Powder Brush is rated 4.7598 out of 5 by 1,145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it for everything. Just an all-around great brush. Works wet or dry. Makes buffing in a powder, or applying blush simple. It just does what a brush is supposed to do , and it does it for a bargain price. Buy 5. You'll use them.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESSENTIAL! This brush is perfect, so soft and serves it's purpose very well. It's my fave brush of all time!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is amazing!! I can apply my powder flawlessly...
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Soft and gentle to the skin. Great thick brush. Currently using it for powder foundation and washed it also and it is great. 
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE Love this brush!! it picks up plenty of product, its soft, and doesnt shed! 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this brush! I had been wanting a flat top brush for the longest time and figured i would try this one first with it only being $3 and i fell in love. This brush is so soft and blends my foundation so easily.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush! I bought this brush after buying the small stippling brush because I needed something to apply my liquid foundation with. I love the brush and it does wonderful job at leaving my skin flawless and smooth, but unfortunately the brush and the wooden handle detached after 2 weeks. I glued it back together, but it was just really annoying.Other than that, great brush!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush from ELF I use this brush for liquid foundation and powder. I add one in every order I place so I have clean backups. Can't beat the price. I find that they start to shed after a couple months,  but again it's so cheap I don't mind.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Really easy to use. Very soft. Been using these brushes since I found them at my local target!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush This was one of my first makeup brushes and it's still my favorite. I used to only use it for powder, but I've recently discovered that it also works great with applying foundation. This brush has never shed on me, which is definitely a plus. The only problem is that this brush seems to be the only one out of all of my ELF brushes that doesn't stay on the handle well. But, that's not a big problem because you can always super glue it back together.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wish it stayed on the handle The quality of the bristles is phenomenal. It applies and blends creams beautifully and makes everything look airbrushed and wonderful. I think I have 8 of these. AND, of the 8 that I own, 6 of them came off the handle. I've hot glued, even superglued, them back to the handle, but they still came off!!! They still work as brushes and they're still very gentle and work very well. I just wish they would stay intact.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I use this brush for buffing in mineral powder. It is very soft and easy to use. Perfect application. I have heard it's wonderful for liquid foundation, as well. I haven't tried it yet but look forward to doing so. Great overall value. 
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly perfect I love this brush and it works so well! It's the perfect density and the bristles are very soft. The shape of the brush helps to get the most amount of powder on my face. So far I've had no shedding. The only thing I didn't like about this was that the brush handle broke from the part that held the brush. I pushed it back into place, but the brush should have had stronger glue. If it didn't have broken, I would have given this 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good brush to have! I love all of elf brushes. This brush is soft and good for applying powder and foundation. But the bad thing about this brush or all of elf brushes is that their tips always come off. Maybe elf needs to use a better glue like super glue to glue their brushes' tips to the handles. Seriously, all of my elf brushes always come off. Please fix it because the brushes are good. 
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love their brushes, but this one i'm not so sure. I purchased this brush and I'm not sure if I may have gotten a defective one or not, but it was kind of bent funky and it was shedding really bad. Maybe I'll try again, since I have NEVER had an issue with any of the other brushes.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go get you some! Fabulously soft brush, distributes powder well, no complaints! May not be so good for liquids
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush! I have so much good things to say about this brush! First thing I noticed was how unbelievably soft it is. I wouldn't hesitate to say this brush is exactly the same as brushes would pay an arm and a leg for at sephora. Second, the price. $3 for this brush. That is so soft. You can't beat that price. Third, the way it applies your powder to your face is nothing short of a dream. I've very curious to see how this brush will do with liquid foundation. I personally love Kandee Johnson and I remember a video of hers saying how well applying liquid foundation with a flat top brush works. Now actually having this brush I think it would work very well. This is DEFINITELY my new favorite brush out of all the ones I have as have tried. You WILL NOT regret this brush, I promise! 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ONE This brush is the best when it comes to applying foundation. Application is even and flawless. Don't even bother to look for a better brush. The price is amazing and the quality matches it.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder Brush! Works great, glad I got 2!! Will be buying mor elf brushes!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powder Brush e.l.f. Studio - Powder Brush I luv the size of the brush great coverage...only down fall was after about 3-4 uses the whole top part of the brush fell off...I still use the head of it lol, just wish it stayed on...and it is hard to find this brush here...I will be looking out for another in my local stores...I luv the brush...I would never say any of the products are poor quality, because they are far from that. I just wish it did not fall apart after such few uses...
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great only if you are lucky! SO my friend has this brush and she loved it! I use to use it as well and then finally decided to get my own. I ordered the brush and 1) it took forever to arrive 2) every time I use this brush, it sheds like crazy... my friends never shed tho and it was really good but idk why mine sheds so much and the handle broke off as welll. I think I just got unlucky with the specific brush that I received..  so it deprends, either you are lucky or you are not.. Try going to a store that actually sells elf products if you are thinking of buying it so atleast u can see and u know what ur buying.. instead of assuming it will be perfect. .. YOu can get exactly the same brush type from costal scents, sonia kashuk or even eco tools.. try their website, its much better, cheap and excellent quality! better than these ones.. I must say I am disappointed and probably don't see my self repurchasing from elf again... I ordered a huge haul and 90% of the products are a waste of my money. 
