Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4337 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Wow. When I bought this mascara, I wasn't expecting anything amazing! But boy was I wrong. It goes on sleek. and stays on sleek. I have never, ever seen it clump. I apply 1-3 coats depending on my mood. The clump-free part is great, because other mascaras I try give you 'volume' by adding a sloppy, goopy mess on to your lashes. But this one just adds natural, beautiful volume and length that doesn't look disgusting. Also, $3! I really love this, and I doubt I will ever be switching.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sometimes good, sometimes dry i have been buying this mascara for a couple of years now, and yesterday, when i opened a new one, it seemed like there was not much product in the tube (which you can feel the moment you remove the applicator). and when i tried to apply it, it was very dry and barely any product on the brush, which made applying it rather difficult. i had to throw that one away and opened another one, which was fine. this has happened 3 times now. not sure if i will keep purchasing these or not.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this mascara so much! It is a very natural look, so it may not be for everyone, but it is just the look I go for. I hate big clumpy lashes, and this mascara absolutely does not clump! It darkens my lashes and gives them a little extra length but looks really natural.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing spectacular. I received this with a bonus promo code thingy, and I was happy to try this out because I'm currently looking for a new mascara. Unfortunately, I was a little disappointed.Pros:-Nice and black. The color is not at all transparent, and very rich.-There is a fair amount of product in the tube, which is a good size.-This was very easy to take off.Cons:-Flakes. A LOT. When I got home the day I wore it I had black smudges on the corners of my eyes and under them. I was only wearing mascara that day so it wasn't eyeliner.-This irritated my eyes a lot. It might have been the flaking, but it felt like there was something in my eyes all day.-The wand has a fairly nice design, but the bristles were very sharp and kind of pointy.All in all, this is not a very great mascara. A shame, really. I really wanted to like it. Oh well!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its ok its an okay mascara-its doesnt flake or clump, adds some volume. you dont get too much product on the wand at once. with 2-3 coats it gives naturally looking lashes. it is nice and black which is good
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful mascara! This is a great mascara, I have tried numerous kinds use them once hate them and never use them again. This mascara gives you full control. It is easy to build up which I prefer instead of too much going on the first application. It's almost impossible for it to clump. I put to coats on and it it's perfect and beautiful every time. It's a $20 mascara for $3! I will never get any other kind of mascara, I'm hooked.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Mascara I tried this a couple times and stopped because I absolutely hate this brush. It feels very cheap, hard and poky it really bothers my eyes. Barely any mascara comes out onto the brush I would use multiple coats just for some volume on my naturally long full lashes. I would only suggest it to someone who is on a budget and wants a look of barely there mascara. I bought this for the brush because I wanted clump free but honestly it was no different than any other brush I've tried clump wise. The $1 mascara works better save $2.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Ok This mascara seems to me like not much is in the tube. Very light. But it didn't clump and was somewhat volumizing.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around wonderful! With two coats it looks absolutely flawless! Does a great job at defining and lengthening!
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have used this for 2 weeks and really am happy with it. It separates my lashes and applies mascara to each lash. My lashes are beautiful after I apply this. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it even more everyday! I got this in the summer of 2014 and I love it. My lashes look amazing in this mascara and it last a really long time throughout the day. It's not waterproof or smudge proof, but who cares?! It's freaking mascara! Go elf. I'm buying again.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOOOOOOOVEEE IT! Makes my lashes appear thicker and fuller. Great for taking pictures, I wear this everyday. Love.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and although it clumps a little bit, after i curled my lashes, this mascara looked great for a pretty natural look which was what i was ging for!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great definition but smudges I love the look of my lashes right after I put this on but by mid-day it has smudged beneath my eyes. I used to get this problem a lot with other mascaras then tried a few different brands and I thought I had it beat until I tried this one. Maybe I need to try the waterproof kind next time.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised by this one I debated for a while on if I should purchase this or not. I'm so glad I did. The brush is perfect for getting in there and separating your lashes and lengthening them. I apply this first then either the elf 3n1 mascara or the volume defining essential mascara. This is HG status right here.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great product! I am always a little weary of buying cheaper priced makeup, but have no fear, this mascara is awesome! It goes on great and really lengthens your lashes! I would definitely recommend this product. 
