Cream Eyeliner is rated 4.3361 out of 5 by 1,437.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IN LOVE! Bought this two weeks ago and use it every day! stays on all day and when mixed with e.l.f's makeup lock and seal its even more effective! goes on smoothly and is beautifully pigmented 
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100 Million times better than MAC!!! I love Elf to death, it's my top fave company. But that doesn't stop me from making honest reviews. I don't want any of you to buy something not worth it, and trust me, YOU HAVE TO HAVE THIS EYELINER IN YOUR MAKEUP COLLECTION!! I am a proffesional makeup artist, and all of my clients LOVE this eyeliner, and I tell them it's only $3 for such a large amount of product, and theyare amazed. I own the 3 of them, Black, Coffee, and Midnight. I use the black one every single day. Please, please, please buy this, and if you're unsure on color choice, buy the black one for sure. I have owned MAC Blacktrack, and it dried out in 1 week because of the bad packaging. and seriously, nearly $20 for a tiny jar of not-so-great product????!!!??? The Elf cream liners have great packaging, more product in the container then MAC, and soooo much cheaper; yet the quality is higher. Buy it! You will NOT be disappointed!! 
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big surprise! I have this is the teal color and in black and wow can we talk about how pigmented these are? They apply so smoothly and are so long lasting. They even last through tears!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from creamy smooth! I bought the cream eyeliner (in black & midnight). I like how it came with its own little brush, and it was creamy smooth, easy to apply. Only thing it did smudge later in the day...but other than that it is a good product.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and long lasting! So I may have went slightly crazy and ordered this eyeliner in every color offered. I'm glad I did. I absolutely love them! They are great colors, super long lasting and creamy!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer with class I bought this in the champagne/gold color. It looks great alone with tons of mascara, or layered over a color (I layered it with green). It applies evenly and can be built up easily for more or less drama. I wore some to work without feeling overdone, then put on more and added more drama for going out after and it was very... old Hollywood looking with my black liner and tons of mascara. The only thing I didn't like was that by the end of the day I had rubbed it off from touching my face. It didn't smear all over the place, but it was definitely on my hands, so I guess that makes it easily transferrable. Over all I love it. It's shimmery without looking like a tween.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LASTING!! I've been a makeup artist for 7 years now gone through MANY products and brands and as soon as I received the product I was in love!! its easy to use.. comes with its own mini brush and lasts longer then any other liner I've ever owned, no smudging... excellent price!!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this eyeliner. I really liked this eyeliner. I got it in the mail a week or so ago and I am SO happy I bought it. I was a little worried about the ease of use there was, but I am so impressed. It was the first time I had ever used cream eyeliner and I will definitely buy it again. This stuff is every long lasting and as somebody that rubs their eyes a lot, I would totally recommend it. It doesn't smear off like my regular eyeliner does. I would recommend this to anybody from make up beginner to make up guru!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner for $3 I purchased this at Target.  I was so excited to see ELF sold there so I went ahead and picked out a couple items including this eye liner.  I agree with most of the reviewers and used my own clean eyeliner brush.   My face is naturally dry and this winter it has been worse.  After I put on my eyeshadow, I put this eyeliner very close to the lashes and it dries quickly.  It has an intense color.   I'm so pleased with this eyeliner and will buy it again!   It doesn't smudge at all.  I love the container and how easy it is to open and close.   It has plenty of eyeliner so I don't know if I will finish it before the 3 months (open container marking on the side of the container).   Great value!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to apply but... It is creamy and easy to apply, BUT it smudged after I apply it for about only 3 hours! I know it is not pricey product but no one will like an eyeliner that smudge that easy OK? I do not have oily skin and the weather good today. I cannot find any excuse for it.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fab! I am absolutely in love with this cream eyeliner. It's insanely pigmented, lasts all day if not more, and there is such a variety of colors! The only thing I could complain about if the brush it comes with, it's much too thick! I use a thin liner brush instead, otherwise it's perfect and I will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYELINER EVER MADE I LOVE THIS EYELINER. It doesn't smudge at all!!! I put it on in the morning and then I wore it when I went to sleep and no smudges at all whatsoever. Great value. For the quality I would expect to pay more but I'm so glad it's only 3$I will forever keep buying this product. E.L.F. please never stop selling it!!!I purchased this online and had no problems with drying or cracking like some reviewers said.I have tried MANY MANY eyeliners since I have been wearing eyeliner (since I was 14?) and this is it for me, it's the only one I will buy from now onCONS:that chunky brush! worst brush I have ever used!!! definitely make sure you buy a different brush or use an old liquid eyeliner brush (that's what I'm using until I can buy a decent one) The brush it comes with does nothing to help this liner out. E.L.F. please include a different brush with this eyeliner or no brush because it's simply not worth it.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It made my eyes hurt and swell. My sensitive skin had an awful reaction to this product. It went on so smooth and even and didn't go anywhere throughout the day. My eyes felt a little bit sore but I chalked it up to allergies until I washed it off. I had red irritated eyelids everywhere the eyeliner touched. It looked like red eyeliner and felt like fire for several days afterwards. I've never had this sort of reaction to any other elf product. 
