Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4618 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Mascara I Need I've been purchasing this for years. The brush has changed but the overall amazingness has not waned a bit. It's ultra-black, non-irritating, and long-wearing. The most recent brush doesn't allow for as much volume, but the lengthening and definition are more than enough for me.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Let me start by saying I have short barely there lashes and my go to mascara is Benefits they're real mascara at $23 a pop! I decided to give this mascara a try and expected to be disappointed like I am with every other mascara. This mascara is awesome, I would say that its about 90% comparable to benefits mascara and at $3 you just can't beat it. You have to try it, even if it means making your more expensive mascara last longer.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara. Ever. I have been using this mascara for a few months now, and it seriously is the best mascara I have ever used in my life!!!!!!!!  I curl my lashes and put one or 2 coats.... Doesn't clump and easy to refresh later in the day.  It is is the best!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For natural makeup! If you're looking to achieve that heavy mascara look, this isn't for you. However, this is a wonderful mascara to use if you want to go on more of a natural route. The brush basically prevents clumping from ever happening and the mascara itself is pretty good. For a $3 mascara, I'm surprised. Not sure if I would buy it again since I'm moving on to more of a dramatic look and I don't want to put on 10 layers of this stuff everyday.. Also this washes off really easily so I don't need to spend 5 minutes tugging on my lashes before bed (always a plus)
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favve everyday mascara! so i bought this mascara a few weeks ago and i must say i am in love! its light weight no lumps/clumps, it applies great and makes your eyes pop even without eyeliner... sad news is that i lost it yesterday and man am i sad, very sad... and i'm getting  this time shld i misplace it again!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome natural lashes Bough this recently at my local Target after reading reviews and trying to find a good-for-my-lashes cruelty-free drugstore alternative.  I was pleasantly pleased!  I like the more natural look, not typically crazy thick, clumpy and fake looking lashes.  This mascara is mellow but great.  It separates my lashes easily and lasts all day.  Awesome little $3 find.  Would def recommend.  Thanks for everyone elses reviews that made me decide to try it.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good mascara My eyes are picky about mascara :) this brand does not cause dryness or burning of my eyeballs and eyelashes. I take it off at night with cold press virgin coconut oil. My lashes are not falling out from dryness as they do with Maybelline, L'Oreal and such. I am impressed by e.l.f.'s ability to provide quality at such a competitive price. I like the silicone bristles, it makes it easy to separate and define lashes.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length and no clumps! I love this product! It makes my lashes look so long with no clumps. I think this product has a great price for its quality. Go buy it now!!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! I order this about a month ago because i have always been SOOO picky about my mascaras and I wanted to try something new, and Elf is one of, if not my FAVORITE makeup brand. This is currently the one i use and LOVE! The wand is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! It separates my lashes beautifully! The only problem i have is that it doesn't quite last too long throughout the day, but for about 6-8 hours it's great! There are no clumps on the tip of the wand and neither on my lashes. Totally a product i will re-purchase! 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just bought this mascara a week ago and I have to say, it's amazing. I have quite short, sparse eyelashes and this gives me volume and length. I can layer a couple of coats of this mascara and my eyelashes never get clumpy. I really love the wand itself, it separates my lashes so well. One of my favorite mascaras, and would recommend. 
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is my FAVORITE MASCARA OF ALL TIME. As a first time ELF user I wont lie, i was skeptical. Ive used lots of mascaras some of which were too gooey, too wet and made my eyelashes too clumpy. THIS IS PERFECT. It made my eyelashes beautiful and long. 0 clumps! I will DEFINITELY buy this again!!!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sensitive Eyes! I bought this item a couple of weeks ago, and I love it! My eyes are very sensitive and with other mascara's I find they tend to burn. I guess my eyes are really sensitive. Anyways, I'm so happy I found this product and the price is amazing! I recommend it to anyone with sensitive eyes or just in general.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from came dried out. Title says it all. I honestly really wanted to try this mascara and it came dried out not even wet inside. So it was pretty disappointing when a 1$ mascara arrives better than a 3$ one.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lengthens with no clumps and great dark pigment! This is amazing! I got this for free with my over $25 purchase and didn't think I would ever wear it. A few days later I couldn't find my high end Sephora mascara, which I normally wear, so I just grabbed this and was so amazed! The brush is what does it, it has thin, stiff and evenly spaced bristles, which prevent clumping and really lengthen! Seriously it is absolutely fantastic. And it is $3, buy it, trust me.