Blush is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1060.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darker than expected I bought this blush in the Tickled Pink Shade, hoping for a light flirty hue for my wedding. It came in much darker than expected. It is a good blush, but be wary of the colors. I would personally try to buy in person.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! I used to use a drugstore brand for YEARS that was not too light nor dark, not too sparkly nor too matte, and wasn't orange on my fair skin. I haven't found it in YEARS, and that company's formula seems to have changed. I found the closest thing to that color in Mellow Mauve, and MORE. It goes on smooth and blends well, and the mirror is a nice addition, too! The case is nice and weight and feels expensive, without being so.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I think the ELF blushes are beautiful. The colors are very nice, the pigmentation is great and they blend like a dream. I own probably 10 of these blushes and they are definitely used daily. I have so many high end blushes and although they are pretty (the reason I bought them) I really do prefer my ELF blushes 9 out of 10 times. You can't go wrong with them and I haven't found one yet I didn't like
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blush! I have the Berry Merry blush, my skin tone is pretty pale white (not quite porcelain but a couple tones darker than that). I received this blush in a free package when orders of $25+ got five free "berry items". At first I was hesitant to use this blush because I was afraid it would be too dark for my skin tone but it is actually very nice! I don't care for super pink blush because it looks a bit fake on me but this color was very nice and natural looking for me! I came back to write a review because I was already on the page to order more! P.S. I've seen some criticisms about the blush having glitter in it - I like glitter but not for my every day look HOWEVER, the glitter is so sparse and small that I have never noticed the glitter on my face so take a chance on it if you don't like glitter!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I got this blush, not to use as a blush, but as an eyeshadow. I got Twinkle Pink, and I LOVE it for my go to eyeshadow! I have used it as blush too.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tickled Pink is Perfect! Tickled Pink is the perfect shade of pink for fair skinned girls like myself. It's creamy, blends so beautifully, and lasts forever. I have red hair and extremely pale skin, so most blushes tend to look clownish on me. This one does not disappoint. I think I've find the perfect blush!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universally Flattering I got the shade "Mellow Mauve" as a freebie. At first glance, I thought the color would be way too dark on me (as I'm very pale.) However, I tried it and it goes on really nicely, it's very soft and pigmented, and picks up on the brush wonderfully. I would definitely recommend it-- it's one of those universally flattering shades.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the shade Mellow Mauve with a freebie package they had. I wasnt too excited about the color when i first saw it in the package but after using it I loved it! It has a little shimmer to it but not to much. I use it everyday now! Im excited to try out some more!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush for Pale Skin I was so excited for this blush and now that I have it I'm even more excited! I bought the shade Berry Merry and I just love it! I looks great on my yellow undertone pale skin. If you have a pink undertone (and are pale) I don't recommend this one, but for all my pale yellow undertone gals this will look amazing on you! The blush itself is highly pigmented, one dab in the pan with my brush is more than enough for both cheeks. It also feels light and fluffy when swatched and on the face. In pan, the blush has little glitter/sparkle particles, but when applied to the face it as if they were never there. All around I would say it is a matte-glowy blush. Absolutely Beautiful and highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candid Coral Horrible Not a product for Carmel or coco skin girls. Was very powdery with absolutely no color pay off. This was a swing and a miss.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on certain tones! You really just have to watch out for your skin tone because some may be too shimmery for someone of darker skin tones. I'm really tan so most were highlights on me!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from May give it a second chance I have been tempting to try this blush and finally gave it a try. I bought the candid coral because of its nice peachy orange ish colour. But it does not pay off so well on my skin tone. :(((. Im an Ansian with light to medium skin tone and kind of yellow undertone. I tried to layer up but it just gave more glow at best! :(( i guess it just blends so well on my skin tone that it looks like I apply shimmering bronzer instead of an actual blush. But I think it would show up nicely on pale skin tone.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute and sweet color The color is not crazy pigmented which I love about these blushes. The color Ian soft and cuteness bringing a healthy glow.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is off on Berry Merry I have this blush in the shade Berry Merry and it's a beautiful color. I've had it for a long time and it's crumbling a little. So I recently placed an order and you got a free gift set with your purchase. I was happy since the set included this blush. So when the package came I opened the new blush and it looks NOTHING like the older one I have! It's more like a dusty tan-mauve color, nothing close to the previous berry toned blush. (And no it's not the mellow mauve blush in disguise because I have that color too lol).