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday I've been through sooo many mascaras & just couldn't find one that didn't clump or make me look like Cruella. I finally found it! I use this everyday & I couldn't be happier. I use one coat for the enhanced natural look & I just add a 2nd coat to kick it up a notch to go out at night. Definitely a great buy
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for layering! I love love love this mascara, it's quickly become my 'go-to' and I can't believe I got it for $1.50. It stays on all day and doesn't clump when you add layers to go from day to evening. This is a prime example that you don't have to pay a million dollars for a quality product.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I originally didn't have high hopes for this mascara. Let's face it, how good could a mascara that's only $3 be? Really good, that's for sure. It's not a big volume mascara, so if that's what you're looking for, keep scrolling. But I will say that it's great for the more natural look, it enhances what you already have and gives just a little umph on top to make it great. No flaking so far so that's a plus!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to Benefits Yes, They're Real mascara. I bought this only because i was staying the night out of town and forgot makeup and i was broke. I usually use the Benefits Yes They're Real mascara ($21) and this isnt exactly like it, but i would rather buy this then the benefits! Seperates the lashes well, lengthens and gives volume.. really love this mascara!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ehhh I am a mascara junkie, and this mascara was average. It does it's job- separates my lashes and keeps them curled. I like a mascara that will make my lashes large and luxurious, like CoverGirl Clump Crusher. This mascara is more for someone looking for a mascara that creates a natural look. The brush is pretty good, but overall, it is not my favorite.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Mascara I Need I've been purchasing this for years. The brush has changed but the overall amazingness has not waned a bit. It's ultra-black, non-irritating, and long-wearing. The most recent brush doesn't allow for as much volume, but the lengthening and definition are more than enough for me.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Let me start by saying I have short barely there lashes and my go to mascara is Benefits they're real mascara at $23 a pop! I decided to give this mascara a try and expected to be disappointed like I am with every other mascara. This mascara is awesome, I would say that its about 90% comparable to benefits mascara and at $3 you just can't beat it. You have to try it, even if it means making your more expensive mascara last longer.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara. Ever. I have been using this mascara for a few months now, and it seriously is the best mascara I have ever used in my life!!!!!!!!  I curl my lashes and put one or 2 coats.... Doesn't clump and easy to refresh later in the day.  It is is the best!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For natural makeup! If you're looking to achieve that heavy mascara look, this isn't for you. However, this is a wonderful mascara to use if you want to go on more of a natural route. The brush basically prevents clumping from ever happening and the mascara itself is pretty good. For a $3 mascara, I'm surprised. Not sure if I would buy it again since I'm moving on to more of a dramatic look and I don't want to put on 10 layers of this stuff everyday.. Also this washes off really easily so I don't need to spend 5 minutes tugging on my lashes before bed (always a plus)
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favve everyday mascara! so i bought this mascara a few weeks ago and i must say i am in love! its light weight no lumps/clumps, it applies great and makes your eyes pop even without eyeliner... sad news is that i lost it yesterday and man am i sad, very sad... and i'm getting  this time shld i misplace it again!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome natural lashes Bough this recently at my local Target after reading reviews and trying to find a good-for-my-lashes cruelty-free drugstore alternative.  I was pleasantly pleased!  I like the more natural look, not typically crazy thick, clumpy and fake looking lashes.  This mascara is mellow but great.  It separates my lashes easily and lasts all day.  Awesome little $3 find.  Would def recommend.  Thanks for everyone elses reviews that made me decide to try it.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good mascara My eyes are picky about mascara :) this brand does not cause dryness or burning of my eyeballs and eyelashes. I take it off at night with cold press virgin coconut oil. My lashes are not falling out from dryness as they do with Maybelline, L'Oreal and such. I am impressed by e.l.f.'s ability to provide quality at such a competitive price. I like the silicone bristles, it makes it easy to separate and define lashes.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length and no clumps! I love this product! It makes my lashes look so long with no clumps. I think this product has a great price for its quality. Go buy it now!!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! I order this about a month ago because i have always been SOOO picky about my mascaras and I wanted to try something new, and Elf is one of, if not my FAVORITE makeup brand. This is currently the one i use and LOVE! The wand is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! It separates my lashes beautifully! The only problem i have is that it doesn't quite last too long throughout the day, but for about 6-8 hours it's great! There are no clumps on the tip of the wand and neither on my lashes. Totally a product i will re-purchase! 
Date published: 2014-07-09