels very nice and none of the hairs have come out at all. The one thing I would have to say is  when I cleaned it, it was hard to get everything out of it because of how dense it is. Other then that it is awesome!!!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush! I had always used a sponge or my hands before to apply foundation, and even though it worked, it always looked cakey and i had to use a lot of product to get even coverage. I thought I'd try this brush (I got the brush set though) to see if it could fix my problems, and it did. It's not the BEST brush out there, but for the price it does a really good job. Sometimes I have to blend with a sponge a little afterwards because it leaves lines and the bristles clump together (only if you don't clean it after every use). Other than that I have no complaints. I use half the product that I used to, and it looks much better on my face than it did before.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush. it works perfectly with my foundation, and blends in nicely after i put my traslucent powder on top to seal it
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaves streaky foundation I don't like this brush for foundation, its very streaky and a little small for me. Asides that though, its soft and is excellent quality
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too hard! I hate this brush! I got this brush in the 11 piece kit a couple days ago.I really was in need of a foundation brush, so I was exited to try it out. But OMG it's terrible the brush is super stiff and it leaves streaks all over my face. It's impossible to get a decent finish. I literally rubbed my face with my hands after because the foundation looked terrible. Ughhh I hate it.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft I use this brush for contouring and I love it. It's perfect for the hollow of my cheeks and the sides of my nose. I love how soft the brush is. As strange as this might sound, it feels like the soft fur on a puppy's head. It also doesn't shed. The quality for such a cheap brush is unbelievable.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! use this all the time more than my Urban Decay Optical illusion blurring brush! love it!! easy to clean! 
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use for contour I use this brush not for it's designated purpose, but for contouring my nose and cheek bones. This brush is perfect for contouring the nose as it fits easily along side the nose from the brows down to the tip. I also use this for contouring my cheek bones if I really want to make them stand out. The brush is the perfect size for getting right in the hollows of the cheek. I think I should also mention that for contouring I like to use the elf turks & caicos bronzer from the blush and bronzer duo. I have not tried this brush for foundation but I don't really like flat brushes for foundation so I didn't really purchase this product with the intent to use it for foundation anyway.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, it's working for me I've only recently started to *truly* wear makeup, so I'm a brush newbie. But, here's my input anyhow. The brush is soft. The angled part is actually pretty helpful, especially for getting under the eyes. I think it blends nicely. Haven't had to clean it (I only use powder foundation and powder concealer with it). I pick up a little bit at a time with it, but if you want to pick up a lot of foundation at once, you'll probably get a cakey look. As far as shedding goes, I might have lost a hair or two so far. After I'm done using the brush, I slip it put into that little plastic jacket cover it came with in the packaging. I put all my brushes together in their own separate bag pointing the same way. So I'm pretty gentle with it. I did happen to bend a clump of the hairs on this by accident. I thought I ruined it, but it went back to normal the day after (probably because of how I store my brushes). Based on how I use it and store it, I give it five stars. I've had it for almost a month now.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new go-to foundation brush I've tried many different types of brushes for liquid foundation but I always end up using a sponge or my fingers because the brushes were just too fluffy. This one is flat and firm, yet the bristles are very soft. The size and angle is also perfect for getting in the undereye area, around the nose, etc. I didn't experience streaking (it helps to use short strokes). The only con is that you might want to clean it a bit more often than you clean other brushes. The first time I used it, I noticed that there was a decent amount of foundation still in the brush, and it makes some of the bristles clump together. A very small inconvenience, though!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would never buy this product again I wanted to try out something different to put on my foundation with and i came across this angled foundation brush. i was so excited to receive this brush but it turned out to be a complete fail. This brush does not even blend well its too bulky, it leaves streaks on my face, and its just not a very good quality. I will not be purchasing this item again. But then again this brush is a really good price and is nice for someone who cant afford really expensive brushes.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for apply contour... E.L.F. Studio Bronzer in Cool is a quad of three bronzer shades and a highlighter without shimmer. (Yeah!) This brush is small enough to pick up one color at a time in the quad to use for contouring. After applying the colors how you want, then buff everything out. Applying the highlight color just where you want it is easy when using this brush. Spot cleans well (elf Daily Brush Cleaner), and shampoos well too.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! I love using this brush for under-eye color correcting concealing,it blends so smoothly.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Practically the same as the essential br This brush is practically the same as the the essential foundation brush that you get for $1 but the only difference is that its angled. both of the felt the same and did the same job/
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Love this Foundation Brush!! Applies wet foundation very smoothly and doesn't leave any brush strokes or creases. It's a steal for the price!
