Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4371 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Ok This mascara seems to me like not much is in the tube. Very light. But it didn't clump and was somewhat volumizing.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around wonderful! With two coats it looks absolutely flawless! Does a great job at defining and lengthening!
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have used this for 2 weeks and really am happy with it. It separates my lashes and applies mascara to each lash. My lashes are beautiful after I apply this. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it even more everyday! I got this in the summer of 2014 and I love it. My lashes look amazing in this mascara and it last a really long time throughout the day. It's not waterproof or smudge proof, but who cares?! It's freaking mascara! Go elf. I'm buying again.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOOOOOOOVEEE IT! Makes my lashes appear thicker and fuller. Great for taking pictures, I wear this everyday. Love.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and although it clumps a little bit, after i curled my lashes, this mascara looked great for a pretty natural look which was what i was ging for!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great definition but smudges I love the look of my lashes right after I put this on but by mid-day it has smudged beneath my eyes. I used to get this problem a lot with other mascaras then tried a few different brands and I thought I had it beat until I tried this one. Maybe I need to try the waterproof kind next time.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised by this one I debated for a while on if I should purchase this or not. I'm so glad I did. The brush is perfect for getting in there and separating your lashes and lengthening them. I apply this first then either the elf 3n1 mascara or the volume defining essential mascara. This is HG status right here.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great product! I am always a little weary of buying cheaper priced makeup, but have no fear, this mascara is awesome! It goes on great and really lengthens your lashes! I would definitely recommend this product. 
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday I've been through sooo many mascaras & just couldn't find one that didn't clump or make me look like Cruella. I finally found it! I use this everyday & I couldn't be happier. I use one coat for the enhanced natural look & I just add a 2nd coat to kick it up a notch to go out at night. Definitely a great buy
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for layering! I love love love this mascara, it's quickly become my 'go-to' and I can't believe I got it for $1.50. It stays on all day and doesn't clump when you add layers to go from day to evening. This is a prime example that you don't have to pay a million dollars for a quality product.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I originally didn't have high hopes for this mascara. Let's face it, how good could a mascara that's only $3 be? Really good, that's for sure. It's not a big volume mascara, so if that's what you're looking for, keep scrolling. But I will say that it's great for the more natural look, it enhances what you already have and gives just a little umph on top to make it great. No flaking so far so that's a plus!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to Benefits Yes, They're Real mascara. I bought this only because i was staying the night out of town and forgot makeup and i was broke. I usually use the Benefits Yes They're Real mascara ($21) and this isnt exactly like it, but i would rather buy this then the benefits! Seperates the lashes well, lengthens and gives volume.. really love this mascara!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ehhh I am a mascara junkie, and this mascara was average. It does it's job- separates my lashes and keeps them curled. I like a mascara that will make my lashes large and luxurious, like CoverGirl Clump Crusher. This mascara is more for someone looking for a mascara that creates a natural look. The brush is pretty good, but overall, it is not my favorite.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Mascara I Need I've been purchasing this for years. The brush has changed but the overall amazingness has not waned a bit. It's ultra-black, non-irritating, and long-wearing. The most recent brush doesn't allow for as much volume, but the lengthening and definition are more than enough for me.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Let me start by saying I have short barely there lashes and my go to mascara is Benefits they're real mascara at $23 a pop! I decided to give this mascara a try and expected to be disappointed like I am with every other mascara. This mascara is awesome, I would say that its about 90% comparable to benefits mascara and at $3 you just can't beat it. You have to try it, even if it means making your more expensive mascara last longer.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara. Ever. I have been using this mascara for a few months now, and it seriously is the best mascara I have ever used in my life!!!!!!!!  I curl my lashes and put one or 2 coats.... Doesn't clump and easy to refresh later in the day.  It is is the best!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For natural makeup! If you're looking to achieve that heavy mascara look, this isn't for you. However, this is a wonderful mascara to use if you want to go on more of a natural route. The brush basically prevents clumping from ever happening and the mascara itself is pretty good. For a $3 mascara, I'm surprised. Not sure if I would buy it again since I'm moving on to more of a dramatic look and I don't want to put on 10 layers of this stuff everyday.. Also this washes off really easily so I don't need to spend 5 minutes tugging on my lashes before bed (always a plus)
