Small Brush Holder is rated 4.4861 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and neat looking brush holder brushes are so organize with these and good quality simple and elegant.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed something to organize my makeup brushes, but didn't want something to big. So glad I ordered this it fits my brushes perfectly.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Useful I bought this to put all of my face brushes in and it does the job. I think its well worth the money. Sleek, sturdy, spacious but does't take up space on your dresser or bathroom sink. I am highly satisfied and may buy the larger one when my brush collection grows.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Simple and sophisticated. Very nicely made, too. I plan on buying again :)
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and sleek I absolutely love this little box. It smelled bad when I first got it but then I cleaned it and the smell went away. So convenient for all my brushes. Looks great too and sturdy! Great for the price.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good size, but didn't last long Don't buy this if you expect it to last. The price means something. But I did just buy a replacement for the one that cracked sitting on my vanity after 3 years. I still wonder why it would just crack, sitting there. But, it's a really perfect size for my stuff so I bought it again.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality holder! Very nice simple design. Holds over 20 of my brushes. Its very sturdy and easy to clean, i definitely want more as my collection grows!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this when everything was half off along with the larger one and I LOVE them both. I use this one to hold all of my eye and lip liners and mascara and the larger one for my brushes. Smelled odd out of the box, but let it air out for an hour and smell is gone.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I pictured! This brush holder came exactly as pictured at about 3x3 inches wide/long and 3.75 inches tall. It's the perfect size for holding 3-5 (give or take) brushes and looks really professional. My only complaint is that it smelled a little weird when I took it out of its package, but the smell isn't that noticeable and is expected for things bought online! Definitely worth your money (:
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.! The design is cute and sturdy, there was a bit of a smell but that eventually went away after a day or two. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase, it holds all my brushes and the shipping was super fast!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute holder Received this as a free gift, it was great and it fit more than it look. 
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When does it come back in stock? I really want it, and I am just waiting for that to come back, so I can buy the other things I want at the same time. 
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design & space, but mine was damaged This is really a great holder that has lots of room for several brushes and other things. However when I got mine, it was cracked on the side and at the top, it looked like it had melted?? The were dents in it. They're not TOO noticeable but it's kinda a bummer. I love it either way and figure I just got a bad one :(
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad! It had kind of a terrible burnt-plastic smell when I first opened it, but it disappeared after a few days. The sides don't quite meet up at one of the corners at the top, but I honestly can't complain for the price. It's the PERFECT size and holds more than you'd think!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Awesome in Such a Little Package! this is so great. i have the elf studio 11 piece brush set and the elf essential 5 piece brush set AND a couple single brushes and this holds them all!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it came in all scratched . its not pretty at all and its brand new . 
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this! It came in a nice little box, and was much sturdier and bigger than I expected. The black design is very sleek. Also, I keep my mascara, lip liner, and eyeliner in there because it has plenty of room.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! CHECK OUT MY PIC'S LOVE LOVE LOVE, I love my small brush holder I think its so awesome!! It fits a lot of brushes and its so tiny but so amazing!! Just to let everyone who reads this know it is pretty tiny, but on the plus side it does hold a lot of brushes and for the money you can't beat it!! If you have a ton of brushes I would recommend the large brush holder that holds loads of brushes but it is also more money so I guess it would really depend on how many brushes you own but like I said the price is great so its something cool to own I would really recommend!!! CHECK OUT THE PICTURES TO GET AN IDEA OF HOW BIG IT IS!!!
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny, cute, Great hold I didn't think it'd be tiny when it came from this small box ! But overall, brush holder has a great design, and holds brushes together well.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Holder I put all my brushes in here and they all fit. Very convenient.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad, not bad at all. I was a bit scared about how this product was going to work. I read a lot of reviews & a lot of the reviews I read weren't all that great. Still, I decided to purchase it & once I got it I was totally blown away. This brush holder is great. I fail to see how it doesn't have enough space or how it looks like it's cheaply made. My brush holder has about 23 brushes at the moment but it still has space for I say AT LEAST five more to seven more. I love how it looks too.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I don't understand how people would purchase this and say it's poor quality. Honestly, I would really like to argue with them because the box itself can hold quite a lot of brushes. I put rocks in mine(pretty ones) so they stay up right. It's not like a piece of cardboard or see through glass. I was originally going to get the big one but then I decided to get the small one and its the perfect size. Very happy!
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size If you purchased the brush set, all of them will fit nicely in this container with a little room to spare. Perfect if you don't have a lot of counter space.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks cheap Disappointed for the poor quality, looks like a $2 product.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this, it fits great on the counter, holds lots of brushes and doesn't take a lot of space. I love the look of this.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I use these to hold my brushes, eyeliners, lip glosses, everything! They work so well and are compact enough to keep in my room and bathroom. Another great purchase from E.L.F.!!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for lipglosses too!!! I am not supposed to wear make and i dont have any brushes so i decided to use this for my lip glosses they fit great but the only thing i didnt like was that it leaves finger prints so far its great!!!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits right on the corner!! this small brush holder fits right in the corner of you dresser and holds all my elf brushes. i now own 2 of them and like the size and shape.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome with 1 concern I always wanted a brush holder but they were alway expensive.I Had one that was limited edition from Sonia Kashuk but i lost it when i went to vacation and obviously i couldn't get the same for it was limited edition.I LOVE THIS BRUSH HOLDER!!! The only thing that i don't like is that it smudges a lot. your fingerprints stay all over it anyways i like it
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome i love this box, its so wonderful, my brushes used to sit in a pile til i needed them, and im not some crazy brush collector, i only have the ones i need so the small box is perfect.
Date published: 2011-09-16