Lip Balm SPF 15 is rated 4.2989 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst lip balm ever When I first got it i used it it and it burned my lips!!!! I couldn't know why and the smell it was awful:( i am really sad I thought it will be the best balm but its not it has like the smell of Vicks
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find I have struggled finding the right nude color for my tan skin tone. Love This Color!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, different kind of lip treatment! After reading reviews I thought this would be more of a balm and less of a tint but while this stuff definitely moisturizes, it also has lots of pigment. I do like it, but I can't use it every day like I thought I would be able to. After a few applications it does become a little cakey and needs to be completely removed before applying again.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It used to be a lipstick... now it's a chapstick I bought the nude color about a year ago and it has been the only lip stuff I used to the point I ran out. I bought another about a week ago and it's totally disappointingly different. The old formula was much more pigmented and matte and went on super smooth and lasted a long time on my lips and was tingly. This is none of that... just a boring chapstick feel without the tingle and hardly any color to it. I really wish e.l.f. would bring back the old formula it was much much better. Very sad about this.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from more colors I absolutely love this when they had it in plum. The other colors are odd and don't look good on me. Please make the plum color again!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them. I had to re-order this in Peach because it somehow got stuck in the cap, but I love it. It's the perfect pink shade and can complement most skin tones. The red one is also great. They are very sheer and I wear them on days when I just want a bit of color without going for a full lipstick. They really are a balm too, so they moisturize the lips.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BALM EVER I just got this today and as I left the store decided to try it out. OH MY BEST LIP BALM EVER!!!. Just wish there were more colors to select from at the store. They only had nude. I know what my co workers are getting in their stockings for Christmas e.l.f I love you :) You stole me from Bare Minerals and saved me from the cost of Urban Decay. Thank you for making such an amazing line of makeup at a crazy low price.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect texture I bought this in Pink and the color is absolutely stunning! It goes on evenly and keeps your lips moisturized. Sadly I couldn't wear this product for long because of the strong mint smell. I can't stand the smell of mint and my lips are super sensitive so they started to burn a little. I'm sure if you liked mint it wouldn't be a problem for you and my sisters love it.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it a lot Great color. Smells great. Has a soft texture and goes on smooth. I purchased 2 of them and gave one to my mother. She loves it! She said that it doesn't feel caked on and sticky like lipsticks generally feel like.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this lip balm. It applies smoothly and it has a nice peppermint scent. I lasts decently long and looks beautiful, i always carry it with me.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm in clear and peach! I struggle to find lip products I like. This is by far my favorite from ELF. I am pretty pale, but with yellow undertones, so I always look better in peachy pinks. This balm in peach is too peachy by itself, but when I use the matte lip color in praline to line and this on top, it is the perfect color for me! It has a hint of mint as well, but they seem to be phasing that out. No problem for me, I still love the color, the light feel and moisture!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Colors are nice and accurate, but a little too shimmery for me. I wish I had known about the shimmer. The color does get into the lines of my lips and look a little strange.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. It gives the perfect tint to the lips. I got the rose color and since I'm not used to seeing lipstick on myself, this is a great middle ground for me.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! I haven't had much luck in the past with elf lip products, but this is definitely the best tinted lipbalm I've ever tried! It gives an even application, good pigmentation, smells slightly minty (which I love), stays on for a while and just looks great and natural. I have it in pink and rose, and I love both. I'm sure I'll be getting more soon.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does Its Job I purchased this for my friend in the shade "Clear". Upon receiving it, I didn't expect it to be so small! Maybe it's just my fault for not looking at the size on the package or watching the video, but I wish there was more product. Nevertheless, the balm is smooth and hydrating. The SPF 15 is a HUGE bonus to me! Will be purchasing many for balms for friends and family after this.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back Plum! I LOVE this product, the plum is not too pink - not too dark, feels great, looks great. No lipstick lasts long on my lips so I must re-apply often. This I can put on without a mirror! I am 55 years old and have tried hundreds of lipsticks, colored balms, glosses, etc over the years, this lip balm in plum color is my all time favorite - please please please bring this color back!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VERY Bright Balmy, moisturizing, effective. But the pigment (I have Pink) clings to all the dead skin and wrinkles on your lips. It's very conflicting. I want to like it but Pink is so bright it shouldn't be so... unflattering. I'm assuming the clear balm is the best way to go.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chapstick I got one of these in clear to help prevent sunburn on my lips when I'm out all day and I was pleased by it. It isn't greasy or odd smelling, I like its slightly minty flavor and it feels good to apply.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application nice tint of color This is great a great lip balm to wear during the day love the SPF and smooth application. The tint of color goes great with my caramel skin!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Just got this and while I wasn't that excited for this, it ended up becoming my favorite in the haul! The color is gorgeous and has a nice, buildable pigmentation that won't become overbearing.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I have this in 'peach,' which a lovely peach color (I know Captain Obvious). It was waaaay more pigmented than I was expecting, but I love it. It perfect for a no makeup kind of day. I need all of them...
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of color, not much moisture I bought this in Pink and it had a lot of color, but it was very lacking in the balm department. Also, the cap did not stay on well as it does not have a click or latch to hold onto it, so it wasn't practical to carry this in my purse because the cap came off so easily.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lip balm!!!!! I bought this about a month ago in nude, and it is the best. I've never used a tinted lip balm before do it is for that reason that I only bought one. With that said I will be buying this again and in other colors as well. ELF is becoming my go to cosmetics line. #satisfied
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from what happened to plum? I loved the Plum...what a pretty brown plum it was. Elf, I wish you would give us some warning when you are discontinuing colors! 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the minty scent! Got the shade Nude and is a perfect pinky nude. I love the scent and is very moisturizing to my lips. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but smelly I bought this last year to keep in my backpack for school. I used it a few times but ended up throwing it into my makeup storage and never using it again. It's nice and soft to put onto the lips, but it smells...almost like plastic. It felt kind of waxy, also. I bought the "Nude" shade, and it was fairly sheer so it didn't make my pale face look to dead.I recommend this, only if you don't have a sensitive sniffer!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm I bought this in rose and I love it. It's true to color, feels hydrating and light on the lips, has a slight minty scent, no funky taste, and has very good pigmentation for a tinted lip balm. Rose is actually more opaque like a lipstick. It comes in a nice metal tube, and the SPF is a bonus. It's an especially good deal if you can get it 50% off like I did.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minty I got this color in peach and it's a bit more orange than it appears online. Not as moisturizing as I thought it'd be. Also, has a minty/ tingly feel so if you're sensitive to that, don't get this product.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth I've been using the lip balm in pink for little while now. I love how smooth it is and that it has spf in it which protects my lips from the harsh Vegas sun. I also like that it's a little minty. Just wish there were more colors.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this lip balm! The pink is beautiful! It has a great feel and looks great!
Date published: 2014-06-26