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favve everyday mascara! so i bought this mascara a few weeks ago and i must say i am in love! its light weight no lumps/clumps, it applies great and makes your eyes pop even without eyeliner... sad news is that i lost it yesterday and man am i sad, very sad... and i'm getting  this time shld i misplace it again!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome natural lashes Bough this recently at my local Target after reading reviews and trying to find a good-for-my-lashes cruelty-free drugstore alternative.  I was pleasantly pleased!  I like the more natural look, not typically crazy thick, clumpy and fake looking lashes.  This mascara is mellow but great.  It separates my lashes easily and lasts all day.  Awesome little $3 find.  Would def recommend.  Thanks for everyone elses reviews that made me decide to try it.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good mascara My eyes are picky about mascara :) this brand does not cause dryness or burning of my eyeballs and eyelashes. I take it off at night with cold press virgin coconut oil. My lashes are not falling out from dryness as they do with Maybelline, L'Oreal and such. I am impressed by e.l.f.'s ability to provide quality at such a competitive price. I like the silicone bristles, it makes it easy to separate and define lashes.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length and no clumps! I love this product! It makes my lashes look so long with no clumps. I think this product has a great price for its quality. Go buy it now!!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! I order this about a month ago because i have always been SOOO picky about my mascaras and I wanted to try something new, and Elf is one of, if not my FAVORITE makeup brand. This is currently the one i use and LOVE! The wand is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! It separates my lashes beautifully! The only problem i have is that it doesn't quite last too long throughout the day, but for about 6-8 hours it's great! There are no clumps on the tip of the wand and neither on my lashes. Totally a product i will re-purchase! 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just bought this mascara a week ago and I have to say, it's amazing. I have quite short, sparse eyelashes and this gives me volume and length. I can layer a couple of coats of this mascara and my eyelashes never get clumpy. I really love the wand itself, it separates my lashes so well. One of my favorite mascaras, and would recommend. 
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is my FAVORITE MASCARA OF ALL TIME. As a first time ELF user I wont lie, i was skeptical. Ive used lots of mascaras some of which were too gooey, too wet and made my eyelashes too clumpy. THIS IS PERFECT. It made my eyelashes beautiful and long. 0 clumps! I will DEFINITELY buy this again!!!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sensitive Eyes! I bought this item a couple of weeks ago, and I love it! My eyes are very sensitive and with other mascara's I find they tend to burn. I guess my eyes are really sensitive. Anyways, I'm so happy I found this product and the price is amazing! I recommend it to anyone with sensitive eyes or just in general.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from came dried out. Title says it all. I honestly really wanted to try this mascara and it came dried out not even wet inside. So it was pretty disappointing when a 1$ mascara arrives better than a 3$ one.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lengthens with no clumps and great dark pigment! This is amazing! I got this for free with my over $25 purchase and didn't think I would ever wear it. A few days later I couldn't find my high end Sephora mascara, which I normally wear, so I just grabbed this and was so amazed! The brush is what does it, it has thin, stiff and evenly spaced bristles, which prevent clumping and really lengthen! Seriously it is absolutely fantastic. And it is $3, buy it, trust me.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Gorgeous! The most natural looking mascara I've EVER used. My goodness. Lengthens so much without clumping!!!! It's divine!!! With the brush, my lashes are beautifully separated and do not stick together, in addition to having no clumps of mascara hanging off. They just look long and smooth. Also not a drying formula, so you can trust your eyelashes are not going to crumble off. I even slept in it and barely any mascara came off and what did just looked like a tiny shadow right beneath my eye, nothing raccoonish. Just gorgeous. If you have thinned eyelashes, you may want a more volumizing mascara, however (I myself am still looking for one, but this is perfect for those naturally long-lashed glamorous days). This is better than tarte, amazonian clay "Gifted" mascara!! Much more lengthening. The only thing is, I can't say what it does for curl as my lashes are already naturally curled, so I would look to see what others have said about that. I really enjoy it and am so, so thankful that I bought it. It is a must have for me and I'll be so disappointed if they discontinue it. Thankyou for a wonderful product, elf.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Mascara I am in love with this mascara! I have tried countless others, including ones from expensive department store brands, and this is by far my favorite. My lashes are naturally pretty sparse and short. Most mascaras cause them to stick together so it looks like I have about 5 on each eye--but not this one! This mascara does an incredible job of separating, defining, and lengthening my lashes while still looking very natural. IT ALSO NEVER CLUMPS which is amazing, and I haven't had an issue with it flaking off during the day. My only critique is that it is not very volumizing (none of the ELF mascaras are), so for special occasions I apply one coat of another mascara first and then one coat of this one. All in all, it's the perfect everyday mascara and you can't get a better value for your money.
Date published: 2014-05-13