All Over Color Stick is rated 3.9822 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as Blush I bought all the colors cuz they were only a dollar. I loved the golden peach. The others did not look good on me. I came back for more golden peach. I hope my daughter will like the other colors. Hate to waste them. Shipping too expensive to return but glad I tried them all. I love the glow it gives me and it lasted all day.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too drying Wayyy too drying on the lips. Makes them sooo chapped. Not even sure how I would use this as a blush because it's like a lipstick tube...very thick and cakey. Pretty colour, though, I sometimes use this on my lips despite the drying just because of the colour. But if I find a dupe I'm definitely switching
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a blush! I bought this in Golden Peach, and I swipe it on my cheeks for a peachy glow. Blending with your fingers works best for this product. On the lips by itself it's just ok, but I tried using it as a gloss on top of regular lipstick and it looks spectacular! I did also try it as an eyeshadow and it is too creamy and sticky for that - it creased even with primer and I just didn't like the way it looked or felt on my eyes. However, as a blush and gloss it is amazing and worth every penny. I'm going to be trying all of these out - I have a feeling the clear shimmery one will be a great highlighter!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I love this for my cheeks and after reading reviews I am going to try it for my lips when I don't want a lot of lipstick on me. I love the golden peach because that is what I mostly wear. Peach looks good on me. However sometimes I wear pinks so I bough the Pink Lemonade but no way is that pink. Wish I knew which one was pink. I am here now to buy more golden peach and going to try the lilac in hopes it goes with my Pinks. Everyone is different so when I see bad reviews on this I think well for a dollar try it. You may love it Worth the buy.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too stiff for its intended purpose This is true to color etc and nicely shimmering, BUT.. too stiff, it doesn't glide on at all, it is rough and pulls the face, trying to get it on, and if you do get it on, now its too much. With a brush lapped over the top and then put on the face, it is somewhat workable, but again, stiff and hard to work with. Makes a decent day light shine and color to eye lids but, that is about all, which is a pity .. the color is SO pretty but the density makes it too hard to spread on the face for the shimmering intended.. soften out the mix so it glides...
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Just got my ELF order and I am so happy with all of my products so far! This still will be better used in the summer time! I don't mind rubbing it in either. Love the color. Lilac petal.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good It's not perfect, but it's not horrible either. It works awesome for your lips, I haven't tried it as an eyeshadow yet, but only because I think it would work terrible for that use. For a cream blush, it works OK. It goes on as pigmented as you choose, but the biggest problem is trying to find the best way to blend it. I've tried blending it with my fingers and a brush, and neither worked great. Blending with fingers seems to be the best way. And even then it still doesn't look perfect. The color is very pretty with subtle shimmer.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect! I never felt comfy wearing blush until this came along, I love this as blush, i haven't used it for anything else yet but I imagine it will be great... It blends really well and is a great color for me (used pink lemonade)
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile product I have this item in both "golden peach" and "spotlight". I use the peach as a blush and sometimes as a top coat on my lipstick if it's a very bright red. I use spotlight as a highlighting cream and it is very nice. I like the smell of the product and it goes on fairly easy.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS AS A LIGHT CREAM BLUSH * :) I am so happy I bought this! I had it sitting around and my other blush by elf does not pick up much product the contour + blush palette. So I decided to try this on my cheeks and OMG, let me tell you the PERFECT COLOR came off. I just applied on the apples of my cheeks after my contour. Didn't need a brush or anything it blends perfectly with my fingers, infact just applying it from the tube you don't even need to blend. Like it looked good like that but of coarse I blended it out a bit.I am italian, but a very light italian as it is winter but I still have those yellowish undertones and this is perfect for my skin. Not too harsh but just perfect. =)Can be used as a lip stain and eye shadow. Very versatile. Like you can throw it in ur purse and even if u have nothing else with u bring this.Also I am 26 so I'm at that age you know... Lol So what I noticed is that this cream consistency gives me a good dewy kind of look instead of the powder blushes make me look older. Hope this helps some one.:)
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elf All Over Cover Stick, I luv you!!! In all honestly I bought this several months ago, I put it in the basket to qualify for free shipping. When I received it, I briefly looked at it and put it in the "I'll try later basket." This stick is amazing!!!. I've used it to highlight eye shadow, to add shimmer to my lips, or as a primary lip color-with lip liner. I am loving the versatility of this little stick. It adds an extra pop to my make up and it feels and smells wonderful.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to apply!!!! I bought this about a month ago and I love how easy it is to use! I bought lilac petal and I just love the color and how well it blends on my fair skin. I use it almost every day between my eyes, lips and cheeks and I still have more. I was really pleased by the amount of product there was!!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS This product is great. Super easy to apply for busy mornings and beautiful colours. However, I am very disappointed that "toasted" is no longer available because it was my favourite eyeshadow! Really made my blue eyes pop. Hoping it will be available again!!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome I was skeptical, but after experimenting, it is my favorite. I love how it can applied, I can use very little to a lot. The only disappointment is the packaging. I wish it was more of the product in one container because I used it every chance I get. So that lasted less than 30 days.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay I got the Pink Lemonade shade and it smells really good but I don't like the texture for a blush. Its a nice color but it feels sticky on the skin and isn't very easy to blend.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok I bought this in spotlight to use as a highlighter for contouring. Itsa little thick and not very easy to blend. I think a cream formula would have been better but for the price I can't complain too much
