Small Brush Holder is rated 4.5185 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this because I was tired of just having my brushes lie around and it was so worth it. It so spacious and can fit in just one little place so it doesn't take up too much room. Plus, the texture of it is really nice :P
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My first holder that I ordered arrived to me cracked on the sides. I emailed customer service and received a replacement for free! Elf is awesome and I love their customer service!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! Bought this recently cause my brushes were everywhere! Love the finish of this and its a sturdy nice plastic. Im considering buying the larger one as well!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marks show up really easily, fuss to clean I have purchased 3 of these brush holders and they hold my brushes perfectly, however, they have a matte finish on them and although it looks stylish on my dressing table, makeup marks and finger prints show up really easily! They can be quite a fuss to clean ...
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this brush holder for my hair combs because I also have the large holder for all my makeup brushes and it works great.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and cute It's nice to have a smaller holder for my brushes and it looks nice on my vanity.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT looks good on my dresser,,simple ,,holds a lot of brushes,,i am a happy camper
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what it was meant for This is a great container; perfect for brushes which it was meant for.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tool Excellent to store brushes liners and even lip gloss. Sleek and professional looking. Fits perfectly on my vanity
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice item for a good price I really love this! I can put all my brushes in and I don't have to worry about losing one.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and neat looking brush holder brushes are so organize with these and good quality simple and elegant.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed something to organize my makeup brushes, but didn't want something to big. So glad I ordered this it fits my brushes perfectly.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Useful I bought this to put all of my face brushes in and it does the job. I think its well worth the money. Sleek, sturdy, spacious but does't take up space on your dresser or bathroom sink. I am highly satisfied and may buy the larger one when my brush collection grows.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Simple and sophisticated. Very nicely made, too. I plan on buying again :)
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good size, but didn't last long Don't buy this if you expect it to last. The price means something. But I did just buy a replacement for the one that cracked sitting on my vanity after 3 years. I still wonder why it would just crack, sitting there. But, it's a really perfect size for my stuff so I bought it again.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality holder! Very nice simple design. Holds over 20 of my brushes. Its very sturdy and easy to clean, i definitely want more as my collection grows!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this when everything was half off along with the larger one and I LOVE them both. I use this one to hold all of my eye and lip liners and mascara and the larger one for my brushes. Smelled odd out of the box, but let it air out for an hour and smell is gone.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I pictured! This brush holder came exactly as pictured at about 3x3 inches wide/long and 3.75 inches tall. It's the perfect size for holding 3-5 (give or take) brushes and looks really professional. My only complaint is that it smelled a little weird when I took it out of its package, but the smell isn't that noticeable and is expected for things bought online! Definitely worth your money (:
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.! The design is cute and sturdy, there was a bit of a smell but that eventually went away after a day or two. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase, it holds all my brushes and the shipping was super fast!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute holder Received this as a free gift, it was great and it fit more than it look. 
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When does it come back in stock? I really want it, and I am just waiting for that to come back, so I can buy the other things I want at the same time. 
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design & space, but mine was damaged This is really a great holder that has lots of room for several brushes and other things. However when I got mine, it was cracked on the side and at the top, it looked like it had melted?? The were dents in it. They're not TOO noticeable but it's kinda a bummer. I love it either way and figure I just got a bad one :(
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad! It had kind of a terrible burnt-plastic smell when I first opened it, but it disappeared after a few days. The sides don't quite meet up at one of the corners at the top, but I honestly can't complain for the price. It's the PERFECT size and holds more than you'd think!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Awesome in Such a Little Package! this is so great. i have the elf studio 11 piece brush set and the elf essential 5 piece brush set AND a couple single brushes and this holds them all!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it came in all scratched . its not pretty at all and its brand new . 
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this! It came in a nice little box, and was much sturdier and bigger than I expected. The black design is very sleek. Also, I keep my mascara, lip liner, and eyeliner in there because it has plenty of room.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! CHECK OUT MY PIC'S LOVE LOVE LOVE, I love my small brush holder I think its so awesome!! It fits a lot of brushes and its so tiny but so amazing!! Just to let everyone who reads this know it is pretty tiny, but on the plus side it does hold a lot of brushes and for the money you can't beat it!! If you have a ton of brushes I would recommend the large brush holder that holds loads of brushes but it is also more money so I guess it would really depend on how many brushes you own but like I said the price is great so its something cool to own I would really recommend!!! CHECK OUT THE PICTURES TO GET AN IDEA OF HOW BIG IT IS!!!
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny, cute, Great hold I didn't think it'd be tiny when it came from this small box ! But overall, brush holder has a great design, and holds brushes together well.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Holder I put all my brushes in here and they all fit. Very convenient.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad, not bad at all. I was a bit scared about how this product was going to work. I read a lot of reviews & a lot of the reviews I read weren't all that great. Still, I decided to purchase it & once I got it I was totally blown away. This brush holder is great. I fail to see how it doesn't have enough space or how it looks like it's cheaply made. My brush holder has about 23 brushes at the moment but it still has space for I say AT LEAST five more to seven more. I love how it looks too.
Date published: 2013-07-14