Blending Eye Brush is rated 4.2594 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This brush is so great! I love how it feels on my eyes. I use it for so many different looks.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this brush a few months ago when I first started to experiment with E.L.F. I'm so glad I did. This brush is really great for blending matte colors and it has soft bristles. I have cleaned it a few times and it works just as good afterwards. I find myself reaching for this brush over my bare minerals tapered blending eyeshadow blush a lot lately.  I hope this brush lasts me a while because I definitely use it daily!  My only complaint is that it doesn't really blend my shadows well when I'm in a rush and skip priming my lids. Other than that, I'll stick with this brush for a long time
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second favorite elf brush This is an essential brush for any one who uses eyeshadow. I have one other blending brush that I like better, but it was a gift and cost $22. This is the best eyeshadow brush that I own that I actually bought with my own money. You need it.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got this brush today, and I wish I had bought more than one! The bristles are compact but not too dense, soft, and pliable--perfect for blending!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blending brush All I need to say is it is better than the blending brush from the Naked 2 palette!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rough Start Needed a cheap blending brush for freelance work on friends so I picked this one up. There was something poking my hand when I felt the brush, and I ended up taking a pair of scissors and cutting out a wooden piece that was really uncomfortable. After I removed that awkward piece, the brush is great and works fine. 
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great at first... First of all, I'm not one to write a bad review, and maybe I just got a bad brush, but I feel like I definitely should comment because I rely heavily on product reviews. Anyhow, I absolutely loved this brush to start! It blends wonderfully! But upon washing it, it started shedding crazily. I'm talking an upwards of 20 bristles/hairs/whatever. Since then it's continued to shed quite a bit. It's disappointing knowing how much I loved it at first. 
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful brush I needed a good blending brush so when I received this as a gift I was happy! This brush is soft and fluffy but stiff enough to blend right. It is just the right size. 
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and fluffy! Like I said, it's fluffy and perfect for blending! Sometimes blending brushes end up just being bigger eyeshadow brushes - which only ends up smearing your carefully applied shadow! I love this brush because 1) it's cheap 2) it gets the job done 3) no smearing of my colors!! 4) smooth and soft 5) it's a perfect replacement! My old blending brush has seen better days, so in my most recent E.L.F. haul I swiped up three new brushes to replace a few that had fallen apart (none of which were E.L.F.)
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good it is fancy - Hi I got part of expensive set . This all that remains! It's kinda of rough on edges but its fancy. U must get it!- 0:) I love elf I'm obsessed -
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this Brush, as well as many of the other dollar E.L.F brushes.. They do shed a little but I don't care because of the price, i find even though i have much better brushes, that these elf brushes tend to be my main go to brushes. I love them and would recommend you buy them
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and I was really happy how fast it came in and it works amazing but when I opened it there was powder on the brush like someone was using it...
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad I bought this because the Studio brush I wanted was out of stock. The bristles are pretty soft and blends well, although it does not pick up much product. I do prefer the regular Essential eyeshadow brush, but this is still a great value. 
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so soft It does the job okay, but it's pretty rough on the eyes. It's fine for everyday, but if I'm doing a smoky look and need to blend a lot, it is painful. I would like a softer, fluffier blending brush. 
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second purchase Don't buy this the first time I got it and loved it until two days later when the barrel came off I washed it after that because it had dark colors on it and it got pointy after that I purchased another one today and it came with glue all over the top of the hairs tried to wash it and all the hairs fell out that is what u get for a buck.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfection I recently bought this brush because I have never own a strictly blending brush. I love this! It picks up a lot of eyeshadow and fits in the crease perfectly. It is also not too stiff to blend with. Although this brush does shed a little, I still love it!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I bought this brush yesterday and i love it because blend very well is wonderful for smokey eye and to mix different color.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely an essential! Bought this brush because I needed a blending brush and it's one of my favorite brushes and get the job done. Haven't had any shedding with this brush and it's SO SOFT!!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this brush its works great for blending its a MUST for smokey eyes  
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blending Brush i use this brush to blend out my crease color whenever I wear powder eyeshadow. This is pretty soft and doesn't shed at all. I am definitely saitisfied with this and will be repurchasing as needed. This is just simply a great brush.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap price, but so much shedding after FIRST use I was really excited to get this brush as I was looking for a good cheap blending brush to add to my collection. I love the studio brushes, but this brush is awful. I actually accidentally ordered two, but the one came with glue all throughout the top of the brush and was un-useable and the other one looked ok until i tried to start blending and it started shedding all over my eye. I love elf products but clearly the essential brushes are a huge waste of time. Don't waste your $1.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush I recently bought this brush, and was a bit skeptic about it, especially since it was only a dollar. Oh my gosh! This brush is great. The bristles are soft, but not flimsy, and it just feels good on your skin. I'm in love with this brush.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and great! This brush is sooooo soft and works amazing for only $1
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If only it was a little bit bigger  I like it and it works but it's kinda smaller than I wanted it since it is a blending brush after all but it's good I would buy it again
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I've had this brush for almost a year now.  It works great with barely any shedding and is holding up.  That is excellent for $1!! The only shedding I really had was when I cleaned it the first time I got it home. Blending wise it does a pretty good job although I do find that its a tad scratchy sometimes (it might just be me), but other then that I also use it to apply shadow on the top of my cut crease and it works great that way too.  Overall I'd say a great brush I use almost everyday. I still gave it  stars because it is one of my favorite Elf brushes, it held up well, does a good job, and the price is unbeatable. Go ELF
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! I've had this brush for over a year. How was I living without before that? I have NO idea!! It blends perrrrrfectly!!!! The only down side is that it sheds a little. But otherwise, it blends my eyeshadows flawlessly Every.Single.Time!!!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I suppose that's a poor complaint for a $1 brush, but it separated where the metal and wood connected. On the first use!  It's simply glued together.  I've had poor experiences with the other Essential lines and will stay way from them in the future. 
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How have I lived without this brush? I bought this brush over the weekend after watching a million makeup videos on youtube. I have always felt like I am bad at blending my eye shadows but with this brush it is so easy! Honestly, I'm not good at putting on eye makeup especially when it is well pigmented but this brush made it blend perfectly on the first try :)
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Use It Every Day! My mom bought this awhile age and I use it for highlighting in my inner corner and at my browbone. I love it because it is so soft and fluffy and overall, works really well. I recommend it! (:
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does the job! I wish as a blending brush, the bristles were softer and not as dense to blend more easily, but it still gets the job done. However considering it's a dollar, I'd say it's worth it!
Date published: 2013-11-04