Concealer is rated 3.2427 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible color I got the ivory and the color was way too orange for my pale complexion. Other then that, it was smooth and thick.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I'm actually suprised by some of the negative reviews because I absolutely love the product. I purchased the product in "Honey" at a local store. Upon applying, I was impressed on the smoothness & coverage. It blends perfectly with my foundation. I dont use an under eye primer nor do I use a setting spray and it lasts all day. This is a budget friendly concealer and for the price, i expected it to be disappointed. I am totally satisfied and will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh.. This concealer doesn't really cover anything. Also, I bought the lightest shade there was & it was still too dark. ELF has a lot of great products, but this one just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! First time i wore this concealer, i broke out the next morning. Does not blend well AT ALL! Smells like molding clay and it feels like it too.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh Although the shade matched my skin perfectly, I found that this was too thick and not blendable at all. I used it for about two weeks until I just got so fed up with it. I would put some on my face and would not be able to blend it out at all so I would literally have a bunch of thick lines on my face that were virtually impossible to spread out. It did, however; have very good coverage.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I use this everyday! Creamy consistency, opaque color, and no scent is awesome!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The actual color did not match the package AT ALL! I bought this concealer in ivory. I opened it and the actual color was totally different then the color on the package! It was orange, & on the package it looked ivory. I was very disappointed, wouldn't recommend this unless you prefer to be orange. The consistency was great if you don't care to be orange.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not look anything like the color showed I got this protect in beige and ivory. In was going to use it for courtoring. I have exteamly light skin, asin most ivory colors look tan on my skin. But I decided to try it. First off the ivory and beige when put on skin look the same like the same exiect color! Also they look slighty red for some reason.I have a pink undertone to my skin so that's a big no no for me. In the end I gave tgis stuff away because walmart would not take it back.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was okay I bought this hoping to use it on my undereye area and it just didn't work for me. Its consistency is thick and oily and it wasn't smooth at all. Once it was on an area it stayed, I had trouble blending it.HOWEVER, i do use it on blemishes and smaller areas and it works great.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Creamy Coverage! I bought this ages ago, then sort of just forgot about it. This morning I broke it out again to focus on my permanent college-student-under-eye circles and was reminded just how much I love it! It goes on so easily straight from the stick with light, gentle strokes, but you can also run a liquid foundation brush over it to get into tight places. TIP: With all e.l.f. products, I assume they'll come out darker than they look (seems to be a trend) and tend to get the lightest in most of the concealers and foundations. It's easier to darken light foundations/concealers with bronzers, highlighters, etc. than it is to blend out something way dark!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this thinking that it would be bad, but it was only $4.00 at target so I wouldn't care. My opinion has totally changed! I love it so much, it stays on all day and it has amazing coverage. I have sensitive skin, and it doesn't make me break out. GOOD JOB ELF!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No. When I got it, it worked okay on my skin. It was great to swipe on in the car on the way to school if I was running late. It was not that cakey which was a big problem I have had with concealers. The big problem I had with it was that the tip of it broke off within a week of use. I tried to get some more concealer my twisting some out but it was ALL broken off, and it's theres only about a inch of concealer in the thing. I would not buy it again, but i'm just a very picky person when it comes to concealer. 
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its ok! I only use this for under my eyes....it obviously doesnt last all day but for the first couple hours its does brighten up my eye area. 
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was ok... i wasnt to happy with this concealer i was expecting a bit more out of it than i did from the essential line concealer but i was wrong im sticking with the essential line one instead. so it was ok not the best on my list..
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concealer That Doesn't Conceal I bought BEIGE a few months ago. It doesn't cover up a thing and actually draws more attention to trouble spots. It also has a weird pink tint. I now only use it around my eyes to help lighten up dark circles. 
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No coverage! I got this concealer today and literally put about 10 coats on my under eye circles and it didnt cover anything! all it did was cake up on my face and look disgusting! I guess that's why it was 3 dollars.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yyyeeeeeessss! I absolutely love this product. I found that it was so cream in aplication an easy to blend. I find that easy to blend is a hard feature to find in stick consealer.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm not usually one for stick concealers because they tend to dry out my skin and end up looking too cakey, but this one hydrates and goes on smoothly without caking. If I ever need to quickly run out the door, I'll swipe this on any spots and under my eyes and then all I have to do is set it with powder and I'm good to go! Really impressed by this product. 
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I just bought this concealer and I love it!! It works very well for oily skin.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Orange is good I don't think people understand the point of a concealer...you don't want to lighten, you want to brighten!an orange or peach tint in your concealer cancels out the dark marks under your eyes! Orangy tint is a good thing! MAC has a concealer that is and orangy color like this and it works great
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage! I got this in ivory and it is too orange for me to use daily, but if I have a tan going on in the summer, I will use it. The coverage is great!!! I look refreshed around my eyes when using this, but it does hang out in the fine lines.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I've been using it for 6 months already and I don't only use it as  concealer but also as a highlighter i like the texture it doesn't crease on me its I use beige and thats the perfect color for me thank you elf
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible bought this 1 week ago. horrible product I got shade ivory .. too pink, think and cakey
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye concealer! I have fair skin and dark under eye circles. I have this in ivory and the slight orange tint completely cancels out the purple bags under my eyes! I don't use it anywhere else because for that, it would be too orange. It goes on smoothly, but you need to have a light touch, and be sure to set it with powder or else it WILL crease. It's the only under eye concealer that has worked for me!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like this one! I bought this in hopes that it would be comparable to my old fave Cover girl and I was pretty disappointed. I returned it the next day. It does not have a lot of "coverage power" goes on too light and leaves small streaks by days end.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was ok I bought this concealer just to try it out and it was ok. It did cover everything but it felt cakey and heavy. I also bought the tone correcting concealer and it was to light, so i put this over it for color and worked fine. It also broke a lot.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for under eyes! I am pretty fair-skinned and bought this in Ivory. It was more peachy than I expected, but the slight orange tint works perfectly to cancel out the purple under my eyes! It is also very creamy and medium coverage, but buildable. I would give it 5 stars if it did not crease, but I noticed some creasing if I put on too much. I use this under another concealer that is closer to my skin tone (less orange) and the combination works great!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Orange and Hard to Put on I was really excited to buy & try this concealer, but I was disappointed. When I got it, I tried it & from the start I was frustrated because you have to push down super hard to get it to come onto your skin. When I finally got it on, it was very orange! I won't be buying anymore of this!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey, orange I bought this not really expecting much and it did dissapoint. I'm pretty fair skinned and it was just almost orange on my skin. This is not an under eye concealer by any means. It WILL settle in your lines. Will not be repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go with beige if you have ivory skin I'm typically ivory skin but I saw the beige one in the store and it looked like it was a match so I bought it. I really love this concealer and I'm pretty picky. Goes on smooth and even. My advise if you have ivory skin just buy beige. It's not too dark and it seems like people are finding the ivory too orange.  I will absolutely purchase this again.
Date published: 2014-04-02