Mineral Infused Face Primer is rated 4.1821 out of 5 by 1,642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks great! I've been using this product for a couple of weeks. People are noticing that my skin looks better. I've noticed that even when I'm not wearing it, it's improved the smoothness of my skin.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like it, but not sure... I just got this product, like the texture and it blends perfectly, I'm just not surw how to use it with the BB cream... Before or after?
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yasss So amazing that I've stopped buying other primers months ago. $6 and one of my holy grail items from elf! Comparable to lots of high end primers, will always be repurchasing this.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best primer so far. At first I thought the glitter in world be to much but when you put it on it just gives you this glow. Awesome. Makes my foundation last all day. And it's not sticky like other primers. Can't wait to try the rest.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first primer! I just bought the green tone adjusting one today and when I buy new makeup I will test it several times after buying. This is my first primer and I was worried about getting something that would just be greasy or overall not work. I have rosacea on my cheeks and just overall random discolored spots on my face, and this primer made my overall skin tone look even! It even kept my foundation looking almost flawless! (I use the Maybelline Fit Me! Dewy+Smooth) If you are on a tight budget like me I highly recommend this because it is the best product for a tight budget. Heck I would still buy it even if I had a lot of money to spend! I loooove this product :D <3
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a couple weeks ago. I love it! Very light and silky-glides on smooth...helps even the tones of my skin and helps keep my make-up in place all day. No need for touching up.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome primer This goes on so nice and smooth, and leaves my skin feeling super soft. It takes away the shine all day, and smooths out my pores and fine lines. I absolutely love this stuff, and will even wear it when I'm not wearing any makeup, to keep away the shine and smooth out my skin. The price is phenomenal, and I will not live without it.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav I'm very happy with this primer. I have a naturally red face, and when I use this plus the tone correcting powder, my face looks great. It's also not heavy.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago and I do like it but I don't love it also there's not a lot of product in it so use it sparingly
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like a smooth & liquid powder I've only used this product once so far, but I would say I already plan to use it frequently. I used it under liquid & powder foundation, and though the difference only seemed slight, it was enough to make me feel more confident about my face. This is also the first time I've used a product like this.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't do anything! I suppose it works fine as a makeup primer, but it's very greasy. I bought the green one as it's supposed to counterbalance redness, and it did not.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Choose the right one! I bought the neutralizing green and radiant glow. I wish I had realized the radiant glow was just a bunch of glitter... It looks great dabbed over or under highlight on the cheekbones but I do not recommend using this as a full-face primer unless you're about to walk into a rave. That being said, the neutralizing green did take away a lot of the redness from my face so I was pleased with that one.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I never use primers but I decided to try this out. I got the clear one, and it works well. My skin feels really soft after I use this and it does keep my make up on a bit longer. I just don't think its amazing for someone with sensitive skin. I don't know if it was this, but I did break out a bit more after using it and I found my skin was getting more oily over the course of the day so I stopped using it. It's probably best to use if you're ageing or for a special occasion where you want your make up to be perfect.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Green Tone Corrector It feels very greasy at first but sinks into your skin and makes it feel smooth. This doesn't correct tone for me, but then again I don't have a lot of redness on my face.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay This primer was alright. I got the tone adjusting green, but there were a few spots that it just didn't want to work with. Overall, it's an okay product, but it's not something I plan on buying again when I run out.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have these in clear, green and the radiant glow. I love the clear it is so soft and feels like silk going on my skin. I like the radiant glow too but it is pretty shimmery, gives a really nice glow though. The tone correcting works okay I feel like it isnt as soft as the other 2 and doesnt help with correcting my skin tone. Looking forward to trying the others.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! This is the only primer I use even though I've tried expensive brand names. My skin is aging skin and this makes the makeup go on like I have no wrinkles and it keeps it that way all day. I have no problems with foundation gathering in creases when I use this primer. It keeps all the makeup in place and it feels silky, not oily.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome I got this about a month ago and it's a wonder. It makes my makeup last a ling time and you can't beat this price.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oily Face This did nothing for me but make me an oily, melted makeup wearing mess. I had really high hopes for this as I was tired of paying $30 for my UD setting spray, but yeah. My skin did not tolerate this well. I literally have a grease pool on my face as I type this out in the library. It's weird because it worked nicely the first day...then it turned on me.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this feels! This feels and works exactly like the primer I've purchased for a lot more by BE! I love it!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great primer. I have dry skin and find that it leaves my skin soft and makes it look radiant. The hydrating one (blue) is a little too hydrating, but the others are great. My makeup wears great over it and it lasts longer than without it. The green one does a good job of getting rid of redness.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This is the first primer I've tried. I like the way it glides over my skin. Good value!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review I got this primer in clear. It works really well, and you don't need too much product to cover your face. At first it feels kinda weird, like you're rubbing your fingers on silk, when you're applying it but once it dries it feels more like skin. One thing I've noticed is that if I get too much in my t-zone then it contributes to the oiliness.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I got this primer in a kit and I used it for a while, it filled my pores amazingly leaving my face smooth looking even with acne! I would wear it on days I wouldn't wear foundation just to fill my pores new favorite next stop... tone adjusting green!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed The bottle is bigger .. The inside is not much ... I was dissapouted.. Bigger bottle little amount..
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing I bought this because I have a naturally red face and have trouble with makeup melting off my face. First of all this primer smells so bad! It reminds me of gasoline. Just yuck. The pump broke within a week of having the product but I still managed to get it out a difficult way. & I BARELY notice a difference in the redness of my skin. & does not help keep makeup in place. I really dislike this product. :\
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! I love this stuff I use the Radiant Glow! I'm always receiving compliments on how smooth and bright my skin looks. Since using this product I've notice my face has been less oily. I recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from left greasy spots where applied, doesn't give foundation a good coverage over it.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! This face primer does what it says. It's not greasy and makes for a smooth canvas! Thanks ELF!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth Excellent primer with a great correcting undertone
Date published: 2015-03-31