Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.4294 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All of elfs mascara that I've tried is useless. I will never buy another one from them. I've wasted a lot of money buying mascara from them.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mascara I've been using this about every day for the past three weeks and it's amazing. Absolutely no clumps, dries almost instantly, and my lashes look so long. It's good for everyday wear but it's also very buildable for more special occasions when you need a bit more, and it lasts all day, even 24-48 hours if I don't bother to take it off with makeup remover.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mom bought this mascara at Target because she was out, and it ended up being too 'light' for her. I know that there are other e.l.f. products that are specialized for lash volume, but at the time Target was all out of other kinds of mascara. She gave me the mascara because I don't like heavy makeup, and it is perfect for me! It is one of the few mascaras I have seen that doesn't clump. I love the clean feel of the brush, tube, handle, etc. I definitely recommend this to anyone who maybe just started wearing makeup, or wants length without creating a 'raccoon eye'. This is perfect for everyday use, however, I might use a thicker mascara for special occasions.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great for daily use. Makes my lashes stand out without any messes. Great product with an affordable price :)
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clump Free, Stays On All Day This is one of my favorite mascaras. It doesn't clump stays on all day. Makes my lashes look longer. Work long hours outside so I sweat a lot. Even sweating doesn't make it smudge or come off. It doesn't come off until I use cleanser at night when I wash my face.What's really great is that even though it stays on so well all day, it washes off easily.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW! All I have to say is wow! This mascara is awesome! No clumping, and it coats every single lash. Holds up well throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! I have been using this product for almost a year now and love it. I have gotten two of my girlfriends who use high end mascaras to switch to this. It goes on easy and stays on. I have to really clean my eyes in order to get all of this off.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with the mascara wand! I had originally bought this for my mom, but kept it for myself, because of how nice the mascara wand was! With this mascara, it helped keep the curl and had a nice pigmentation to it. This mascara had more lengthening to it rather than volume, which gives more natural looking lashes after applying one coat. My lashes did not clump at all, especially using other mascaras with it. I have wore this mascara to the gym, and it did not fade or give any "raccoon eyes". Overall, I am impressed with this mascara, and is added into my favorites!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I have used this mascara for years and ordered 5 tubes of it. When I received it and opened the first tube, the brush broke off in the tube. I then opened a second and third tube with the same result. The other two tubes were so dried out, I had to throw them away. I reported it and received a credit for them but was told there was a quality control issue with this product. I have not tried to order any additinal product at this time.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear! I like a "natural" looking mascara, and this works great! You can build up the color/thickness with more coats, but one coat works perfectly for me. It lasts all day and into the evening, and I haven't had any problems with smudging/smearing. Love it!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for everyday wear When I went shopping here for some new mascara, reviews pointed me to this particular one. I'm happy that I chose this mascara too. It's not a volumizing or lengthening product, but it works very nicely for everyday wear. Applying at least two coats will fluff out your lashes a little. Also, this stuff does not move once you apply it! I even have trouble getting it all off with baby oil after wearing it all day.In my experience, this mascara doesn't flake off, it's not messy and it's easy to layer. I'm not sure how it compares to e.l.f.'s other mascaras, but this one's got my five stars.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mineral infused makeup mascara I just bought mineral infused mascara goes on smooth no clumps definitely worth buying. a must have in your makeup collection.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not quite what I expected I do love the way it separates your lashes. Even with 2 coats you barely see you eye lashes. I wish it had more oomph to it. I goes on nice, but not thick enough. It almost seems like the bottle is about empty and I just opened it.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! Applies very well and makes my lashes look beautiful!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! Ok so at first I thought this was an average mascara decent length ok volume, but then I decided to layer, using a dollar tree mascara or even clear mascara, and BAM they looked like false lashes! great separation amazing length volume everything better than any high end mascara! best part... NO CLUMPS! no matter how much i layer no clumps 100% favorite mascara!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara, and cruelty free! My favorite mascara. We live in an area where e.l.f. isn't sold. After forgetting to re-order, I bit the bullet and purchased other major brands that are sold near us. I used them for several months with with poor results. It doesn't clump, it stays in place but is easy to remove. Affordable, and best of all cruelty free!