Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.405 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so good I just bought this mascara a couple of days ago online and it came rather quick which i was happy about but when i opened it to use it it was empty or dried out. Nothing came off the brush not even when i tried it on my hand and im really disappointed because i was so looking foward to using this
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple I love that this is a simple mascara. I don't like clumpy mascara that looks too fake. This is just a perfect amount of mascara to add just a touch to your makeup. It isn't clumpy at all and I even forget that it is on my lashes it is so light. When I received it in the mail there did seem to be product on the outside of the tube which I was a little hesitant about. I was worried that the product had dried out, but it was ok.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD i am DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!! i opened the package right when the mailman passed, when i opened it came all dry it was like rubber the bristles came right off
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This mascara is perfect! The bristles are incredibly effective in creating long, bold lashes.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I bought this mascara a month ago and love it. Other brands cause my eyes to burn, tear, and itch. But, not this one. I forgot I had it on. It is odorless and goes on light and smooth. I love it! My lashes look great and long. You have to try this!
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Lashes! I bought this mascara about a month ago and I love it! It gives me enough length and volume for everyday use. If you love the Covergirl Clump Crusher then you will also love this mascara. I will definitely be purchasing this now since it's a couple of dollars cheaper.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Absolutely love this product! It lengthens and I have short eye lashes makes me feel great!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MASCARA! This mascara is amazing! I have very sensitive skin and this formula is great! At first i was a little hesitant to try it because i thought it was going to be cheap but i was really taken back by the results it gave me. It makes your lashes look very natural and wispy. They are soft to the touch and not brittle or crunchy like some of the other mascaras make your lashes feel. This formula is supposed to make your eyelashes look and feel healthy and it does a great job of that! It is also VERY easy to remove with warm soap and water. And the best part about this mascara is that it's only $3!! You can't beat it. This is my new go to mascara!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I love this mascara, it doesn't clump and it doesn't flake . I travel with my job and sometimes I'm up for 18-24 hours and this mascara still looks great.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Natural Look I bought this a while ago, and I must say it is well worth the price. When I used this mascara, I didn't want spidery, clumpy, or even big lashes. This product does the trick. It turns your lashes darker and lengthens them without adding too much volume or clumping them. This is great for everyday makeup or something casual, and is very long lasting. It is great if you are just starting to use makeup or are a little young. I have since moved on to more heavy, volumizing mascara, but this one is perfect to start off with.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mascara So I bought this mascara out of curiosity and it was on sale. I can say I was nicely surprise, in a good way. When it isn't the best mascara on the market, it isn't the worst at all, specially with the price.This mascara is a formula that is a little more on the wet size, but nothing that won't drive quite quickly. This product is more of a lengthening mascara, but in a natural way. Don't expect telescopic lashes, no this mascara helps you define your lashes and give them a bit of length for a more "no makeup/natural" look.What really has make me like it a lot is the fact that it did not flake, smudge or fade at all, even when I've been having huge allergies and my eyes water like my boyfriend left me, and my mascara stays in place. Hot and humid weather and it stays in place. For me this is the most redeeming part of this product, specially when my experience with e.l.f. mascaras (essential line) has not been great. The brush in this product is the plastic type, a tad to big for my taste, but pretty good to work with.I might buy this product again, for a natural look or backup mascara.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All of elfs mascara that I've tried is useless. I will never buy another one from them. I've wasted a lot of money buying mascara from them.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mascara I've been using this about every day for the past three weeks and it's amazing. Absolutely no clumps, dries almost instantly, and my lashes look so long. It's good for everyday wear but it's also very buildable for more special occasions when you need a bit more, and it lasts all day, even 24-48 hours if I don't bother to take it off with makeup remover.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mom bought this mascara at Target because she was out, and it ended up being too 'light' for her. I know that there are other e.l.f. products that are specialized for lash volume, but at the time Target was all out of other kinds of mascara. She gave me the mascara because I don't like heavy makeup, and it is perfect for me! It is one of the few mascaras I have seen that doesn't clump. I love the clean feel of the brush, tube, handle, etc. I definitely recommend this to anyone who maybe just started wearing makeup, or wants length without creating a 'raccoon eye'. This is perfect for everyday use, however, I might use a thicker mascara for special occasions.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great for daily use. Makes my lashes stand out without any messes. Great product with an affordable price :)
