All Over Color Stick is rated 3.9449 out of 5 by 581.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luminous blush I bought this in persimmon to try as a hilighter and it works as that and as blush. I really love the soft color on my pale skin. It also isn't too shimmery since I usually go for matte. I would not advise to use it on lips though, unless you want a really frosted look. It has a very strong smell of fruit loops which I like but could be overpowering for others.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok. This is one product that I can give a decent rating on. I got it in all three colors and I like the consistency of the product. The only reasons why I can't rate it a 5 stars is that the product isn't as much as the picture depicts it to be. The amount is about 2/3s of image keep in mind that they're little tiny sticks. The last reason why I can't give it 5 stars is because the Face Whip has a much better consistency and you get way more product. Both products are for the same thing face, lips and eyes...So if you want this product just buy the Face Whip instead.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink Lemonade and Persimmon I bought the Pink Lemonade stick over a year ago, and the Persimmon about a month ago. I'm not sure if they've changed the formula for Pink Lemonade since I've had it so long, but it works well as a blush, with some shimmer. I think it's pretty long lasting (i.e. it's still on at the end of the day). It's ok on the lips, a bit drying and very shimmery, so if you don't like shimmer on the lips than don't use it for that. The Persimmon is lighter than the picture on the website, more peachy golden than the pictured tan, and works well as a shimmery highlighter but wouldn't use it as a blush as it doesn't have a bright enough color. Blending is key with this product. I haven't tried either stick on my eyes. It's a pretty good buy for a dollar, if you like shimmer.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Toasted I'm a beautiful chocolate girl and Toasted is my absolute favorite. Please bring it back, so disappointed to see that it's been discontinued.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous blush Please bring back Toasted. OMG.... so disappointed. Love love love All Over Cover Stick but the color called Toasted has been discontinued. Horrible. Again, please bring it back. It really is the best color of the choices.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rivals benefit's High Beam this is the best highlighter ive used. i like the texture and its easy to apply. and yes, its as good as any high end highlighter that costs five times as much. ive compared this to benefit's popular High Beam and its pretty much about the same. so save your money and get this highlighter instead of you're looking for a good one!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dissappointing I decided to buy this as a dupe for the NARS Copacabana multiple and was super exited to get it. However, it is extremely hard to blend and looks like a line on my face. After trying to blend it with my fingers and a brush, nothing worked. I'm so sad because it would've been a great product otherwise!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome used as cream blush I use the Pink Lemonade color as a cream blush, and it is perfect. Blends really well, and stays on. Very easy to use. I also tried spotlight on my brow bones to lighten the tone and highlight, but with not great results. I could see crease lines within a couple hours of application. Stick to using these colors on your cheeks - not eyes.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My MUST HAVE I have this product in Persimmon and Spotlight. AND I LOVE THEM BOTH! They are amazing highlighters and blushes. Or they can work as a base under powders for a slight glow. I use these all the time and even have Spotlight in my MUA kit.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Theses are seriously GORGEOUS. I use them as a blush. They are a bit shimmery but they just give you that glowy, dewy look. I am obsessed with the golden peach color but also have the pink lemonade which is a classic pinky color. They both smell like fruit loops (which is kind of awesome) and they are long lasting and super blendable. They were smaller than I thought they would be, but for a dollar I wasn't disappointed. I'm reordering right now.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as Blush I bought all the colors cuz they were only a dollar. I loved the golden peach. The others did not look good on me. I came back for more golden peach. I hope my daughter will like the other colors. Hate to waste them. Shipping too expensive to return but glad I tried them all. I love the glow it gives me and it lasted all day.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS This product is great. Super easy to apply for busy mornings and beautiful colours. However, I am very disappointed that "toasted" is no longer available because it was my favourite eyeshadow! Really made my blue eyes pop. Hoping it will be available again!!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay I got the Pink Lemonade shade and it smells really good but I don't like the texture for a blush. Its a nice color but it feels sticky on the skin and isn't very easy to blend.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've got to say.. I can care less about this product. Its not sticky, but it felt stickier than I thought. Pigment isn't that great. Ugh. Just disappointment all around.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I love this product so much and have my friends and family wearing it now too! It adds the perfect sheer shimmer that everyone needs to brighten up their face and accentuate the cheek bones! I add a line on each cheek bone, down my nose, under my eyebrows, and tiny bit above my lip! As for color, I am pretty pale and love the Permission color. It has the perfect shimmer with just a tiny bit of pink to it! I cannot say enough good things about this product! (I just bought 10 with the 40% off sale so that I wouldn't run out!)
