Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.438 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty great! This is an awesome mascara if you don't over do it. If you go fast and keep layering it on your lashes it will look bulky, flat ended, and just not cute. But if you go slow and apply no more than two coats and go softly to the tips, they will look so natural. Love it!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The first one I received was broken, but ELF immediately shipped a replacement. This is a great mascara and I've tried $5 to $35 mascaras.  I like that it doesn't run during my workouts and barely any flakes throughout the day.  :)
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I would say this mascara is the only mascara I use. It's hard to explain, but it just works. It never clumps (although you shouldn't apply too much- one or two coats is enough). It looks natural and it looks amazing.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mascara I recently bought the Mineral Infused Mascara. The first time I used it I was totally sold. The wand is very lightweight and flexible. It evenly applies the mascara. It isn't clumpy which I really like. I can't say enough good things about this mascara. 
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I have a few high end mascaras but I end up returning to this mascara every time.  There are times when it's a good idea to shell out more money for a product, but mascara isn't one of them.  I find that this mascara works just as well on my lashes as Benefit or Lancome, but for a tiny fraction of the price. I make sure I always have one of these in my makeup bag. 
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love iy Great for bottom lashes and the innermost lash, separates and lengthens lashes beautifully
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this mascara for a couple of years.  This time, however,  it's very clumpy!  I hope Elf dint change their formula.  I hope it was just a bad batch. I hope the next one is better.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed! I was very disappointed with this mascara, in fact all of them.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best E.L.F. Mascara I love the basic mascara from Estee Lauder but got tired of the price so I purchased pretty much all of E.L.F. mascaras and have to say this one is the best and I will continue using and purchasing it. 
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but WAS great! I'm gonna start this review off by saying I got this last black Friday (ie. 2012) and LOVED it! The wand was great, hard, solid bristles that lengthened and separated. :) However, my friend got this mascara recently on my reccomendation and it was all dried out and the wand was flimsy! Disappointing... So unfortunately, until and unless they change the formula back...or at the very least, the wand! Unfortunate, as my old tube of this got lost on a trip. :(
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would definitely repurchase! Loved it!! This mascara is perfect! I have short stubby lashes and this catches all of them. Lengthens, and separates amazingly. I use this as a mascara during the day but I layer it at night because I find the black isn't super black and it doesn't add any volume. Definitely does not make them fuller unless you go over it with a volumizing mascara. I also find the wand bothers my super sensitive lash line.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty lashes! This makes my lashes long and pretty, and doesn't flake too much. I wish it would make my lashes a little fatter, but this is not bad at all.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average This mascara is an average mascara. I mainly bought it because of the reviews on here. The bristles on the mascara wand are nice, however the formula isn't that great. It's a wet formula that flakes on me throughout the day. I wore this to hang out with a friend and it flaked within 5-6 hours of wearing it. I've used it about 15-20 times. It flakes when used alone but if you pair it with another mascara, it isn't as bad. The mascara also gives me raccoon eyes at the end of the day. I'm not super picky about my makeup but I'd prefer something that lasts and looks decent. This mascara just can't last the whole day.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falsies in a bottle Love this mascara! Of the 4 that I've tried from elf, it's definitely my favorite. Maybe it's the wand, but I think it's the both. One coat looks very nice and natural. 2 coats is noticeably fuller and paired with the elf primer and BM's lock & sealed it looks like I have on false lashes.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was surprised I have short, blonde eyelashes--and wear mascara daily as a pick-me-up.  I was pleasantly surprised by this mascara.  I used it with the primer mascara and noticed a difference with the two together.  Alone, it's still a good, basic mascara.  Did it make my eyelashes super long?  No, but they were more noticeable and separated without clumping. The formula transfers easily, so much so that it easily smudges on your eyelid or brow bone if you even graze it, which is frustrating after you've put on your eyeshadow. I'd definitely purchase this again, I got a great 3-4 months out of it. I recommend using it with the primer!