Cream Eyeliner is rated 4.3417 out of 5 by 1,557.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark and Creamy I received the black eyeliner as a free gift and I'm so glad I did! I goes on so easy, it is very pigmented and it stays on for a very long time!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect middle ground between liquid and pencil! Okay, I'll confess: I'm shamefully bad at using liquid liner. So bad, in fact, that I resigned myself to never having a perfectly sharp cat-eye because I didn't want to end up with an eyeful of liquid liner. However, I found this fantastic cream liner and it's so easy to use! I did invest in a longer-handled liner brush than the one it came with, but it goes on so smoothly and sits still all day.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ummm.... Ok. Here it is. I wanted to like this prodcut, I have tried to several times. It goes on so smothely, it is gorgeous and dark. I want it to stay like that! I loved it until an hour passed. It started to smudge like crazy. I have turrette syndrome and I have tics with my eyes, so I think that is the problem. I am sad to say it doesn't work for me. I am glad for the people it does work for, but I wish it was more smudge proof. :( I like my claires eyeliner (which I shouldn't, but it works better than this) much more.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to apply This dried up faster than I could use the whole thing. Bummer!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfect Ive never really liked liquid liners, so I tried this and its works perfectly. great color, goes exactly where I put it and stays there. The little brush its comes with works, but I like using the studio small angled brush better
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I bought this a week ago and it finally came in. The cream look is just amazing and it goes on so smooth. The brush it comes with works very well and after it dries, it looks flawless. Definitely going to be using this product everyday.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to eyeliner. I own the colors Teal Tease, Copper and Black. I love them all, they're very pigmented and easy to work with, especially with their studio angled eyeliner brush.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, and it stays I got this in brown and green, and I am so happy with both. Much better product than MAC, at a quarter of the price. It is easy to apply and looks even-- it is easy to control. I love it. Now I want more colors!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cream eyeliner. I bought this a few months ago. I bought it because I wanted to do winged eyeliner and cream liner helps. It went on ok. I noticed the product dried out with in a few weeks. It wouldn't stay in place unless I packed eye shadow on it. I might buy it again if they change to packaging so it wouldn't dry out as fast. Over all I would recommend this product if you are starting in make-up. It is a good product for it's price.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong color new use! I had read reviews for this and was really excited to get a new gel liner. My store was out of black so I decided to buy the coffee. I have medium to dark toned skin and the eyeliner did not really show up on my skin when I tried to use it to make a wing but I later tried using it on my brows and fell in love. It is really easy it get a smooth defined brow especially with the angled brush. I can't wait to try it in black and see how it stands up as an actual liner though.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Found Treasure Honestly, I made this purchase because of the price but I will repurchase because it is a quality product. Prior to discovering this little treasure, finding eyeliner of any variety was a letdown. Now I want to collect most of the colors available because it's easy to apply, smooth, and doesn't crack or rub off. I can't even cry this stuff off (and I cry even when I laugh really hard)!!!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth application I was skeptical about buying this but my boyfriend's sister insisted. And is really the best eyeliner I have ever used. I use a brush from a full set to apply it but the brush that comes with it is still great I love it and will defiantly get it again.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Application I work part-time as a freelance make up artist and I have tried so many cream liners (Bobbi Brown, MAC, etc). None of them went on as easily as this product, and if they did, they did not stay put and wore off throughout the day. The pigment is bold and extremely manageable; it doesn't get all over the place. It's easy to adjust/clean up if you slip, and then once it dries you're good for hours! I absolutely love this liner and for 10% of the price of the other brands?! Cant beat it!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this a few months ago and LOVE it! I have sensitive eyes and every eyeliner I have ever tried hurts my eyes. (They would turn red and teary) So I decided to try this, and its perfect! Goes on so easily and does not hurt my eyes at all! Will definitely buy again!!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LVOE IT i bought it at target because i don't like pencil liners and liquid liners are messy as can be. I don't use anything but cream eyeliner now. cheap and lasts long? ill take it!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible it is just a mess. i could then do any clean line with it.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it:) this is the first gel liner I've tried and it was kind of my last hope. I've tried liquid, pencil, and a couple other kinds of liner but this is so smooth and easy to apply! amazing pigmentation, and the angled brush is perfect too!:D 10/10 would recommend!<3
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME product at an AWESOME price! I bought this product mainly because of the price. I usually by the 1 by MAC but didn't want to spend $24 again. Didn't think much of it but it surprised me beyond anything I expected. Goes on smooth & lasts literally ALL DAY! I even fell asleep in it a few times & woke up w/my winged eyeliner obviously a bit faded but intact nonetheless. I just finally ran out & i'm DEF. buying it again!  
