Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4277 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara, and cruelty free! My favorite mascara. We live in an area where e.l.f. isn't sold. After forgetting to re-order, I bit the bullet and purchased other major brands that are sold near us. I used them for several months with with poor results. It doesn't clump, it stays in place but is easy to remove. Affordable, and best of all cruelty free!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this mascara! I bought this mascara on a whim, just to try it. It is with great regret that I admit I had low expectations....but boy were they shattered! This mascara is amazing! It coats my lashes and separates them nicely. It's not thick and clumpy, but my lashes look long and defined. It's perfect for when you don't want to go over the top....and when you do want to go over the top, layer it underneath a more dramatic mascara as you would a primer. It is fantastic! I find myself reaching for this as opposed to my higher end Tarte & Too Faced mascaras for everyday looks. Please never change the formula, and never discontinue this product!!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lashes appear longer and fuller This product makes lashes appear longer and fuller. It is a lightweight formula, so it doesn't weigh my lashes after they've been curled. The wand and formula don't make my lashes clumpy or spidery looking. The best part is how inexpensive it is!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Natural Look! I love this mascara. I didn't have to wipe excess mascara off the wand first, like I do with most other mascaras (including high end dept. store brands). This mascara comes with a great bendy silicone wand that makes it easy to apply and coats and separates every lash. However, it's not heavy, goopy or clumpy. It was perfect for just darkening up defining and separating my lashes. This will be my go-to mascara from here on out.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love I use this mascara when it's just an everyday look. It gives amazing length and definition!!! Super pleased!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail mascara I've bought this again and again and have a few friends hooked on it too. The formula is wet and light. Makes my lashes long and separated. Not voluminous, but long and fluttery. I love it. If you're a heavy mascara girl, this might be a very natural look for you to try for daytime. Anyway it's amazing and you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectations! I have always loved elf, but I never thought I'd trust their mascara. I just picked this up at target and i LOVE it. It's lengthening, doesn't clump at all, and just looks so great on the lashes. It seriously exceeded my expectations and I think I'm going to start using it over my maybelline mascaras.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Honestly I was so skeptical when I ordered this mascara. I didn't expect ELF to have a quality mascara. Anyways, It was on sale for $1 at the time so I figured I'd give it a try. All I can say is wow, this makes your eyelashes look absolutely perfect. Length, volume and no clumps what more could you ask for? BUY THIS.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have This stuff is really great especially for the price.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I love this mascara! I have tried a few other elf mascaras and this by far is my favorite. I repurchase time and time again. I've tried other drugstore and high end mascara and couldn't do it. When I wear this, my lashes aren't clumpy, hard or trying to sword fight each other. Love love love! Go buy some now if you are a no clump, separated, soft lash kind of person :)
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have ever used! First time I used this mascara, I was amazed at how well it went on, no clumps, no crumbs in the afternoon on my cheeks. Now several weeks later, it applies just as good as when I first opened the tube. My lashes grow downward and after using the curler, most mascara will cause my lashes to droop, but not this one, it is light and coverage is fantastic. Good Job!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than some of my urban decay mascaras So glad I gave this a try, I was skeptical. This product does not clump, very black, and defines my lashes really well! It gives great length and volume. Only downside is I feel there is not much product in the tube, not a deal breaker since it's so affordable!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Coverage and No Clumps, Super Hard to Remove. I bought this mascara after having an issue with the duo mascara I bought from ELF. I was very happy to use this product. I like the brush, it isn't very messy, and I think it makes my lashes look great. The brush seriously allows now clumps to form. However... This stuff does. Not. Come. Off. I can use makeup remover, wash my face, and take makeup remover to it again and there is still a ton of waxy mascara all over my lashes and eyelids. It also seems like it flakes off all over my cheeks during the day, and good luck trying to get the flakes off without it deciding to blend into your foundation and give you gray streaks.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! This by far is the best mascara I have ever used!! I have extremely sensitive eyes when it comes to mascara, after about 5 hours my eyes would itch, get red, be watery, to the point I had to remove it.....and I have tried everything from drugstore brand to the high expensive brand....the only brand that I could use was LancĂ´me.....until now!! This mascara does not irritate, goes on great, I love the brush...it gets every lash!! No smudging, no watery eyes...nothing!! This is my new mascara...I can't believe the price...I would pay more, that's how good this is!! Love It!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lashes fallin off i bought this a week ago. When i wear it feels okay but when iam taking it off my lashes are falling off along with the product. i have used many other mascaras before but i never had this problem..