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I received this product two days ago and have not regretted my purchase at all! I will never purchase another liner, this product is fantastic. I have it both in black & coffee and their pigmentation is INCREDIBLE! Cannot stress enough how amazing this eye liner is. And the brush is just as awesome for application! 
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome I got this eyeliner in black and I really like it. It went on really smooth with the brush they provided. The only down side would be that it dried out pretty fast. I never left this product open and the lid was always on tight so I'm not sure what the reason for this would be. 
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy and smooth I've had this product for a while now and I really love it. The formula is really smooth and glides on extremely easily and the color is very pigmented. I have heard people saying that it dries up quickly but I've had it for over 5 months now and I personally have not had a problem with it drying up (but it's something to keep in mind). However, for what you're paying, I feel like it's really an amazing basic black cream eyeliner.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Ive had this for a few months now and it's still the best eyeliner I've ever tried. It's soooo creamy and hasn't dried out yet. Better than other drugstore stuff for sure  (looking at you scandaleyes)!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting, smudge proof, waterproof i used this 2 times and i seriously love this creme eyeliner. I was so surprised that it stayed the way it did on me. It didn't move and didn't smudge throughout the day and this is both a pro and con but when i would take a little to long to try to wipe away a mistake while putting it on it was very very hard to take it off after it dried so you have to work quick with that. While putting on an eyeshadow on the eyelid when the eyeliner was already applied the pigment was kinda fading, but overall i love this eyeliner its amazing it really is waterproof though it doesn't say it so this is something you should definitely get in the summer. I only tried black but I'm sure the other colors are just as good!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors, very creamy! I now own these in three colors, the plum purple, the teal, and the coffee.  All three colors are absolutely gorgeous, although they all seem to be of slightly varying textures.  These work like a DREAM when you layer some powdered shadow over them for your under eye liner.  The shadow sticks to it so well, and stays ALL day long.  I plan on purchasing these in all the colors eventually.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value :) I bought this product the other day from our local Kmart so I could practice doing a cat eye. It was excellent. One coat and you have a nice dark black line, plus it goes on so smoothly. Definitely recommend!! :)
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice i ike this eyeliner. it is very creamy and pigmented. i would repurchase 
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH IT! I bought this and was a little skeptical about how well it would work, but i was pleasantly surprised. I bought it in black and it's my favorite eyeliner, and I can't stop using it. The brush, packaging and it's use is amazing. I'll definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to remove This liner lasts all day and does not budge even without a primer! I got coffee, copper, and black and these colours are gorgeous! My only cons are is that they are so creamy that when you build on the thickness it starts to drag the colour along with it. I find that once you've "outlined" the thickness that you want, you have to tap on the areas that needs more colour coverage. My other cos is that once it's dry, it's hard to remove. The eye makeup remover that I have been using for years does not work with product. I found myself scratching my eyes just to get rid of it. Then I luckily stumbled upon the elf makeup remover cloths and they wiped away the product easily, but that product always leaves me with a burning and stinging sensation. Overall it's a great product for the price and I have really oily eyelids. 
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plum Purple is Perfect I have this in Plum Purple, and it is a repeat purchase. :) The color is a lovely, deep purple, and it applies smoothly and does not smear on my face. I have brown eyes and hair and very fair skin, and this color hits it out of the park. You really can't go wrong for this price either.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for beginners and pros! I wear eyeliner all day everyday and needed something that would last since pencils just always smeared for me no matter what! So I bought the black little pot and practiced! I absolutely love it! It's so versatile and lasts all day! The only complaint I have is that it smears a tiny bit at the end of the day. Nothing terrible though and I can't really complain since I put it on pretty thick and it stays flawless for hours upon hours!Overall, I love this product! I get complements all the time and I can't wait to get the other colors available!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner! So i bought this eyeliner almost a year ago and it works amazing! It's so easy to put on. It's really water resistant too. I went to the beach wearing this eyeliner and i spent at least two hours in the water and it stayed on! It looks great and it love it.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed... I bought this eyeliner hoping for a long lasting eyeliner that I could do something dramatic with. I tried a simple winged liner today and by the end of the day it had run down under my eye and smeared onto the top of my lid. Now I have oily lids so this may have something to do with it but I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to apply, great color! I've never had much luck with eyeliners. I'm terrible at applying them, but the first time I tried the Cream Eyeliner I was hooked! It is incredibly easy to apply with it's angled brush and it lasts all day!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigmented and creamy. I like it but it can be a bit smudgey.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but dries out pretty quickly I bought this and I really liked it, but I find that it dries out quickly compared to my other cream eyeliners, but for the price its good and doesn't smudge as much as some drugstore eyeliners I've tried. So all in all, use it- but use it quick.
Date published: 2014-03-20