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner i have tried!!!!! I bought this two days ago and let me tell you i absolutely love it! it goes on so nice and smooth and doesn't smear. its perfect for wings and straight lines especially with the adorable brush! I put it on at 10 this morning and its almost 9 pm and still looks perfect. I would defiantly buy this again.(:
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! applies so smooth and last pretty much all day, very glad i purchased
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday I go to school and i need a long lasting cream liner and i was completely amazed about the quality and they give you so much product for the price. I will purchase this product again
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kicking myself for not trying this sooner I purchased mine in the color cocoa and it's now my HG got to have. I use this to fill in my brows and they have never looked this good ever! I will never purchase Anastasia brow products again. I'm literally kicking myself for not trying this sooner and I'm kind of sick thinking about all the money I've spent on Anastasia products when I could've been buying this. Now, I just purchased mine so I can't speak on how fast it drys up but I store the jar upside down to prevent it and even if it does dry up fairly quickly who cares it's $3.00 freaking dollars. I've had no problems with the lid on mine. It goes on easy and seems to be sealed tightly.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CREAM is the best I've used gel eyeliner by other name brand cosmetic companies and they do not beat the quality of this ALL DAY rich color liner. The amount in the pot is perfect for NOT getting bacterial growth, yet lasts long enough to be worth triple the cost. It will start to dry a bit. When mine begins to dry out, I use a small drop of olive oil, mix it in, then I am good to go until it is empty. That's just me. I love the high pigmentation. It is also faster to apply than different types of liners for me.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TheBomb.com! I love love love it! Does not budge at all throughout the day.  The brown "coffee" shade can be used for brows as well. Before i purchased my Anastasia Beverly hills pomade in chocolate,  i used this on my brows.   Works the same and identical color. 
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent after eye surgery I LOVE IT!!!! I had cataract surgery in March. After returning to wearing eye make up I found the cream eyeliner to be perfect because, it did not flake off into my eyes and cause floaters. Thank you for thinking of people with this kind if surgery.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I'll Ever Use I've been using this almost everyday for several months and I'm still in love with it. I have the Black and Midnight. It is true to color (VERY black) and feels amazing. It glides on very easy, but using the right brush makes a huge difference, especially if you're going for a thinner line. But that's what's great about this too is you can do thin, thick, cat-eye; possibilities are endless. I am really bad sometimes about taking my makeup off at night, and let me tell you, I will look the same when I wake up as when I applied this. The staying power is PHENOMENAL. Truly pigmented, smudge-proof, water proof, and creamy. I'm buying more colors!
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this in black and I love the darkness of it. I also love the creaminess of it. It lasts a long time although I noticed it smeared a bit when I got too sweaty. But in its favor, I went to the beach ( in the water!) with it on and it still looked great after. 
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I bought this product in several shades a couple weeks ago, and so far it has been AMAZING. I love gel and cream eyeliners, so I was really excited to try this out. It doesn't smudge much, but if you're going to be active out in the heat, it's a good idea to use the studio lock and seal over it. Overall all of them have been very soft and easy to apply, not hard like some other reviews have mentioned. I use the studio small smudge brush to apply the product along my upper lash line and the outer edge of my bottom line and it turns out fantastically!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word: perfect Very easy to apply. Makes defined lines without a mess. Smudge proof and water resistant. Very dark in color. I 'me absolutely in love with e.l.f. cosmetics!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good liner, but the jars are rubbish. I'm updating my review from an earlier one. No wonder people are having trouble with these liners drying out! I now own four colors. And after using three of them, it usually takes three or four tries for the lid to go on straight and (hopefully) seal the jar. They're good quality liners (Hint: toss the brush that comes with it, and use a good one). They apply smooth, have good staying power, and the color selection is lots of fun. But none of that matters if they can't be used within a month of purchase, because the jar won't seal! I'll still recommend them, but with reservations about the shoddy packaging.
Date published: 2014-08-24