11 Piece Brush Collection is rated 4.5675 out of 5 by 689.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! I bought this item 3 weeks ago and can't get enough. The brushes are so versatile and soft for the price. Definitely worth the buy!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this set is so travel friendly. brushes do the work just fine and can be compared to high end brushes
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 pc Brush set in case I really like these brushes. They are very soft. The price was great since I got them at help price. But they are well worth the regular price!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! I ordered these brushes online and they came within three days of me placing my order , so far I LOVE these brushes. I have used many brushes before but so far these are my favorite!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners These brushes feel great on your face, especially the powder brush. The types of brushes are straightforward and a great start to a brush collection. The case is kind of funky, but it has extra spaces so you can add more brushes as you get them. They also have nice plastic covers.As for the person who broke their brushes, you must be pretty heavy handed because these brushes are pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All you need to get started! I bought this two years ago during a sale because I only owned 4 brushes from a much more expensive cosmetics company. I really needed new brushes but as a college student I could not afford to shell out a ridiculous amount of money. These E.L.F. brushes are great and I love that they are labeled and come in a nice little zippered pouch for traveling and safe keeping. I clean my brushes regularly and they are still very soft and do not have any fallout.The only reason I am not giving this five stars is because the metal part has become lose on my powder brush. Thanks E.L.F. for making an affordable set of brushes!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited I was looking for some new brushes and came across this wonderful set. I love the fact that they come in a case for easy travel and the overall quality of the brushes are amazing. I was also able to add some of my other e.l.f studio brushes to this kit.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kit has everything you need and its perfect for travel!!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Super quality for such a great price I love it.. These brushes are so soft and don't shed after so many washes
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG so awesome!!!! This product is the best thing I have ever seen I use it every day!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush set I bought this brush set a few months ago in a haul I did on ELF's website and I have to say there are more pros then cons. Pros are that; the set gives a good variety on multiple brushes you will need if you're a beginner and don't want to splurge on expensive brushes from Sephora or mac for example. I have also not experienced any shedding or damaged brushes as I have cleaned most multiple times. The cons are that some of the brushes seem to not work as efficient as most would, the fan brush and foundation brush don't do anything for me when I try to apply product. All in all I think it is worth it as only one of these brushes would cost you 30$+ at a store like mac.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT HAS EVERYTHING! I bought an eye shadow brush from E.L.F. years ago I love it and still use it everyday pretty much. I decided that I should try out more of their brushes and I'm glad I did. This set has everything you need in it. There is a great variety and the brushes can be used for multiple purposes. I applied fake tanner and blended it in with the powder brush and it worked wonderfully! I am also in LOVE with the eye shadow C brush, it's simply amazing!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy that i bought these brushes. So soft!!!! I love them!!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality for the price! I got this a few weeks ago when it was on sale... And it is amazing! The brushes are so soft.. And they apply my makeup amazingly. The brush doesn't fall apart and that's great, especially since they're only 3 bucks a brush. Best investment I've made! I am saving up to buy even more brushes!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality for Cheap I bought this set almost two months ago in store when I was visiting my brother in NYC. They traveled all the way back to the west coast with me when I came back. I have not had a problem at all with the brushes falling apart and I've used them almost every day since I've gotten them! The brushes are very soft and I've not had any bristles fall out either. I got these because I wanted to get more into makeup and I'd recommend this for anyone wanting to create a basic brush set! If anyone had problems with the brushes breaking off I would contact elf because they also have great customer service and the brushes definitely are not always like that.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I just received this brush set today and my first impression was that they are so soft!! They apply powders and cream products very well and are very good for the price. My only complaint is they have a strong plastic-y smell. I am hoping this will fade in time. Great brushes!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy I bought this brush set!! Never disappointed with the outcome. Also convenient for travel. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This set is perfect for someone who wants the basic brushes. The brushes are really soft and I believe that they are perfect for every face size and shape. The only reason I am not giving it a five star rating is because there isn't a blending brush and I find it really important for everyone to have a blending brush (rather than a small smudge).
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I needed new brushes and caught these while they were on sale and I was so happy that I bought them! After using horrible brushes for years these were a real treat!
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish they were better made. This was an inexpensive set of brushes and I wasn't expecting Artis quality, but I did at least expect them to remain intact for longer than a week. One of the brushes fell apart after the second use. Other than that, the bristles are soft and they hold a good amount of product.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered these about 2 weeks ago when e.l.f. had a sale going on and got this set for $11 it was a really good deal and I am very happy with these brushes.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Beginners I bought it on sale. Quick shipping. Brushes are soft but I only see myself using about 4 of them. If you are planning to get this buy it on sale is not worth $30.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous ELF's brushes are hands-down the best product from a company with many great products. I honestly don't understand why anyone would buy brushes from any other manufacturer. They work extremely well and are quite durable. I've had my set for three or four years now and all of the brushes are still in great shape. I always faithfully come to ELF when I need a new brush)
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love using the powder brush, great coverage! I use this set almost everyday.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay for starting I had these for a couple weeks. So far a few of them have shed. On about 3-4 of them the ferrel became separated from the handle, the blush brush being the worst, not a game changer the all re attached nicely but I do feel like I'm exceptionally more delicate with that brush and I feel like I like to use that one more.I would say in this kit the complexion brush, powder brush and blush brush are the stars. They aren't as soft as some other easy to obtain makeup brush brands so if you don't like scratchy brushes I would avoid. The travel bag is nice it will most definitely make me feel better the next time I travel.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This product is simply amazing. It has high quality materials and lasts all day long. I love it.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome variety, great quality, best price around I bought this a while ago and I am super happy with the variety of brushes, how well they hold up, and the price certainly doesn't hurt.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brushes for the price point I love these brushes, they feel soft, work great and a great cross section for the whole face.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic I have tons of brushes from ELF, Sephora, Bare Minerals, Kushuk, you name it. Yet the ones I keep coming back to are ELF brushes. A few of the brushes from this set, which are worth the price of the whole kit, in my opinion, make up most of what I use. They're soft, hold powder well and gently deposit it to my face. If you're in need of a gift for a makeup-lover, or yourself, this kit is it, and it's worth full price.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is AMAZING! And the value is INCREDIBLE! I use them every day and the brushes are so soft and hold product extremely well
Date published: 2015-04-15