Mineral Infused Face Primer is rated 4.1674 out of 5 by 1,386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I bought this right after I ran out of my Bare Minerals primer and I love it! It is every bit as awesome as Bare Minerals primer!!!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This is one of my top buys from elf. It's on my must have list and I've gotten so many of my friends and family hooked on it too. My MIL loves it and couldn't believe how smooth her liquid foundation looked over it. I wear my name brand mineral powder over it and love it. You only need a little to cover your face. I've used the name brand kinds that cost a lot more and I see no difference in the two. One note I will say is you do think your getting a lot more from the size of the bottle but the inside amount is much smaller! Elf please put more in the bottle!! Love this stuff tho, I always catch it on a sale and buy to stock!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a smooth palette I use this primer, then green HD lifting concealer to mask red areas. Before I used the primer, the concealer really stood out and part of my face was greenish-white. With the primer, it conceals not broadcasts.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This works! It has a silky feel which surprised me because it looks like clear gel. When I use this my make up stays put for hours even in the heat & that's amazing because I tend to sweat.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my skin break out I don't usually have acne, maybe one or two spots in a month. However while using this my face became covered in acne.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I just got the tone correcting green primer a few days ago and I've been wearing it every day since, it makes my skin feel so silky and smooth and it really helps my foundation go on a lot nicer, I also definitely see it balance out my skin tone. Although I love it so much it has made my skin very very oily, I never have had oily skin until I used this product. Maybe I just need to wash my make up better in those areas , i don't know, but overall I love this product.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Radiant Glow is INTENSE I bought this a couple weeks ago. The shimmer is pretty finely milled and not glittery but it packs a PUNCH. I cannot take myself seriously if I put this all over my face. Instead, I use this as a cream highlighter on the tops of my cheekbones, eyelids and brow bone. I would consider the primer in Radiant Glow as a pretty good dupe for the Hourglass Shimmering Skin Perfect-whatever in Opal. The finish is quite similar. They also give you a lot of product. I don't regret the purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing. I recently received this with the Runway Collection, and I could not be happier with this product.I know that there a lot of reviews that say that there is almost no product in the dispenser, but I would have to disagree. I only need one pump to take care of my entire face, and it appears that it will last a while if I only use that much.This primer is extremely moisturizing, which is great due to the upcoming winter. My skin is always very dry and rough during that time. It creates an amazingly smooth and even canvas for my foundation, and it does a great job of helping my foundation mask imperfections! I always have a lot of problems with bumps and blackheads on my nose, and this smooths them out instantly.Even after I take it off at night, my skin still feels like butter. I've been using it for about a week now, and I can definitely tell it's improving my skin!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, not enough in the bottle! This primer is wonderful, it makes the eye makeup and base go on smoothly. It also feels really good, smooth and non greasy. I only wish there was more product and less container. You get this fancy, heavy acrylic pump bottle and only a tiny amount of product - it doesn't last very long. Use VERY sparingly.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Primer This is an awesome primer at a great price!  It goes on smooth as satin and really does improve the look of my skin.  The green cancels out any redness.  I use it over my daily moisturizer and under my foundation.  Drying between each.  I have tried many expensive primers and some are good.  However, the cost limits how I use it.  At this price,  I can use it all over my face and I would dare you to compare your designer primer with this primer.  It is that good.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect primer ... I'm a professional makeup artist and I just love it is the perfect primer ..., covert and filled every single imperfection leaving your skin ready...,
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer I have used every primer from WalMart to Lancôme to GloMinerals. It is way better than any WalMart has. It is just as good as Lancôme LaBase Primer, and almost as good as GloMinerals. Very affordable.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good I usually buy the lancome primer, which has been my fave for years. . but when I saw this one was only $6, I had to give it a try. I bought the radiant glow primer--it goes on smooth with a little bit of shimmer and brightener. I read a ton of reviews complaining about the amt of product in the bottle, but for this particular item, a little really does go a long way. It's not better than my old fave, but it's close enough that I'll be using this from now on!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! I bought the clear primer on a sale just to try it, and boy am I glad I did! It makes your skin feel so smooth, and it helps your makeup go on so easily as well! It feels like a much more expensive primer. This primer makes your makeup look nearly flawless and it lasts my whole day! As long as it's not unusually hot out. I have tried a lot of drugstore brand primers and this is by far my favorite one. 
