Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4108 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic length and volume!! I initially only bought this because it was on sale for $1 and I wasn't expecting much... Boy was I surprised!! My lashes look very long, full, and defined. The picture was taken after two coats. It also stays in place and doesn't flake, and does not immediately start running when it gets wet. That being said, it was still easy to wash off, I didn't even need makeup remover. I am definitely planning to purchase again! I wish elf would make it in brown as well. Hopefully they'll start that soon.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Mascara I bought this mascara when it was on sale for $1 recently and it's just perfect for me. I love that the formula is not too thick, it does not leave clumps of mascara on my lashes or transfer on to my skin at any point---from freshly applied to the end of the day. The rubber wand is amazing, the bristles are set in a way that it is very effective in separating and lengthening my lashes. I literally have no complaints about this product; the quality paired with the price is amazing. I most definitely will re-purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Very happy with this mascara! It was a bit hard at first, to much product was on the brush etc. But after using it a couple of times it got better. Good color, give my eyelashes length and volume. Nice price.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I bought this last week, and have worn it every day since. As a former die-hard CoverGirl Lash Blast fan, I will never wear anything but this mascara. Goes on easy, buildable if I want thicker coverage, and doesn't flake off during the day.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I've Ever Used! For a long time I've used Covergirl Lashblast but I've noticed how it weighs my lashes down since I have such long eyelashes. I've been looking at this product for a while but didn't actually buy it until 2-3 days ago. Already I can say it's my favorite mascara ever! I'm not a huge fan of clumpy eyelashes and this formula is really buildable; I haven't seen any clumping at all. It also has lasted all day long (keep in mind I wear it from early morning to late at night). The formula adds volume and length, but not too much so it looks fairly natural. And for $3? I couldn't be happier! I love Elf products and I will continue to purchase this mascara!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have been waiting to write a review on this because I really wanted to use it and get the full experience. Bottom line: I have had no issues with it. I curl my lashes and then wipe the applicator on a tissue just to remove the extra product to avoid clumpage....just something I have been doing for years. It goes on smooth, does not clump, run or flake (even in high humidity and 90 plus degree summer months). This is now my go to mascara and I am so happy it will not leave my wallet empty!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It's a little weak on application, you have to use a few coats, but unlike my Clinique mascara, it's not rubbing off on my eyelids throughout the day, which happens to me a lot because my lashes are so long so for that, a few coats is nothing!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not The Best, Not The Worst It's a pretty good mascara I just wish it gave me more volume, but I feel like all elf mascaras lack volume. The formula is a bit watery which is good because it keeps my lashes very separated. Not good for a dramatic look but perfect for a natural, everyday look.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to If you're looking for a good, simple mascara for a great price, this is definitely it. Also, I'm not sure, but I believe my eyelashes grew a little since I first started using this about a month ago. Could just be my imagination though.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only mascara I use I have been using this mascara for years--and I love it. I am not a fan of the goopy clumpy look. This mascara defines my lashes, and is not irritating to my eyes (sensitive). I used to spend triple the price on mascara, but no more. Best mascara, ever. I have not had any issues with the product being dried out. I had one where the brush came apart on a new tube--but one problem in the years I have been buying this mascara is not a big deal.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate everything about this mascara I bought this mascara because the store quit selling the one I normally use (waterproof lengthening & volumizing mascara). I absolutely loved that one and this one I hate everything. For one it took 3 coats to get it almost looking like what 1 coat of the other would do. Two its sticky and makes my eyelashes look horrible and stick together. Three it doesn't make them as long, which I was hoping for. Four I didn't like the brush at all. Its silicon I believe and that just doesn't work with my lashes. And lastly its not waterproof, which I knew but am upset because there isn't a waterproof type. All in all, do NOT buy this mascara.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to mascara I've had this for a couple of weeks now and I just LOVE IT! I have a few mascaras in my collection that I've been trying and I keep reaching for this one everyday! For the record i have short, light eyelashes. This mascara gives me length and definition in a very natural way. It doesn't go on clumpy at all. And while it doesn't claim to be waterproof, it held up beautifully for me last night while I was chopping onions and tearing all over the place. Then i was grilling and getting a face full of heat and smoke. It felt like everything on my eyes had melted, but when I went to check everything was still in place with no smudges!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! Bought this on a whim when it was on sale recently and I'm really surprised at how much I like it. I don't normally like mascara, but this one is a keeper! I find that most leave lashes too sticky and unnatural looking. This gives color and definiition without being goopy or creating a spidery look. I apply one coat to my top and bottom lashes and it's perfect for me. If you're looking for a natural yet defined lash look, give this a try.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so good I just bought this mascara a couple of days ago online and it came rather quick which i was happy about but when i opened it to use it it was empty or dried out. Nothing came off the brush not even when i tried it on my hand and im really disappointed because i was so looking foward to using this
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple I love that this is a simple mascara. I don't like clumpy mascara that looks too fake. This is just a perfect amount of mascara to add just a touch to your makeup. It isn't clumpy at all and I even forget that it is on my lashes it is so light. When I received it in the mail there did seem to be product on the outside of the tube which I was a little hesitant about. I was worried that the product had dried out, but it was ok.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD i am DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!! i opened the package right when the mailman passed, when i opened it came all dry it was like rubber the bristles came right off
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This mascara is perfect! The bristles are incredibly effective in creating long, bold lashes.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I bought this mascara a month ago and love it. Other brands cause my eyes to burn, tear, and itch. But, not this one. I forgot I had it on. It is odorless and goes on light and smooth. I love it! My lashes look great and long. You have to try this!
