11 Piece Brush Collection is rated 4.5674 out of 5 by 682.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kit has everything you need and its perfect for travel!!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Super quality for such a great price I love it.. These brushes are so soft and don't shed after so many washes
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG so awesome!!!! This product is the best thing I have ever seen I use it every day!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush set I bought this brush set a few months ago in a haul I did on ELF's website and I have to say there are more pros then cons. Pros are that; the set gives a good variety on multiple brushes you will need if you're a beginner and don't want to splurge on expensive brushes from Sephora or mac for example. I have also not experienced any shedding or damaged brushes as I have cleaned most multiple times. The cons are that some of the brushes seem to not work as efficient as most would, the fan brush and foundation brush don't do anything for me when I try to apply product. All in all I think it is worth it as only one of these brushes would cost you 30$+ at a store like mac.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT HAS EVERYTHING! I bought an eye shadow brush from E.L.F. years ago I love it and still use it everyday pretty much. I decided that I should try out more of their brushes and I'm glad I did. This set has everything you need in it. There is a great variety and the brushes can be used for multiple purposes. I applied fake tanner and blended it in with the powder brush and it worked wonderfully! I am also in LOVE with the eye shadow C brush, it's simply amazing!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy that i bought these brushes. So soft!!!! I love them!!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality for the price! I got this a few weeks ago when it was on sale... And it is amazing! The brushes are so soft.. And they apply my makeup amazingly. The brush doesn't fall apart and that's great, especially since they're only 3 bucks a brush. Best investment I've made! I am saving up to buy even more brushes!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality for Cheap I bought this set almost two months ago in store when I was visiting my brother in NYC. They traveled all the way back to the west coast with me when I came back. I have not had a problem at all with the brushes falling apart and I've used them almost every day since I've gotten them! The brushes are very soft and I've not had any bristles fall out either. I got these because I wanted to get more into makeup and I'd recommend this for anyone wanting to create a basic brush set! If anyone had problems with the brushes breaking off I would contact elf because they also have great customer service and the brushes definitely are not always like that.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I just received this brush set today and my first impression was that they are so soft!! They apply powders and cream products very well and are very good for the price. My only complaint is they have a strong plastic-y smell. I am hoping this will fade in time. Great brushes!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy I bought this brush set!! Never disappointed with the outcome. Also convenient for travel. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This set is perfect for someone who wants the basic brushes. The brushes are really soft and I believe that they are perfect for every face size and shape. The only reason I am not giving it a five star rating is because there isn't a blending brush and I find it really important for everyone to have a blending brush (rather than a small smudge).
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I needed new brushes and caught these while they were on sale and I was so happy that I bought them! After using horrible brushes for years these were a real treat!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish they were better made. This was an inexpensive set of brushes and I wasn't expecting Artis quality, but I did at least expect them to remain intact for longer than a week. One of the brushes fell apart after the second use. Other than that, the bristles are soft and they hold a good amount of product.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered these about 2 weeks ago when e.l.f. had a sale going on and got this set for $11 it was a really good deal and I am very happy with these brushes.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Beginners I bought it on sale. Quick shipping. Brushes are soft but I only see myself using about 4 of them. If you are planning to get this buy it on sale is not worth $30.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous ELF's brushes are hands-down the best product from a company with many great products. I honestly don't understand why anyone would buy brushes from any other manufacturer. They work extremely well and are quite durable. I've had my set for three or four years now and all of the brushes are still in great shape. I always faithfully come to ELF when I need a new brush)
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love using the powder brush, great coverage! I use this set almost everyday.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay for starting I had these for a couple weeks. So far a few of them have shed. On about 3-4 of them the ferrel became separated from the handle, the blush brush being the worst, not a game changer the all re attached nicely but I do feel like I'm exceptionally more delicate with that brush and I feel like I like to use that one more.I would say in this kit the complexion brush, powder brush and blush brush are the stars. They aren't as soft as some other easy to obtain makeup brush brands so if you don't like scratchy brushes I would avoid. The travel bag is nice it will most definitely make me feel better the next time I travel.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This product is simply amazing. It has high quality materials and lasts all day long. I love it.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome variety, great quality, best price around I bought this a while ago and I am super happy with the variety of brushes, how well they hold up, and the price certainly doesn't hurt.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brushes for the price point I love these brushes, they feel soft, work great and a great cross section for the whole face.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic I have tons of brushes from ELF, Sephora, Bare Minerals, Kushuk, you name it. Yet the ones I keep coming back to are ELF brushes. A few of the brushes from this set, which are worth the price of the whole kit, in my opinion, make up most of what I use. They're soft, hold powder well and gently deposit it to my face. If you're in need of a gift for a makeup-lover, or yourself, this kit is it, and it's worth full price.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is AMAZING! And the value is INCREDIBLE! I use them every day and the brushes are so soft and hold product extremely well
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality They all have multi-purposes, and with that said I really recommend getting this brush set! It may seem a bit pricey but it is definitely worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value! These are great affordable brushes. Perfect for anyone starting a makeup brush collection.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite thing in my bathroom! I love these brushes, my goodness they are so high quality and put many high end brushes to shame. I am so happy with this purchase. If you are debating, I suggest you get it. One MAC brush can set you back more than this whole set and it is a great set!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ! I bought this brush set a few months ago when it was on sale for $15. I am so happy I did not pay full price for a brush set that is so poorly made. I have only gently used these brushes, and literally half of them have fallen apart already. The brushes fall right off the handle ! I usually don't write reviews, but I really wanted to warn people about these brushes before they pay full price.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth the retail price i got this for $3 with a coupon code....im ok with losing the $3 but would not have been happy to have bought this at full price - dont like but maybe a couple of the brushes out of the whole set... just not worth the bundle price
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this 2 weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the brushes. For the price and quality it really is a great buy!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought this a long time ago! I'm not complicated when it comes to makeup and I try to use as little brushes as possible. I got this collection for a bargain during a special they had running and said, "well why not?" I never realized how useful a fan brush was, a dedicated blush brush, liner brush... I just used maybe 3-4 brushes before for everything for years and now I don't know how I was getting by. My makeup looks so much better and applies effortlessly, especially the face brushes. This is well worth every penny and that's coming from someone who can't stand spending money on makeup.
Date published: 2015-03-17