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clump Free, Stays On All Day This is one of my favorite mascaras. It doesn't clump stays on all day. Makes my lashes look longer. Work long hours outside so I sweat a lot. Even sweating doesn't make it smudge or come off. It doesn't come off until I use cleanser at night when I wash my face.What's really great is that even though it stays on so well all day, it washes off easily.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW! All I have to say is wow! This mascara is awesome! No clumping, and it coats every single lash. Holds up well throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! I have been using this product for almost a year now and love it. I have gotten two of my girlfriends who use high end mascaras to switch to this. It goes on easy and stays on. I have to really clean my eyes in order to get all of this off.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with the mascara wand! I had originally bought this for my mom, but kept it for myself, because of how nice the mascara wand was! With this mascara, it helped keep the curl and had a nice pigmentation to it. This mascara had more lengthening to it rather than volume, which gives more natural looking lashes after applying one coat. My lashes did not clump at all, especially using other mascaras with it. I have wore this mascara to the gym, and it did not fade or give any "raccoon eyes". Overall, I am impressed with this mascara, and is added into my favorites!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I have used this mascara for years and ordered 5 tubes of it. When I received it and opened the first tube, the brush broke off in the tube. I then opened a second and third tube with the same result. The other two tubes were so dried out, I had to throw them away. I reported it and received a credit for them but was told there was a quality control issue with this product. I have not tried to order any additinal product at this time.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear! I like a "natural" looking mascara, and this works great! You can build up the color/thickness with more coats, but one coat works perfectly for me. It lasts all day and into the evening, and I haven't had any problems with smudging/smearing. Love it!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for everyday wear When I went shopping here for some new mascara, reviews pointed me to this particular one. I'm happy that I chose this mascara too. It's not a volumizing or lengthening product, but it works very nicely for everyday wear. Applying at least two coats will fluff out your lashes a little. Also, this stuff does not move once you apply it! I even have trouble getting it all off with baby oil after wearing it all day.In my experience, this mascara doesn't flake off, it's not messy and it's easy to layer. I'm not sure how it compares to e.l.f.'s other mascaras, but this one's got my five stars.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mineral infused makeup mascara I just bought mineral infused mascara goes on smooth no clumps definitely worth buying. a must have in your makeup collection.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not quite what I expected I do love the way it separates your lashes. Even with 2 coats you barely see you eye lashes. I wish it had more oomph to it. I goes on nice, but not thick enough. It almost seems like the bottle is about empty and I just opened it.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! Applies very well and makes my lashes look beautiful!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! Ok so at first I thought this was an average mascara decent length ok volume, but then I decided to layer, using a dollar tree mascara or even clear mascara, and BAM they looked like false lashes! great separation amazing length volume everything better than any high end mascara! best part... NO CLUMPS! no matter how much i layer no clumps 100% favorite mascara!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara, and cruelty free! My favorite mascara. We live in an area where e.l.f. isn't sold. After forgetting to re-order, I bit the bullet and purchased other major brands that are sold near us. I used them for several months with with poor results. It doesn't clump, it stays in place but is easy to remove. Affordable, and best of all cruelty free!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this mascara! I bought this mascara on a whim, just to try it. It is with great regret that I admit I had low expectations....but boy were they shattered! This mascara is amazing! It coats my lashes and separates them nicely. It's not thick and clumpy, but my lashes look long and defined. It's perfect for when you don't want to go over the top....and when you do want to go over the top, layer it underneath a more dramatic mascara as you would a primer. It is fantastic! I find myself reaching for this as opposed to my higher end Tarte & Too Faced mascaras for everyday looks. Please never change the formula, and never discontinue this product!!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lashes appear longer and fuller This product makes lashes appear longer and fuller. It is a lightweight formula, so it doesn't weigh my lashes after they've been curled. The wand and formula don't make my lashes clumpy or spidery looking. The best part is how inexpensive it is!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Natural Look! I love this mascara. I didn't have to wipe excess mascara off the wand first, like I do with most other mascaras (including high end dept. store brands). This mascara comes with a great bendy silicone wand that makes it easy to apply and coats and separates every lash. However, it's not heavy, goopy or clumpy. It was perfect for just darkening up defining and separating my lashes. This will be my go-to mascara from here on out.
Date published: 2015-03-28