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Lashes! I bought this mascara about a month ago and I love it! It gives me enough length and volume for everyday use. If you love the Covergirl Clump Crusher then you will also love this mascara. I will definitely be purchasing this now since it's a couple of dollars cheaper.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Absolutely love this product! It lengthens and I have short eye lashes makes me feel great!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MASCARA! This mascara is amazing! I have very sensitive skin and this formula is great! At first i was a little hesitant to try it because i thought it was going to be cheap but i was really taken back by the results it gave me. It makes your lashes look very natural and wispy. They are soft to the touch and not brittle or crunchy like some of the other mascaras make your lashes feel. This formula is supposed to make your eyelashes look and feel healthy and it does a great job of that! It is also VERY easy to remove with warm soap and water. And the best part about this mascara is that it's only $3!! You can't beat it. This is my new go to mascara!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I love this mascara, it doesn't clump and it doesn't flake . I travel with my job and sometimes I'm up for 18-24 hours and this mascara still looks great.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Natural Look I bought this a while ago, and I must say it is well worth the price. When I used this mascara, I didn't want spidery, clumpy, or even big lashes. This product does the trick. It turns your lashes darker and lengthens them without adding too much volume or clumping them. This is great for everyday makeup or something casual, and is very long lasting. It is great if you are just starting to use makeup or are a little young. I have since moved on to more heavy, volumizing mascara, but this one is perfect to start off with.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mascara So I bought this mascara out of curiosity and it was on sale. I can say I was nicely surprise, in a good way. When it isn't the best mascara on the market, it isn't the worst at all, specially with the price.This mascara is a formula that is a little more on the wet size, but nothing that won't drive quite quickly. This product is more of a lengthening mascara, but in a natural way. Don't expect telescopic lashes, no this mascara helps you define your lashes and give them a bit of length for a more "no makeup/natural" look.What really has make me like it a lot is the fact that it did not flake, smudge or fade at all, even when I've been having huge allergies and my eyes water like my boyfriend left me, and my mascara stays in place. Hot and humid weather and it stays in place. For me this is the most redeeming part of this product, specially when my experience with e.l.f. mascaras (essential line) has not been great. The brush in this product is the plastic type, a tad to big for my taste, but pretty good to work with.I might buy this product again, for a natural look or backup mascara.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All of elfs mascara that I've tried is useless. I will never buy another one from them. I've wasted a lot of money buying mascara from them.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mascara I've been using this about every day for the past three weeks and it's amazing. Absolutely no clumps, dries almost instantly, and my lashes look so long. It's good for everyday wear but it's also very buildable for more special occasions when you need a bit more, and it lasts all day, even 24-48 hours if I don't bother to take it off with makeup remover.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mom bought this mascara at Target because she was out, and it ended up being too 'light' for her. I know that there are other e.l.f. products that are specialized for lash volume, but at the time Target was all out of other kinds of mascara. She gave me the mascara because I don't like heavy makeup, and it is perfect for me! It is one of the few mascaras I have seen that doesn't clump. I love the clean feel of the brush, tube, handle, etc. I definitely recommend this to anyone who maybe just started wearing makeup, or wants length without creating a 'raccoon eye'. This is perfect for everyday use, however, I might use a thicker mascara for special occasions.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great for daily use. Makes my lashes stand out without any messes. Great product with an affordable price :)
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clump Free, Stays On All Day This is one of my favorite mascaras. It doesn't clump stays on all day. Makes my lashes look longer. Work long hours outside so I sweat a lot. Even sweating doesn't make it smudge or come off. It doesn't come off until I use cleanser at night when I wash my face.What's really great is that even though it stays on so well all day, it washes off easily.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW! All I have to say is wow! This mascara is awesome! No clumping, and it coats every single lash. Holds up well throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-06-23