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle! Best primer I've ever used! Better and more affordable then any high end primer ! Use every day
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! This is the first primer that I have used and I love it.  It makes your skin feel like silk and my makeup does last longer and stay smoother thru the day.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must buy!! This is the 1st primer I've ever used & I love it! I have oily skin & I've always fought "THE SHINE" demon..... for years.... he always won. Until now! My make-up stays put & it has a great matte but natural look without being cakey. I only use about one squirt (BTW I bought the clear one) for my whole face so it lasts a long time too. Will definitely buy again & again & definitely recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This feels good on the skin, not sure how well my makeup stays without it, but it does feel nice! I use this with the acne fighting foundation (which is incredible) and my makeup stays for so long without any touch ups!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent for the price i bought this primer  3 weeks ago, my skin its very oily and my pores are very visible, so when I use this products leave mi skin complete matte y feels like my skin silk, very soft.at the time I apply my make up, this it's more easily, applies easy. so.. i love and them for the price its a great product y bougth with a 50 % off. I Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great primer but I'm not sure about the color Very high quality primer very soft and silky and very shimmery and pigmented I have it in the shade Radiant Glow ..  just one thing that bothers me that this is a very shimmery primer I used it only for highlight the cheekbones and I don't think It will work as a whole face primer. I didn't tried it yet correct me if I'm wrong! 
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF Mineral primer is better than foundation I bought the Radiant glow (gold) primer and was excited that it worked so well. It made my face smoother... It really complimented my warm but fair complexion. Sometimes I use it as my foundation for a natural look. And under mineral powder is a must.I'm actually finding the Readiant glow difficult to find in the stores. Walmart doesn't carry it and Target is always running out.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the face primer for about 6 months and I have to say it makes my foundation go on smoother and helps to hide my uneven skin tone.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer I have ever used! I purchased this last month to wear under my tinted moisturizer that has a matte finish. The serum makes my face feel smooth and the moisturizer glides on. Doesn't feel heavy or sticky. Much better than some expensive primers I have tried and at $6 the price can't be beat!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutral Bought this product weeks ago and the only difference that I notice it making is smoothing dry skin. I've found it to be oily upon application.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it To be honest I never thought this could be as good as everyone was saying but this stuff is amazing. Honestly my face seems to eat my makeup within an hour but with this stuff it stays almost all day long. Girl this stuff makes you look good. No matter what you use it works great before powder and liquid. The only thing is I bought the brightening and its VERY sparkly just be warned. It looks good and liquid will cover a lot of it but still if you aren't into looking like you walked out of twilight i would try a different one. Also at fist the texture really freaked me out its sort of odd. But overall this product is amazing and so cheap and i think it has helped clear up my skin a bit too.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from totally satisfied I received my order about a week ago prior to waiting a week in counting, this product is really good it has a silky finish and can replace a high end product like smashbox. 
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good, but wish the colors were more pigmented I've had the clear for a really long time (i've been through 3) and i really like how my makeup goes on, its very moisterizing, and it makes it last a little longer. I bought the green one about a month ago, and the color doesn't correct any redness because the color isnt pigmented enough.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miracle worker I just bought this at target for $10 and I got the tone adjusting green. it is a miracle worker I and recommend this to anyone. it immediately removes redness and makes skin very soft!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer Absolutely in love with this! I traveled 30 miles to find this because I read the reviews and really wanted to see what it was all about. My skin feels amazing! I don't know how I've lived this long without it!! Great value & great products! Love e.l.f.!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clear is great, glow, not so much! I bought this forever ago in the clear and I loved it, it made my skin so soft and smooth and I have sensitive skin - this does not make me break out at all! It keeps my face from creasing pretty much all day. So, I went on here and wanted to reorder and I saw they had different colors now! SO HAPPY. So I ordered the "Radiant Glow" and It was wayyyyy off the mark. It was sooooo glittery and shimmery that it is IMPOSSIBLE to wear. 
Date published: 2014-08-18