All Over Color Stick is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Shimmer So far I had only tried it once, but I love its subtle shimmer. It is not overpowering if you do not build it up. Easy to blen.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! I bought the Pink Lemonade just to use as a touch up blush and highlighter to throw in my bag and it is perfect for just that and actually smells like Pink Lemonade! Fair warning it goes on quite pink but after some light blending it looks great! My only complaint would be it is not super long lasting
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!! i got the permission colour and I love it! More like a blush than highlighter but omg the quality for $1?!!!! Definitely will try the other colours
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! This is such a great highlighter, and a steal for only a dollar!! Definitely recommend :))
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This is an amazing highlighter! This is SO pigmented and so creamy. I love it!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this as a highlighter - Smaller than Expected I bought this in "spotlight" to use as a highlighter. I don't know if the formula changed but it is fantastic. The only con is that it's fairly sheer and is smaller than expected. But i prefer the smaller size since it makes it great for travel.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spotlight Not So Spotlight I got this in "Spotlight" hoping it could be a highlighter for my cheekbones! I have a lighter olive skin tone - and never have problems with shimmer showing up.. But this color wasn't even detectable once I put it on.. I tested it on my hand and shifted it different ways in the light to wait to see if it would catch; nothing. I'm not sure what this product would be suitable for - but definitely not a highlighter. :(
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from okay i bought this about 3 months ago and im quite impressed, keep in mind it is WAYYY smaller in real life but its 1 dollar so... well its a very pretty colour, it is a little hard to work with but easily bendable, it is a little waxy but i suggest putting it on a brush and then applying
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is just as good as an expensive highlighter and it's very easy to choose your level of coverage.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot express how much I love this product! This is amazing!! It never fails to amaze me how good this works and blends!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the best highlighter for a while, this was the only highlighter i really used because of just how LIGHT my skin is (seriously, i almost need a literal spotlight installed on my cheeks to contour them). but unfortunately, it's pretty cakey. after a while it kind of settles in your pores and actually makes your pores look a bit larger instead of smoothing out your skin. what i would recommend if you have light skin like me is elf's Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter. i can't speak for the concealer part because i don't use it, but the highlighter is WAY less of a cakey mess than the spotlight is. it feels much lighter on my skin, and tends to wear much better as well--i don't feel like i can scoop it off my face at the end of the day.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Highlight!!! I got this maybe two-three weeks ago an I have to say I LOVE this product!!! Never have I tried anything so amazing for $1! I have it in persimmon and I've used this almost everyday. It highlights so beautifully on the cheekbones, lip, and eyes. I would compare this to a luxary highlight in a second. I plan on buying the other colours right away!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product in "toasted" color Hi. this is a great product ....Unless you are a woman of color. ELF used to make this product in "toasted" and it was awesome. Now, there is no option for people of color. Would recommend for my white friends.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really sure I thought that this was gonna be like an highlight but It's like beige colournot a shimmery white and isn't really reflective or anything:/
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used this product forever and I love it. It is lightweight, creamy, and blends so well with other makeup. I use it as blush everyday
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love it! I bought two different colors not knowing the right color. I have olive, medium dark skin with black hair and the persimmon is definitely the right color! Read a review about the persimmon being 'way too bright', so I hope someone will benefit from this review knowing that for medium skin, it's beautiful! I've tried expensive formulas to brighten my skin, and this is just as good! The wear lasts about 3-4 hours on my face; lasts maybe 30 minutes on my lips. I don't care because it really perks up the color on my face and my main use for this product. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever. I started using pink lemonade as a blush and let me tell you, beat decision I have ever made. It is so easy to apply and blend it. It honestly takes about 10 minutes off my makeup routine in the morning. I just went back and ordered 5 of these because I love them so much. Never discontinue this product.