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MUST GET!! What is there not to like about this brush?? I've been using it for almost half a year now, and I would say this brush can definitely be compared to other brand name brushes. This is great for under your eyes and most helpful around the corners of my nose. I also use this for contouring my nose! I wash this after every use (for hygiene purposes) and I have not seen a single bristle shed. It's also soft and the whole design itself is just great.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, but streaks This brush does streak. To get an even blend, I had to use short and strong strokes to get the foundation blended on my face. I also noticed that the brush itself soaks up the foundation rather than applying it on the face... It's not the best, but I suppose it does do the job. If you're looking for a flawless finish, do not buy this brush.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from COMPLETE WASTE TOO HARD.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE FOUNDATION BRUSH I recieved this brush in the 11 piece studio brush set and up until now i never thought i would use it. I typically dnt use these types of foundation brushes. I like my sonia kashuk flat top brush for foundation and a damp sponge for tinted moisterizers. But i brought this brush along with me to my deployment and i have literally been using it everyday with elf's tinted moisterizer. it gets the product under my eyes great and on the side of my nose, and since i usually do my eyebrows first its shape makes it easier for me to go around my eyebrows when putting on my tinted moisterizer. I didnt give this brush 5 stars simpply because i believe it could be softer and if you don't thouroughly go over an area, you could leave streaks. (which is the main reason i didnt like these types of brushes) but this really is easy to use and i have no problems now that i know how to use. still a great addition to the studio brush set
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Gamble I love this brush but the quality of brushes with elf is always a gamble. This one came unglued at first use. I have multiple angled foundation brushes that are in one piece and they are great, but it is very hard to know what you're getting when you buy with elf.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great brush, sometimes. I used this for foundation, of course. It works pretty good, but it is seriously like pulling teeth to get this brush fully cleaned. I don't know if it is just mine or what. Overall, the brush is really good. There hasn't been any shedding at all. It's great if you can get it clean!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I use this brush whenever I put on my foundation, I accidently got this brush thining it was for something else and thought I might as well keep it. And I am so glad that I did, it applies my foundation beautifully. I was using one of e.l.f's regular domed foundation brush which is lovely, especially if you need to touch up a little area on your face with foundation or concealer. But this brush makes it so easy to get into those little spaces and I love the firmness of the brush.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't Judge a Brush By How It Looks I would use this to apply my foundation(of course!) I would put some on the top of my hand and but some on the brush. The brush is soft and I was SO excited to use it! But then, when I would put it on, it was hard to use. It made me have a cakey face. The top part broke. So now I cant't even use it.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I was so excited to get this brush because I was tired of using sponges to apply my makeup and the other brush I was using because it always streaked. I had anticipated this brush to give me a matte coverage with liquid foundation, but it didn't. It streaked and left brush lines. I tried it with ELF's liquid foundation and their tinted moisturizer and I had the same problem each time. I did, however, find that if you tap your makeup on all over your face THEN blend that with the brush, it works wonderfully. I'm just disappointed that I have to use another product to get the same look. But maybe it's just me. I'm not exactly a pro.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush! I really love this product, it blends your foundation really well!
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I use this product for blending my concealer and it works wonderfully. It evenly distrubutes the concealer on my face and I use less because the brush works so well!
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush @ a great value! I bought this brush so that I could apply Revlon's Colorstay liquid foundation; that got so many good reviews I had to try it. Well when I tried to apply the foundation with my fingers I was unsuccessful and dissatisfied. I have bought several other elf brushes and have been pleased with their quality so buying the angled foundation brush was easy. I am very satisfied with how well this brush evenly applied my foundation. It gives such a flawless finish. I told my mom how great this brush is and she went out today and bought herself one and loves it too! Don't hesitate buy this brush. It is very comparable to the much more expensive ones.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I love this Its the best and there is absolutely no shedding which is the awesomest part!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Foundation Brush My first brush ever and what a brush! It's so soft and easy to use with my liquid foundation.
Date published: 2012-05-04