Eyelash Curlers is rated 3.717 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Every Eye This curler is too deeply curved to even reach my lashes- it's very strange and I'm unsure of how to explain it. I tried using it at a variety of angles, but it still just doesn't fit my face at all. I own two more super cheap curlers which work just fine, and I've previously owned a few more high-end curlers that also posed no problems in terms of accessing my lash area. I have so many middling-to-awesome elf products, but this thing is completely useless to me.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the high end I bought this a while ago and it is still strong. I have used high end ones and none of them do the job like this one! Will repurchase when I get the chance .
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mini curler cut off my lashes I purchased the mini curler and the first time I used it it cut off my lashes! I was even trying to be careful not to squeeze too hard. AVOID!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curler is a great product at a super competitive $ I was surprised it was built well considering how low the price is. I was expecting a tool that would fall apart or wind up injuring me. It works great, and appears to be well made.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't even get to my lashes! My current eyelash curler's rubber bits are starting to fail so I decided to try this one. This one has a VERY curved rim - so much, that I can't even get to my lashes before I'm hitting the bone around my eye. It's very uncomfortable, it pinches, and it does nothing for my lashes. Disappointing product.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore curler out there I have tried ever curler that has been created (drugstore only), and these ar by far the best. They are so simple and so cheap and create such an awesome curl. I bought all of the ones my local store had
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Do Anything I do not have much experience with eyelash curlers, and have only ever purchased cheap ones. I am not sure if it is simply the eyelash curlers I am buying or my eyelashes, but no eyelash curler as ever worked for me - the ELF eyelash curler included. Australia has started stocking ELF cosmetics, and I decided to purchase this as it was only a few dollars. It has not done anything for me - I have used the curler for about a week and see no different in the appearance of my eyelashes.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mini is great! I have the essential eyelash curler as well... I used to think that could curl but after trying this out, there's no way I'm going back to that one. When using the mini, you easily get each and every lash, and wow it makes such a big difference! Amazing, definitely try this out!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! After using an eyelash curler that constantly pinched, I figured it was time to purchase a new one. Upon using the curler, I was extremely pleased. One thing I loved was that the gap in which your lashes go in was much larger than what I had been using. This allowed me to get ever lash without trouble or pinching. Love it!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me It does more pinching than it does curling. I could possibly have a defected one but I still wouldn't recommend it. Sad because I love everything else I've purchased from Elf...and I don't like to leave negative feedback.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this mini eyelash curler! I LOVE  this mini eyelash curler! I can get every single lash precisely curled how I want! It doesn't hurt and it curls my lashes really well.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD EYELASH CURLER I tried this new one out, and it doesn't do anything to my eyelashes at all. I was completely in love with the old mechanical eye lash curler, and now I can't find that anywhere. I hate this one, just because when I pinch it, it doesn't give me the same volume that the old eyelash curler did.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best eyelash curler I've ever used! Unfortunately I have very short eyelashes. So whenever I try to curl them, it's not always a success. But with this miracle eyelash curler, my lashes are able to curl and stay curled! I am extremely satisfied with the product and the great price. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Danger! I lost my favorite eyelash curler so I had to replace it. I figured since this ELF eyelash curler got some good reviews I thought I would buy it. After about 10 uses of this curler one day when I was curling my eyelashes I noticed that my eyelashes were cut in half! I looked at the curler and I noticed that when you press down both the top and the bottom hit each other without the pad stopping them from touching therefore causing the cutting reaction. Now I still have lashes but they are half of what they use to be. BEWARE! I sure saved a lot of money .....but for what?
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I got this curler to replace my old and dirty curler. I had a bad habit of curling AFTER applying mascara. Wanted to start clean, and this works perfect! No complaints.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from makes eyelashes stick together it works great! but i only use it before i apply mascara. if i use it afterwards, my lashes stick together....
