Eyebrow Stencil Kit is rated 3.9895 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting product. I'm pretty new to doing my eyebrows myself and I was super nervous. I bought this kit along with an eyebrow kit from E.L.F in an effort to get the best brow. Well the shape turned out ok, I should probably get my brows cleaned up a bit before trying this again.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful! I've been using these for a little over 6 months now and I don't know what I'd do without them. I have very thin eyebrows that have a natural arch to them already. This allows me to have a more dramatic shape without the hassle. I haven't had any issues with them being too big or too thick. Jusr align it with the natural contours of your brows, fill in with the eye brow pencil and you're ready to go! I purchased these as stocking stuffers for all the ladies in my family and they love them as much as I do. Can you really go wrong for $1?
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you know how to use them, they work great. If not I suggest using the out line as a guideline for your brow shape and not sticking the stencil on your face and filling in the entire shape
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love them they work for me since I'm some one who isn't big on brows. Iv never had mine arched or touched so this gives me a great guide on shaping.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Lovin it I tried these stencils and found that they are difficult to hold while applying brow powder or a brow pencil, furthermore, they are too large in size.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice quality / Too large The stencils were all way to big but loved the brow color and brush. Would like smaller stencils.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't use it, but it's great to have. I think this is great to have, but I've learned to do my brows on my own. I'd suggest this for newies though
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this stencil kit. For only $1.00 this is really good. It's sorta hard to keep on your face, but I am a beginner at this so I might add tape to hold it up a bit better while doing my eyebrows. I love how it comes with 4 different stencils of different eyebrows people might be. It was also really helpful for a beginner like me that the instructions of how your eyebrows are supposed to be and how to use the stencil!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible item Hard to hold in place, Huge, Not Attractive. Might be good to use in Halloween costume make up for an ugly witch.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh... I purchased this about 2 months ago just because I wanted to know how they would make my eyebrows look if I tried them. Not a fan. Very strange shaped eyebrow stencils (maybe they just didn't look good on my face?) I tried every single one of them. The very end of the brows are TOO THICK! There's no point to it at all (I like a sort of pointed end on my eyebrows)ALSO - The stencil itself is way too big! When I lined up the stencil onto my eyebrow It was stabbing into my eye. Ouch!That's just my opinion. Not a fan. Try them for yourself, they're only $1 (Can't really go wrong with that)
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I got these same ones at a dollar tree, and I don't really like them, they're a bit flimsy, it looks very unnatural to use these shapes unless you shave off your eyebrows. I'd rather go by my own brow shape, I guess.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER! I bought these with my last order, a bit hesitant, but I thought i'd give it a try because my eyebrows have ALWAYS been uneven, even when they weren't plucked, because of scars. And lately i've barley been having any eyebrow hairs grow back.. Well, let me say, this stencil kit is amazing! It made my eyebrows pretty much even and I love it. These are a bit flimsy, but if you have someone help or use tape they work just fine! So worth it for a dollar, i'd buy them again! The last picture I put was pretty much the finished product, and under my brow it had a bit of the Eyebrow Lifter & Filler (I used the filler in my brows too in ivory)The first picture is my eyebrow, not lined, not plucked for about two weeks, no filler, nothing. The second is finishing up plucking, and the third is after i took off the dark eyebrow pencil (unlike the picture i am VERY white so i have to use light pencils) and I refilled it. 
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. In theory, this would be a very ideal product, but for me it wasn't. They're kind of flimsy and hard to work with. Not only that, but there isn't much of a variety in shape or size either. They're all very similar. This product is basically useless to me. 
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flexible, cleanable material makes it easy and great to shape eyebrows.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisified, I bought 3 kits and have only used one of them. I am very excited to the way they make my brows look. I don't have any brows as I shave them off and I never could put them on right. Now I have no problem with nice sexy brows.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it so much easier! I have very sparse eyebrows, I hate them. I have tried and tried to fill them in freehanded and it worked sometimes. Thing is, they looked different everyday! That's not good! I actually cut the stencil that fit my natural shape to make the surrounding plastic smaller. This is going to sound weird, but I tape it to my face... I tape it and use a brow gel to fill in. Sounds funny, but it works. I almost had a mini heart attack when I thought I'd left this at a friend's house! 
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners! This little pack is only $1! You cannot beat the value of that. I personally have just started defining my eyebrows and these stencils are great. They offer you a variety of options, depending on what shape is best for you and your face. The stencils are flexible and easy to hold up to your face. I have been very pleased with their effectiveness and ease of use! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly groomed brows I'm so happy with my results. I used the stencil kit as directed , choosing the shape closest to my natural eyebrow shape. I have black colored eyebrow hair so I used a light brown color to fill in my eyebrows but the stencil was too Large to align just as the directions instructed. I had to move it over a lot more than was instructed but nevertheless my eyebrows came out perfect. I've never had such nice eyebrows. I'm very Happy :-) 
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This is yet another item that is easy to use for the newbies looking to define their brows. So glad to be a newbie with these products. They are affordable and they work!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! As some of you may relate, being a natural blonde has its ups and downs; one of them being EXTREMELY light eyebrows and in my case, very sparse and pretty much non existent… The eyebrow stencil kit is something I use literally every day and was so incredibly helpful for me as a beginner with having to pencil my eyebrows. There are about 4-5 shapes to choose from and they are very natural looking. I would even recommend this product to anyone looking to just get that perfect shape.   
