Mineral Infused Face Primer is rated 4.1612 out of 5 by 1,259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under any and all foundation! I have combination skin and most foundation highlights my dry spots BUT not with this stuff underneath! for the price and the quality you cant go wrong!!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this primer, feels so good and makes the foundation looks perfect.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Not Enough in Bottle I'm not going to discredit the products rating because of the amount in the bottle.  I just want to simply inform you, that you should definitely read how much product is in the bottle prior to purchasing.  This product is directly comparable to Smashbox's primer.  I have this in each color it is available it. Honestly, they are all good. The radiant one is good for areas you will be highlighting. I use a little of each on my face when I'm preparing for a full face. The purple under my eyes the green on my upper cheeks where I get red from being dry and the radiant in places I would highlight, clear in the rest of the areas. It makes a divine difference. My suggestion: LOAD UP DURING THE 50% off sale! 
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth makeup application I needed a new makeup primer and I wanted to save money. Elf has so many great products that I've had good luck with, so I bought this purple primer to try. My face felt soooo silky smooth I kept gliding my hand up and down my cheeks. Gives a nice blur effect to pores and tired skin. I love this primer! So happy I tried it!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAR COLOR I love this primer. My foundation has never looked better on top of it. This primer is so smooth and silky . I don't feel as if I'm wearing a face full of makeup and then I look in the mirror and my skin look so smooth and flawless!! I love it. The primer lasts all day even through the night (I have a bad habit of not washing my makeup off before bed) I will continue buying this for sure. 
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results!!! Buy it I have been using this primer every day since I got it. I love it!! I put it on before any makeup. My face usually without makeup is red and big dark undereyes...I look sick. Once i put a layer ( dime size) all over my face....my complexión change inmediately...My face looks smooth and the redness dissapear...I look fresh ! Love it, Im ordering another one. I used the transparent one. Havent tried the colors yet.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, bad packaging I like the product itself but I had to dig it out of the bottle with the back end of a makeup brush because the stem on the pump assembly arrived broken right at the top. ELF's customer service is great and immediately sent me a new one, but it too was broken in the exact same spot. Will not be ordering again until it's in a new vessel. Compact style or in the same screw top containers as the smudge pots and mineral powders are in would be great.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've tried a few primers and this one is up there. The feel is nice, works well as some more expensive brands. The only bad thing is the amount is less then I thought should be in the bottle. 
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not comfortable to have on face I bought this in brightening lavender, but I have to say that I didn't feel it made a huge difference for my face. The texture is very greasy and slippery. I had to wash it off after I tried it out, because just the thought of leaving this on my face for longer than I had to made me cringe. It felt like I had a layer of chap stick all over my face. Maybe it's because my skin tends to lean more to the oily side of the spectrum, but this product is just not something that feels like it's helping or enhancing my skin. 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels nice! I bought the Tone Adjusting Green few weeks ago, and I've been using this primer for 2 weeks. I really like the silky feeling of this product and how it made my face really smooth. But I don't know if it adjusted my skin tho. But I would still purchase this product again!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought the primer in lavender and it is probably the best primer I've ever used. It does the job better than other bigger name brand products. The moment you apply it to you face it melts away blending into your skin creating a soft, smooth surface. It is very light and does not clog up pores. The bottles are small in size though, so I bought another 3 as back ups!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like more expensive brand I purchase a green tinted primer in a tiny bottle from Smashbox. I really liked it but It was very pricey. I tried a couple cheaper brands but didn't like nearly as much as the Smashbox brand I bought, until now. I ordered it online, which is always hit or miss for me, but at least the price is cheap enough so I think it's worth a try. I love this primer! It is just like the more expensive brand at a fraction of the price, I love the easy pump type container too. The green looks dark in jar but when I put it on it very light. I am thrilled with this product.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Getting close to 40 I have had to update my make up routine. I purchased the lavender brightening primer. I was blown away how much just using this primer helped. The texture of my face looked alot smoother. My make up looked more natural dewy instead of cakey. Sometimes if im in a hurry just running to the store I wear just the primer! The lavender primer comes out of the bottle purple but goes on the face clear.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This product is simply perfect. It makes your skin feel smooth and fills in every pore on your face. Your make up looks flawless. There is not a ton of product in this but it retails for $6 so you can expect a gallon of product !! I have a bottle that I have had for about a month and I use it almost every day and it is still not empty. You don't need much on your face each day. I would recommend not putting too much on and stocking up at 50% off sales. I have three extra bottles tucked away as we speak :)
