Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.398633257403189 out of 5 by 439.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... This is a meh mascara, i received it in a free when you spend 10 set. If you are looking for a mascara that only coats your lashes, or if you're going for a natural look this may be for you. It wasn't for me.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! This is, by far, elf's best mascara! It is also as good as, if not better, than any other drugstore OR high-end mascara I have tried. It makes my lashes look thick and full. It stays put VERY well. I know it's a no-no, but I have fallen asleep with it on and slept all night, & woke up with it in place and no smearing! Don't think I will be wasting my money on any other mascaras from now on!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal Great mascara. Got this through a freebie for purchasing over £25, however I will be buying again, absolutely fantastic, one of the best mascaras I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I this very quickly became my go-to mascara. I used it once and I fell in love. I find myself reaching for it daily. It has a great formula and I love the wand. My bottom eyelashes are virtually nonexistent. However, this mascara really volumizes and lengthens. It has great color and I have not experienced any flaking at all. This is a really great product and the price is amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stay Power! I received this as an add on with my purchase and decided to test it out the other day. It didn't run or transfer and I forgot to take it off and I didn't find any of it on my pillow. Very impressed with this mascara.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the natural look I got this mascara with a gift set, and I'm quite impressed with it! It didn't flake during my morning workout, it removes easily, and it doesn't clump at all! I love the silicone wand, I don't know why every mascara isn't using one. It looks natural and is easy to build up for a more glam look. I might try more elf mascaras because of this one!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is by far the best mascara I have ever tried it separates my eyelashes flawlessly!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like elf's other mascara better.... If you're looking for volume and length from your lashes, you will be very disappointed...this provides neither for me. The only thing this product did was darken my eye lashes and made them feel extremely brittle
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural Looking Lashes I got this as a free gift expecting not to like it at all, but I LOVE it. I usually don't write reviews but I was honestly shocked with how much I liked it. My lashes look just naturally thick and they are soft and glossy and not clumpy at alllllll AND when I rubbed my eye--no smudging or irritation!! I do have to say though the applicator is floppy and hard to get used to.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Defining and amazing! So I will throw out there that I use Too Faced: Better Than Sex mascara, and this stuff is VERY comparable. The only thing this mascara is lacking is serious I volume. However, this is perfect. It doesn't smudge throughout the day (and I have oily skin) and it doesn't clump (which is always a problem with most mascaras). So for how inexpensive this is, it's definitely a good buy!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this a month ago and I love it! I love how I don't have to struggle to get it on both the upper and lower lashes. It doesn't clump which I'm very pleased about.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !! I have paid for expensive mascaras and finally found one that doesn't clump, smear,or make my eyes itch. Love the way they also make my lashes look long.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara for the price! I really like this mascara. It isn't clumpy and makes my lashes look longer. I haven't had any issues with it flaky. I will be repurhasing!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have used I have had this mascara for about a week or so and I have to say it is definitely the best mascara I have ever tried. It wins on all fronts - ethics, value, performance...its just great!I also really love it because it separates my lashes perfectly - no clumping whatsoever. Would definitely recommend <3
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised A very nice mascara - smooth application and not clumpy at all. It lengths my lashes and lasts all day for me.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than 3D Mascara I use to sell 3d mascra and this is so much better! It makes my lashes just as long with out the 2 step process! It does not irratate my eyes like some mascras!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I have tried so many mascaras that end up clumpy, flakes and have fibers getting in my eyes. Very pleased this mascara does not. Separates, defines and lengthens with a very natural look. Quite pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few months ago and it's amazing!! Most of the time Mascara doesn't do anything to my lashes and makes them twitchy. But this didn't. My lashes looked like fake ones and my eye did not get irritated by it at all!! The only problem is I'm already out if it and I don't wear makeup everday
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! I had not tried any previous ELF mascara products as I had often found in the past that cheap mascara ends up in a clumpy, flaky, gross mess. However, this one had great reviews, so I figured I would give it a shot. I am hooked! It does a great job of consistent coverage without clumping. I have long natural lashes and I am able to get good separation and definition with this mascara - better than a $20 one I had previously been using from Sephora. My lashes and my bank account are very happy!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. I gave it multiple chances. I have bought this a few times and while it was okay at first, I will never buy it again. Yesterday I opened a brand new tube and applied it before my date. An when I got home I had the worst raccoon eyes. I even used the primer underneath. I've bought other types from them too, and all are average and flake easily. I've even had to return brand new bottles because the formula was dry. After my last experience, I'm done for good.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to mascara for special occasions I don't wear black mascara often, but this has been my standby for the rare occasion I do. I had a tube of this from awhile back and I applied it and my eyes were really red and irritated from it. I wasn't sure if it was the ingredients or that it was a bit older and it was time for a new tube. I ordered a new tube and applied it and it didn't seem to irritate my eyes as bad so I am hoping it was due to it being older. I actually like this stuff because I am able to apply it and not have to deal with clumps like I do with other brands. It looks more natural and I like the ingredients. I do have one complaint though... it seems to flake off a bit after awhile and I have to wipe a few flecks of mascara off under my eyes occasionally.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago and it's my go to mascara ❤️
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural ive been looking for a mascara that gives my eyelashes a "me but better" look and this is *perfect*. i find other mascaras to apply so thick and heavy but this formula is amazing, i was so shocked that it was actually good because every other elf mascara is horrible lol they either flake or get sticky but i didnt have those problems with this product :)
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dont understand I bought this in store and honestly it felt like applied glue to my lashes because i applied to the top lashes and it stiffened them, and once i added to my bottom lashes i closed my eyes and they would get stuck together i had to immediately take them off because it was irritating my eyes. It's a no from me.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order this I just now open it it dry there's nothing in it
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Mascara From ELF Out of all the mascaras I have tried from ELF, this one is the best. This mascara gives a really nice natural and fluttery effect. It lengthens my lashes and slightly gives a bit of volume without the added clump. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is such a good, reliable mascara. One of my new faves. When you apply it the mascara it looks natural and gives my lashes a nice lift. Cons, the brush is a little flint and bends/dips a bit while I use it (but it does remain that shape) and I need at least two coats to make a visible difference. But- it's lightweight and doesn't make my eyes feel heavy!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contact lens wearers This is the only mascara that I can wear that doesn't irritate my eyes, and I have tried many! It does not clog or flake and gives eye lashes a natural look.Thank goodness I can again buy e.l.f products again in the UK
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's masara This mascara is just ok. It's not really good or bad. It's just average.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not damage lashes I have used this for 2 weeks and loved it immediately. It keeps my lashes separated, no clumping and does not damage my lashes like every other brand I have tried.
Date published: 2016-04-23