Eyelash Curlers is rated 3.5403 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad eyelash curler I've bought 2 of these. the first one didn't even curl my eyelashes at all, so i thought i had just gotten a defected one, so i went back and bought another one and it was the same. do not recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate I bought this and for some reason was expecting a full length eyelash curler. It's so tiny and I don't understand how you are supposed to use it. When I tried to use it, it would tear out some of my eyelashes, and make the ones that it didn't directly touch look funny. I would never recommend, and this is sad because I LOVE elf products.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable to use, pinched eyelids! Did not fit my eye shape well I guess because it would pinch my eye lids and did not hold or make a proper curl. Also not easy to use. Better off investing in something better!!! Still, for $3 its worth if you're willing to fight with it to make somewhat of a curl...
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this is by far the best working eyelash curler ive ever used, though most look like this same design i find cleaning this easy and it does not rust, it works well with eyeliner on the top for a perfect application while curling your lashes and i love the extra pads it comes with definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best they do NOT cut your eyelashes in half READ the label it says use BEFORE any type of mascara!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not after thats why YOU cut your eyelashes in half. ; }
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the job It's a cheap eyelash curler, there's not much I can say about it except that it does the job and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I'm not sure about the people with "half lashes", maybe they're doing something I'm not cause I've owned this product for quite a while I haven't notice my lashes being cut in half.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT GET THIS!!!!!!!! Last summer or so, I bought this curler in search for a new and this was cheap so I bought it. For about a week or two weeks it was great but one day, I was curling the way I always do and it seemed like it just wasn't curling for some reason, but as i got closer and saw that my eyelashes were cut in half!!! Not only was I mad at the product, it was so embarrassing to walk around with half eyelashes on one side. You can't really get around it and cover it! I STRONGLY recommend NOT buying this product!! The price may be good, but the product is not! STAY AWAY!!
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING EYELASH CURLER! I bought this product a while ago, and love it so much! It perfectly fits all my eyelashes, and I only have to use it once! I am so happy about using this product, it makes my lashes look fuller and longer. Sometimes I don't even have to wear mascara! I cannot stress how amazing this product is, and it is my favorite product from E.L.F!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved it I have always looked for a good curler and I finally found one it doesn't take a lot of oressure to make them curler and the mini curler helps get the ones that have fell down I would recommend this product
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to use This was such a good idea - if only it worked! I was so excited to see it on the ELF site, since traditional eyelash curlers are always too large for me - this seemed the perfect solution. However, the shape is completely straight - and what shape is your lash line? Not straight. Absolutely complete waste of money. Do not buy. If only I could rate it a zero.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eh This is the first eyelash curler I've ever purchased and I'm not impressed. I don't have much experience with these things but I think it's too big for my eyes.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but not Cheap! I just got started with Make-up. Not willing to spend a fortune on tools. But I want a decent brush set and an eyelash curler. This one suffices the latter. I'm happy I've found ELF.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets all my lashes! I bought this a month ago and it really gets all my lashes, even the ones on the outer part of my eye! I would suggest to curl lashes for anywhere between 5-10 seconds.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad... I broke my old eyelash curler so I decided to get a new one from E.L.F. since it was so cheap! I didn't know it was mini, but I didn't mind. Then I tried it, and it was horrible. Since I wasn't able to grab all of my lashes at once, I'd grab half, then do the other half. Well, there was a big dent, no eyelashes, because it grabbed them, pulled them to one side, and did the same with the other side. Horrific!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its tiny Its super small, don't get it.it pinched my eyelid while i was trying to curl all over my lashes.It doesn't curve so that the reason it pinched my eyelashes.Elfs other products are phenomenal. This is their only strange product in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Cheap For $3 I guess what do you expect. It is hard to open and close and doesn't really get close to lining of your lash line. It is a little difficult to use. This is just a temporary eye curler until my Shu Uemura comes in. 
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for price got this for a steal at my local target-only $1.50. pretty standard eyelash curler, doesn't snap, has sterilized replacement pads, etc. wish it came in other colors but that doesn't really matter. overall, a good curler with a good price and it makes a big difference in my mascara routine.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eyelash curler with so many complaints, why do you not sale the old eyelash curler that you sold. the one with the black handles. I very much liked this curler and you had great reviews. does not make since!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Every Eye This curler is too deeply curved to even reach my lashes- it's very strange and I'm unsure of how to explain it. I tried using it at a variety of angles, but it still just doesn't fit my face at all. I own two more super cheap curlers which work just fine, and I've previously owned a few more high-end curlers that also posed no problems in terms of accessing my lash area. I have so many middling-to-awesome elf products, but this thing is completely useless to me.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the high end I bought this a while ago and it is still strong. I have used high end ones and none of them do the job like this one! Will repurchase when I get the chance .
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mini curler cut off my lashes I purchased the mini curler and the first time I used it it cut off my lashes! I was even trying to be careful not to squeeze too hard. AVOID!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curler is a great product at a super competitive $ I was surprised it was built well considering how low the price is. I was expecting a tool that would fall apart or wind up injuring me. It works great, and appears to be well made.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't even get to my lashes! My current eyelash curler's rubber bits are starting to fail so I decided to try this one. This one has a VERY curved rim - so much, that I can't even get to my lashes before I'm hitting the bone around my eye. It's very uncomfortable, it pinches, and it does nothing for my lashes. Disappointing product.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore curler out there I have tried ever curler that has been created (drugstore only), and these ar by far the best. They are so simple and so cheap and create such an awesome curl. I bought all of the ones my local store had
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Do Anything I do not have much experience with eyelash curlers, and have only ever purchased cheap ones. I am not sure if it is simply the eyelash curlers I am buying or my eyelashes, but no eyelash curler as ever worked for me - the ELF eyelash curler included. Australia has started stocking ELF cosmetics, and I decided to purchase this as it was only a few dollars. It has not done anything for me - I have used the curler for about a week and see no different in the appearance of my eyelashes.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mini is great! I have the essential eyelash curler as well... I used to think that could curl but after trying this out, there's no way I'm going back to that one. When using the mini, you easily get each and every lash, and wow it makes such a big difference! Amazing, definitely try this out!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! After using an eyelash curler that constantly pinched, I figured it was time to purchase a new one. Upon using the curler, I was extremely pleased. One thing I loved was that the gap in which your lashes go in was much larger than what I had been using. This allowed me to get ever lash without trouble or pinching. Love it!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me It does more pinching than it does curling. I could possibly have a defected one but I still wouldn't recommend it. Sad because I love everything else I've purchased from Elf...and I don't like to leave negative feedback.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this mini eyelash curler! I LOVE  this mini eyelash curler! I can get every single lash precisely curled how I want! It doesn't hurt and it curls my lashes really well.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD EYELASH CURLER I tried this new one out, and it doesn't do anything to my eyelashes at all. I was completely in love with the old mechanical eye lash curler, and now I can't find that anywhere. I hate this one, just because when I pinch it, it doesn't give me the same volume that the old eyelash curler did.
Date published: 2014-04-25