Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4234 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Mascara I've Ever Used!!!! no clumping, no running, water resistant but comes off easily, makes my lashes look like a million bucks!!!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YES! Bought this a few months ago and buying again! So good for the price, really lengthening.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I have tried tons of different drugstore mascaras and I can honestly say that this is BY FAR my favourite. It gives me such long and voluminous lashes. I've been using this product for months now and I will never go back.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings The mascara on its own I feel it doesn't do much for my lashes. If you wanted a more natural look, you'd probably like it. Buuuut, if you use a lengthening mascara along with this it'll work wonders!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mascara I've been using this mascara for a while and I'm in love! I have short Asian lashes, and this mascara helps make my lashes look so much longer and thicker, but it's very natural. I've received compliments on my lashes, which never happens. It also lasts all day and does not end up anywhere else on my face. What really makes this product stand out is that the more often I use it, the more my lashes seem longer even without mascara on. It's great!
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product! I absolutely love this product! It makes my eye lashes look simply wow! long, curled, fabulous! Just be careful with the wand cause it is a bit fragile - but seriously, this product is great for daily use but even better for a night out look. Please, bring it out in BROWN!!! :)
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara I have ever used I was trying to conserve this mascara because I'm in Thailand until March, so I've been using other mascaras. The other night I was going out and finally used this mascara again and I had TOTALLY forgotten how amazing it is. It makes my thin, stubby lashes look full, thick, long, dark and naturally beautiful. Can't say enough. Almost-falsie looking without ANY fake look, even without a curler. Seriously just buy it you will NOT regret it.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really impressed ! If there's one thing I always wear it's mascara. I have long lashes so I obsess about my mascara being perfect and tend To go for products with big fat wands typically maybelline.. I bought this on a whim because all the other products I use are elf and I was making a big order, what's $4 anyway? I'm super impressed. Wand is smaller than I'm used to but still has long harder plastic bristles to give a combing effect and prevent clumps. I get almost as much length as the other mascara I'd used for years. Good dark pigment too. Overall I would recommend
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average It's okay, but it didn't really give me the length or volume I wanted. Just average.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! I got this in the gift about a month ago figuring I would give it a try. I'm soo impressed with this mascara! It doesn't clump, stays on all day and night, never flakes and looks awesome with a couple of coats! Doesn't run and I usually use waterproof mascara, but after trying this it acts as a waterproof mascara.For the price it's amazing and I really like the brush although it is a little long, but no big deal! Usually when you first buy any mascara it's a bit watery and tends to splatter, this didn't. For the ones that gave it a bad review try it again!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did! I would buy this product for 10 dollars. If you want a mascara that lengthens and separates your lashes, this is the perfect one for you!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good mascara for ELF I received this as a free gift with an order I made. I wasn't expecting much, but it turned out to be pretty good! I don't use this on my top lashes because it doesn't really lengthen, but it does separate the lashes pretty well. Because of this, I use a very LIGHT coat on my bottom lashes, since the brush and formula work better on them. Sometimes you can go overboard with a heavy mascara on the bottom lashes and they look spidery, but with this mascara they look more defined and very nice. I would definitely purchase in the future, but only for use on the bottom lashes. However, I noticed it transferred to my under eye area (only slightly, barely noticeable) the first time I used it. I applied my mascara and then my ELF setting spray, which may have been the cause. As a precaution I say apply your setting spray first, and this mascara after and let it dry. I tried this method the second time worn and I had no transfer. Anyway, I say it's a good buy for the price.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Mascara Love love love this mascaraI received it as part of a free gift and would definitely buy againDoes not clump but defines and lengthens your lashesAnd for the price an amazing deal!!!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy Moly I got this as part of a free gift for an over 25 order, and I can't believe how wonderful it works. I've been struggling to find the right mascara for my tiny eyelashes. I have tried Diorshow, "better than sex" Too Faced, and even the ELF lengthening and volumizing mascara, and they all just clump up and don't lengthen as much as I would like to. This mineral mascara tho, makes my eyelashes long and black friends even asked me if I got the eyelash extensions. The brush separates the lashes wonderfully.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!! I received this as part of a free gift with my recent order, and I cannot believe how amazing this stuff is. I having been looking for mascara like this forever. It goes on smooth, doesn't clump or flake, makes my lashes look long and full - no matter one coat or layering. And, seriously, even if I have to pay for it next time...the price can't be beat.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic length and volume!! I initially only bought this because it was on sale for $1 and I wasn't expecting much... Boy was I surprised!! My lashes look very long, full, and defined. The picture was taken after two coats. It also stays in place and doesn't flake, and does not immediately start running when it gets wet. That being said, it was still easy to wash off, I didn't even need makeup remover. I am definitely planning to purchase again! I wish elf would make it in brown as well. Hopefully they'll start that soon.