Blushing, Bronzing and Blending Brush is rated 3.4814 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gets the job done, but is scratchy I had to throw this brush out last week. When I used it, yes it accomplished the job of applying and blending my bronzer. However it was the scratchiest and most painful brush I have ever used. Spend the extra $2 and buy the studio line angled blush brush instead
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Contouring! I would not recomend this for blush due the fact that it is rather is rather flatter then a normal angled blush brush but it is great for applying bronzer to the cheekbones and is also great for highlighting!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh brush - studio is better This was literally one of the first brushes I bought - ever. I got it for a buck at a Dollar General and it was good for my beginner self. However, I really don't like it now. It's scratchy and loosely packed compared to the Studio Angled Blush Brush, which is my go-to now. It also mildly shed before I washed it a few times. Overall, decent for beginners but nothing special. 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose Haven't experienced any problems with this, it hasn't blown me away, either, but for only a dollar it's an absolute steal and I use it for blush and bronzer. If you're just looking for an everyday brush to do the job (for this price!!) this is it
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok. It's a little on the flat side for my taste, but would serve well as a contouring brush. I use it to touch up powder later in the day.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for contouring I use this to apply dark bronzer in my cheek bone area and contour my face. While it is great for this, sometimes the product just won't come off the brush and on my face. I have noticed over time the bristle are kind of loose and it's not as bunched together as it use to be- defeating the purpose of it's shape.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Descent brush Overall this brush is good. I bought it for contouring and it works for me. The bristles are soft on my skin and it picks up enough product.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only OK brush I bought this brush initially to do contouring on my face, but I have to say that I really don't like the brush. Even though the bristles feel rough on the face, they bend easily as you're applying bronzer and they don't do the job as well as they could. I have turned to a Studio brush because this one is not doing what it's supposed to.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay AWAY Wasn't expecting much and ordered it just to give it a try. It was super rough to use on my skin. Went right into the garbage. Not bad for 1 of the 1st products of ELF that I actually disliked and I have bought in total $75 worth of elf stuff.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blush brush! This brush sheds a little, but is inexpensive and easy to use. I use it for blush, and it creates a natural sweep of color!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the best I bought this to contour my cheeks bones but it's just too bulky. The bristles irritate my skin and shed all over my face I was really dissapointed by this brush :/
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright The bristles aren't so great, like the other brushes in this line they shed but this one is pretty soft compared to the total face brush. What makes it worth it is that it's very small which is great for contouring.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't do it This brush is just really rough and the bristles aren't aligned properly; there are several sticking out in odd places. It hurts my skin to use. It's shaped well for contouring and the idea is good, but softer, denser bristles would be ideal.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! Applies evenly and beautifully! Really cool design and look. When I got it it had a few loose bristles, but other than that, I love it!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from miss for me sorry...big miss...not even worth the space it takes up so I use it to clean my keyboard...works for that :)
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for my personal desires !! When I first tried this brush, I was 12 I think. Of course, I'm just now close to turning 14, so it hasn't been that long, but I've learned SO much since then. Then, I HATED this brush cause I felt like it picked up a tiny amount of color and was rough. When I first started wearing actual makeup about a year earlier, I had a couple spots so I was ALL about full coverage. Now, I want a nice, natural, gorgeous, luminous look. I now realize that the fact that it picks up a small amount of blush is a good thing. This brush paired with tarte's Amazonian clay blush in achiote seems great :) will be repurchasing soon. Gave it 3 stars because the reasons I like it are probably the reasons some other people hate, plus it is pretty scratchy. If all else fails, will try Ecotools blush brush :)
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! I love this brush! Great for highlighting, blush and contouring when they are powders, blends nicely and good at picking up color. It does shed a bleed at washing but I can deal with that, I have two.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a fan it looked liked the bristles were cut by a child,,maybe it was another brush and then whacked down..sheds like crazy and really sparse hairs
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I use this brush everyday to highlight my face. It does shed, but not to the point or the amount that it bothers me. It has shed like 3 times. Overall great brush!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contours so well!!! I feel like a makeup artist using this tool. I am able to contour cheek bones so well with this.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My least favorite elf brush so far Had this brush for a little while and it worked okay. Not really that soft, but okay for the price. Started shedding and then lost it's shape completely. I mean for a dollar I can't really complain, but I wouldn't purchase it again. I like the brushes of this kind from the studio set much better. Still love elf brushes, just not a fan of this one.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush for the price! I really like this brush, I use it to contour and highlight my cheekbones. I bought it because the Studio Blush Brush I have is horrible at blending, it just leaves this ugly, dark line of bronzer on my cheekbone. This one, however, blends PERFECTLY. The only thing is that it could be a tiny bit more stiff. Also, I feel like it's going to shed really quickly, like the other Professional brushes I have. Overall, it's a great buy.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I never use it The bristles on this brush were very sparse - not compact at all. It also felt very cheap. I'm a huge fan of ELF's eyeshadow brushes but this one just did not cut it. It picks up very little product and is too thin. I never use it and just ended up buying a different one.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for My Buck E.l.f essential brushes are the best brushes I have ever used!! I have had my brushes well over a year and they still are intact... I have contiously washed them and they have yet to fall apart!! brushes do have a minimal sheddig (very Minimal) I cotinue to add E.l.f product to my makeup collection.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love love this brush! I use this brush everyday to apply bronzer and there's no other brush I'd rather use I've bought this brush about 1 year and a half ago and until now I need a new one it lasted me so long and I used it every single day! There is some cons about it but I really don't mind I know what I'm paying for it and I don't expect some kind of high end result. Either way I love it!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ummm.. NO! Thank goodness I got to try this out for free in a set from black friday. This brush is awful, I gave it two stars to be fair, because it does do the job.. just not well. It barely has any hairs, it's scratchy, uneven, just really bad quality, if you want a cheap blush brush just please shell out the extra two dollars on the studio ones.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!! I bought this brush because i really liked the other elf brushes, and because i needed a bronzing brush. The first thing i noticed was that it was hardly pickng up any of my bronzer. It also hurt my face when i was using it, it's stiff, and scratchy. For me this product just didn't work. I woud've given this no stars if i coud. Also it is way too slim to blend with.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOOOO NOT DENSE, SHEDS
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ideal This brush does what I need it to do better than my other brushes (I use it mainly to contour my cheek bones w/ my bronzer). However, the brush is REALLY rough and scratchy and is just overall really poor quality. It will work for now but I'll be looking for something to replace it with in the near future. My advice is to spend the extra 2 dollars and get the angled blush brush from the studio line.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't understand current rating This is not a good brush at all. The bristles are thin and can be scratchy. There is not much shape to it and it is very flimsy. I wouldn't recommend this brush to anyone, unless they almost never wear makeup, don't care about quality at all, and do not want to spend more than a dollar for a decent brush. You're much better off forking over an additional two dollars for a much better brush from the Studio line.
Date published: 2013-11-27