Blushing, Bronzing and Blending Brush is rated 3.3989 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No!!! I brought this product a few months ago but i never see myself using it! The brush sheds like crazy like you could be just using it and there would be hairs on your face from it. Also, the hairs are really rough on the face, it doesnt blend at all and even if you try to apply something like blush or bronzer, the foundation underneath will come off and everything will just be a muddy mess! Do no recommend this brush at all, just spend $2 more and get the studio instead.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft bristles and is great for contouring!!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Made This one is a case of "You get what you pay for." The brush head (silver portion) separated from the wooden handle the SECOND time it was used. The bristles shed (not horribly but have at least 1 or 2 that I have to pick off my face with each use). My (BareMinerals) bronzing powder also falls off the brush head rather than adhering, creating a mess on my hands and counter. Furthermore, it doesn't do a terribly good job blending. Skip this one, even at one dollar
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shedding major problem This brush shed like my dog in the summer, not to mention it's totally willy-nilly application. Don't waste a dollar on this, get a studio brush and spend two extra dollars.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I've gotta say I'm shocked to see the low stars on the reviews. I Love Love this brush !! I use it to bronze and contour my face and I really like it. I had been using a Mac brush before for that purpose but now I made the switch. It definitely makes bronzing so much smoother and I feel like I can contour very well with it. 
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality... even for the price First of all this brush is very scratchy, the bristles are very flimsy and do not blend at all. All in all none of this bothered me, it only cost $1, right. But then when I went to wash it, it just kept on "bleeding" pink. I had only used it for bronzer so this confused me, I just figured that one time in a rush I had picked it up to use blush. It just kept "bleeding" I washed for over 10 minutes. Then I thought that I finally got it all out. I put it on a towel to dry and came back a few hours later, when I came back and saw that the towel was covered in a pinckish-maroonish stain. Then I finally figured out that the color was from the actual brush.  
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your dollar! This brush is awful! It sheds horribly! Its not even worth $1!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this less than 3 months ago. First time buyer from e.l.f. essential line. There is a big difference between this and the studio line brushes. The studio line is so much more softer. This line's brush sheds a lot, the bristles are rough and my make up goes on streaky. I also bought an angled eye brush from the essential line and its bristles are rough too. I know, you get what you pay for. Will not be purchasing from the essential line again.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible brush I normally love E.L.F brushes but this one was horrible. The first time I washed it, it shed so many bristles and turned the brush soap red. Which for me seemed like a bad sign. Its really stiff/scratchy and I'm more then likely probably going to throw it out.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It gets the job done but it sheds alot, even when I first took it out of the package. Plus its bristles are very flimsy. 
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rough, bad quality I love the ELF studio line brushes, but I bought this one because i figured it wouldnt be much different. Well it is! It's scratchy and is already falling apart. I just bought it last month. It doesn't even work well on top of the scratchiness.Love ELF, but not the essentials line of brushes.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bronzing! It's called a blushing, bronzing, and blending brush, but it actually works best as  a bronzing brush alone. I would never use this as a blush brush because of how thin it is, but it truly works great for the hollows of the cheeks.  If you want a good blush brush, get the Studio Small Tapered Brush.  VERY nice.  Brush is a bit coarse, and sheds a bit when you first wash it.As a side note, I don't know why they have us rate the "value" of the products.  They're all insanely cheap=great value
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I bought this brush because I wanted to start doing my makeup a little more. It's a basic blending brush. I feel like it blended the powder on my face without too much effort. The brush shed a tiny bit with the first wash and dried up all crazy. The brush will need to be replaced. Obviously not with the same one though.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An okay brush, worth its value. When I took this brush out if its packaging, it was shedding immediately. It's soft, and gets the job done, which is nice. However, the actual size of the bristles it were a bit smaller than I expected it to be. It's a good brush if you're looking for a quick cheap fix.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My honest opinion I am not brush savvy but I immediately disliked this brush, however since I still have it I use it on occasion. Its scratchy, the bristles are flimsy and it just looks cheap all around except the handle. I wouldn't recommend this but it is only a dollar and it gets the job kinda done. I recommend squeezing the bristles together when applying like some may already do.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special Sheds a lot. Otherwise an ok brush for blush or bronzer
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bush I Have Ever Used soft, works great, sheds when washed, picks up ever
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright I tried this out because I needed a blush brush. It's okay. The bristles are rather flimsy and somewhat scratchy, but it gets the job done. It could be denser.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a horrible brush. Fork out two more dollars for the studio version. The bristles are thick and hurt when applying. They don't pick up the product well. It's also has started shedding since I first washed it with their brush shampoo (which I love btw). Poor product.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush, great price I really like this brush when I want a really light coverage of my brush. Admittedly, though, I usually use a "total face" brush from e.l.f. to do my blush and blending since I like a more full shape in my blush and bronzer. Great value and great quality brush though. For people that put on blush like a normal person, this would be a great product. 
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Even Worth A Dollar (sorry) Ugh, this makes me so sad to write this since I love e.l.f. products so much. This brush is terrible. I bought it less than a month ago and I've used it twice. The bristles are not very dense, which makes applying bronzer a bit of a pain, and it's already started to shed...which is amazing considering I have only used it twice. I'd rather spend the extra two dollars and try out the Studio Brush, this was not one of my better buys.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheds Terribly This great except for the fact it sheds terribly. :(
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gets the job done, but is scratchy I had to throw this brush out last week. When I used it, yes it accomplished the job of applying and blending my bronzer. However it was the scratchiest and most painful brush I have ever used. Spend the extra $2 and buy the studio line angled blush brush instead
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Contouring! I would not recomend this for blush due the fact that it is rather is rather flatter then a normal angled blush brush but it is great for applying bronzer to the cheekbones and is also great for highlighting!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh brush - studio is better This was literally one of the first brushes I bought - ever. I got it for a buck at a Dollar General and it was good for my beginner self. However, I really don't like it now. It's scratchy and loosely packed compared to the Studio Angled Blush Brush, which is my go-to now. It also mildly shed before I washed it a few times. Overall, decent for beginners but nothing special. 
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose Haven't experienced any problems with this, it hasn't blown me away, either, but for only a dollar it's an absolute steal and I use it for blush and bronzer. If you're just looking for an everyday brush to do the job (for this price!!) this is it
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok. It's a little on the flat side for my taste, but would serve well as a contouring brush. I use it to touch up powder later in the day.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for contouring I use this to apply dark bronzer in my cheek bone area and contour my face. While it is great for this, sometimes the product just won't come off the brush and on my face. I have noticed over time the bristle are kind of loose and it's not as bunched together as it use to be- defeating the purpose of it's shape.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Descent brush Overall this brush is good. I bought it for contouring and it works for me. The bristles are soft on my skin and it picks up enough product.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only OK brush I bought this brush initially to do contouring on my face, but I have to say that I really don't like the brush. Even though the bristles feel rough on the face, they bend easily as you're applying bronzer and they don't do the job as well as they could. I have turned to a Studio brush because this one is not doing what it's supposed to.
Date published: 2013-09-03