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Mascara I bought this mascara when it was on sale for $1 recently and it's just perfect for me. I love that the formula is not too thick, it does not leave clumps of mascara on my lashes or transfer on to my skin at any point---from freshly applied to the end of the day. The rubber wand is amazing, the bristles are set in a way that it is very effective in separating and lengthening my lashes. I literally have no complaints about this product; the quality paired with the price is amazing. I most definitely will re-purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Very happy with this mascara! It was a bit hard at first, to much product was on the brush etc. But after using it a couple of times it got better. Good color, give my eyelashes length and volume. Nice price.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I bought this last week, and have worn it every day since. As a former die-hard CoverGirl Lash Blast fan, I will never wear anything but this mascara. Goes on easy, buildable if I want thicker coverage, and doesn't flake off during the day.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I've Ever Used! For a long time I've used Covergirl Lashblast but I've noticed how it weighs my lashes down since I have such long eyelashes. I've been looking at this product for a while but didn't actually buy it until 2-3 days ago. Already I can say it's my favorite mascara ever! I'm not a huge fan of clumpy eyelashes and this formula is really buildable; I haven't seen any clumping at all. It also has lasted all day long (keep in mind I wear it from early morning to late at night). The formula adds volume and length, but not too much so it looks fairly natural. And for $3? I couldn't be happier! I love Elf products and I will continue to purchase this mascara!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have been waiting to write a review on this because I really wanted to use it and get the full experience. Bottom line: I have had no issues with it. I curl my lashes and then wipe the applicator on a tissue just to remove the extra product to avoid clumpage....just something I have been doing for years. It goes on smooth, does not clump, run or flake (even in high humidity and 90 plus degree summer months). This is now my go to mascara and I am so happy it will not leave my wallet empty!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It's a little weak on application, you have to use a few coats, but unlike my Clinique mascara, it's not rubbing off on my eyelids throughout the day, which happens to me a lot because my lashes are so long so for that, a few coats is nothing!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not The Best, Not The Worst It's a pretty good mascara I just wish it gave me more volume, but I feel like all elf mascaras lack volume. The formula is a bit watery which is good because it keeps my lashes very separated. Not good for a dramatic look but perfect for a natural, everyday look.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to If you're looking for a good, simple mascara for a great price, this is definitely it. Also, I'm not sure, but I believe my eyelashes grew a little since I first started using this about a month ago. Could just be my imagination though.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only mascara I use I have been using this mascara for years--and I love it. I am not a fan of the goopy clumpy look. This mascara defines my lashes, and is not irritating to my eyes (sensitive). I used to spend triple the price on mascara, but no more. Best mascara, ever. I have not had any issues with the product being dried out. I had one where the brush came apart on a new tube--but one problem in the years I have been buying this mascara is not a big deal.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate everything about this mascara I bought this mascara because the store quit selling the one I normally use (waterproof lengthening & volumizing mascara). I absolutely loved that one and this one I hate everything. For one it took 3 coats to get it almost looking like what 1 coat of the other would do. Two its sticky and makes my eyelashes look horrible and stick together. Three it doesn't make them as long, which I was hoping for. Four I didn't like the brush at all. Its silicon I believe and that just doesn't work with my lashes. And lastly its not waterproof, which I knew but am upset because there isn't a waterproof type. All in all, do NOT buy this mascara.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to mascara I've had this for a couple of weeks now and I just LOVE IT! I have a few mascaras in my collection that I've been trying and I keep reaching for this one everyday! For the record i have short, light eyelashes. This mascara gives me length and definition in a very natural way. It doesn't go on clumpy at all. And while it doesn't claim to be waterproof, it held up beautifully for me last night while I was chopping onions and tearing all over the place. Then i was grilling and getting a face full of heat and smoke. It felt like everything on my eyes had melted, but when I went to check everything was still in place with no smudges!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! Bought this on a whim when it was on sale recently and I'm really surprised at how much I like it. I don't normally like mascara, but this one is a keeper! I find that most leave lashes too sticky and unnatural looking. This gives color and definiition without being goopy or creating a spidery look. I apply one coat to my top and bottom lashes and it's perfect for me. If you're looking for a natural yet defined lash look, give this a try.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so good I just bought this mascara a couple of days ago online and it came rather quick which i was happy about but when i opened it to use it it was empty or dried out. Nothing came off the brush not even when i tried it on my hand and im really disappointed because i was so looking foward to using this
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple I love that this is a simple mascara. I don't like clumpy mascara that looks too fake. This is just a perfect amount of mascara to add just a touch to your makeup. It isn't clumpy at all and I even forget that it is on my lashes it is so light. When I received it in the mail there did seem to be product on the outside of the tube which I was a little hesitant about. I was worried that the product had dried out, but it was ok.
Date published: 2015-09-01