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara by far! Coupled with the elf primer mascara these two work wonders on your lashes! This mascara defines each lash and goes on smoothly...no clumps! Thanks Elf for another wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS NOW Soooo, I'm a makeup artist and I'm very picky about my mascara and I am a little iffy with elf products however I thought I'd try this mascara being it's only three dollars and let me tell you I LOVE this mascara, I curl my lashes and apply one coat and it doesn't clump, gives me great length, manages to keep the curl all day long. It's the best mascara I've ever used. Go buy it now!!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara!! This mascara is like.. the best for the price. It lengthens, no clumping, the wand is nice and small which makes it so easy to get all the product on your lashes!! I already have long lashes so this does add nice volume to them.. but i can tell for someone who doesn't have long lashes it would still look so good with the length it gives, plus it's buildable if you want nice volume. No flaking what so ever either.. i really do recommend getting this mascara.. i'm totally gonna buy more after i run out haha ^^
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect This mascara is almost perfect. I only wish that it gave me more volume too. It goes on very nicely, no clumping and lenghtens nicely. It has a soft feel all day long, nice and lightweight. I have read some reviews where others say it is hard to wash off, I have not had that problem. I will use it again.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good At All Will stick with my drugstore mascara. This doesn't look like you have anything on even after a couple of coats. Flaked badly and gave me raccoon eyes.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I'm a pretty picky makeup person. I don't think because ELF is so cheap it can lack quality. So I hope you trust me when I say this mascara brush on is amazing! It applies evenly and makes my lashes look crazy long. It's flexible and seperates lashes well. I've bought $8 drug store mascara and $30 designer mascara and this is my go to one now. HIGHLY recommend.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA EVER :D I adore this mascara! I use it everyday!!!!! I just wish they made a waterproof version so the curl would hold on better, but I simply ADORE the brush!!!!!!!! Why buying expensives one when you have this one????
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff, for a natural look The silicone applicator helped tremendously when it came to separating my lashes and applying a nice even coat, but it's more for a natural, nude kind of look. I use it primarily as a base coat for my regular mascara to hold on to. For a few bucks though, I can't really complain! It's still good stuff!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing I brought this product to save some money. This Mascara is just as good as the Mascara that cost $9 at the drugstore.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT This stuff is great! I love the formula, it's not too runny or too dry. The best part is that you can apply several coats for a more dramatic look or you can apply just a couple for a more natural look. Probably my favorite mascara, and I have used A LOT of different mascaras. Only negative is that it is somewhat difficult to remove since it is a little waxy but that's okay since it stays in place all day. LOVE!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Like the product just wish it was available in other colors.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in coverage I purchased this online after all the great reviews. Got it in the mail today and am very disappointed with it. I had to apply it three or four times for it to even show up. The brush barely picks it up - I even tried it on my finger, but it barely put any on it, either. I'm not sure if the tube I got is just dried out or what, but I'm pretty bummed about it. I was hoping for some lengthening or curling like the other reviewers got, but no so luck. If you want the natural look, then this is great for that because you can hardly tell it's on. If you actually want it to look like you are wearing mascara, then I would recommend trying another one.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mascara great price ! This is a great product but sometimes when I remove it I thik it pulls out some of my lashes? Also if u over apply it clumps but overall this is a great product !
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST $3 I'VE SPENT! I have recently started buying different e.l.f products and I love them. For me, when it comes to mascara I have had a difficult time finding one that works. My eyes are very sensitive causing me to have to buy pricey "sensitive" mascaras. I read the ingredients for this product and liked what I saw so I gave it a try, all I can say is WOW. For people with sensitive eyes, GIVE THIS A TRY. No burning, itching or tearing. So happy I found something that works and is at a great price!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a favorite of mine. I use it everday. It's one I will stick with as it really makes even the tiniest lashes stand out. Also, its easy to apply more than one coat. I do use an eyelash brush to separate a little.
Date published: 2013-11-27