Lip Balm SPF 15 is rated 4.3147 out of 5 by 232.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this lip balm! The pink is beautiful! It has a great feel and looks great!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I have this in the color pink. I purchased this quite a while ago and I loved it. The color payoff is buildable and it is moisturizing, BUT the smell to me isn't pleasant. I smell a kind of green tea, minty, weird smell. Other than that it is great AND has SPF!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's CHANGED! I loved this stuff sooo much that I reordered 5.  Unfortunately the very slight minty smell that I liked is gone but more importantly it is thicker an I don't like the feel as much.  It used to be really smooth now it is heavier. I compared one I already had to make sure side by side and am Disappointed! It used to be my favorite and I have tried many lip products by elf.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product but you must exfoliate I love the feel of this product on my lips it's slightly mint flavored. The lasting power is quite nice, it almost stains your lips and fades out without being blotchy.The peach color is more a coral than a peach but the color is still quite nice. My only warning is that you HAVE to exfoliate your lips when you use it otherwise the product tends to setle in the fine lines of your lips.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful until you leave it in your car. If you live in an area that is super warm be careful this stuff melts. I had it in clear and it worked great, had a good smell and it really helped keep my lips moisturized. But I left in my car and over the time of spring to summer it melted into the lid and all over the inside of my cup holder. So, if you don't do that it should work just fine. 
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this lip balm in pink and nude and I LOVE them. These add noticeable color without being heavy or sticky. Also the mint flavor is an added bonus! 
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lip balm! I LOVE this lip balm. I was skeptical at first because I originally ordered it in Peach and was very disappointed with the color... It was more of a coral and clashed with my skin tone. That being said, I decided to give it another shot and ordered the Clear and I couldn't be happier. I love the mint scent, I love it's even application, and I love the tingly feeling on my lips. Also, you just can't beat lip balm with sunscreen in it! I appreciate the extra protection. This is a good product that I would absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth This went on so well! Especially after the lip exfoliator! Bought this in nude and rose! Love and would by again!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that impressed I got this in Rose. It feels moisturizing, but I'm really not a fan of the color. It doesn't apply smoothly; instead, the color seems to concentrate in the little crevices on my lips, so it looks weird. The clear might be better, but I wouldn't really buy this again.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased Product Is pretty good. It smells a little like carmex and mint but It's not very strong so I'm not sure what others are smelling. The product is very pigmented and gives lips a noticeable tint. There's a slight tingling feel which isn't painful or anything. Just very cool. Packaging is great. Would definitely recommend this. The lip balm consistency is more like lipstick than Chapstick but I love it just the same
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I purchased the clear for this product, and I'm so glad I did. It applies smoothly, and helps keep my lips in tip-top shape.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I was skeptical of buying this product, but I don't leave home without it. It is extremely moisturizing, the color is perfect for my light skin and an added bonus that it has an SPF too.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but didn't last long I bought this and absolutely loved it! I started to use it and before I knew it, the tube was coming to a end. Great product but definitely didn't last long.  
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for...:( I purchased the Peach and the Nude.  I did not taste any mint, but I use Buxom alot and that is high mint, which I luv so I may not have noticed.  The peach color was OK, and the Nude was more of my style.  I was wanting a Balm though, and these definitely did not fit the bill.  They were more like lipstick for me.  They were very cakey and looked it.  I do not like that chunky stuff on my lips.  It had that look when you put lipstick on when your lips are dry, my were not...YUCK!  Had high hopes for these with all the reviews, but really a big ZERO for me. May possibly try the plain and see what happens but will never buy a color in these ever again.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so I have these lip balms in pink and neutral they are great they are very pigmented and they are something I just love to throw in my bag and take with me they are easy to use and they are great for everyday wear
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall hit with a hint of miss... Purchased four "colors" and overall love the moisturizing feel. Not tacky. The UV protection was a must for me, since I have fair, dry skin- sadly, this includes my lips. Nice staying power for a balm.  Colors are more pigmented than expected. Clear: 5 stars. Purchased two. One for me and one for daughter. This will be used daily by both of us and we will be purchasing this repeatedly.Peach: 4 stars. Brighter, more color than expected. Cute color, but doesn't look good on me- at least not in the winter (maybe with a little more color on my face in the summer I can pull this off). I could use it to mix/go over another lipstick, so all is not lost.Nude: 3 stars. Hate this shade of nude on me. Completely unusable. More "orange/brown" and pigmented than shown. Far more than a "hint" of color. I can see it looking great on someone who loves the warm brown nude shades. Rose: 5 stars. Again, more than a "hint" of color, but looks so gorgeous on, I can't complain a bit. Great color without the feel and commitment of a lipstick. Definitely will be a repeat buy! 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Mosturizing I bought this today in nude and it's SO moisturizing! However the pigmentation is not good at all. When I put it on my lips, it looks like I didn't do anything at all to it.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible color I got this in Peach and it doesn't look like it does on the screen. It's much brighter and doesn't look good on me at all. Would recommend this for darker skin. It is very smooth though.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation but not super hydrating This lip balm is good. It is not sticky and has great pigmentation. When I put it on, it did a little tangling sensation but nothing to big. But for a lip balm it is not super moisturizing.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I bought Rose color and am happy with it. It has a lightweight and moisturizing texture that feels pleasantly smooth on the lips without being sticky. Gives a high shine finish. I feel it lacks adequate UVA protection, though, based on the ingredients.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so smooth! received this as a free gift with my purchase. I usually don't use lip color, just plain chapstick. received the nude, it's fantastic!! so smooth, looks great and smells even better! tingles your lips!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tint I have this lip balm in rose and pink. The pink one is slightly tinted, but the rose one is almost like a lip balm/red lipstick hybrid. It's good if you want an extra pop of color along with the benefits of lip balm. The only thing I don't like is that the color can become patchy.  But it is just a lip balm, after all.  It's not meant to be like lipstick.  Overall, I like it. 
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I got this for free with a coupon. It does give that kind of fresh sensation - as if rubbing mint on your lips (think about how it feels to rub Vick's Vapor rub on your chest). This could potentially burn if your lips are cut open. That being said, it does have slightly wax feel. I'm growing to like the "mint" feeling though.I got the Nude color and it is nice. A suitable color for just lip balm. All I really have to say is that you have to reapply often. 
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received the Nude lip balm free with a coupon. LOVE it. Great nude matte finish. Doesn't feel dry and caky like most matte lip products. Perfect color for my ivory skin tone. Love the cool minty tingle.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Experience I purchased this item a few weeks ago and just recently received it. I tried it out and it burned my lips. Let's say, it feels like mint eating your lips alive. I would not recommend this product. It also contain a odd smell.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smooth I bought this in peach, its a very pretty color and it goes on smooth, and light. The only thing I do not like about it, is that it has like a minty feel. Other than that I love it.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color and formula are amazing. the packaging is also very easy to carry with you
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Got these a month ago in nude, pink and rose. They are GREAT! Keep one at my desk, in my purse and one in the car. Getting the peach one today. Very moisturizing and the hint of color is perfect. Need to reapply often, but I don't mind!
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I got the nude shade and the color is really pretty! It feels nice and moisturizing on the lips. Doesn't last too long, but I don't really expect that from a lip balm. Definitely going to purchase this in other colors!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I purchased the clear lip balm because I wanted the product for its main purpose: to moisturize. The clear has a nice, minty smell. It is moisturizing and feels like it sinks into your lips with a lightweight, protective coating. It looks nice on its own or layered over lipstick. Once again, another e.l.f. product with great value and high quality!
Date published: 2014-01-18