Concealer Brush is rated 4.4265 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not good for concealer... When I bought elf's concealer brush, I bought it to use as a concealer brush...but I used it maybe twice and found it to be way too rough for the under eye area....When I put on concealers I want them to be easily blended on,...This brush was "scratchy" for the under eye....A concealer brush should be amazingly soft and fluffy.......I also noticed the brush lost hairs....Hairs sticking to my concealer underneath my eye is a no no....ha
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great brush I bought this brush recently with my haul, and it's great. I use it with my Maximum Concealer, and it makes putting on the concealer a lot easier. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this I use this brush everyday to clean up my brows with  concealer and I absolutely love it I also use  on the bridge of my nose to highlight love love love this brush I've purchased this brush a few different times already my second one fell apart after maybe one or two uses :/ but I assume it was just a defect bc I've had no problems with the one I purchased after that 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for other uses! I use my finger to apply my concealer so I use the tip of this brush to contour down my nose using the Studio Blush and Bronzing cream. I also use this to pack in eyeshadow onto my lids because I think this brush is perfect for it.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends Nicely This brush blends in my ELF Tone Correcting Concealer perfectly! The duo of them both is an essential.  Love love love this brush!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Brush The brush is good. I don't find the bristles to be too hard or too soft— it's just right. It does blend well. The ferrule on mine is all wobbly though.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uneven bristles I got this brush as part of a set.  I think they missed some bristles when making this brush.  It doesn't look like the picture at all.  The bristles do not form a smooth contour, but is jagged instead, making it hard to smooth out the concealer.  Was my brush defective?Like another reviewer wrote, the brush left black marks on my concealer palette.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for eye lining... This brush has a nice 'edge' to it. That makes it versatile for eye lining, as you can applying a darker shadow over your pencil liner to reinforce and help set your eyeliner. It can also be used to smudge your liner for a softer look. Using it for concealing work, it can be used precisely around the mouth to define the lips. I could imagine that if you had larger lips, that it would work well to apply lip products with ease.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush, multi-purpose Okay, so I own the sigma brush collection and a few mac brushes but they're just so darn expensive. I figured why not, it's a popular brand. Jeez...I'm kicking myself for not getting these first. This brush is perfect. Not too stiff and not too soft. Perfect for concealer. Sometimes I'll use it for brow highlighting and even cream shadows. Seriously, for $3? Excellent excellent excellent! Definite buy. I've bought just about every studio line brush and they're all amazing! I also deep clean my brushes once a week and no fallout! Great job ELF!!!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK brush... This may sound weird, but this brush leaves black marks ALL OVER my ELF studio complete converge concealer palette. I have to rub it off with my finger! Pretty good blender. I also use this as a highlight brush.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use for applying eyeshadow bases This is a great brush to use when applying a cream eyeshadow base to the eyelid. I wish the bristles were long though. However, I would not use this as a brush to conceal spots on the face. The bristles are too wide for pin point concealing and too stiff to blur out out concealer edges. The brush head needs to be narrower/slimmer, a little longer, and a tad less stiff for proper concealing in my opinion.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I use the brush every day when i put on my trusty concealer. It works fast and controls the concealer really well. But, it soaks up the concealer inside it, which I find irritating since I'm a perfectionist that needs my stuff perfect. Overall, great.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New version is way too stiff So looking over the dates of the reviews, it seems like the most recent ones focus on how stiff the bristles are, whereas reviews from 2012 or before rave about how soft the brush is... Good to know I didn't just get a dud, then. I ordered a replacement concealer brush after I had used my previous one for a couple of years, but I realized upon opening up the new one that the bristles were far too hard and stiff to be going on my skin, especially in the undereye area. I'm switching to the other concealer brush, because this new version is a huge noooope. What happened here, ELF?
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this for Eyeshadow! I love this brush for just applying eyeshadow. I don't think I would use it for concealer because it is a bit to harsh for under your eyes.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase from elf ever! The short and stubby bristles stab into wax and cream concealers and don't pick up product the right way. The bristles also aggravate acne.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR EYESHADOW! I actually use this brush for packing on eyeshadow. It's great! Did not tried it with concealer.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush My Clinique brush has seen better days so I thought I would try out the elf brand as I have a few of their other ones. This one covers better than my expensive Clinique one! I was quite surprised. It's a little wider than most concealer brushes but very easy to angle to do the fine coverage.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer brush! I use it with Covergirl foundation (which i don't recommend) and before I bought the brush, I just used my fingers. But after I got the brush, I use a lot less product to achieve better results. Which is good! Get the brush. Soft, cheap, and gets the job done.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft ! So Soft and not Flimsy with is really good for concealers ! I also use this for my Complexion Perfection!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for packing on lid colors! I don't use flat brushes like this for concealer, I much prefer fluffy blending brushes, but this brush is fabulous for packing on lid color - better than the "c" brush in my opinion. It grabs color like you wouldn't believe, and the pay-off you get with shadows is great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER BRUSH EVER!!!!!!!!! I've been looking for a great concealer brush for years and I've finally found THE ONE!!!!!
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I use this brush to apply powder and cream concealer and it works great with both. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Brush Arguably the best brush that ELF creates. The density of the brush itself and the stiffness of the bristles at the center are what I feel make it so effective. Primarily use with wet product.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black I love this brush for putting on eye primer. Before I got the brush I'd use my fingers to apply my primer and I'd hate the feeling of make-up on m fingers and using a tissue to wipe them. The concealer brush make it so much easier to apply primer.
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I use this every time i use concealer. i works wonderfully. I just love it! First time i used a brush for my concealer and I'll never use anything else now. Awesome!
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, just what I wanted!! This brush is excellent, I myself don't really use concealer in any way but I was wanting a brush that I can pat on eyeshadow, and it won't go flying everywhere or apply too much, and this did just that, it's perfect, extremely soft but sturdy, just get this brush and you'll forever love it :)
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely adore this brush I can't say anything else about it!
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good This brus is fantastic for concealer and packing color on the lid!:)
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, just doesn't last long The brush worked perfectly- way better than I expected. The only thing is that the bristles came out after maybe a month of using it and cleaning it with the elf brush cleanser- that kind of bugs me :(
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints!! I don't have much to say, except that I have no complaints! Soft brush, does what you need it to, and at this price - even more great!
Date published: 2010-10-09