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this mascara! I bought this mascara on a whim, just to try it. It is with great regret that I admit I had low expectations....but boy were they shattered! This mascara is amazing! It coats my lashes and separates them nicely. It's not thick and clumpy, but my lashes look long and defined. It's perfect for when you don't want to go over the top....and when you do want to go over the top, layer it underneath a more dramatic mascara as you would a primer. It is fantastic! I find myself reaching for this as opposed to my higher end Tarte & Too Faced mascaras for everyday looks. Please never change the formula, and never discontinue this product!!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lashes appear longer and fuller This product makes lashes appear longer and fuller. It is a lightweight formula, so it doesn't weigh my lashes after they've been curled. The wand and formula don't make my lashes clumpy or spidery looking. The best part is how inexpensive it is!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Natural Look! I love this mascara. I didn't have to wipe excess mascara off the wand first, like I do with most other mascaras (including high end dept. store brands). This mascara comes with a great bendy silicone wand that makes it easy to apply and coats and separates every lash. However, it's not heavy, goopy or clumpy. It was perfect for just darkening up defining and separating my lashes. This will be my go-to mascara from here on out.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love I use this mascara when it's just an everyday look. It gives amazing length and definition!!! Super pleased!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail mascara I've bought this again and again and have a few friends hooked on it too. The formula is wet and light. Makes my lashes long and separated. Not voluminous, but long and fluttery. I love it. If you're a heavy mascara girl, this might be a very natural look for you to try for daytime. Anyway it's amazing and you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectations! I have always loved elf, but I never thought I'd trust their mascara. I just picked this up at target and i LOVE it. It's lengthening, doesn't clump at all, and just looks so great on the lashes. It seriously exceeded my expectations and I think I'm going to start using it over my maybelline mascaras.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Honestly I was so skeptical when I ordered this mascara. I didn't expect ELF to have a quality mascara. Anyways, It was on sale for $1 at the time so I figured I'd give it a try. All I can say is wow, this makes your eyelashes look absolutely perfect. Length, volume and no clumps what more could you ask for? BUY THIS.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have This stuff is really great especially for the price.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I love this mascara! I have tried a few other elf mascaras and this by far is my favorite. I repurchase time and time again. I've tried other drugstore and high end mascara and couldn't do it. When I wear this, my lashes aren't clumpy, hard or trying to sword fight each other. Love love love! Go buy some now if you are a no clump, separated, soft lash kind of person :)
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have ever used! First time I used this mascara, I was amazed at how well it went on, no clumps, no crumbs in the afternoon on my cheeks. Now several weeks later, it applies just as good as when I first opened the tube. My lashes grow downward and after using the curler, most mascara will cause my lashes to droop, but not this one, it is light and coverage is fantastic. Good Job!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than some of my urban decay mascaras So glad I gave this a try, I was skeptical. This product does not clump, very black, and defines my lashes really well! It gives great length and volume. Only downside is I feel there is not much product in the tube, not a deal breaker since it's so affordable!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Coverage and No Clumps, Super Hard to Remove. I bought this mascara after having an issue with the duo mascara I bought from ELF. I was very happy to use this product. I like the brush, it isn't very messy, and I think it makes my lashes look great. The brush seriously allows now clumps to form. However... This stuff does. Not. Come. Off. I can use makeup remover, wash my face, and take makeup remover to it again and there is still a ton of waxy mascara all over my lashes and eyelids. It also seems like it flakes off all over my cheeks during the day, and good luck trying to get the flakes off without it deciding to blend into your foundation and give you gray streaks.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! This by far is the best mascara I have ever used!! I have extremely sensitive eyes when it comes to mascara, after about 5 hours my eyes would itch, get red, be watery, to the point I had to remove it.....and I have tried everything from drugstore brand to the high expensive brand....the only brand that I could use was LancĂ´me.....until now!! This mascara does not irritate, goes on great, I love the brush...it gets every lash!! No smudging, no watery eyes...nothing!! This is my new mascara...I can't believe the price...I would pay more, that's how good this is!! Love It!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lashes fallin off i bought this a week ago. When i wear it feels okay but when iam taking it off my lashes are falling off along with the product. i have used many other mascaras before but i never had this problem..
Date published: 2015-01-31