High Definition Powder is rated 4.3578 out of 5 by 1,224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Can not believe that this powder is so inexpensive!I will never buy my high end powder again
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! Great for oily skin and gave my makeup an amazing finishing touch. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION!!!!!!! Amazing!! I love it, its nice and smooth and fits all skin types. maybe a little sparkle but nothing too dominating. keeps dry and clean feeling all day.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder! i love love love this powder!!! mixes well with other powders or wear alone
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great as a setting powder. Wouldn't recommend for a student or someone that is touching their face a lot because it does transfer and rub of easily.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just ok it works, just not that great... its would be ok for a back up, but not everyday
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me look 30 something, when I'm 40 something This powder give my skin that youthful glow I had in my 20's. I recommend you cover all but one hole with clear tape to keep it from getting so messy. It only takes a small amount to cover your whole face. And I mean, a VERY small amount will do.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I've had this product a while, and I love this so much! The only issue I have is if you don't blend it a little it may leave some white specks. This powder helps set your makeup and tone down any gaudy makeup. Also great on lashes!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This is by far one of the worst products I have ever owned. It leaves you with a cakey finish instead of a flawless one.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yellow powder! I use this product every day.... I just love how the soft finish & how easily it blends. Better than the other more expensive yellow powder on the market.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, yet flawless coverage. Works perfectly with the foundation.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I own "Sheer" and "Corrective Yellow" I use the sheer all over my face and the corrective yellow under my eyes. I love it. I would only suggest not to use it if you are going to be taking a lot of flash photography because it does cause a pretty bad flash back.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this as a solution to foundation problems due to sweat and oil (purchased the transluscent powder), and a 30-second application keeps my foundation, eyes shadow, and bronzer on and looking smooth all day. It has not caused me to break out, and I feel that it has actually reduced some of the redness in my face. COMPLETELY worth $6.00!!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered Sheer I was super excited to receive this powder, especially because I read so many great reviews. Surprisingly though, I honestly hate this product. It doesn't have good coverage and when I use it over my foundation it gives my skin a weird red hue. I definitely will not be ordering this again. It also gives your skin a weird oily feel, but at the time it's not actually oily.I know many girls have loved this product, but for me I just didn't
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dupe for Banana powder Bought this a few weeks ago and used it for my sister's wedding. It was a great highlight for my skin tone. Awesome for "drag Queen" contour. Down side is that it's messy.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use over concealer I use it after my contour on top of my highlighting concealer. I really like it.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the yellow HD powder and I love it to set my under eye area, it is perfect no too heavy. It is a little bulky and I wish they can come up with a better packaging. The product is good and I for sure keep using it. After I tried the yellow one I went ahead and buy all the colors they offer :()
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this a couple of weeks ago only problem is it is messy
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works like its should. You only need a little bit.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Sets my foundation and keeps my make up looking fresh all day. In love with this product.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glow Every time I use this my husband says I look refreshed and glowing! Thats all I need to hear to know this is a great product.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price for amazing product If you want a high def look...this is your powder! I bought it in yellow because it works well with my fair skin. It's flawless and stays flawless, and I have combo T-zone issues. I couldn't be happier :)
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This powder is perfect for my oily skin. Sets my foundation and makes my skin look flawless.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME, makes skin duller but there's a solution! This mattifies for 3-4 hours with my Mac studio sculpt foundation. It works so much better than other powders I've tried though and it never shows any color. I felt that I looked a bit dull/ashy with how matte it was though so I found a solution. What I did was take some of my powder highlighter, crumbled it to a fine powder, and mixed it into this powder. This way it mattifies my skin but also provides a dimensional glow and doesn't look dull. I felt that by itself, the powder made me too dull and ashy. Still a wonderful product! LOVE ELF!!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't know what the hype is about.. I've seen countless reviews and youtube videos going on about how amazing this product is and I don't get it. Maybe this is great for someone with really oily skin but it makes me look like a cakey ghost. I tried putting it on really lightly too and it still made me look awful. I was so excited to get this now I'm just disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... neither good nor bad. Bought this as a setting powder after hearing a ton of great reviews. It's pretty much just a meh product. I'm sure I'll use it up, but wont be in a hurry to repurchase.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and eliminates shine! Love it! Tried this powder and trust me, I have tried every face powder out there because I hate shine, and this is the best I have ever found! Great coverage without looking or feeling heavy or "caked". Long lasting and eliminates shine. Love it and highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing soft focus effect I was so surprised it works like a filter, soft focus effect. blurs. blends well
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst powder I ever used I have both the white and yellow and they are horiffic! I try and use a little but I always look cakey and DUSTY! I'm very pale and the white one even shows up whiter on me I hate them I have a lot of elf and these are the worst I have ever tried from them! That and their lip products are not the best. Don't waste you money! I recomed their blushes they don't last forever on the face but for the price their 5 star. This powder is worthless I would be mad I got them if I had only paid $1 for them lol!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for oily skin!! I have been using this product for years!! I'm African American, milk chocolate complexion with oily skin..this is the only powder I use to set my makeup! I get it in sheer! I keep some at work to touch up my makeup through out day, blends easily. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-03-08