Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 474.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from confused I have been using the lengthening mascara and love it. Wanted to try this one too. While it does lengthen, thicken and curl well, it didn't wash off easily like the lengthening mascara does with soap and water. How are you supposed to remove this, with eye make up remover?
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I've had this sitting in my make up bin. I used it because I needed waterproof and WOW!!!! I am beyond blown away!! It's now joined my go to daily group of make up!!!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Mascara. Ever. So this is what got me started on my elf kick. My friend gave me a tube of it, and it's the best I've ever used. I love love love the applicator!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new-found favorite! The first time I bought this mascara was about a year ago because my old one was out and I didn't have a lot of money to buy my usual. Saw this at superstore for 3ish dollas and took a chance on it. Honestly this is my absolute favorite. This mascara gives my lashes incredible volume and it never seems to clump on me, which is a struggle I've had with basically all mascaras.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Became really stringy?? I bought this in January and it worked well for about a month. By halfway through February, it suddenly became really dry and stringy. I tried placing the tube in hot water, but it barely worked. I plan to try adding a few drops of gentle saltwater to see if that works but honestly really disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Smudgy My eyes tend to water a lot so I wasn't sure if this mascara would be a winner, but I tried it anyway. I couldn't go five minutes without it smudging all over the place. I had much better luck with the volume waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have ever used! This mascara is AMAZING! It's better than any $80 mascara I've ever had. It does not clump and makes your eyelashes look amazing. No need for fake eyelashes with this product.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This was pretty awesome! I have short lashes and have tried a bunch of mascara, but this is by far the best. Great value for the price! Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I found that this mascara barely shows up on my lashes and rubs off very easily!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Worst Mascara The worst mascara I've ever had. I ordered two and got the mascara all dry. There was nothing inside. I try to put water in one and the other of the sweet almond oil, and still nothing. As if there was nothing inside. I do not recommend it. I'm so disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wasn't expecting that!! I needed a mascara, and have stuck with one fav for years, but since I discovered elf is so awesome, I thought I would try it. I was not let down, Long lush lashes that build and don't glob or flake! I willbe buy this again!!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO COMPLAINTS I bought this and absolutely loved it! The brush bristles are thin and gets every one of my lashes. I don't have any complaints so far. I'd definitely buy this again because of its low price.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great natural look this mascara is thin to give a great natural look, adds a lot of length without glumping
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No clumping - really! This mascara has a silicone brush that keeps it from clumping AND doesn't poke me in the eye! The mascara also builds up nicely on my lashes without getting heavy and shows off their length - yes, I have long lashes. But they're blond, and I need a strong mascara to even make my lashes visible. I have bought countless mascaras, including $20 to $30 dollar ones, and I think I've finally found the right combination - brush that separates lashes and mascara that goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This mascara does not clump, goes on smoothly, makes my eyelashes look two feet long, and lasts all day! The only issue is that it is difficult to remove, but I suppose that is how it is with all mascaras.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really? I'm surprised by all the positive reviews after seeing how it performed on my own eyelashes. It doesn't seem to stick to mine hardly at all. It took several coats to even look like I was wearing anything in the first place (with back-and-forth motion for that matter), and my eyelashes are not that dark.This might be more suitable for a very natural look, though, because it is very lightweight.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wand Shape I prefer this mascara over high end ones! The small brush is perfect for getting the inner lashes and coating the bottom lashes (without overdoing it.) I've tried countless mascaras, but because of the affordable price and amazing application of this one, I always go back to the Mineral Infused Mascara !
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Probably one of my favorite mascaras. I wasn't expecting much but I'm so happy with this product! It makes my lashes really black and appear longer as well. A must have for me! Long lasting and good pigmentation but as the same time not hard at all to take off which is a plus plus plus!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I loveeee this mascara soo much! It keeps my eyelashes in place all day!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. I bought this mascara late October specifically for my bottom lashes. I've been searching for the longest to find an everyday yet affordable mascara just for my bottom lashes and came across this. I quickly purchased it and used it that same night. It was okay, I had to coat it a couple times to achieve the desired look I wanted, but I was pleased of the final results. However, it does not last long at all. It began to get real tacky after the third use.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mascara I recently purchased a tube of this and it is my new all time favorite. It applies beautifully, no smears and lasts all day. I also have fairly sensitive eyes and this does not make them itch. For the price it's worth trying.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stiff Lashes This is the second time I've bought the mineral infused mascara. I was somewhat please with it the first time so I bought it again for every day use. This time around, I hate it. It makes my lashes super stiff and sticky. I will not be buying this mascara again.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEE I love this mascara! I always wanted to try it and it works beautifully. Does not clump at all, doing the lash wiggle and roll is the best techquine!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff Is Amazing So, I got this for free with one of the gift packs with a code. At the time, the reviews were mixed, but it was free so it was fine with me. I was blown away.The brush is a bendy silicone, which is the type of brush I tend to like. The formula is amazing and stays all day. It lengthens my lashes well, but the thing it does amazingly is making it look like I have 10x more lashes that are just perfectly fluffy. I'm a fan of a bunch of thin long lashes instead of thickened lashes, and that's what this mascara is awesome at.The mineral quality of them also makes it decently water-resistant. I wore this the day a beloved family cat was put down, and the mascara stayed put through the tears.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new eyelashes! I have never had a mascara that didn't clump yet. This stuff does not clump and even does a fantastic job on my bottom eyelashes. My eyes look pretty stunning now thanks to E.L.F.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wand was broken I just bought this today from bed bath and beyond and I like the formula, the mascara is great, especially for the price. However, when I opened it the brush moves and seems like if I'm not extra careful with the wand, the brush might break off. I'm afraid if I don't take care when putting in the wand back into the container that the brush will just break off.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! I bought this about a month ago and it is by far the best mascara i have ever tried and it's crazy its only $3! before this, i was using covergirl mascara which i thought was the best yet, however when using that mascara i thought it was normal that my lashes would occasionally fall out while washing it off but then once i tried this mascara, it is so gentle on my lashes that none of them ever fall out! i curl my lashes before using this mascara and i put about two coats. two lights coats though because you don't need much to make your lashes look great! it mostly defines and lengthens but then with that, as soon as you put your second coat, it automatically becomes nicely volumized without looking over dramatic!i love love this mascara and will probably buy enough to have it free shipping ;)definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for me I received e.l.f. Mineral Infused Mascara as a gift with purchase. I used it for the first time the other day and found that it just barely darkened my lashes. It did not add any length or volume. Within an hour, it quite successfully transferred under my eyes. I'll use it again if I ever want to look like a racoon. While it may work well for some people, it just doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with Elf fan brush! I received this mascara as part of a free gift promotion, so I didn't even pay for it, but $3 is a steal. I used it with the new fan brush and found my one true lash love. It is a soft, natural formula that does not irritate my chronic dry eyes. The heavily scented and fiber mascara are a nightmare for me. I am always looking for mascara that isn't flakey or fake looking, and this one is a winner!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Tried this mascara for the first time and absolutely loved it ! Really makes your lashes look nice and long without crumbling !
Date published: 2016-10-21