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there was MORE! I have a slight reddish tone to my skin and decided to give this a crack. Have to say compared to other WAYYYYYY more expensive face primers this is just AWESOME. My only disappointment was that there really isn't much in the bottle and believe me I'm soooo sorry to say this Elf but the bottling is just a tad on the 'deceptive side'. I use 3 pumps everyday and thought I was on meth after running out after 2/3 weeks. Thinking surely I must be wrong I discovered that the 'cyclinder' is green giving the impression that the whole bottle is full of green awesome-goodness.. Unfotunately not so. Granted I should've looked at the 14g but seriously being the size of the bottle...I just didn't think to check soooooo yes this is a BRILLIANT product but packaging...very cheeky!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Dupe??? I love this primer! It really is comparable to the Lancôme La Base Primer. It makes my skin so smooth! I love putting it on my face everyday. I've heard some women say they need multiple pumps of this to use but I only need 1 to 1 1/2 pumps. Multiple pumps of this primer would be too much to use! The only thing I "dislike" about this primer is that you don't get that much but using only 1 pump still lasted a long time for me, with use everyday. Also, my pump just broke on the inside and I don't even remember dropping it! Those are the only reasons I gave it 4 stars otherwise it would be a definite 5 star product!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My face feels AWESOME! I bought this primer after hearing so many good reviews on it from YouTube beauty gurus. I'm sooooooo glad I did!!!! =D This works just as well as my high end primers yet it hardly costs anything! They don't exactly give you a lot of product, but you also do not need to use much, so overall it lasts an ok amount of time. I decided to buy it in tone correcting green as I have a lot of redness on my face, but be warned, It DOES NOT correct redness at all! But even so its a wonderful primer because my face feels amazingly smooth when I use it.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love all the primers E.L.F. has to offer. hey work as well as pricey brands and for a fraction of the cost. Only problem is they do not give you a lot so you have to reorder sooner. But I still love them. Had to try the Mineral Infused, works great!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle In A Bottle! Being a professional Extra for T.V. shows and movies, we usually need to do our own hair and make up..my make up has to perform perfectly, and I do not like to feel like I'm wearing make up at all. I opted for the green red correcting primer since I have reddish shingles scars. My face was silky, smooth and soft without feeling like there was anything on my skin! My makeup went on flawless and none of the scars or freckles showed through! Perfect!!! I would definitely buy this from now on. The price is amazing! I was using Maybelline's face primer and it was thick and heavy, and also $10 for less product! 
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to Sephora's HD Forever. I had heard that ELF had some studio products similar to Sephora's so I thought I'd give it a try. They were correct. I got the tone correcting primer, and I LOVE it. I actually think it works better than Sephora's!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! I have been using this for several weeks now and am obsessed! I have it in...radiant glow...I think that is what it is called. It is so silky and soft.  It makes my skin look dewy. I love it! The only thing I would complain about it is the amount. I think it is .49 of an oz....I wish it was a whole ounce but then again with all of the 50% off sales you can easily get it for $3. Anyway I LOVE IT! 
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! I bought this is the Tone Adjusting Green and i love it! I have a lot of redness in my face and this really tones my redness down! I noticed it shrunk my pores and IT MAKES MY SKIN EXTREMELY SOFT!! I have oily skin, but this doesnt cause acne   or anything!! This would be super great for dry skin too! I hope e.l.f never changes the formula!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame Made my face break out horribly into hives the day after use and dried out my skin like a reptile. Do not buy
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Had never used an all over primer before, so i figured i would try this. I first purchased the Clear, and then the Radiant Glow. they have worked so well I  now want to try the other two! You truely get a smooth finish to your make up and it does seem to last a long time. I am constantly rubbing my face so usualy make up dissapeares pretty quick for me. With this it stays all day!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In. Love. I got this while on a splurge here - and lets just say this is my favorite product that I got. As soon as I put it on my face it made it completely satiny and silky but felt like nothing was on my skin - which is what I wanted! It made my concealer and foundation apply FLAWLESSLY and it stayed on even through my six hour workday and the movies afterwards. I do wish, however, there would be more product as it's very small and that the pump would be a little more effective, as you have to press it multiple times to get a desired amount.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need it! I never use to use a primer before my foundation, but now I wish I always had. This color corrects, as well as hydrates. My foundation has never looked this smooth and even!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best primer I've ever used! It feels so silky when i put it on and makes my foundation look more natural. A little goes a long way which is great because I feel like you need to use a bunch with other primers. If I could bathe in it I would. 
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much sparkle I bought this primer in the radiant glow and it's awful. It has so many sparkles that it goes through my foundation and gives a weird luminescence that looks very unnatural.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Inexpensive Primers I have all 4 of these - Clear, Tone Adjusting Green, Balancing Lavender & Radiant Glow, and they are all great buys!  I will admit I favor the Tone Adjusting Green & Balancing Lavender over the others - the clear doesn't do much for me, and the Radiant Glow is heavy on the glitter & sparkles.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer I've Tried I've tried countless primers and this is the first one that I really like. I can't confirm that it minimizes fine lines but it does not irritate my skin, makes my face feel like velvet, makes make up application easier, and I think it is actually helping to clear my skin. Previous reviewers are correct in that there is not a lot of product considering the size of the container however, given the price and performance, it's still a great value.
Date published: 2014-03-18