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I have been buying this product for the past two 1/2 years and I LOVED the "Bronze" colored stick. I am very disappointed that they no longer jave this color as an option. It was great!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very naturally looking color I actually got this in my bonus mystery bag so I didn't really purchase it for myself. I also didn't really need it since I have a pretty prominent natural glow on my cheeks, but I used it on my friend for a formal.She isn't used to wearing makeup and this looked great on her. It has the slightest shimmer so that it gave her cheeks a very radiant glow. I have the color Golden Peach and it's really like a rosy pink color with very fine sparkles. It smells very nice as well. The color is also very slight so you can add however little or lot that you want.I only used it on her cheeks for a nice subtle blush. I think you can also use it on eyes and lips, but I have not tried that as of yet.Overall I was extremely surprised by how beautiful and natural looking the product was, and throughout the night the color stayed on pretty well too. It's not for me, but I would definitely recommend it to people who sometimes look a little washed out under foundation or other heavy makeup.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product in either Persimmon or Lilac Petal as a blush, and Golden Peach as an eyeshadow, but I'm frustrated that Toasted has been discontinued since I contour with both blush and bronzer. What happened? Please bring back Toasted!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells delicious! I use this as a base for my eyeshadow, and it works really well. It works well as a highlight too, although I don't highlight very often. It doesn't have the best staying power on its own, at least not on my skin (it's a little oily in the T-zone, and normal to dry everywhere else). Setting it with a translucent powder or another highlight powder works too. They smell really good too, which I didn't expect, but I love that! They have a very subtle sweet scent which is delightful. 
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called 'Essential' For a Reason I love this so much! I have it in the shade Persimmon and it works quite well as a cream blush (so natural on fair skin) and I also use it on my eyelids with the ELF eyelid primer. Haven't used it as a lip product yet, but I'm sure it would be very good. Smells nice and fruity, and packaging is so convenient for traveling or someone on-the-go. I will definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not noticeable on my skin at all... ;( I got this in "Spotlight", hoping that it could work as a highlight on my cupid's bow...  I'm always looking for a good highlight above my lip because nothing seems to stay up there... ;)So unfortunately for me (I usually fall in love with most "e.l.f." products), I have to give this three stars.  I just don't find that it has any noticeable shimmer or glow...  It kind of looks like a pale veil over my skin, with no reflective properties or shimmer of any kind.It might possibly look a little more noticeable on someone with a darker skin tone (I'm around NW 20), but even then, I think it would be more preferable for this to be a bit more reflective or at least have a satin finish.I very much liked the scent though - light and lemony;  it's identical to the Shimmering Facial Whips, which I much prefer to this stick.  If you are looking for a good highlight above your lip go for one of those Whips in "Spotlight" or "Rose Petal" ("Rose Petal") is almost identical to "Benefit""s "High Beam".Texture wise, this stick is kind of like solidified cream but a bit stickier.  If you happen to like the color or find a great use for it, you will probably enjoy the way this product blends out.  It doesn't set though and will remain a bit tacky as long as it stays on your skin.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waaah! Please bring back toasted, give us a gold and light brown! I use this for a quick summer look or to brighten up during the day. Awesome brushed around eyes, great on lids...especially toasted, also great on cleavage and shoulders. I love it under lip gloss and on lower lip for a pout. I even put a bit on top of foot to highlight in sandals.  It's a primer, a blush, and Spotlight is gray over lip bow and under brow. What more can you want for a buck! The smell is a bit unusual but you get used to it. It's not a strong smell or anything the texture could be softer, but if you warm it in your palms it's fine.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture and Payoff But Is Scented I bought this in the shade Lilac Petal because it looked very light and I have fair skin. The colour is actually darker than I thought it would be but it blends well enough and looks great. The texture was creamy and smooth and very blend-able. I noticed when I first applied it that there was a very noticeable perfume in it, which worried me since perfumes usually irritate my skin but it hasn't bothered me at all and smells great. My only advice is to look up swatches online to get the right shade for you.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK for on the go glow. I got this in Persimmon and it's a pretty versatile stick. I keep it in my bag for touch up glow after lunch, but it's a little thick, I think, to do what it needs to do effectively. Even though it feels heavy when you first put it on, I blend it in under my brow and on my cheekbones as a highlighter, but it tends to strip the make up that was underneath so the stick gets dirty and needs to be cleaned. It's texture is too thick for my lips. I have mixed skin and this has not made me break out. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Bought this several months ago and don't know how I've lived so long without it! I've tried it on my lips and eyes, but wasn't a huge fan of it, but! I use it every time I wear makeup as a blush! Even when I'm in a hurry, I'll use this and then mascara for a fresh glow
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I am sorry but this is no high beam.  It is a sticky highlight and difficult to apply.   The  price is great for the cheap packaging it has. Watts up from benefits glides on so smoothly but for that you need to pay up. I will buy the oeverycolor because of the price. I do not recommend this product for a special occasion but for every day use yes definitely.  I will definitely try other dupes for high beam to see which is better. Not impressed with this one. nice pigment.  I know I can't ask more for a buck.  I bought it in persimmon.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really horrible shades that don't blend Because it's so difficult to tell what pigmentation is really like online, I bought two shades, Pink Lemonade and Spotlight.The Pink Lemonade was so reddish I cannot imagine a single person on whose cheeks it would look normal (really, it's like streaky sunburn) and the Spotlight was chalky white (and I'm a fairly pale, as this happened in winter). They also don't blend.DO NOT BUY THESE THEY ARE SO DISAPPOINTING.I have used the Radiance Enhancer in Spotlight for years; use that instead if you want an easily blendable face highlighter.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product! It helps to create a more bright an glowing look to my fair skin tone! 
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on eyes! I got the toasted one and it's perfect as a base color for a daytime smoky :) then I added a darker brown eyeshadow (mix of snakebite & suspect for naked2) to my outer corner of my eyes = just perfect. It lasted all day without creasing. 
Date published: 2014-02-26