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not exactly the color I was hoping I got this blush for free as part of a promotion when you spent over a certain amount, so can't really be that upset, I was just picturing this shade: "Berry Merry" to be a bit more in the pink family, however it's more of a brown color. Just a heads up! The product itself is very smooth and soft, and quite pigmented. So overall a good blush, but just not exactly the color I was expecting.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Colour I bought this exact colour over a year ago on a clear out shutdown sale as discontinued. Since then there is no place to buy ELF cosmetics. I loved the colour and formula and thought the colour was discontinued every where, so I only wore it on special occasions. It is a beautiful peach pink colour when on the skin. I was super excited to find it as one of my 'mystery give aways' in my last purchase, so now I can wear it anytime I want to, and can buy it again if I ever run out or lose it.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. Definitely a let down. The color is not very pigmented. And I really hate how chalky it is. I'm pretty fair skinned so I thought this would look nice but it barely made a difference.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF blush I bought this $3 blush,because I loved the elf complexion brush and I decided to try out a blush. I tried out the blush called: tickled pink. It has a great sheen of sparkles,it is NOT glitter. It has a great consistency. This blush is a great one for beginners and non beginners as well. You can build up the color to as much intensity as you would like to. Overall,I love this product,it is very inexpensive and their are many color options for different skin colors.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No color payoff The texture is really creamy but zero pigmentation and there's glitter particules in it. I got mellow mauve as a freebie almost a month ago and really tried to make it work but I just can't.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever I bought this several months ago, I was a bit skeptical that it would be actually be a dupe for Nars blush but oh my gosh I was not disappointed. It's nearly an exact dupe, the consistency is amazing, very buttery and soft. Great color pay off, sits well and lasts long throughout the day. I could not be happier with this product!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Powdery and No Pigmentation This is way too shimmery to be a blush plus it is veeeery powdery. As soon as the brush touches the product it's like a glitter bomb exploded. There is absolutely no pigment, just glitter. Definitely would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this blusher as part of a free gift. I am really impressed with the size, formula and way in which it applies. I got tickled pink and found it to be very pale and bit on the peachy side. I have super pale skin with cool tones so prefer a cool toned pink that is a it deeper in colour. I will still use this however.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blush This was one of my first purchase on Elf web page. And after trying it for a week. I have to say this blush is one of my favs.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is great The blush is not super pigmented. The color that you see in the compact is not what comes off with the brush. I purchased the color Tickled Pink and it was a lot lighter on the brush and on my skin that it is in the compact. The color was still very pretty. So if you are looking for a light color that is not super pigmented then this is the blush for you.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I got this blusher because I read so many reviews about it. It didn't disappoint! The colour could be a little more pigmented but once you build it up it looks so amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery and Pigmented The color was pigmented and the shimmer is no joke! No need to wear a highlighter, but if you do, you will GLOW! Stays on all day (although I do spritz with UD setting spray). Use with a blush brush though so you get the right amount with the right angle bc it will show if you put too much on.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome for price I've used tickled pink for about 3 years now... And I love it and get is many compliments. They recently just changed there formula and now it's a little too orange for my liking, I actually returned it.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush Have been using Mellow Mauve for about a year and love it. Not sure about why the other reviews are negative, it picks up color on my blush brush with no issues and goes on smoothly. No complaints...I buy 3 at a time because I don't want to run out of this great product. Light....and stays on all day long without ever having to retouch it.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Chalky, Can Build Color I own three of these blushes and I love everyone of them. They are very buildable blushes. Not chalky.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Learned to Love it I have to come back here and leave an updated review of this product. I bought the blush in candid coral and awhile back ago I left a 3 star review because the blush isn't pigmented and is more of a highlight rather than a blush. I also felt the blush made a weak highlight at that, but that was before I bought the elf blush brush. Before I bought that brush the only brush I had for blush was an ecotools retractable kabuki brush and it's just not made to apply highlights. The blush brush from elf, however really applies highlight much better. As a blush candid coral sucks, but as applied as a highlight it is gorgeous. It gives me this really nice golden glow that goes really nicely with my blonde hair. I still feel candid coral is a bit too sheer to show up on people with really deep skin tones, but I think this would work with people with fair to medium skin tones. I only bought candid coral so I can only speak for that one. I also like how compact the packaging is, very good for travel.
Date published: 2016-06-11