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this because of all the great reviews and the inexpensive price. Well you get what you pay for. First of all this mascara is very waxy. And it flaked off all day! I would never buy it again.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I was surprised how good this mascara was! The 9$ mascara I was trying to use but hated does not compare to this one at all.This mascara makes my lashes look longer and fuller but still natural looking and no clumping.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product because I was curious about mineral mascara. Not only was it totally affordable but when I put it on, it is not clumpy, the brush really separates and lengthens the lashes so that they don't stick together. The product is not watery or runny. When it dries, my lashes are still soft to the touch. It is really easy to wash off and doesn't leave product on your face after cleansing. I would love to try the volumizing mineral mascara. I gave it 4 stars because while it is an amazing product and an instant favorite, at the end of a long day it does flake a bit and leave a little of the flake under my eyes. It is light weight and my favorite part is that it is buildable from a light natural look to a fuller look without clumping your lashes together.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday mascara I'm seriously impressed by this mascara. I had an interview and wanted to have professional makeup on. I have tons of mascara and they all make me look like I'm going to a night club. This does not. It's perfect for everyday and very light that makes it perfect for everyday work. Good job elf
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal mascara! This mascara is amaaaazing! The silicone brush is better than any other that I have. No clumps at all (which can't be said for Maybelline!) While it doesn't exactly make them fuller, it gives them scary good length. Looks even better when paired with the Eye Enhancing mascara (: I did have some slight flaking on my lower lashes but I have that with most mascaras anyway.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I just brought this from my local Target. I really didn't know what to expect since I didn't read any reviews or do any research. Let me tell you that I'm so glad I made this purchase. I love the way the brush feels on my lashes not to harsh. It glides on so easy and smooth and stayed on my lashes ALL DAY long. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who's looking for a good inexpensive mascara that works.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO MUCH LOVE It's EVERYTHING I look for in a mascara! No clumping, stays all day, & doesn't smear! I love the fact that it's a silicone brush thing. If you don't have this in your life, you need it.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best basic mascara I've ever owned! I got this mascara free with an order a few months ago. I've never been able to find a good 'every day, not too expensive' mascara to wear on days where I'm just running to the store or going to class. THIS is it. I'm a high end kinda person when it comes to my makeup (I went to cosmetology school and I have done hair and makeup for a living), but this beats out every expensive mascara I've tried for day-to-day wear. You cannot beat the price, but it's not just a bargain - it's worth a lot more than what you're paying!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Wow. When I bought this mascara, I wasn't expecting anything amazing! But boy was I wrong. It goes on sleek. and stays on sleek. I have never, ever seen it clump. I apply 1-3 coats depending on my mood. The clump-free part is great, because other mascaras I try give you 'volume' by adding a sloppy, goopy mess on to your lashes. But this one just adds natural, beautiful volume and length that doesn't look disgusting. Also, $3! I really love this, and I doubt I will ever be switching.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sometimes good, sometimes dry i have been buying this mascara for a couple of years now, and yesterday, when i opened a new one, it seemed like there was not much product in the tube (which you can feel the moment you remove the applicator). and when i tried to apply it, it was very dry and barely any product on the brush, which made applying it rather difficult. i had to throw that one away and opened another one, which was fine. this has happened 3 times now. not sure if i will keep purchasing these or not.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this mascara so much! It is a very natural look, so it may not be for everyone, but it is just the look I go for. I hate big clumpy lashes, and this mascara absolutely does not clump! It darkens my lashes and gives them a little extra length but looks really natural.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing spectacular. I received this with a bonus promo code thingy, and I was happy to try this out because I'm currently looking for a new mascara. Unfortunately, I was a little disappointed.Pros:-Nice and black. The color is not at all transparent, and very rich.-There is a fair amount of product in the tube, which is a good size.-This was very easy to take off.Cons:-Flakes. A LOT. When I got home the day I wore it I had black smudges on the corners of my eyes and under them. I was only wearing mascara that day so it wasn't eyeliner.-This irritated my eyes a lot. It might have been the flaking, but it felt like there was something in my eyes all day.-The wand has a fairly nice design, but the bristles were very sharp and kind of pointy.All in all, this is not a very great mascara. A shame, really. I really wanted to like it. Oh well!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its ok its an okay mascara-its doesnt flake or clump, adds some volume. you dont get too much product on the wand at once. with 2-3 coats it gives naturally looking lashes. it is nice and black which is good
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful mascara! This is a great mascara, I have tried numerous kinds use them once hate them and never use them again. This mascara gives you full control. It is easy to build up which I prefer instead of too much going on the first application. It's almost impossible for it to clump. I put to coats on and it it's perfect and beautiful every time. It's a $20 mascara for $3! I will never get any other kind of mascara, I'm hooked.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Mascara I tried this a couple times and stopped because I absolutely hate this brush. It feels very cheap, hard and poky it really bothers my eyes. Barely any mascara comes out onto the brush I would use multiple coats just for some volume on my naturally long full lashes. I would only suggest it to someone who is on a budget and wants a look of barely there mascara. I bought this for the brush because I wanted clump free but honestly it was no different than any other brush I've tried clump wise. The $1 mascara works better save $2.
Date published: 2014-11-29