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush for the price! First off the price is awesome for a brush like this, second it works so well with liquid cream and powder foundation blends in nicely because of the flat top of the brush, great value and long lasting (that is, if you take care of it!) For all the people who said that this breaks in a month or less, it might be because you're not properly drying your brushes, yes elf brushes are cheap and the quality is not gonna be like the sigma f80 but you have to dry this upside down like any other brush so water does not settle in the brush and loosen the glue in your brushes, anyway finally...the reason why I only give this four stars is that it does seem to shed a little bit other than it its a great tool!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I really like this brush. I use it for face powder, blush & liquid foundation. I would recommend this brush to a  friend
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good brush-ish I bought this a few months ago, and at first it was working well but the metal part detached from the wooden handle. I guess you get what you pay for. 
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural look! I was using the regular foundation brush and noticed you see the stroke lines and always hated it. I knew I had to buy a powder brush but the problem was from which brand. I never regret buying this brush! It's so soft, doesn't shed, leaves no harsh lines and is super fast and easy. Love love love!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush, great price I bought this a couple weeks ago when a friend recommended it to me.  It's perfection.  The hairs are super dense, so it's perfect for both powder and buffing in liquid foundation.  I haven't noticed any shedding, and I've been using it every day.  For $3, this is amazing
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from newer design, not so great.. i've owned several of these powder brushes over the last couple of years. They were in the past very good with pressed and loose powers. i still think the brush is fairly decent, however i agree with other reviewers that the new design of the brush is not that great. The bristles are less dense, so they bend more when packing powder on to the face. I, a lot of times, will hold the bristles stiff on a lot of my brushes, elf and others, to keep them straight when picking up product and applying. I apparently prefer stiffer brushes, perhaps others do not. So I'm not that upset about the bristles. They were better before though. Much better. The handle is shorter, but I have no issue with that. The handles pop off of Elf brushes so much and i'm used to it. It's to be expected after a few weeks of using a brush. But this last powder brush, the handle cracked the 2nd time I used the brush. And I try to be careful to keep this from happening! I'm very dissatisfied that the handle broke the 2nd time I used it. That is entirely too soon! I'm shocked that it happened that quick. The brush has barely been out of the package! Before the change, I would have given this brush 4 stars, maybe even 5 and def would recommend to a friend.  Now it's just fair. At best. Might not buy these anymore. Before I'd consider this a staple in your makeup bag, a must have. Now it's just a waste of time. I could get a better brush that would perform better and last a lot longer for $7.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A couple years ago, I bought some ELF brushes, including the ELF studio powder brush. I also recently bought another ELF studio brush because the one I owned the handle came off of the cap aftera month or so. This wasexpected, considering the brushes are so cheaply priced. However, when I received the new ELF studio powder brush, I realized something was different. First, the bristles are not as dense compared to the older ELF studio brush. Secondly, the handle is shorter and smaller in width and height. Thirdly, the brush doesn't do the same job it had once done before. Lastly, the quality of the brush is okay.Idon't know if they got cheaper with their products but it doesn't provide the same results as it had once used to. I used to use it for foundation and it worked wonders. However, the brush is not as dense and the quality is not as good. I would much rather use my old ELF studio brush than the new one, despite how old it is!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ah-mah-zing <3 I own two of these, and I plan on stocking up on way more! Every day I realize theres a new purpose for this brush. I use it to stipple my foundation on every day, apply powder, blend my whole face together, touch up throughout the day, and apply blush. For $3 it can't be beat. Its changed the way I apply my makeup. Soft, smooth, dense, no shedding, strong. I couldn't live without this brush. I keep one at home and travel with one. I'm in love!! I've recommended it to all my friends who compliment me on my skin.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great Powder Brush!! I bought this brush a few months ago after having read and watched so many reviews and videos of people raving about this brush. The people reviewing the E.L.F. Powder brush were raving about what an incredible brush this is for foundation of all things. Obviously considering it's build it can be used with liquid, cream, or powder products, however, I personally like this one as a powder product only brush to be honest! I own another very popular brush, I won't name drop, but it's a 21 dollar flat top kabuki brush and it does an incredible job with any and all products especially foundation! So the elf brush I don't really reach for for foundation bc it doesn't work half as well as the other one I love so much! It's a soft brush, it does apply products, especially setting/face powder, blush, etc very very well especially for the price point! I say if u don't want to or just can't buy a more expensive brush for your foundation then u could get this one and be happy with the application, but if u have a really good well known foundation brush, this one won't cut it, IMHO! As I've said for powder products it's a dream though! One MAJOR con but can easily be remedied is that the ferrel came loose and came apart on mine literally after I used it twice! I just got the hubby to use his super glue on it and it's good to go every since and that was a couple months ago I wear makeup daily! It's survived deep cleanings once a week and spot cleaning daily!, if that helps. 
Date published: 2014-02-05