Mineral Infused Face Primer is rated 4.1603 out of 5 by 1,266.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My makeup stays smooth all day! This was the first primer I had ever bought in my entire life. I didn't know what I needed to expect from a good primer. I used it and I liked it, but I thought I would maybe end up loving something else. So I went and bought Baby Face by Maybelline, and Smashbox's Photo Ready primer. I didn't like the Maybelline one, so I was hooked on the Smashbox one. After one day realizing too late that I was out of my Smashbox primer, I reached into my backup makeup basket, past the Baby Face primer, and gave this another try. I was reminded as to why I liked this primer to begin with. It really fills in your pores nicely and makes your skin super smooth! Once you apply the foundation, it just glides on and clings onto it allllll day! I have gotten more compliments with this primer than with Smashbox, even from guys! They say it looks like I have an angel face! Who doesn't like hearing that? From now on, I will be sticking to this primer. Not only does it give me a better finish for my oily skin, but it is definitely cheaper!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Of Primers. I went to my local Wal-mart a few months back and they had a shelf full of elf products. I had never really used Elf before so I figured I would take advantage considering I knew it wouldn't be in stock long. I bought this in clear. I bought the studio angled foundation brush and the eye refresh tool. I was ecstatic to use these products. This was the best primer i have ever used. It minimizes pours, smooths out your face, and makes your makeup last 10x longer. The only problem I ever had with it was that it was a little greasy. i didn't want to apply it with just my fingers assuming that would make my face oily so i just put it on the back of my hand and used a brush. It couldn't work better.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This primer acts like a $24 primer, is amazing! The texture is very soft and easy to apply. You really just need two pumps to cover your whole face.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening Lavender! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and its a great primer...makes it easy to apply makeup (I tried the MAC primer, and I found I liked this one better).Only thing the bottle is very small (but it would work well for traveling) and you have to pump it a few times to get the primer out. 
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrading previous review I have now finished two bottles of this primer and am upgrading my review because I am so impressed with it. Any primer goes on after your moisturizer but before any make up. I use less than a pea-sized dot, which I tap onto each finger tip, dot on my face, and smooth all over. It levels out bumps, crevices, wrinkles, etc. so that your concealer, foundation or powder is easier to apply and stays put. Take care not to use too much. When the pump no longer spits out product, use a tiny spatula-thingy to get at whatever is left on the bottom and sides of the container. There's at least another 7 applications. It's worth the effort!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I bought the green tinted primer on Saturday, and I used it yesterday. I made my skin feel like velvet. And my foundation went on so smooth. I would recommend this to anyone. And it was 6.00. versus 12.00 for the cover girl
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need I bought this in the goldeny radiant glow and also in clear. So far I've used the radiant glow exclusively. I don't find it too shimmery. I pat the product evenly onto my ring fingers first, then gently pat under my eyes all the places I normally highlight, then blend in from there. It feels nice on my skin, it does the job, and the value is fantastic. My beauty keen co-worker noticed and complimented me the first day I used it.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under any and all foundation! I have combination skin and most foundation highlights my dry spots BUT not with this stuff underneath! for the price and the quality you cant go wrong!!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this primer, feels so good and makes the foundation looks perfect.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Not Enough in Bottle I'm not going to discredit the products rating because of the amount in the bottle.  I just want to simply inform you, that you should definitely read how much product is in the bottle prior to purchasing.  This product is directly comparable to Smashbox's primer.  I have this in each color it is available it. Honestly, they are all good. The radiant one is good for areas you will be highlighting. I use a little of each on my face when I'm preparing for a full face. The purple under my eyes the green on my upper cheeks where I get red from being dry and the radiant in places I would highlight, clear in the rest of the areas. It makes a divine difference. My suggestion: LOAD UP DURING THE 50% off sale! 
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth makeup application I needed a new makeup primer and I wanted to save money. Elf has so many great products that I've had good luck with, so I bought this purple primer to try. My face felt soooo silky smooth I kept gliding my hand up and down my cheeks. Gives a nice blur effect to pores and tired skin. I love this primer! So happy I tried it!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAR COLOR I love this primer. My foundation has never looked better on top of it. This primer is so smooth and silky . I don't feel as if I'm wearing a face full of makeup and then I look in the mirror and my skin look so smooth and flawless!! I love it. The primer lasts all day even through the night (I have a bad habit of not washing my makeup off before bed) I will continue buying this for sure. 
