Lip Balm SPF 15 is rated 4.3264 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Just got this and while I wasn't that excited for this, it ended up becoming my favorite in the haul! The color is gorgeous and has a nice, buildable pigmentation that won't become overbearing.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I have this in 'peach,' which a lovely peach color (I know Captain Obvious). It was waaaay more pigmented than I was expecting, but I love it. It perfect for a no makeup kind of day. I need all of them...
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of color, not much moisture I bought this in Pink and it had a lot of color, but it was very lacking in the balm department. Also, the cap did not stay on well as it does not have a click or latch to hold onto it, so it wasn't practical to carry this in my purse because the cap came off so easily.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lip balm!!!!! I bought this about a month ago in nude, and it is the best. I've never used a tinted lip balm before do it is for that reason that I only bought one. With that said I will be buying this again and in other colors as well. ELF is becoming my go to cosmetics line. #satisfied
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from what happened to plum? I loved the Plum...what a pretty brown plum it was. Elf, I wish you would give us some warning when you are discontinuing colors! 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the minty scent! Got the shade Nude and is a perfect pinky nude. I love the scent and is very moisturizing to my lips. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but smelly I bought this last year to keep in my backpack for school. I used it a few times but ended up throwing it into my makeup storage and never using it again. It's nice and soft to put onto the lips, but it smells...almost like plastic. It felt kind of waxy, also. I bought the "Nude" shade, and it was fairly sheer so it didn't make my pale face look to dead.I recommend this, only if you don't have a sensitive sniffer!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm I bought this in rose and I love it. It's true to color, feels hydrating and light on the lips, has a slight minty scent, no funky taste, and has very good pigmentation for a tinted lip balm. Rose is actually more opaque like a lipstick. It comes in a nice metal tube, and the SPF is a bonus. It's an especially good deal if you can get it 50% off like I did.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minty I got this color in peach and it's a bit more orange than it appears online. Not as moisturizing as I thought it'd be. Also, has a minty/ tingly feel so if you're sensitive to that, don't get this product.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth I've been using the lip balm in pink for little while now. I love how smooth it is and that it has spf in it which protects my lips from the harsh Vegas sun. I also like that it's a little minty. Just wish there were more colors.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this lip balm! The pink is beautiful! It has a great feel and looks great!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I have this in the color pink. I purchased this quite a while ago and I loved it. The color payoff is buildable and it is moisturizing, BUT the smell to me isn't pleasant. I smell a kind of green tea, minty, weird smell. Other than that it is great AND has SPF!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's CHANGED! I loved this stuff sooo much that I reordered 5.  Unfortunately the very slight minty smell that I liked is gone but more importantly it is thicker an I don't like the feel as much.  It used to be really smooth now it is heavier. I compared one I already had to make sure side by side and am Disappointed! It used to be my favorite and I have tried many lip products by elf.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product but you must exfoliate I love the feel of this product on my lips it's slightly mint flavored. The lasting power is quite nice, it almost stains your lips and fades out without being blotchy.The peach color is more a coral than a peach but the color is still quite nice. My only warning is that you HAVE to exfoliate your lips when you use it otherwise the product tends to setle in the fine lines of your lips.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful until you leave it in your car. If you live in an area that is super warm be careful this stuff melts. I had it in clear and it worked great, had a good smell and it really helped keep my lips moisturized. But I left in my car and over the time of spring to summer it melted into the lid and all over the inside of my cup holder. So, if you don't do that it should work just fine. 
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this lip balm in pink and nude and I LOVE them. These add noticeable color without being heavy or sticky. Also the mint flavor is an added bonus! 
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lip balm! I LOVE this lip balm. I was skeptical at first because I originally ordered it in Peach and was very disappointed with the color... It was more of a coral and clashed with my skin tone. That being said, I decided to give it another shot and ordered the Clear and I couldn't be happier. I love the mint scent, I love it's even application, and I love the tingly feeling on my lips. Also, you just can't beat lip balm with sunscreen in it! I appreciate the extra protection. This is a good product that I would absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth This went on so well! Especially after the lip exfoliator! Bought this in nude and rose! Love and would by again!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that impressed I got this in Rose. It feels moisturizing, but I'm really not a fan of the color. It doesn't apply smoothly; instead, the color seems to concentrate in the little crevices on my lips, so it looks weird. The clear might be better, but I wouldn't really buy this again.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased Product Is pretty good. It smells a little like carmex and mint but It's not very strong so I'm not sure what others are smelling. The product is very pigmented and gives lips a noticeable tint. There's a slight tingling feel which isn't painful or anything. Just very cool. Packaging is great. Would definitely recommend this. The lip balm consistency is more like lipstick than Chapstick but I love it just the same
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I purchased the clear for this product, and I'm so glad I did. It applies smoothly, and helps keep my lips in tip-top shape.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I was skeptical of buying this product, but I don't leave home without it. It is extremely moisturizing, the color is perfect for my light skin and an added bonus that it has an SPF too.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but didn't last long I bought this and absolutely loved it! I started to use it and before I knew it, the tube was coming to a end. Great product but definitely didn't last long.  
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for...:( I purchased the Peach and the Nude.  I did not taste any mint, but I use Buxom alot and that is high mint, which I luv so I may not have noticed.  The peach color was OK, and the Nude was more of my style.  I was wanting a Balm though, and these definitely did not fit the bill.  They were more like lipstick for me.  They were very cakey and looked it.  I do not like that chunky stuff on my lips.  It had that look when you put lipstick on when your lips are dry, my were not...YUCK!  Had high hopes for these with all the reviews, but really a big ZERO for me. May possibly try the plain and see what happens but will never buy a color in these ever again.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so I have these lip balms in pink and neutral they are great they are very pigmented and they are something I just love to throw in my bag and take with me they are easy to use and they are great for everyday wear
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall hit with a hint of miss... Purchased four "colors" and overall love the moisturizing feel. Not tacky. The UV protection was a must for me, since I have fair, dry skin- sadly, this includes my lips. Nice staying power for a balm.  Colors are more pigmented than expected. Clear: 5 stars. Purchased two. One for me and one for daughter. This will be used daily by both of us and we will be purchasing this repeatedly.Peach: 4 stars. Brighter, more color than expected. Cute color, but doesn't look good on me- at least not in the winter (maybe with a little more color on my face in the summer I can pull this off). I could use it to mix/go over another lipstick, so all is not lost.Nude: 3 stars. Hate this shade of nude on me. Completely unusable. More "orange/brown" and pigmented than shown. Far more than a "hint" of color. I can see it looking great on someone who loves the warm brown nude shades. Rose: 5 stars. Again, more than a "hint" of color, but looks so gorgeous on, I can't complain a bit. Great color without the feel and commitment of a lipstick. Definitely will be a repeat buy! 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Mosturizing I bought this today in nude and it's SO moisturizing! However the pigmentation is not good at all. When I put it on my lips, it looks like I didn't do anything at all to it.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible color I got this in Peach and it doesn't look like it does on the screen. It's much brighter and doesn't look good on me at all. Would recommend this for darker skin. It is very smooth though.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation but not super hydrating This lip balm is good. It is not sticky and has great pigmentation. When I put it on, it did a little tangling sensation but nothing to big. But for a lip balm it is not super moisturizing.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I bought Rose color and am happy with it. It has a lightweight and moisturizing texture that feels pleasantly smooth on the lips without being sticky. Gives a high shine finish. I feel it lacks adequate UVA protection, though, based on the ingredients.
Date published: 2014-02-06