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be careful with the color you choose WOW these are different than I expected. Lots of comments say they are smaller than expected, but they are the same size as the Milk or Seraphim highlight sticks. About 2" tall, 1" wide, if that helps anyone. I purchased the colors Spotlight, Persimmon, and Pink Lemonade and none of them ended up as I expected. Pros - all of them are very creamy and highly pigmented. Easily applied, blend out easily. You don't need a use a lot of product. Good for travel.Cons - not a ton of staying power. Easily creases in eyes and lips (like most of these sort of products) are are best suited for blush or highlighting. Questionable color choices.Spotlight - Very bright off white. Best used for highlighting the brow bone. This is NOT a subtle shine, it is heavily pigmented and shows up so bright. Too bright maybe. I'd skip this one.Persimmon - Fantastic. Subtle pink in color, makes for a great natural looking blush. Slight gold shimmer. The least pigmented of the three and that's a good thing. Buy this is you can.Pink Lemonade - Oh honey. This color is a bright pink. bordering on a hot pink. It is extremely shiny with a silver/white reflection. One tiny dot of this is enough to light up your cheeks. If you like a strong blush or would be interested in trying this as a lip product, go for it, but be very cautious with the amount you use.TL;DR: Buy Persimmon, be careful with Pink Lemonade, skip Spotlight. Great for the value.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the $ I have give it a 5 >For the price it's a 5. Now do you have to work w\ these highlighters to get them to work, YES!>NEVER apply these waxy stick highlighter sticks directly to a face unless you want an oil slick-y, slide-y mess. >Grab a clean fan brush and fan brush so that you just get the highlighter on the tips of the brush. There should be no product on the sides of brush. Meanwhile, get a tiny bit a makeup remover in the palm of your non-dominate hand, let it soak in.>Now, with that loaded brush, gently glide it through the palm of your hand. You are trying to do 2 things. 1. Rid the brush of excess products and 2. Pick up a slight amount of makeup remover that will break down the residuals waxes and leave you with an awesome illuminator. >The colors won't vary, so some of you will still have to experiment w\ where in your beauty routine some of the colors actually belong. Remember, an understated glow from within is what you are after so try a massive amount of highlighter after moisturizer, serum and zinc oxide but before primer? Or highlighter in between concealer and contour, that way when things where blended, the highlight would be included. Something to think about.>Just because you put a highlight under makeup, doesn't mean that you can't blast a blazing highlight one the tips of the cheeks either. Everything in moderation, or NOT!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh I bought this in spotlight about a month ago and it's okay... Idk if I just got an old one or what, but it was very sticky and not easy to blend. I wanted to use it as a face highlighter and I tried applying it at points within my makeup routine. I now only use it with a small brush for highlighting smaller areas like my cupids bow and the tip of my nose.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad First of all, know that it is a lot smaller than the picture makes it seem, but it is still worth $1. It's definitely a good product, but I wouldn't pick it over real highlighter.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its okay I bought this not to long ago I absolutely love this color. it is layerable which is also great.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hated it, then loved it! So I got the pink lemonade color as a promo freebie about a month back. The color is sort of atrocious on top of foundation for light skin, it's way too pink and a bit gooey. However, if you put it on after you prime your skin, and blend it in, and then put foundation overtop, it gives you the perfect glow! Also, ladies and gents with darker skin tones would probably really like this color. As a lip color, it's a little too pink for me (same for eyes, I suppose.) Give it a shot though, it's worth it.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute and versatile I bought this in pink lemonade. I used it as a blush and it works perfectly. I haven't tried it as a lip color or for any other use, and I do wish that is came with more product in the tube. Also, it smell strongly of citrus, but my face didn't smell like citrus when it put it on so the smell fades. Also the color lasted on my cheeks all day.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my favorite.... The color "Persimmon" is not exactly the same in person has it is in the photo however it would be a beautiful color if the product was actually usable. This product is extremely difficult to use because it does not blend well and it is rough on the skin. Trying to get the color off the stick and onto the skin is far from easy.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I am in love with this thing. I use it as a highlighter above my cheek bones and inner eye. It's fantastic! Persimmon is a great color that can go with almost any type of makeup and it lasts all day. I only need to reapply if I accidentally rub it myself!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it I would gladly pay 10x what this cost just to have it. Ladies it is $1.00!!!!! I love the pi k lemonaide. I use it one my cheek bones, my lips, and as a blush. Simply put....it is awesome. Have i said how much i love this stuff?!?@
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value It's not the best match for my oily skin but still it's a great product for the price.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as a very natural highlighter. Wish there was more of a sparkle to it. Can't beat the price. And it smells great!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color My World I bought the All Over Color Stick in Persimmon last month and I was surprised at how effective it is! I originally thought the product would be much larger, but the small size works perfectly for application.
Date published: 2016-07-19