Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4144 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Doesn't clump or smudge.. Seperate my lashes.labd get fed length. So amazing
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Surprise! Over the years, I spent a fortune on expensive renowned/designer brand mascara. ELF's mineral infused mascara is as good if not better, for a fraction of the price. Try it, you will be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have sparse, thin asian lashes that point stick straight. I've always had to use waterproof (and it always made my eyelashes fall out!!) to hold a curl. This mascara took me by surprise! I absolutely love it! I've tried all kinds of highend and low end mascara. I actually like this mascara better than he Too faced better than sex mascara! How crazy is that? For 3 dollars you really can't go wrong!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutey love it! Recommend to everyone . It last long and does not make eyelashes look too thick, so it looks more natural and long.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! I have been using this mascara for just over a year. My lashes are thin, short and blonde at the tips. The Mineral Infused Mascara does a wonderful job of defining my lashes while giving them the appearance of length.I would love to see a brown-black to give a softer option for blondes!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This mascara doesn't clump at all and makes lashes look beautiful and long!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This mascara just wasn't that great. You get what you pay for in this case. It didn't really volumize or lengthen, I guess it just made my eyelashes black.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara I recommend to everyone... This is one of my favorite Mascaras, amazing look
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soooooo Disappointed I had a terrible experience with another e.l.f. mascara, so I was eager to try this one, since it had such great reviews. It had been out of stock for a while at my local store, and I was so happy that it was finally in. There was hardly any product at all in the tube and it was very flaky. I had to use 4-5 coats to look like I had any mascara on at all. The only reason I gave it 2 stars is that the silicone/plastic brush is nice.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! In love!! I wasnt expecting a whole lot from this mascara but once i tried it on it was amazing especially with it being only $3. I have farely short eyelashes so i like length and separated lashes and this does an amazing job at it! You wont regret this purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than covergirl This mascara is great. I used to use great lash by cover girl and this is way better! It goes on better, clumps less, and STAYS BETTER! Oh my goodness this mascara lasts like 10 hours. Totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara! I've used this mascara for about a year now and I have absolutely no complaints! It goes on smooth and dries quickly enough but still gives me time to comb my lashes before it sets, if need be. I've never experienced flaking or running, even after an intense workout. It also holds up fairly well against tears and will otherwise last until it's washed off.This mascara is well worth the $3 it costs. I plan on sticking with this one for as long as possible!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I bought his maybe a few weeks ago and to be honest its a pretty good mascara. The bristles on the wand are my only problem. They are plastic and hard, so it hurts to get by your lash line, also its a little bit messy so be careful when you apply. other than that, its lengthening and it stays on all day, so its pretty good.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lashes look natural but full!! I am very happy with how full but natural looking my lashes look with this mascara. I just hope that the minerals help with growing even more lashes!! Although I don't think there is much mascara in the container. For the price it should be enough!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara! I love this mascara so much, it works so well and makes my lashes long and full of volume. I typically apply 2 layers and sometimes reapply and extra layer in the afternoon if I have something to do that day. Best if you curl your lashes first!HOWEVER, when I get into the shower when having this mascara on, it gets EVERYWHERE. Under my eyes, on my cheeks, on my forehead, even. It takes me a extra few minutes to get it off than other mascaras.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this product a little over a month ago and I am loving the results! It's just as good and even better than the expensive brands of mascara, i absolutely recommend it for anyone!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, but could be better I received this mascara free in a gift bundle. The first thing I noticed when I opened it was how large the bristles were on the wand. The wand head on this mascara is massive. It makes it hard to get into the corners of my eyes and lower lash line. The formula is really nice though. It goes on easily with out clumping up my lashes. Adds a nice length but it doesn't really bulk up my lashes like the Lengthening and Volumizing Mascara does. All and all it's not a bad product it and I will use it but I prefer my elf Lengthening and Volumzing Mascara more because it has a better wand and it really thickens my lashes better.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Around This is the best mascara I have ever used. It gives me neat long sleek lashes with NO clumps. The other day my dentist commented on how beautiful my lashes were. PLEASE don't stop making this one!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Mascara I've Ever Used!!!! no clumping, no running, water resistant but comes off easily, makes my lashes look like a million bucks!!!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YES! Bought this a few months ago and buying again! So good for the price, really lengthening.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I have tried tons of different drugstore mascaras and I can honestly say that this is BY FAR my favourite. It gives me such long and voluminous lashes. I've been using this product for months now and I will never go back.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings The mascara on its own I feel it doesn't do much for my lashes. If you wanted a more natural look, you'd probably like it. Buuuut, if you use a lengthening mascara along with this it'll work wonders!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mascara I've been using this mascara for a while and I'm in love! I have short Asian lashes, and this mascara helps make my lashes look so much longer and thicker, but it's very natural. I've received compliments on my lashes, which never happens. It also lasts all day and does not end up anywhere else on my face. What really makes this product stand out is that the more often I use it, the more my lashes seem longer even without mascara on. It's great!
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product! I absolutely love this product! It makes my eye lashes look simply wow! long, curled, fabulous! Just be careful with the wand cause it is a bit fragile - but seriously, this product is great for daily use but even better for a night out look. Please, bring it out in BROWN!!! :)
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara I have ever used I was trying to conserve this mascara because I'm in Thailand until March, so I've been using other mascaras. The other night I was going out and finally used this mascara again and I had TOTALLY forgotten how amazing it is. It makes my thin, stubby lashes look full, thick, long, dark and naturally beautiful. Can't say enough. Almost-falsie looking without ANY fake look, even without a curler. Seriously just buy it you will NOT regret it.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really impressed ! If there's one thing I always wear it's mascara. I have long lashes so I obsess about my mascara being perfect and tend To go for products with big fat wands typically maybelline.. I bought this on a whim because all the other products I use are elf and I was making a big order, what's $4 anyway? I'm super impressed. Wand is smaller than I'm used to but still has long harder plastic bristles to give a combing effect and prevent clumps. I get almost as much length as the other mascara I'd used for years. Good dark pigment too. Overall I would recommend
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average It's okay, but it didn't really give me the length or volume I wanted. Just average.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! I got this in the gift about a month ago figuring I would give it a try. I'm soo impressed with this mascara! It doesn't clump, stays on all day and night, never flakes and looks awesome with a couple of coats! Doesn't run and I usually use waterproof mascara, but after trying this it acts as a waterproof mascara.For the price it's amazing and I really like the brush although it is a little long, but no big deal! Usually when you first buy any mascara it's a bit watery and tends to splatter, this didn't. For the ones that gave it a bad review try it again!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did! I would buy this product for 10 dollars. If you want a mascara that lengthens and separates your lashes, this is the perfect one for you!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good mascara for ELF I received this as a free gift with an order I made. I wasn't expecting much, but it turned out to be pretty good! I don't use this on my top lashes because it doesn't really lengthen, but it does separate the lashes pretty well. Because of this, I use a very LIGHT coat on my bottom lashes, since the brush and formula work better on them. Sometimes you can go overboard with a heavy mascara on the bottom lashes and they look spidery, but with this mascara they look more defined and very nice. I would definitely purchase in the future, but only for use on the bottom lashes. However, I noticed it transferred to my under eye area (only slightly, barely noticeable) the first time I used it. I applied my mascara and then my ELF setting spray, which may have been the cause. As a precaution I say apply your setting spray first, and this mascara after and let it dry. I tried this method the second time worn and I had no transfer. Anyway, I say it's a good buy for the price.
Date published: 2015-11-12