Mineral Infused Mascara is rated 4.3971 out of 5 by 418.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago and it's my go to mascara ❤️
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural ive been looking for a mascara that gives my eyelashes a "me but better" look and this is *perfect*. i find other mascaras to apply so thick and heavy but this formula is amazing, i was so shocked that it was actually good because every other elf mascara is horrible lol they either flake or get sticky but i didnt have those problems with this product :)
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dont understand I bought this in store and honestly it felt like applied glue to my lashes because i applied to the top lashes and it stiffened them, and once i added to my bottom lashes i closed my eyes and they would get stuck together i had to immediately take them off because it was irritating my eyes. It's a no from me.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order this I just now open it it dry there's nothing in it
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Mascara From ELF Out of all the mascaras I have tried from ELF, this one is the best. This mascara gives a really nice natural and fluttery effect. It lengthens my lashes and slightly gives a bit of volume without the added clump. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is such a good, reliable mascara. One of my new faves. When you apply it the mascara it looks natural and gives my lashes a nice lift. Cons, the brush is a little flint and bends/dips a bit while I use it (but it does remain that shape) and I need at least two coats to make a visible difference. But- it's lightweight and doesn't make my eyes feel heavy!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contact lens wearers This is the only mascara that I can wear that doesn't irritate my eyes, and I have tried many! It does not clog or flake and gives eye lashes a natural look.Thank goodness I can again buy e.l.f products again in the UK
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's masara This mascara is just ok. It's not really good or bad. It's just average.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not damage lashes I have used this for 2 weeks and loved it immediately. It keeps my lashes separated, no clumping and does not damage my lashes like every other brand I have tried.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara I bought this mascara about four months ago (give or take a few weeks) and I'm just now running out of product. I almost never get clumps and I haven't noticed any flaking - I actually just repurchased. I definitely recommend this to anyone in the market for a new mascara :)
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I just received my order a week ago and started using it right away. I use this mascara when I only want t single layer. It looks great!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your money and buy THIS mascara I was in the market for a new tube of mascara because the designer brand that I spent $21 on didn't even last a full 2 months before becoming flaky and smelly. I decided to buy this for $3 from Target. I am so happy I did. It is clump-free, buildable, and creates beautiful definition and length for my lashes. Dare I say it is comparable to 'They're Real' at an amazing fraction of the cost!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Lengthening This is easily the best mascara I've ever used. I've tried a large variety that promise extra volume and length with no clumping, but I've never really been satisfied by any of them (even the big, brand name mascaras). It seemed like the ones that promised fancy features and extras were the messiest and the clumpiest. So I decided to try e.l.f.'s Mineral Infused Mascara simply because it sounded simple and didn't advertise anything flashy. I was VERY surprised with the outcome. This mascara goes on clean and the wand does a great job at separating my lashes. There are no clumps, it dries fast, and it even makes my eyelashes look 3x longer without looking fake or over-the-top! I don't plan on switching mascaras any time soon.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this item in the e.l.f. play beautifully box, this item is works great! It makes my eyelashes feel and look longer and fuller!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible product.. this is not a good product. do not recommend it.. .
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Doesn't clump or smudge.. Seperate my lashes.labd get fed length. So amazing
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Surprise! Over the years, I spent a fortune on expensive renowned/designer brand mascara. ELF's mineral infused mascara is as good if not better, for a fraction of the price. Try it, you will be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have sparse, thin asian lashes that point stick straight. I've always had to use waterproof (and it always made my eyelashes fall out!!) to hold a curl. This mascara took me by surprise! I absolutely love it! I've tried all kinds of highend and low end mascara. I actually like this mascara better than he Too faced better than sex mascara! How crazy is that? For 3 dollars you really can't go wrong!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutey love it! Recommend to everyone . It last long and does not make eyelashes look too thick, so it looks more natural and long.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! I have been using this mascara for just over a year. My lashes are thin, short and blonde at the tips. The Mineral Infused Mascara does a wonderful job of defining my lashes while giving them the appearance of length.I would love to see a brown-black to give a softer option for blondes!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This mascara doesn't clump at all and makes lashes look beautiful and long!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This mascara just wasn't that great. You get what you pay for in this case. It didn't really volumize or lengthen, I guess it just made my eyelashes black.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara I recommend to everyone... This is one of my favorite Mascaras, amazing look
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soooooo Disappointed I had a terrible experience with another e.l.f. mascara, so I was eager to try this one, since it had such great reviews. It had been out of stock for a while at my local store, and I was so happy that it was finally in. There was hardly any product at all in the tube and it was very flaky. I had to use 4-5 coats to look like I had any mascara on at all. The only reason I gave it 2 stars is that the silicone/plastic brush is nice.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! In love!! I wasnt expecting a whole lot from this mascara but once i tried it on it was amazing especially with it being only $3. I have farely short eyelashes so i like length and separated lashes and this does an amazing job at it! You wont regret this purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than covergirl This mascara is great. I used to use great lash by cover girl and this is way better! It goes on better, clumps less, and STAYS BETTER! Oh my goodness this mascara lasts like 10 hours. Totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara! I've used this mascara for about a year now and I have absolutely no complaints! It goes on smooth and dries quickly enough but still gives me time to comb my lashes before it sets, if need be. I've never experienced flaking or running, even after an intense workout. It also holds up fairly well against tears and will otherwise last until it's washed off.This mascara is well worth the $3 it costs. I plan on sticking with this one for as long as possible!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I bought his maybe a few weeks ago and to be honest its a pretty good mascara. The bristles on the wand are my only problem. They are plastic and hard, so it hurts to get by your lash line, also its a little bit messy so be careful when you apply. other than that, its lengthening and it stays on all day, so its pretty good.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lashes look natural but full!! I am very happy with how full but natural looking my lashes look with this mascara. I just hope that the minerals help with growing even more lashes!! Although I don't think there is much mascara in the container. For the price it should be enough!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara! I love this mascara so much, it works so well and makes my lashes long and full of volume. I typically apply 2 layers and sometimes reapply and extra layer in the afternoon if I have something to do that day. Best if you curl your lashes first!HOWEVER, when I get into the shower when having this mascara on, it gets EVERYWHERE. Under my eyes, on my cheeks, on my forehead, even. It takes me a extra few minutes to get it off than other mascaras.
Date published: 2016-01-26