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Gorgeous! The most natural looking mascara I've EVER used. My goodness. Lengthens so much without clumping!!!! It's divine!!! With the brush, my lashes are beautifully separated and do not stick together, in addition to having no clumps of mascara hanging off. They just look long and smooth. Also not a drying formula, so you can trust your eyelashes are not going to crumble off. I even slept in it and barely any mascara came off and what did just looked like a tiny shadow right beneath my eye, nothing raccoonish. Just gorgeous. If you have thinned eyelashes, you may want a more volumizing mascara, however (I myself am still looking for one, but this is perfect for those naturally long-lashed glamorous days). This is better than tarte, amazonian clay "Gifted" mascara!! Much more lengthening. The only thing is, I can't say what it does for curl as my lashes are already naturally curled, so I would look to see what others have said about that. I really enjoy it and am so, so thankful that I bought it. It is a must have for me and I'll be so disappointed if they discontinue it. Thankyou for a wonderful product, elf.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Mascara I am in love with this mascara! I have tried countless others, including ones from expensive department store brands, and this is by far my favorite. My lashes are naturally pretty sparse and short. Most mascaras cause them to stick together so it looks like I have about 5 on each eye--but not this one! This mascara does an incredible job of separating, defining, and lengthening my lashes while still looking very natural. IT ALSO NEVER CLUMPS which is amazing, and I haven't had an issue with it flaking off during the day. My only critique is that it is not very volumizing (none of the ELF mascaras are), so for special occasions I apply one coat of another mascara first and then one coat of this one. All in all, it's the perfect everyday mascara and you can't get a better value for your money.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Will never buy another brand! I recently got this mascara and I'm in love. It goes on super well and practically doubles the length of my lashes! The only thing that could make it better is if it came in brown.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! I decided to splurge and buy the $3 mascara over the $1 one and I am so glad that I did. I ended up tossing my high-end Sephora mascara after trying this! It makes your eyelashes long and defined, and lasts all day with hardly any smudging. I was blown away by this product, and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product ! I am extremely picky with my mascaras. I apply alot of mascara so i also need one that lasts and is inexpensive. This mascara is perfect for my needs. It doesnt take alot of coats to look the way i want it to and its only $3 !!! definitely dont miss out on this product, buy it ASAP. You wont regret it !
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara!! This mascara is by far the best mascara that I have ever bought. I tried this mascara and it lengthened by lashes, now no other mascara has ever done that for me and I have tried even the high end brands. I will be buying this mascara from now on. I definitely will recommend this mascara to my friends.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! I bought this Mascra just to have one handy at my boyfriends house, and who can beat the price?  I wasn't expecting much out it at all really since I am picky about mascara, but it's awesome! It makes your eye lashes long, no clumps at all and it is very clean. I would definitely recogmend. I wouldn't say it makes the most dramatic eye but it's a nice natural every day kinda mascara, and it's great so far!
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! My favorite mascara of ALL TIME. When used with the mascara primer it's AMAZING. Lashes look long and full. Spreads out lashes evenly and does not make them look clumpy at all! Wonderful product! 
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACK COLOR I use elfs eyelash primer underneath this.  Great mascara,great price!. I will continue buying this product. I love the formula. The color is great. No clumps and it lengthens and separates well :)
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a million times over! Love, love, LOVE! I paid $1.50 for this and was shocked at how amazing it is! It's lengthening, thickening, and non-drying abilities are incredible. Never flakes and is long standing. This is my HG of mascara to date - hands down! 
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is perfect for pretty much every occasion. It's a nice simple option and does what it promises. I actually really like my makeup to wash off easily with water and this did just that. Just be wary if you're wearing this not to get caught in the rain or something like that (;
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! I have tried almost every e.l.f. studio mascara and this one is my favorite. It goes on evenly, and it looks great with one layer or several layers. 
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV E.L.F MASCARA SO FAR!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS MASCARA! its very lengthening and makes my lashes look super long and spidery! (I have really short lashes!!) love this and will keep buying!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Lashes This product loves my lashes! I have lashes I've never seen before lol. The price is great too! I am a mascara junkie and at $3 i can get my fix!! Its very light but effective! I love how my lashes don't feel brittle and flaky. My lashes feel very natural! Like I'm not wearing anything on them at all.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Dior! This mascara has me reaching for it over my Dior Show mascara, and that is saying a lot.I bought this on a whim to get my total up high enough for free shipping, went to use it one day as a base for some false lashes and I was blown away, I ended up not even using my falsies because this mascara gives me amazing lashes.I have had several people ask if I was wearing false lashes with it, its that good, at least for me.Only con is that it can be a pain to remove but it lasts all day and does not run.No more $30 mascara for me, I do wish they had a brown shade though.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only mascara I use I was hooked on this mascara the first time I used it.  It applies easily and evenly and really makes my lashes look nice.  Love the price and the product. 
Date published: 2014-03-14