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results!!! Buy it I have been using this primer every day since I got it. I love it!! I put it on before any makeup. My face usually without makeup is red and big dark undereyes...I look sick. Once i put a layer ( dime size) all over my face....my complexión change inmediately...My face looks smooth and the redness dissapear...I look fresh ! Love it, Im ordering another one. I used the transparent one. Havent tried the colors yet.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, bad packaging I like the product itself but I had to dig it out of the bottle with the back end of a makeup brush because the stem on the pump assembly arrived broken right at the top. ELF's customer service is great and immediately sent me a new one, but it too was broken in the exact same spot. Will not be ordering again until it's in a new vessel. Compact style or in the same screw top containers as the smudge pots and mineral powders are in would be great.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've tried a few primers and this one is up there. The feel is nice, works well as some more expensive brands. The only bad thing is the amount is less then I thought should be in the bottle. 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not comfortable to have on face I bought this in brightening lavender, but I have to say that I didn't feel it made a huge difference for my face. The texture is very greasy and slippery. I had to wash it off after I tried it out, because just the thought of leaving this on my face for longer than I had to made me cringe. It felt like I had a layer of chap stick all over my face. Maybe it's because my skin tends to lean more to the oily side of the spectrum, but this product is just not something that feels like it's helping or enhancing my skin. 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels nice! I bought the Tone Adjusting Green few weeks ago, and I've been using this primer for 2 weeks. I really like the silky feeling of this product and how it made my face really smooth. But I don't know if it adjusted my skin tho. But I would still purchase this product again!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought the primer in lavender and it is probably the best primer I've ever used. It does the job better than other bigger name brand products. The moment you apply it to you face it melts away blending into your skin creating a soft, smooth surface. It is very light and does not clog up pores. The bottles are small in size though, so I bought another 3 as back ups!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like more expensive brand I purchase a green tinted primer in a tiny bottle from Smashbox. I really liked it but It was very pricey. I tried a couple cheaper brands but didn't like nearly as much as the Smashbox brand I bought, until now. I ordered it online, which is always hit or miss for me, but at least the price is cheap enough so I think it's worth a try. I love this primer! It is just like the more expensive brand at a fraction of the price, I love the easy pump type container too. The green looks dark in jar but when I put it on it very light. I am thrilled with this product.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Getting close to 40 I have had to update my make up routine. I purchased the lavender brightening primer. I was blown away how much just using this primer helped. The texture of my face looked alot smoother. My make up looked more natural dewy instead of cakey. Sometimes if im in a hurry just running to the store I wear just the primer! The lavender primer comes out of the bottle purple but goes on the face clear.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This product is simply perfect. It makes your skin feel smooth and fills in every pore on your face. Your make up looks flawless. There is not a ton of product in this but it retails for $6 so you can expect a gallon of product !! I have a bottle that I have had for about a month and I use it almost every day and it is still not empty. You don't need much on your face each day. I would recommend not putting too much on and stocking up at 50% off sales. I have three extra bottles tucked away as we speak :)
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there was MORE! I have a slight reddish tone to my skin and decided to give this a crack. Have to say compared to other WAYYYYYY more expensive face primers this is just AWESOME. My only disappointment was that there really isn't much in the bottle and believe me I'm soooo sorry to say this Elf but the bottling is just a tad on the 'deceptive side'. I use 3 pumps everyday and thought I was on meth after running out after 2/3 weeks. Thinking surely I must be wrong I discovered that the 'cyclinder' is green giving the impression that the whole bottle is full of green awesome-goodness.. Unfotunately not so. Granted I should've looked at the 14g but seriously being the size of the bottle...I just didn't think to check soooooo yes this is a BRILLIANT product but packaging...very cheeky!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Dupe??? I love this primer! It really is comparable to the Lancôme La Base Primer. It makes my skin so smooth! I love putting it on my face everyday. I've heard some women say they need multiple pumps of this to use but I only need 1 to 1 1/2 pumps. Multiple pumps of this primer would be too much to use! The only thing I "dislike" about this primer is that you don't get that much but using only 1 pump still lasted a long time for me, with use everyday. Also, my pump just broke on the inside and I don't even remember dropping it! Those are the only reasons I gave it 4 stars otherwise it would be a definite 5 star product!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My face feels AWESOME! I bought this primer after hearing so many good reviews on it from YouTube beauty gurus. I'm sooooooo glad I did!!!! =D This works just as well as my high end primers yet it hardly costs anything! They don't exactly give you a lot of product, but you also do not need to use much, so overall it lasts an ok amount of time. I decided to buy it in tone correcting green as I have a lot of redness on my face, but be warned, It DOES NOT correct redness at all! But even so its a wonderful primer because my face feels amazingly smooth when I use it.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love all the primers E.L.F. has to offer. hey work as well as pricey brands and for a fraction of the cost. Only problem is they do not give you a lot so you have to reorder sooner. But I still love them. Had to try the Mineral Infused, works great!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle In A Bottle! Being a professional Extra for T.V. shows and movies, we usually need to do our own hair and make up..my make up has to perform perfectly, and I do not like to feel like I'm wearing make up at all. I opted for the green red correcting primer since I have reddish shingles scars. My face was silky, smooth and soft without feeling like there was anything on my skin! My makeup went on flawless and none of the scars or freckles showed through! Perfect!!! I would definitely buy this from now on. The price is amazing! I was using Maybelline's face primer and it was thick and heavy, and also $10 for less product! 
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to Sephora's HD Forever. I had heard that ELF had some studio products similar to Sephora's so I thought I'd give it a try. They were correct. I got the tone correcting primer, and I LOVE it. I actually think it works better than Sephora's!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! I have been using this for several weeks now and am obsessed! I have it in...radiant glow...I think that is what it is called. It is so silky and soft.  It makes my skin look dewy. I love it! The only thing I would complain about it is the amount. I think it is .49 of an oz....I wish it was a whole ounce but then again with all of the 50% off sales you can easily get it for $3. Anyway I LOVE IT! 
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! I bought this is the Tone Adjusting Green and i love it! I have a lot of redness in my face and this really tones my redness down! I noticed it shrunk my pores and IT MAKES MY SKIN EXTREMELY SOFT!! I have oily skin, but this doesnt cause acne   or anything!! This would be super great for dry skin too! I hope e.l.f never changes the formula!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame Made my face break out horribly into hives the day after use and dried out my skin like a reptile. Do not buy
Date published: 2014-04-12