Concealer Brush is rated 3.952 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nail cleanup brush you will ever need!!! I use this brush for cleaning up my cuticles with acetone after I paint them. Works awesome. It is just stiff enough to get a goog clean line. 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIPS!!! Hands down best lip brush on the planet! I use it every day to apply my matte lipstick. I don't like glossy lips, I am a matte girl all the way and this gives me a picture perfect lip application. For $1 ... what else can one say?! ;-) TY ELF from a woman on a budget!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little brush! I really love this brush, & am surprised at the quality of it! I was expecting the bristles to be rough since it's so inexpensive, but they're nice and soft & have a good density to them. One thing to be aware of though is that the brush is much smaller than it appears in the photo. It's smaller than alot of concealer brushes you see, even than some angled brushes. Which I happen to prefer-I like small brushes, & this is especially perfect for if you want to use concealer around your lip line or eye brows to crisp up the edges. Plus you can use it as a smudger brush or lip brush as well. For a buck, give it a shot!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for smudging eyeliner... If you like that smudgey, almost grunge look, then this brush can help you. Line your eyes, then take this brush and work the liner in, smudging and softening the edges. My brush head looks much shorter than what is pictured here, but works the pencil effectively into my lash line. You can even use this brush to pick-up product from your pencil and then line your eyes. Use a solvent based cleaner to effectively remove product from the bristles. It washes and dries well. I find the bristles too short to be used for concealing work, as I like a bit more bend to my bristles, but can work ok for pinpoint concealing work.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner brush ever! I got this free as part of a deal online. I love this brush as an eyeliner brush way more than the studio angled one! This one applies so smoothly and gives such a clean, thin, defined line! The studio one came out more ragged and was in my opinion a bit flimsy.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes THE BEST LIP BRUSH too!!!! :) :* I have tried the e.l.f. lip brush and don't care for it because it was flimsy and too small and tickled my lips :)>I have tried expensive lip brushes and they are no comparison to this concealer brush, on lips! SO here are the benefits of this brush for LIPS:It doesn't TICKLE!It doesn't go out of the LINES EASILY.It covers VERY QUICKLY and evenly!It never FRAYS!It is dense and smooth and makes a PERFECT LINE and FAST.If I were head of e.l.f. cosmetics I would make THIS their lip brush. It works better than ANY other lip brush I have ever tried. I'm amazed.And glad I can share this little secret with you;):*
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely small! :( I bought this brush because I wanted to use it as a spot treatment and I'm so disappointed because it is seriously the smallest brush ever, like it compares to an eyeliner brush. I have no idea how anyone could use it as a concealer brush because it's so tiny! I use it now as a lip brush and even for that, it's really small for my lips! I still use it but just until I can get my hands on a better brush. 
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Lips! I didn't see this as a use for a concealer brush per se, but I used it for the first time the other night at a photoshoot to correct my lipstick! I can also see using this as a liner brush for eyes. The bristles are stiff, not a soft material, which is why I'd use more for lips/liner--although stippling for foundation/concealers would work too.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyelashes and Nail polish! This brush is SMALL. I guess it would work for concealing small blemishes... But I don't use it for that. I use this brush to remove individual eyelashes! I dip the brush in the adhesive remover and wiggle directly onto the lashes and they come off very quickly without damaging my natural lashes or getting the remover in my eyes. I also use this brush to clean up my cuticles when I polish my nails.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Eyeliner/Lip Products I don't use this for concealer, since it's pretty small. I have two of these, one for cream eyeliners and another for lip products. Since it is so small, it works fantastically for applying cream eyeliners. It also is very easy to be precise when applying lip products. I love this brush!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush I just love this brush. I do not use it for concealor, but to apply my eyeshadow around my lash line. It makes for easy application without a lot of waste. The bristles are soft, but firm enough to do the job. I had to order two more just to keep in stock.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyeliner Brush! I didn't like this brush for the my concealer but I used this brush with the elf cream eyeliner and I loved the look it gave. It was a beautiful look. It's little difficult to clean but other then that I like it as an eyeliner brush insted. Four Stars!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on first use Seriously disappointed. The brush broke after one use. The top detached from the brush handle. I used it under my eyes one time so there was nothing strenuous about using it. You get what you paid for and I should have spent the money on brushes from a drug store instead. Unfortunately this was the second item I was seriously disappointed with in my last E.L.F. order...I feel like things have gone downhill since I first discovered you guys a couple years ago. Sad.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PERFECT. Please read Just let me tell you how much I am IN LOVE with this brush! I read the reviews thoroughly and saw that this is best for contouring and cleaning up brows and lips. Since it's inexpensive I ordered two. They were shaped a little differently in the bristles but made no difference for the use. I agree it's probably too small for concealing but it is so perfect for brows and highlighting lips! I keep one at home and take one with me everywhere