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes with a variety of eyebrow stencils that are easy to apply to your own eyebrow! Helps a lot of you're unsure of how to properly color in your brows! Definitely recommend this product, and it's only $1!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from useless they're a bit too flimsy for me...
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shapes, Easy to Use These stencils are easy to use & provide good shapes from natural curve to a bolder arch. I just hold it on one brow, fill it in, then pluck stray hairs outside of the filled in shape. Just flip it over to do the other brow. It gives symmetrical, well groomed eyebrows.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusing Great idea but I had trouble using it.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I have always had very light and sparse eyebrows. So I have always been a little nervous to groom them, afraid that it would look like I didn't have eyebrows at all. But I thought they are just eyebrows, they will grow back so I bought this product (great deal!) and groomed my eyebrows for the first time last night using the stencils. Just filled in the stencil with a dark eyeliner and plucked outside the color. To my surprise, my eyebrows came out looking great! They had a nice shaped and were perfectly visible (thank goodness). I would definitely recommend this product even if you have light or sparse eyebrows
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, quality, good shape selection.. These stencils are made from a decent quality vinyl-type material. You line it up with your arch, stipple in your eyebrow color of choice, then reverse the template and do the same for the other brow. (Wipe the stencil in-between uses so as not to transfer color to the skin, especially when using a cream-type product.) As other reviewers have stated, these stencils can also be used to guide your eyebrow grooming. Just use a contrasting color--like a white pencil, color all the hairs within the stencil that you want to keep. Remove the stencil, and pluck the hairs that are not colored that were outside the stencil. Some reviewers have found that the stencil is too long or large. If this is true for you, then when you line up the arch of the stencil and place the upper edge of the stencil to line up with the top line of your eyebrow, color in only along the top edge of the brow/stencil, stopping where your natural brow stops. (Basically not blindly filling-in the whole stencil, but choosing to fill-in where you want.) With some practice the results will be worth the effort. You may have to touch up a bit after removing the stencil, but for those who need distinct definition, then a stencil is the way to go without having to rely on freehand drawing. If you are trying to grow out your over-plucked, or misshapen brows, then a stencil can help get you back on track. If you are not sure how your brows should sit, there are various video tutorials to help guide you on where the brows should start, end, and arch. P.S.--Try not to pluck according to the trends, those who have over-plucked, and are now very sorry. (I am even hearing of 'Brow transplants'!) Brows frame your face, and if too dark, too thin, too short, too arched, or too long these can date your appearance, adding years to even those who aren't that old. Full brows with a soft arch look more youthful.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stencils I just bought these stencils and I love them. They are made of a durable, easy to clean, material and have the outside stencil piece as well as the cut-out inside brow stencil which can be really helpful. They are definitely for a more natural/defined brow so if you have thin brows these will probably not work for you but they were perfect for me. After finding a stencil that fit my brow shape pretty well, I held it up to my brow and colored it in with a white eye-liner pencil. Then I plucked the areas outside the now-white brow. I also used it for filling in my brows.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Unbelievable price and comes with four different stencils to choose from. Great for beginners who are experimenting with shaping their eyebrows.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stencils! Couldn't be any easier to use. These are a fraction of the cost that I've paid for other stencils.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These eyebrow stencils are fantastic! They are made of a vinyl material so they are VERY durable and easy to clean and re-use. What I like is that you can use either the stencil or have the eyebrow cutout to use. This is a stencil kit for people that have a natural look to their brows. People who are used to drawing on thin brows probably won't like this unless they are trying to grow their brows out to a certain shape. What I do with eyebrow stencils is find a shape that I feel is flattering with my face shape and also matches the arch. From there, I hold the stencil of my choosing against my eyebrow, lining up with the arch, and fill it in with some obnoxious eyeliner color (white, blue, purple, liquid black). That gives me a guide as to how to shape my real eyebrows. The colored parts of my eyebrow are bits that I don't want to pluck or wax. Once I peel away the stencil and have both brows colored in, I erase any excess liner and shape the eyebrows so they're even before actually removing hair. Once I'm happy with the colored guide, I pluck and trim my eyebrows. I place the stencil over it again to see how well it matches and repeat until the eyebrows are groomed properly. These stencils are a big help and they'll be the only ones I can see myself ever using. I've used several other stencils but they were made of cheap plastic (like the material of plastic used to protect makeup). These are a great value and worth a try!
Date published: 2012-12-28