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from large lash curler This curler is to large for some reason it sticks me in the corner of the eye socket when I use it, I have had the black handled curler for years and have never had a problem with it. Please bring this item back!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I <3 the mini! It really lasts all day, and gets to those hard to curl spots.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! Bought the full size and it is amazing I don't know why this has such bad reviews Because it's the best eyelash curler I've ever owned
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool I got the mini eyelash curler a little while ago, and it is perfect for precise curling. I really do love it.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recommendations anyone? I own this curler for about 4 or 5 months now and the problem I had with this curler was the refills plastic band would not stay in. I changed the plastic band about every 2 wks. It just gets fustrating after awhile. I am just starting to put false lashes on and this has become a hassle. Any recommendations?
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyelash curler I have a number of different lash curlers and they always either pinch my eyelid or don't fit all of my lashes into them. I have larger eyes, so my lashline is more curved. This curler has more curve to it than many of the others I've used, so I'm able to get all my lashes with it without pinching myself or crimping lashes.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it curls! its your basic eye lash curler. It does its job, easy to use, and i like the fact that it came with a spare rubber thingy. It even fits my non-elf curler which is a bonus
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm never buying cheap again. I bought this curler in a kit that came with the lengthening & volumizing mascara and liquid eyeliner. I had seen good reviews on it so I decided to try it, but the next thing I knew half of the eyelashes on my right eye had been trimmed off! The curler actually gave my eyelashes a haircut, and no, I wasn't squeezing any harder than I do with other curlers. The mascara didn't do me any favors either; the brush didn't grab much product and it didn't do what it was advertised to do (and yes, I realize not every mascara works the same for every person). Needless to say I was furious. I've gotten better volume, length, and curl with a single mascara alone than I did with both the e.l.f. curler and mascara combined. I also now need to wear individual fake lashes in the spots that have half-length lashes until they grow back. Super disappointing because I really like e.l.f.'s gel eyeliner and setting powder, but this kit is going straight back for a refund.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this curler. It's easy to use and it does it's job. I especially like how it comes with a few replacement pads, as I use it after applying mascara the extra pads will come in handy.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini I got the mini by mistake. I never would have bought this on my own. Logically the regular full size seemed best and I own the essentials curler. Which works fine. Does its job. I tried this Lil baby out and I couldn't believe how much better it curled. BIG difference. It take a tiny bit longer but so what. And if you pinch yourself with this it's your own fault not the curlers. Just steady yourself and you'll be fine it's not hard. Any who.. I love this and the size makes the easy to carry in my makeup bag! The Lil rubber can fall out a bit but press firmly and keep closed when not in use. I'm going to by back ups on my next order. I never want to be without this cute little mini!! Oh but elf should lower price by a buck since it is mini not full size as the other.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this curler! I love this curler. It's so easy to use and it curls perfectly! The only con is the little rubber inserts can fall out easily and get lost and I don't know where to find them. Also the little plastic box they come in (I get mine at the store) is useful, I keep it to hold my curler! I love this curler you should definitely get it, it's worth the price!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mini I was so excited to get this product and then so sad when I discovered how bad it is. It pinches your lid and the black rubber thing it comes with keeps falling off. IT'S HORRIBLE! I really love elf, but I would also love my money back. Although it wasn't expensive, I would have rather spent that money on some more elf glitter eyeshadows, which I love. I ended up just throwing the mini eyelash curler away. Oh well, buyer beware.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too deep a curve The curve of this eyelash curler is too deep, I can barely get the tip of my lashes with this curler, and I have nice long lashes. If it weren't too deep/curved to use it would be great.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like I really love this, it's small which makes it easier to pack while traveling and works great for me! It can pinch, if you don't use it correctly, but if I take my time and watch what I'm doing, it curls my lashes perfectly, without a pinch! Also, be sure to use eyelash curlers before you apply anything (mascara, eyelash primer, etc) onto your lashes, it could stick and pull out eyelashes. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-01-14