Blemish Kit is rated 4.3855 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly Good Product I was skeptical of a powder that could actually help my skin....but the ingredients in this product are very effective. Better than having to use smelly topical treatments like gels, creams or facewashes. (not that you shouldn't still wash your face!)
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for very fair skin tone I use this product not only to treat blemishes, but on a daily basis. I have very fair skin and was using a maybeline translucent powder, but when I found this product I switched immediately. It covers up very well and doesnt feel heavy on my face and Its never caused my sensitive skin to break out. Typically I only have to touch up once mid day. I love this product so much I by a couple at a time so I never run out.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product My hands down favorite ELF find. I would probably pay three times as much for this little pot of miracle powder, but let's keep that between you and me. I have ridiculously sensitive skin and usually can't use anything with Benzoyl Peroxide or Salicylic Acid. It does not last long on my skin, but this may vary due to the fact that my skin is rather oily.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! When i first bought this i wasn't expecting much, but it has become one of my favorite items in my skinclearing arsenal. Doesnt provide any coverage but i wasn't expecting that, having read the reviews beforehand. I put this on  at night before i go to bed, and my acne heals drastically while i sleep!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Personally, I wouldn't call this a blemish powder. It's more like an emergency setting powder if you ever run out of your current one. This actually caused me to break out the very first time I tried it. Haven't used it since then.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good all over powder this doesn't work well on little spot blemishes, so I used this over top my liquid foundation and it set it and made me look a lot less oily. there's a good amount too
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad When I bought this I had very high expectations considering all the fantastic reviews. I have used this alone at night, just on certain areas and all over, I have not found it to be effective at all for treating blemishes. I was quite disappointed, especially since it has such awesome acne fighting ingredients. Despite all that I still use this product daily. It makes an amazing setting powder! It does not leave your foundation looking cakey or powdery at all. Just dip a powder brush in, and swirl it around the cap and apply all over. Beautiful! The brush included makes a great concealer brush for under the eyes and around the nose, as well. I'm disappointed it doesn't work as intended but grateful that I found such a good use for it.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product why??? out of stock for a month already Please
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup, it rocks I use this to set my concealer over top of blemishes. Holy man, it's awesome. The brush picks up product great, it's sheer and blends into my foundation and concealer like a dream while making sure my setting powder doesn't disturb my concealer application, plus it gives a little extra coverage that just makes my pain in the butt skin look almost flawless!  I love how it smells, too. There's nothing about this stuff I don't adore, and I will be repurchasing forevermore!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIfe Saver! I absolutely love this stuff! I almost always have acne somewhere but this stuff works so quickly and effortlessly that I notice them less and less! I use this both at night and in the morning. It's much more effective for me than regular salicylic acid and benzoyl peroxide spot treatments! I will never be without this product ever again!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I just got some more.  I do not break out that often but when I do they are really red and hurt.  This helps so I do not have put other makeup on to cover up the redness. The has never caused any issue for me and I even use the brush that comes with it when I am out and about.  
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not an effective concealer It's not bad to use as a feather weight treatment for a pimple, underneath your usual mineral foundation, but it is not a good concealer at all. It really isn't too light in color though, as I had seen other reviewers complain. It's fine for fair skin tones, anyway. If you leave it on for a while before applying your foundation, it will absorb into your skin, and appears translucent. 
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing! I'm not sure if it's treating my blemishes, but it feels so soft and luxurious on my skin! It blends so easily and doesn't leave me looking powdery or flakey, even with my dry skin. Great product!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I just got this in the mail yesterday and it was perfect timing because I have a small breakout. The product is great! To me it is better than a spot treatment because it is treatment and makeup in one. I dab it on with a cotton ball to be extra sanitary. I would be careful re-applying it too much I could see how skin might get dry or sensitive.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use every day! I use this over my acne treating concealer instead of foundation. I use a total face brush and apply in circles all over my face- it is mostly sheer but it blends out my concealer perfectly and is not cakey like most powders on me. I have very 'picky' acne and if I wear any makeup for even an hour I break out badly. However between my acne treating concealer (not elf, but I have ordered theirs to try. :) ) and this powder as a foundation I do not breakout. I don't know if its helping my acne but its not worsening it! 4 stars because more coverage would be awesome! I don't use the brush that comes with it btw, but it works awesome for applying my concealer!
