Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.396751740139211 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural Looking Lashes I got this as a free gift expecting not to like it at all, but I LOVE it. I usually don't write reviews but I was honestly shocked with how much I liked it. My lashes look just naturally thick and they are soft and glossy and not clumpy at alllllll AND when I rubbed my eye--no smudging or irritation!! I do have to say though the applicator is floppy and hard to get used to.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Defining and amazing! So I will throw out there that I use Too Faced: Better Than Sex mascara, and this stuff is VERY comparable. The only thing this mascara is lacking is serious I volume. However, this is perfect. It doesn't smudge throughout the day (and I have oily skin) and it doesn't clump (which is always a problem with most mascaras). So for how inexpensive this is, it's definitely a good buy!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this a month ago and I love it! I love how I don't have to struggle to get it on both the upper and lower lashes. It doesn't clump which I'm very pleased about.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !! I have paid for expensive mascaras and finally found one that doesn't clump, smear,or make my eyes itch. Love the way they also make my lashes look long.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara for the price! I really like this mascara. It isn't clumpy and makes my lashes look longer. I haven't had any issues with it flaky. I will be repurhasing!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have used I have had this mascara for about a week or so and I have to say it is definitely the best mascara I have ever tried. It wins on all fronts - ethics, value, performance...its just great!I also really love it because it separates my lashes perfectly - no clumping whatsoever. Would definitely recommend <3
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised A very nice mascara - smooth application and not clumpy at all. It lengths my lashes and lasts all day for me.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than 3D Mascara I use to sell 3d mascra and this is so much better! It makes my lashes just as long with out the 2 step process! It does not irratate my eyes like some mascras!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I have tried so many mascaras that end up clumpy, flakes and have fibers getting in my eyes. Very pleased this mascara does not. Separates, defines and lengthens with a very natural look. Quite pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few months ago and it's amazing!! Most of the time Mascara doesn't do anything to my lashes and makes them twitchy. But this didn't. My lashes looked like fake ones and my eye did not get irritated by it at all!! The only problem is I'm already out if it and I don't wear makeup everday
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! I had not tried any previous ELF mascara products as I had often found in the past that cheap mascara ends up in a clumpy, flaky, gross mess. However, this one had great reviews, so I figured I would give it a shot. I am hooked! It does a great job of consistent coverage without clumping. I have long natural lashes and I am able to get good separation and definition with this mascara - better than a $20 one I had previously been using from Sephora. My lashes and my bank account are very happy!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. I gave it multiple chances. I have bought this a few times and while it was okay at first, I will never buy it again. Yesterday I opened a brand new tube and applied it before my date. An when I got home I had the worst raccoon eyes. I even used the primer underneath. I've bought other types from them too, and all are average and flake easily. I've even had to return brand new bottles because the formula was dry. After my last experience, I'm done for good.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to mascara for special occasions I don't wear black mascara often, but this has been my standby for the rare occasion I do. I had a tube of this from awhile back and I applied it and my eyes were really red and irritated from it. I wasn't sure if it was the ingredients or that it was a bit older and it was time for a new tube. I ordered a new tube and applied it and it didn't seem to irritate my eyes as bad so I am hoping it was due to it being older. I actually like this stuff because I am able to apply it and not have to deal with clumps like I do with other brands. It looks more natural and I like the ingredients. I do have one complaint though... it seems to flake off a bit after awhile and I have to wipe a few flecks of mascara off under my eyes occasionally.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago and it's my go to mascara ❤️
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural ive been looking for a mascara that gives my eyelashes a "me but better" look and this is *perfect*. i find other mascaras to apply so thick and heavy but this formula is amazing, i was so shocked that it was actually good because every other elf mascara is horrible lol they either flake or get sticky but i didnt have those problems with this product :)
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dont understand I bought this in store and honestly it felt like applied glue to my lashes because i applied to the top lashes and it stiffened them, and once i added to my bottom lashes i closed my eyes and they would get stuck together i had to immediately take them off because it was irritating my eyes. It's a no from me.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order this I just now open it it dry there's nothing in it
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Mascara From ELF Out of all the mascaras I have tried from ELF, this one is the best. This mascara gives a really nice natural and fluttery effect. It lengthens my lashes and slightly gives a bit of volume without the added clump. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is such a good, reliable mascara. One of my new faves. When you apply it the mascara it looks natural and gives my lashes a nice lift. Cons, the brush is a little flint and bends/dips a bit while I use it (but it does remain that shape) and I need at least two coats to make a visible difference. But- it's lightweight and doesn't make my eyes feel heavy!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contact lens wearers This is the only mascara that I can wear that doesn't irritate my eyes, and I have tried many! It does not clog or flake and gives eye lashes a natural look.Thank goodness I can again buy e.l.f products again in the UK
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's masara This mascara is just ok. It's not really good or bad. It's just average.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not damage lashes I have used this for 2 weeks and loved it immediately. It keeps my lashes separated, no clumping and does not damage my lashes like every other brand I have tried.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara I bought this mascara about four months ago (give or take a few weeks) and I'm just now running out of product. I almost never get clumps and I haven't noticed any flaking - I actually just repurchased. I definitely recommend this to anyone in the market for a new mascara :)
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I just received my order a week ago and started using it right away. I use this mascara when I only want t single layer. It looks great!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your money and buy THIS mascara I was in the market for a new tube of mascara because the designer brand that I spent $21 on didn't even last a full 2 months before becoming flaky and smelly. I decided to buy this for $3 from Target. I am so happy I did. It is clump-free, buildable, and creates beautiful definition and length for my lashes. Dare I say it is comparable to 'They're Real' at an amazing fraction of the cost!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Lengthening This is easily the best mascara I've ever used. I've tried a large variety that promise extra volume and length with no clumping, but I've never really been satisfied by any of them (even the big, brand name mascaras). It seemed like the ones that promised fancy features and extras were the messiest and the clumpiest. So I decided to try e.l.f.'s Mineral Infused Mascara simply because it sounded simple and didn't advertise anything flashy. I was VERY surprised with the outcome. This mascara goes on clean and the wand does a great job at separating my lashes. There are no clumps, it dries fast, and it even makes my eyelashes look 3x longer without looking fake or over-the-top! I don't plan on switching mascaras any time soon.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this item in the e.l.f. play beautifully box, this item is works great! It makes my eyelashes feel and look longer and fuller!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible product.. this is not a good product. do not recommend it.. .
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Doesn't clump or smudge.. Seperate my lashes.labd get fed length. So amazing
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Surprise! Over the years, I spent a fortune on expensive renowned/designer brand mascara. ELF's mineral infused mascara is as good if not better, for a fraction of the price. Try it, you will be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2016-03-23