Lip Balm SPF 15 is rated 4.3153 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm I previously purchased two of the lip balm. Liked them so much I purchased the other 3. They are creamy and long lasting. They provide just a hint of color which I really like.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple I get this in the nude and its just the right amount of tint. Its a wonderful moisturizer and the SPF is a must. It would be great if the tube was a bit bigger but otherwise no complaintss!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great pigment and coverage. My lips feel conditioned when I wear this, too. As good, if not better, than the usual high-send lip balm I used to wear - and costs about 30x's less. The nude is perfect for every day work wear.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spf Great color, nice smooth application, no weird smell or taste, not overly glossy. Does bleed slightly if lips are unlined.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around! It moisturizes like my best chapstick, but has the perfect tint of subtle color. Dont even need a mirror to apply. And you CANT beat the price! I'm ordering one in every color.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft I bought the clear one so I'm not sure about the tinted ones but I love it so much I can keep it in my purse and it has now replaced Baby Lips as my favorite lip balm.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great balm! I bought this lip balm 3 weeks ago and I use it all the time. It has a great color pay off for a balm, is very moisturizing, and is not at all sticky! I have noticed it isn't super long lasting, so the color doesn't stay forever, but it does leave lip moisturized. Great product for an amazing price.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite lip balm! I've been searching for a cruelty free lip balm and this may end up being my go to. I can see how the minty smell may be off putting to some, but i actually love it. I have the color peach, and it's surprisingly pigmented for a tinted balm. It adds a nice, even touch of color that is noticeably different from my natural lip color without being too dramatic. I think I'm going to purchase the clear one as well. I just wish it came with more product!If your lips are extremely dry or chapped, this will accentuate the dryness. However, after using it for a few days I think my lips have become more moisturized.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing I use this under lipsticks the tend to dry out my lips. It smells a little weird but it works well.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear is good. I was anticipating using it as a balm to keep my lips from getting chapped so I chose the clear. It has a nice sort of minty smell but no taste and has a little gloss and goes on smooth. I like it quite a bit. Isn't waxy like a typical chapstick. Almost glides on like baby lips in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS BALM!! I absolutely love this balm! I got mine in the Full Lips kit and wore it all day the next day! It's so smooth and has an amazing minty scent!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color I bought this about 2 weeks ago and the color is amazing and it really does hydrate my lips.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !! I bought this a month ago and i think i made a great purchase. Its very moisterizing on the lip and good pigmentation on the lips. And I love love the minty tingering on my lips !!!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGG I bought this yesterday, and already im in love wit it. I bought it in pink and it looks so gorgeous. also it smells minty which I love and you should totally pick this up!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth feel!! I purchased this product a week ago at my local CVS and I can't get enough of it!! It goes on with a smooth creamy feel and adds just enough color for me. I love the fact that it contains SPF 15. I hope to eventually get all colors. This is now my go-to lip balm. Thanks e.l.f!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Lipbalm SPF15 I love this lipbalm!! I got the other lipbalms last time I ordered from elf and I hated them. They felt oily on my lips. This one however feels amazing! I got it in the rose tint and it is the perfect wash of color for me. This is my favorite lipbalm!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Did 3 purchases in a month and i bought this item twice because i loved the first one so much.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell and tingle I received this in the $5 lip kit promotion that elf had last month and I am SUPER glad I came across this! The smell is nice and minty and i love the tingly feeling it gives my lips. I received it in the shade "Pink" and it has a very nice baby pink color. I dont mind at all that it is a pigmented balm. I like having this on the go. If you are looking for a more nude lip color I would also brush on the elf conditioning lip balm in "Nice & Natural" it creates a very pretty nude pink color.One thing I wish this had was a longer lasting formula. the color will stain for me but the balmy feeling of it wont. If anyone else has this problem, it helps to drink a lot more water in order to avoid chapped lips.overall worth the buy! I have ordered it in the shade "Peach" because I cant get enough!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I bought this product in the color nude and I am in love with it! I'm very fair skinned so it's very hard to find any nude products that won't make my lips look odd (plus my top lip is rather thin) but this product was perfect! I get so many compliments from people plus my lips feel amazing (definitly rivals Burts Bees)
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Balm Love it. Love the smell and tingle that it has. I'll be trying the other colors. My first purchase was the Pink.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture and color I bought this in nude the other day and its seriously the only thing i will apply to my lips now. Its such a nice color and its so easy to apply. It makes my lips soft and shiny, and is so small it can fit in my clutch! I love it!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the makeup. Its nice and not expensive. The lipstick that I always get from e.l.f I buy a few of them at once so I can never run out.LOL
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! the color is very pretty and it is very obvious. the color stay and it does moistures my lips. however, my lips felt dry after few hours. overall it's a really good product!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels great! This lip balm is silky smooth with a gentle peppermint scent. It has a cool, tingly feel when you first apply it. I love this balm but unfortunately it only comes in a few colors, none of which are right for me. I would appreciate a color slightly more cocoa than the current "Rose" color elf offers. Because of the limited color selection I give this product 3 stars. In all other ways, it's a 5 star product!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! But... This is a wonderful lip balm! It's very smooth and has a minty feeling to it, though it might only work if your lips are smooth already or if you use the lip exfoliater first. The color of the balm enhances any cracks or uneven parts of the lip. I will definitely buy more when I run out of the one I have. I bought this in Pink.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Smell ! I bought the nude shade a few days ago thinking it would actually give me a nude lip but it actually gave me a organeish lip color. I wouldn't recommend buying it in a nude color but maybe the others are better. It also comes off rather quick. The smell peppermint smell is actually pleasing to be honest. The packaging it rather cute and small.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUUUPER SMOOTH LIPS Beautiful color, soooo smooth. Leaves my lips super hydrated and smooth, with great color!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from similar to baby lips I really like the texture and minty smell. It is comparable to baby lips which is usually what I like. I don't like to wear lipstick on a daily basis, but I have very pale lips so the slight tint of the peach or nude is really flattering. The only flaw in these is that if you have dry or cracked lips already the color collects on those cracks and exaggerates them. Either exfoliate your lips first or save it for a less chapped day.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Even after I exfoliated my lips, this lip balm sets in every line possible. Not moisturizing whatsoever! I trusted the good reviews and bought 2! I feel bad now :(
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pigmentation! Just got this tonight and I love it! Ever since I tried the Tarte lip tints at Sephora I wanted something similar but a little less pigmented. Something in-between a lipstick and chap stick, and this is it! I have the pink color which I really like because I don't really have any pink lipsticks or anything so its nice to have a new color! Plus the price is AMAZING.
Date published: 2015-02-21