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the fact that it has sulphur for blemishes, and good value for the amount you need per use.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! I had a major breakout in an area that likes to break out and never heal. I dabbed this on my spot after a good scrub and literally in 24 hours the swelling and pain had gone. After 2 days it was practically gone! Since then, I put it on any spot that pops up from time to time. Sometimes I even dab some on at night for preventative measures bc its gentle enough that it doesn't dry my skin out!! I love this stuff!!!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Made A Difference In My Complexion I got this as an add-on to the mineral "beginner" kit. It helps with makeup coverage plus aids in healing.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Used on it's own, the coverage is so-so. Used over my ELF HD foundation, the coverage is amazing. I don't know if it's helping my acne but it's not hurting it. I have a difficult time finding the right concealer to match my skin and hide blemishes and this works.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE This is the best product I have ever bought from ELF. It is so easy to use and works so well. It clears up all of the blackheads on my nose within a day of use. Just brush on a little when you are done with your makeup routine and you are good to go!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Peeled Skin I used the product and over two days my black heads were gone! I was happy till it made me break out in zits in the area I used it. The biggest problem is that it has given me peeled skin on the tip of my nose. It looks super bad! I don't really blame the product but more my skin. My skin is really picky and has reactions similar to this, but I also kinda blame the product because I haven't had these reaction before so it might be the product not just my skin
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I Love this. I wanted to try the high end version but just could not bring myself to splurge on it. I compared the ingredients which are nearly identical and picked this up. You dont need much, and honestly it really does work. My breakouts dont last as long and heal faster with this. It stops it from becoming full blown if I use it early. I just rub it in with my fingers. It neutralized redness a bit, so you can use it on its own. I use it mostly at night and under makeup. Great product for 1/3 the price.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove Love this. Works the best.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Worker! This product is amazing! I had a horrible acne bump below my eye that was there for over a week, and nothing seemed to work to minimize it, let alone get rid of it. But once this came in the mail, I applied the powder on my acne bump before I went to bed and the next morning it miraculously had shrunken in tremendous size and had almost disappeared! I have no idea how I survived without this!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin! I have a very oily T-zone & moderate acne. I am extremely happy with the results. Every nite after washing my face & applying an eye moisturizer, I swirl this on my entire face & then go back & dab extra on the pimples & T-zone area. I do not wake up with an oil slick on my face any more. It keeps my acne under control. I have even started to dab this on under my mineral powder makeup in the morning & my face does not get as greasy any more. I would definately recommend to control oily skin!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I saw no improvement at all with my acne, and I used it religiously for 3 weeks.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy this product again and again One of my favs! I am a teenager and I am all about my looks. If i see a pimple or a bump I think it is the end of the world. But this helps a lot! To tell you the truth though the brush is nice but I use it more for a concealer brush, I like to use a fluffy all over eye shadow brush to spread on the product instead, I just find you get more out of the product. I like to take the bottom of my brush and just hit the jar softly with it, it is an easier way to get the product. Whenever putting it on make sure it doesn't fall on your clothing.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Result!!!!!!!! This is the first product I bought from elf, after reading several reviews I decided to test it out and was amazed with the results. The acne I had for a week vanished in two days. If your thinking about it buy it, you will not be disappointed. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! !!! !!! I got this product by chance and now i have no idea how i lived without it… I have combination skin and have developed (stress/hormonal) acne with age. i have not had so much as bump since using it!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again, but has little proudct I didn't use the small brush because it didn't pick up the pick up the amount I wanted.
Date published: 2013-03-01