Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 454.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mascara I recently purchased a tube of this and it is my new all time favorite. It applies beautifully, no smears and lasts all day. I also have fairly sensitive eyes and this does not make them itch. For the price it's worth trying.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stiff Lashes This is the second time I've bought the mineral infused mascara. I was somewhat please with it the first time so I bought it again for every day use. This time around, I hate it. It makes my lashes super stiff and sticky. I will not be buying this mascara again.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEE I love this mascara! I always wanted to try it and it works beautifully. Does not clump at all, doing the lash wiggle and roll is the best techquine!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff Is Amazing So, I got this for free with one of the gift packs with a code. At the time, the reviews were mixed, but it was free so it was fine with me. I was blown away.The brush is a bendy silicone, which is the type of brush I tend to like. The formula is amazing and stays all day. It lengthens my lashes well, but the thing it does amazingly is making it look like I have 10x more lashes that are just perfectly fluffy. I'm a fan of a bunch of thin long lashes instead of thickened lashes, and that's what this mascara is awesome at.The mineral quality of them also makes it decently water-resistant. I wore this the day a beloved family cat was put down, and the mascara stayed put through the tears.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new eyelashes! I have never had a mascara that didn't clump yet. This stuff does not clump and even does a fantastic job on my bottom eyelashes. My eyes look pretty stunning now thanks to E.L.F.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wand was broken I just bought this today from bed bath and beyond and I like the formula, the mascara is great, especially for the price. However, when I opened it the brush moves and seems like if I'm not extra careful with the wand, the brush might break off. I'm afraid if I don't take care when putting in the wand back into the container that the brush will just break off.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! I bought this about a month ago and it is by far the best mascara i have ever tried and it's crazy its only $3! before this, i was using covergirl mascara which i thought was the best yet, however when using that mascara i thought it was normal that my lashes would occasionally fall out while washing it off but then once i tried this mascara, it is so gentle on my lashes that none of them ever fall out! i curl my lashes before using this mascara and i put about two coats. two lights coats though because you don't need much to make your lashes look great! it mostly defines and lengthens but then with that, as soon as you put your second coat, it automatically becomes nicely volumized without looking over dramatic!i love love this mascara and will probably buy enough to have it free shipping ;)definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for me I received e.l.f. Mineral Infused Mascara as a gift with purchase. I used it for the first time the other day and found that it just barely darkened my lashes. It did not add any length or volume. Within an hour, it quite successfully transferred under my eyes. I'll use it again if I ever want to look like a racoon. While it may work well for some people, it just doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with Elf fan brush! I received this mascara as part of a free gift promotion, so I didn't even pay for it, but $3 is a steal. I used it with the new fan brush and found my one true lash love. It is a soft, natural formula that does not irritate my chronic dry eyes. The heavily scented and fiber mascara are a nightmare for me. I am always looking for mascara that isn't flakey or fake looking, and this one is a winner!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Tried this mascara for the first time and absolutely loved it ! Really makes your lashes look nice and long without crumbling !
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for an incredible value! This mascara is incredible for the price!! It gives me beautiful fanned out lashes on top, and the brush is also small enough to do a great job with the bottom lashes. Great for wear on a day to day basis.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! I bought this mascara about two weeks ago and I love it! It makes my lashes look great. The brush makes the individual lashes really stand out. It goes on really smoothly and applies so nicely. It won't make your eyelashes look super coated and volumeized but it will make them look nicely black and naturally beautiful.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I've Ever Used I've been trying to move towards cruelty-free cosmetics, and I had come down to purchasing a Pacifica mascara and E.L.F.'s mascara. The E.L.F. mascara fit into my budget better, so I gave it a shot. It is the best mascara I have ever used. It makes it even better because of the price. It doesn't clump or run, and it makes my lashes look naturally long. It also is not difficult to get off at night, which is great because then I don't look like The Winter Soldier when I wake up in the morning. Amazing mascara!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Budget Mascara I don't usually write beauty reviews but here it is. I recently had a premium product as a free gift which I used after this. The premium product is gloopy and smudges. The ELF Mascara is lovely - smooth. I love the brush which is precise and doesn't deposit too much product. A*
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara! This is my favorite mascara! It gives great lift to my lashes and does not clump. I can do many layers without it looking awful.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... This is a meh mascara, i received it in a free when you spend 10 set. If you are looking for a mascara that only coats your lashes, or if you're going for a natural look this may be for you. It wasn't for me.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! This is, by far, elf's best mascara! It is also as good as, if not better, than any other drugstore OR high-end mascara I have tried. It makes my lashes look thick and full. It stays put VERY well. I know it's a no-no, but I have fallen asleep with it on and slept all night, & woke up with it in place and no smearing! Don't think I will be wasting my money on any other mascaras from now on!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal Great mascara. Got this through a freebie for purchasing over £25, however I will be buying again, absolutely fantastic, one of the best mascaras I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I this very quickly became my go-to mascara. I used it once and I fell in love. I find myself reaching for it daily. It has a great formula and I love the wand. My bottom eyelashes are virtually nonexistent. However, this mascara really volumizes and lengthens. It has great color and I have not experienced any flaking at all. This is a really great product and the price is amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stay Power! I received this as an add on with my purchase and decided to test it out the other day. It didn't run or transfer and I forgot to take it off and I didn't find any of it on my pillow. Very impressed with this mascara.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the natural look I got this mascara with a gift set, and I'm quite impressed with it! It didn't flake during my morning workout, it removes easily, and it doesn't clump at all! I love the silicone wand, I don't know why every mascara isn't using one. It looks natural and is easy to build up for a more glam look. I might try more elf mascaras because of this one!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is by far the best mascara I have ever tried it separates my eyelashes flawlessly!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like elf's other mascara better.... If you're looking for volume and length from your lashes, you will be very disappointed...this provides neither for me. The only thing this product did was darken my eye lashes and made them feel extremely brittle
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural Looking Lashes I got this as a free gift expecting not to like it at all, but I LOVE it. I usually don't write reviews but I was honestly shocked with how much I liked it. My lashes look just naturally thick and they are soft and glossy and not clumpy at alllllll AND when I rubbed my eye--no smudging or irritation!! I do have to say though the applicator is floppy and hard to get used to.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Defining and amazing! So I will throw out there that I use Too Faced: Better Than Sex mascara, and this stuff is VERY comparable. The only thing this mascara is lacking is serious I volume. However, this is perfect. It doesn't smudge throughout the day (and I have oily skin) and it doesn't clump (which is always a problem with most mascaras). So for how inexpensive this is, it's definitely a good buy!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this a month ago and I love it! I love how I don't have to struggle to get it on both the upper and lower lashes. It doesn't clump which I'm very pleased about.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !! I have paid for expensive mascaras and finally found one that doesn't clump, smear,or make my eyes itch. Love the way they also make my lashes look long.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara for the price! I really like this mascara. It isn't clumpy and makes my lashes look longer. I haven't had any issues with it flaky. I will be repurhasing!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have used I have had this mascara for about a week or so and I have to say it is definitely the best mascara I have ever tried. It wins on all fronts - ethics, value, performance...its just great!I also really love it because it separates my lashes perfectly - no clumping whatsoever. Would definitely recommend <3
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised A very nice mascara - smooth application and not clumpy at all. It lengths my lashes and lasts all day for me.
Date published: 2016-06-22