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUPE I bought this in the color Pink Lemon aid, hoping for just something nice to apply on my face. I didn't have the highest hopes for this because I usually purchase Orgsm (The profanity filter prevents me from saying the name) by NARS. That color is usually 39.00. This is an almost dupe for the color, and I think it goes on creamy-er. I love love love this color, and I love the price even more. I will definitely be repurchasing
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I've been using this in the Pink Lemonade as a blush recently, and it stays better than my usual blush from other brands. It's easy to blend and build.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for I buy tons of elf, I got two of these from Target in a peachy color and a pink and was pretty disappointed. The texture was odd, it was like a moist crayon. It wasn't dry exactly but neither stick would color my skin but did leave an somewhat sticky residue. I'm extremely pale so colors are usually magnified on me. I wouldn't buy this again as neither one worked.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to blend! This product is super easy to blend, very lightweight, and beautifully pigmented.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've got to say.. I can care less about this product. Its not sticky, but it felt stickier than I thought. Pigment isn't that great. Ugh. Just disappointment all around.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I love this product so much and have my friends and family wearing it now too! It adds the perfect sheer shimmer that everyone needs to brighten up their face and accentuate the cheek bones! I add a line on each cheek bone, down my nose, under my eyebrows, and tiny bit above my lip! As for color, I am pretty pale and love the Permission color. It has the perfect shimmer with just a tiny bit of pink to it! I cannot say enough good things about this product! (I just bought 10 with the 40% off sale so that I wouldn't run out!)
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Peach The product doesn't look like the picture but looks like the product feature in the video. Color is beautiful, but color is subtle unless you put on more than a swipe or two. This color looks beautiful all over my face, lips, eyes and compliments my skin tone. Wish color was a little more noticeable which i guessing you have to apply more. Use finger or twist up and smear or else nothing will come off, wish substance was flat instead of curved, it makes it hard to apply.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this product for a few years now and I just love it. It gives me just the perfect blush on my cheeks then matching lips-beautiful, not over done color-just right.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I have been buying this product for the past two 1/2 years and I LOVED the "Bronze" colored stick. I am very disappointed that they no longer jave this color as an option. It was great!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add Long Lasting to the List! I posted a review of these a few weeks ago. Everything still holds true, but I made a new discovery! I wore Pink Lemonade as a lipstick just for around the house the day before Thanksgiving. It was a very busy day as I was preparing a good deal of the food a day ahead. All day I was really working and tasting, etc. When I went to the bathroom and looked in the mirror I noticed that after several hours and even eating a quick bite, a good deal of the product was still on my lips. It wore beautifully. Of course, it was a bit dryer than in the beginning but still moist enough. These truly are a little gem of a product! Oh, and did I mention it really does smell like pink lemonade.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very naturally looking color I actually got this in my bonus mystery bag so I didn't really purchase it for myself. I also didn't really need it since I have a pretty prominent natural glow on my cheeks, but I used it on my friend for a formal.She isn't used to wearing makeup and this looked great on her. It has the slightest shimmer so that it gave her cheeks a very radiant glow. I have the color Golden Peach and it's really like a rosy pink color with very fine sparkles. It smells very nice as well. The color is also very slight so you can add however little or lot that you want.I only used it on her cheeks for a nice subtle blush. I think you can also use it on eyes and lips, but I have not tried that as of yet.Overall I was extremely surprised by how beautiful and natural looking the product was, and throughout the night the color stayed on pretty well too. It's not for me, but I would definitely recommend it to people who sometimes look a little washed out under foundation or other heavy makeup.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! On-the-go holy grail! I bought every shade and I'm very happy with all of them!My favorite color is golden peach because it almost matches my skin tone and I can put it all over my cheeks for a nice glow. Just avoid dry patches!Every color works great for the eyes, lips and face (ha!)Don't try to use these as an eye primer though! It will crease.I did notice that some of my color sticks were scented while others were not. Weird.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe a new color? You should make some new colors-a matte shade would be nice, maybe a red or purple or berry shade too. Great product though.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing For Eyeshadow i bout this 3 months ago just to use . first purchase from elf and it is amazing. i use premission for my eye shadow and i love it
Date published: 2014-11-15