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Brush NOT for concealer! I got this little guy just for lip use in mind if i would have used it for concealer this is Not ideal because it way too small! but now i wish i would have bought the retractable lip brush because this really does just smudge the product all over once I'm done guess thats why i need to wash right after! just solved my problem if i werent using it to travel!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small The brush itself is fine but it's way too small. It's about the size of a lip brush which, in my opinion, is much to small to use for concelear. It should be about the size of a eyeshadow brush.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Its easy to use for small spot concealing and brow concealing but hard for large areas that need to be concealed. Great lip and smudge brush as well.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too shabby! I bought the set of 12 essential brushes from E.L.F. In my opinion, this works better with gel or cream eyeliner than the flat eyeliner brush included in the collection. All though I havent used it for concealer yet, the bristles are soft enough on delicate eye areas. Like other e.l.f essential brushes, the white handle of the brush tends to detatch from the metal part. When glued back together it's not a problem. Over all, the quality could be a bit better but for the price I couldn't have asked for more.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To small definitely not for concealing! E.L.F claims for this to be a concealer brush but it is far to small to be one! HOWEVER, it is nice to use for put shadow in your inner corner or ever applying cream shadows. It is the perfect size for the inner corner but for cream shadows it can be a little small for that as well.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have this I use this everyday, i have bought I love it so much. I love it for covering up my blemishes. it is just the right size to cover up my acne perfectly. It can also be used for under eye, I used it to dot under the eye and then I either blend with my finger or the studio Flawless Concealer brush if i'm feeling extra fancy that morning. I works with so many formulas too, like thick creams and really liquid-y ones as well. I really hope ELF does not change it, because they tend to do that ):
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! this brush is too small for underneath your eyes. it is great quality though, it is an average brush for concealer, nothing special, BUT, its great for eye liner! it can make extremely thin lines, which I've been trying to find in a brush for a long time, and never thought to try this! you can use it for gel or cream eye liners, or you can use it with a dark eye shadow to line your lashes. you could also use it as a lip brush, or to fill in your eyebrows. i love this brush and i have 2 of them, i use one for concealer and one for eye liner and i couldn't be more happy with it. its very well made, no shedding, and lasts for such a long time which is awesome considering the price!
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what it's called to be I got this brush thinking it would be similar to what we can see on the picture, but it's actually a LOT smaller. if you compare, it's about the same size as the small precision brush, which is pretty small. I was a little bit disappointed for that, because I got the small precision brush at the same time (so I ended up paying for 2 brushes that are pretty much the same). But you don't necessarily have to use this brush for what it's called. For example, I use it daily to fill in my brows with powder, and I also use it to put some eyeshadow in the outer corner of my eyes and to put on my gel eyeliner and it works just fine!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent brush If you work with it a bit it'll work, I find it hard to blend my concealer but it could just be the thickness of it. it's worth a shot. :)
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not useful The brush is extremely small. You can't use it to blend out concealer at all. I don't really know any other uses for this brush besides smudging out eye liner or filling in your eyebrows.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK GOOD FOR HIGHLIGHTING EYEBROWS.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Streaky I was really excited to get a cheap brush, thinking that it would be of great quality. Every time I've used it it has just created a streaky look. I don't know how it is for filling in brows, but it's not very good for concealer. I'll probably opt for the $3.00 one from E.L.F. next time.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it but i use it for brows! i love this brush but not for concealer, i use it with and eye shadow and brow gel to do my brows and it works perfectly. plus it does not shed and it is great quality for the cost! i use it everyday.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little too small so i just got this product on saturday and it was wayyyyy small than i expected. the bristles are soft and what not but its too small for covering up blemishes or under your eyes. ill probably use it for eye shadow later
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Use this DAILY I use this brush DAILY sometimes multiple times a day when applying concealer for my brows.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for appyling powder to waterline I tried this out once for blending out spot concealer and it didn't really work. I actually use this for applying black eyeshadow to set my black eyeliner on my waterline. It is just the right size and the price is great.
Date published: 2012-10-12