Blush is rated 4.3431 out of 5 by 994.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware of the quality of the shade you pick! I have tried the pink passion color from a friend, and it worked beautifully, it applied well and it stayed on all day. So I came by the page and bought a lot of products including the tickled pink shade of blush. It does not have pigmentation at all, I even scrape it into powder and then applied it, it just does not "paint". So, since I have tried one that works awesome and one that doesn't, I would give it a average rating, but would have to say beware of the color you are picking.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin tone! I purchased this product in shade "Peachy Keen" and it is the perfect blush for my very fair cool toned skin. The perfect amount of contour from my natural skin.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Color. Horrible Fall out. I just bought this blush from Target on a whim. I was using a high-end blush and it just wasn't doing it for me. I'm loving the color on my skin, but it is VERY VERY powdery! Glad I didn't pay more than $3
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gotta Glow & Candid Coral - Mixed Feelings I got two shades, and I gave the product 3 stars overall, but that is an average of my ratings for the two different colors.The first one I got was Candid Coral, because I heard good things about it and that it was a dupe for the popular NARS blush. Unfortunately, this color does not really work for me. Even though the pigmentation seems decent when I swatch it, it's so similar to my skin tone that it doesn't show up on me (I have medium warm skin). All you can see is the shimmer/glitter, which is a pretty gold color but odd by itself (& not bright enough for a highlight). It's a little bit powdery and bumpy, which bugged me, and part of it crumbled when I was applying a little more pressure trying to smooth it out. This would probably look nice on you if you have a light enough skin tone that the light coral colour shows up, but for me I'd give it 2 stars.The other shade I got was Gotta Glow, which is a highlighting color. I really like this one! It's smoother and softer feeling than Candid Coral was, and it gives a beautiful glowing shimmer. It's not super pigmented, but that might be good if you don't want a super intense highlight. I recently bought theBalm's Mary-Lou Manizer, which I love, so I don't really use this color anymore. Gotta Glow is about the same color as Mary-Lou, but much less pigmented and the shimmer/glitter is slightly chunkier. It's definitely not as good, especially if you like a really intense highlight, but it's still really nice, especially if you want it to look more natural, or if (like me) you want to try out highlighting but aren't ready to shell out for a more expensive one. It's definitely a good option. I give it 4 stars (it's good, but not holy grail amazing).Overall, it seems like these are decent quality. The formula definitely differs with color, and they are a little on the powdery side in my opinion, but definitely worth the money for the price point, especially if you want to try some new stuff.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I have several colors but these are my two newest. On the left is Twinkle Pink and on the right Candid Coral. Both are gorgeous sheer colors with a hint of warm gold shimmer. Twinkle Pink is my favorite and they are perfect to highlight my cheekbones. I am in my mid 40s but I don't find these to be too shimmery for my age. They just give a radiant glow.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chalky but Good They're a little chalky and you need a light hand when applying but they're beautiful colors
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Magic Touch! I bought Berry Merry a year ago, and had been using it daily. A couple of months ago, I was curious about whether it indeed was the best shade for me,and bought and tried Ulta and Cover Girl in similar shades. Neither of them didanything for me. I went back to Berry Merry and realized that the slight shimmerthat no one else seems to like was the magic difference! Today I realized I betterget on the stick and ordered 5 so I'll be covered (sorry about the pun!). Anyway,I realized what a good thing I've got going.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i freaking love this stuff this blush is awesome. When I wear blush I'm not trying to look like a clown; I like more natural makeup and want something that can be subtle or if I want/need dramatic. This stuff is awesome for one becuase it's so buildable! Its a light powder easy to brush on, and just add more for color.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture and color I have been buying this blush for years and I am yet to find another brand that is better. It goes on very easily and evenly, and the color is not overpowering but not underwhelming either. It has a little bit of sparkle which catches the light and looks great outdoors. I frequently recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pigment and nice for layering! I've purchased/received this blush in two shades so far:Twinkle Pink and Berry MerryI personally enjoy both colors, for the texture and pigmentation of blush.Twinkle Pink is a bit on the subtle side in regards to a solid blush. I've found it acts nicely as a lighter blush to use blended with a highlighter and bronze.Berry Merry is well pigmented but requires light application!I love both shades!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love elf and their products! Amazing!!! I am never let down!! =]=]=]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour, not-so-great sparkle I ordered this blush about a week ago. I got it in tickled pink, (I was looking for something subtle and I have very pale skin), and I would say that in general this is a pretty good blush. It's almost perfect, but I just couldn't get past the fact that there are actually tiny sparkles in the blush that show up on your face. Not just shimmer, actual small sparkles. This may not be an issue for some people, but I personally don't like the sparkles. As far as colour goes, though, it was just the subtle touch of colour I was looking for. (I might just go a bit darker next time, but I still like this colour.)
