Eyelid Primer is rated 4.3008 out of 5 by 1,180.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good for a buck I have this in Pearl.  It is pretty good primer for $1!  It does keep the oily lids at bay, and does make eyeshadow colors stick better and appear more vibrant.  I find it a little dry in texture.  If you can't afford Too Faced or Urban Decay, you could do a lot worse than using this instead.  That being said, if you can afford Too Faced or Urban Decay, they are much, much better.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday Use! I got this in 'sheer' to use as an everyday primer. I have oily lids that causes many of my shadows to crease. With this product, my looks last all day long!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I bought this a few weeks ago when I ran out of my Urban Decay primer, hoping that this would be an exceptional product for far less.. I tried it one with some more natural looking eye makeup and didn't really notice anything negative. It wasn't exceptionally good either. Didn't make the colors pop but it didn't make my eyeshadow crease, it was just there.. Then today I decided to do something more drastic with my eyeshadow and it's as if I never put it on. I'm very disappointed. 
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my eyeliner last all day! Got this with my haul, and it's amazing! I use this before I put my eye shadow and eyeliner on, and it made them both stay all day so I'm very happy with this product. I know it was just a dollar but it's a high quality and long lasting primer.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! for only a dollar this kiddo is freaking cool!! i love this have always bough it in the color sheer and it has never let me down. sure my eyeshadow starts to crease after 6/8 hours but its better than creasing after an hour.. this is a must have.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a hard time finding a good eye shadow primer because my eyelids do tend to get pretty oily and crease. This is the ONLY primer I have tried that actually keeps my shadow in place, keeps it from creasing, and keeps it from getting too oily and wearing off! I have tried Urban Decay Primer Potion, Lorac Behind The Scenes Primer, and loads of drugstore primers, and none of them do nearly as good a job as this one! I wasn't expecting anything out of this product since it was only $1 but I was wrong, and so pleasantly suprised! I purchase these 2-3 at a time in case I ever can't find it!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or Miss I heard great reviews about this product and wanted to try it. About 3 minutes after putting on this under eyeshadow, I had a crease line on both eyes. It did make my eyeshadow last on my lids, but it definitely creased. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this made me so happy! this product really grabs your eye color and holds it all day I am an older lady and use this product around the entire eye area and WOW..no fake look and the eye lifting effect is awesome!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product i bought this about 3 weeks ago and its a good product it keeps my eyeshadow for a long time and it goes on smoothly and it doesn't feel like i am wearing anything.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall works great It great, works as a concealer and primer in one! The only problem I have is I have very sensitive skin and sometimes the brush is a little rough and irritate my eyelids.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for Some This has been my go to primer for years now. It's a tad drying, but I notice no strong smell or anything like that. It works well for powdered shadows, but I find that I can't ALWAYS rely on this primer for creme shadows. 
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN URBAN DECAY!!!!!!! I bought this primer due to the positive reviews that I heard on youtube. I constantly heard that it was as good as Urban Decay; however I disagree..... I think it is better!!! I bought this in the color Pearl. I love how it applies with a white tint to make eyeshadow colors appear brighter. I apply this before putting on eyeshadow from my naked 3 palette. My eyeshadow lasts all day and looks like I just put it on hours later!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do like using this primer (not as much as some higher end ones) but I feel like it is a tad drying on my lids so I have to be careful about how much I apply.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I got this primer in both the sheer and the pearl, and I'm in love with them. The pearl tho is very shimmery so it's only good with sparkly or shimmery shadows the sheer you can use with any eyeshadows and it's all good.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've been using this product for YEARS. And for some reason, I haven't reviewed it yet. To make a long story short, I work in a pizzeria in the middle of July. It gets upwards of 100 degrees in the entire restaurant every day and my makeup STAYS PUT. I have NEVER had an issue with my eye makeup creasing when I use this. Through school, work and whatever else I may do, this stuff holds up. I've only ever tried it in the 'Sheer' shade, but I definitely will try the others! 
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I bought this 3 weeks ago and I adore it. I got it in sheer and it goes on very nicely. Like all E.L.F. products a little goes a long way. One dot on each lid is enough.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so happy with this product! I bought this product a little over a year ago and I LOVE IT. I used the entire tube and continued to scrape the little off of the sides even after it was empty. My eye shadow stays on all day and doesn't crease whatsoever. I have a slight amount of discoloration and the color Sheer is pigmented enough to take care of it, but not enough to look ridiculous. I would easily buy it again. I have to wipe a little bit on my eyelid and rub in with my ring finger to blend it out, but that's not really a complaint. 
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does just what it should Why spend more money on a primer when this one does just what a primer should: makes your eye makeup last longer and keeps colors looking vibrant. I use this in sheer, but can't wait to try it in champagne with my next order.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, Great Price I bought this two months ago in the Sheer color. So far I have barely any complaints. I used to get creases in my eyeshadow and so i stopped wearing it, but with this I have no problems all day long! My only suggestion is that the application brush is not realistic for applying to your eyelids because it puts too much product on with that wand. I tend to just use a small dab on my finger, that being said, this product does only cost a dollar or two so it certainly gives you bang for your buck! 
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from doesnt crease my eyes tend to crease without a primer so i thought i would try this out, i got this in the "color" shear and when i first put it on it looks really greasy but i take my face powder over it before putting on eyeshadow and it works great i dont see any creasing on my eyelid
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Amazing This primer is great. It last long product wise and it makes the shadows last long as well. This primer is amazing and affordable. A BEAUTY MUST HAVE!!!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have this in pearl, even though it's a great primer I don't really like the fact that it's SO shimmery! It has so much glitter in it. It does do it's job very well though, so I think I'm just going to buy the natural skin colored one instead of the white one. 
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyelid primer does its job really well, i have it in the color pearl, it adds a nice white base to make colors pop. the eyeshadow stays in place all day and doesnt move. Has a smoothe finish to apply eyeshadow, it also has a tint of glitter or sparkles in it. now the only bad thing is... it has a very strong almost glue smell, goes away very quickly though.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acts as a high-end product! I have this in the color sheer and i love it! I use it everyday under my eyeshadow and it does wonders. My eyeshadow comes off vibrant and lasts up to 8 hours. It is a little watery but i personally dont mind that. I will forever repurchase this because of the quality and the price of only one dollar! Definitely check it out! 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I was looking for a product that will stop my eyelid from creasing especially that I wear eyeshadow on daily basis for long hours. ELF primer forms a layer on the eyelid that prevents eyeshadow from creasing. The thing is the layer is whitish which is a little annoying for me since I have tan skin. I usually wear brown eyeshadow on top so you can't really tell I'm wearing primer.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I got this and it was nice a smooth when putting on but when I wash my face it would not come of I put so many different face products on my eyes put it was still sticky I do not like this
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST primer i have ever used This was the only primer i used for a long time and is still my fave primer
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail Eyelid Primer This was the 3rd eyelid primer that I had tried and the first one that didn't crease on me during the day! I am so happy that I found this product! It is long wearing and doesn't cause your eyeshadow to crease during the day! I am so very pleased with this product! I purchased mine in the shade Sheer.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful, but don't expect miracles I really love this eye primer, but it doesn't last forever. I have oily lids and this definitely makes my eye shadow last longer. It will smear eventually, but for the price, it is worth the touch ups.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every single day! I bought this a few months back and I remember thinking, "This probably won't work very well.." but it was only $1 so i couldn't pass it up even if it was a dud.My conclusion is that it works!!! It's a fantastic buy and does it's job sooooooooooooo well, it moisturizes, primes and just does it all! I actually recommended this to my best friend and shes been using it for a good while now! It doesn't crease on me, now I've used this on my mother (48) and she have slightly wrinkly eyes and it doesn't seem to crease either, Great buy!!!
Date published: 2014-06-27