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok feature I was not very pleased with this product it didn't stay on all day!
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Plum Shade This is a great fall hue! I have been wearing it non-stop since I purchased. I think the Elf blushes are really their best products. This particular shade is going to look great with the dark marsala, plum and vamp lips. I am fair and the hint of plum is nice with my complexion. I think this would look lovely on all skin tones. I have noticed it on all ethnicities. The blush packs a ton of pigment. It is matte and pairs great with a highlighter. It also looks great on it's own.I can't wait to try more shades of the Elf blush.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddy Gold is a beautiful highlight shade! Purchased in Giddy Gold; adds a beautiful golden highlight. May be too glittery for some but I think it adds a youthful glow!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and pigmented! Such a pretty blush. A nice rose/mauve color, so nice for fall. Very pigmented. Great deal, especially for the price.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite blush I love how this blush fits with my skin tone, I could go from flirty to dramatic glam! It has many uses. I love it
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken I liked the colr but I couldn't use it because it would make a mess since it was broken into pieces.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice color but this time received slightly broken I have bought this before love the color, but it is partially crumbly! This time was slightly broken.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful colors for $3 you cant go wrong with this. Its a nice light weight powder with buildable color. Definitely a staple in my makeup bag
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color This blush goes on smooth and the color blends well. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double duty I just bought this blush in Candid Coral, the consistency is nice, but this shade gets lost in my skin (not a good match for me, too light), so I decided check test it as a nude eyeshadow. It worked! (just needs primer and pat application to avoid fallout.) I have sensitive skin, but this gave no issues, sp it is a keeper. Next, I'll get a different shade from this line, to use as originally intended (blush) and add this one to my eyeshadow repertoire Gotta think outside the box.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way Better Than Clinique I can admit it, I was a brand snob and always used Clinique. Their blush is $23, and barely shows up on the cheeks and when it does, it doesn't last but a couple hours. This product, lasts all day. I have the twinkle pink and I put it on at 5am and at 3pm when I leave work, it's like I just reapplied it. I was very impressed!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gotta Glow for Highlighting Win! Bought Gotta Glow to use for shimmer highlighting...it's absolutely amazing. The color is perfect, great pigmentation, without looking too shimmery. It is powdery, so be careful to tap off your brush well before applying. Blends well and layers nicely.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too powdery and glittery to be a blush... It's extremely powdery to the point where there is A LOT of fallout. In fact, the fallout lines the bottom of my makeup bag, so if you are prone to storing your blushes in your purse, i would NOT recommend doing that with this one. It's also extremely shimmery, which in this case isn't ideal because the pigmentation isn't very strong. Because the pigmentation is weak, you have to apply the blush (especially on medium dark skin like mine) several times to make any type of color visible. This causes your cheeks to eventually shine like a disco ball, and if you have oily skin like i do, the powdery glitter will just make your cheeks look shinier when your oils start kicking in later on in the day.If anything, i'd say that this functions a bit better as a highlight due to its overwhelming shimmer, but again, this blush is so light and powdery that if you have oily skin, the powder and shimmer is prone to melding in with the oils. I love ELF, but i will probably never purchase this again.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad too light and glittery to be a blush or highlight. for skin lighter than medium skin tones.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor pigmentation Good blush but only if you swirl your brush in it 15 times and pile on the product because the pigmentation is poor but it's good if you like very subtle blush
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Berry merry--more intense than expected, but fades Bought this last week. I have been a makeup artist for 25 years. More intense than expected but I just brush off the excess. Unfortunately, did not last through shoot.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad. I purchased these on the advice of a youtube beauty blogger who suggested these. They're ok. I got 3 of them and they were only a $1 each. I find that you have to build up the product to get any color on your face and there's a lot of fall out from these.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from zero color This did not show up on my skin at all and I have a very light complexion.
Date published: 2015-09-03