Blush is rated 4.3524 out of 5 by 928.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to finally have this in my hands. Love it! One of my best buys.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad because Bad I bought this blush in Candid Coral. I've been experimenting with new makeup lately, ESPECIALLY e.l.f., anyway, this blush is extremely powdery, I feel like it cakes in my pores, and apparently it does because after wearing it all day, I woke up with acne ALL over my cheek where I had applied the blush. No bueno guys. Sad, but it happens.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush I purchased these blushes for the first time in Twinkled Pink and Blushing rose. The blushing rose is a mauve type blush that wears very well all day and matte. The twinkled pink is a very light pink and has a very slight twinkle to it. I love these blushes and am buying more! Better yet, it has a mirror!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blush I only got one blush and I got it in the color Twinkle Pink and I cant wait to get more because these are one of my favorite blushes I have ever used they last along time and they are very pigmented so I really love this blush! :)
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush I have been looking for a coral blush every where. I have tried so many different brands. I have found my blush!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive blush Got this in tickled pink and it was the perfect color. It's not too pink. In fact, when I got my order in the mail and looked at the color in person, I was a little concerned because I would say it looks a bit more terracotta color than I had expected. However, when I applied it, it is just right. I have a hard time finding blushes that aren't too pink or too peachy or brown, making me look like I have dirty cheeks. This color was absolutely perfect. And it's easy to apply, not too intense and not too light where you have to put tons on for it to show up.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from :) I had ordered the color Peachy Keen and was super excited about getting it in the mail. However, when it was delivered to my house, the blush was completely broken, like I couldn't even open the package because I knew blush would get EVERYWHERE. It's too bad because it's such a pretty color. I was really disappointed so I contacted elf & they told me that they would send me another blush ASAP or refund me if I preferred that. WHICH IS AWESOME. I asked them to send me another blush & am now waiting for it in the mail. (hopefully this one doesn't come broken :P)
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good at $3 I bought the studio mineral blushes and they are much more pigmented but these for the price is hit n miss. I bought this in the Mellow Mauve for me I really, really have to build the color for it to show. I love the Pink Passion, I still have to build the color but much better than the other one. These are somewhat powdery but for the price they're a good value.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this about a month ago and I am really loving it
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pink Passion I purchased this blush in "Pink Passion" and I love this color! It's a sheer, shimmer-free blush that can be built-up to give cheeks a pretty light pink flush.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy blush I bought this in 2 shades. They both have a lot of sparkle, alomg with a lot of fallout. But they do blend easily and with the right shade, look natural on the skin. I do like it, but there's a lot of fallout, so it's not my favorite.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Pigment, Doesn't Last Long I really don't get the hype around these. The pigmentation on these products is next to nothing and they hardly last more than two hours. Sure they are $3, but so are Wet n Wild blushes and they are much better.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite, but great for the price! I ordered the shade Blushing Rose. It is very pigmented so a little goes a long way. The only complaint I have is that it is much more glittery than I expected. I usually prefer a matte blush but this one is still ok as long as I'm not too heavy handed with it.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pretty and easy to blend but not long lasting I have some of the lighter colors, they go on great and blend easy. but they dont last long. Some can be pretty shimmer which to some is no big deal. I feel if the color is good and you use a light hand its not to bad.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! i ordered this online and was not to sure about it but when it got here and i used it i loved it! it is very pigmented and a little goes a long way. overall it is somthing i would definetly repurchase
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, easy to apply, lasts long! I bought this blush in peachy keen, and I love it! I never had blush that fit so perfectly my skin tone.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Mood Jazz, anyone? I ordered the color Berry Merry because it reminded me of a discontinued blush shade from Revlon that I wore in the early 80's called Le Mood Jazz. This blush has great pigmentation, as do all of the elf blushes and it sheers out beautifully. A little goes a long way. I love the warmth of this color.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!! I really like this product! The blush is very powdery but this thing stays on for a long time! I chose tickled pink and the color looks very genuine, non shimmery, and natural.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product! i love these blushes! colour pay off is great. i have 4 of these blushes and i want to get all of them! my favourite is candid coral!! you can't beat the price for $3 !! they are very natural looking as well, I apply my blush with the elf complexion brush.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I hadn't bought it I bought many of the shades in this blush cause I heard so many good reviews about them. Well the one thing I wished I would have checked before buying was the ingredients. I don't have sensitive skin but thanks to the Mineral Oil in these I started getting little blocked pores exactly where I was apply my blush. Since I've stopped using this blush I haven't had any more problems with my skin.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is off Bought this in Tickled Pink and it's way too orange-y. :( 3 bucks wasted.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best blush I never used to wear blush at all because I felt all the blushes I ever used were too cakey and didn't go well with my skin, however E.L.F.'s studio blush has got me loving blush! It's very sheer and not cake at all. Applying a little gives it that hint of color on your cheeks.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever! Mellow Mauve and Candid Coral are my go to blushes! This blush works really well with my sensitive cheeks, even better than some of the really expensive brand name blushes. My favorite aspect of this blush is that it is not shimmery!! You can build this up for a more dramatic look or swipe it over your cheeks for a hint of color. And you can't beat $3!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Glow Studio Blush is A+ I purchased Elf's Studio Blush in 'Gotta Glow' per a recommendation on Pintrest... this was one of the best aesthetic decisions I've made! The blush is lightweight and sheer, adding a nice highlight wherever applied. It isn't too sparkly - just gives a nice healthy glow. It seems to last, and doesn't feel thick or cakey. Truly one of my favorite makeup products.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from True review I'm skeptical about some cheap products. Although I like most ELF products, I find these blushes very low pigmented. After applying on my brush, a lot of the product flakes off the brush and after application on cheeks, it takes a lot to see the color. I don't recommend this at all.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I bought this in 'Gotta Glow', and I am just thrilled! It's got just the right amount of shimmer for a highlight, and i can use it as a sheer wash over any eyeshadow for just a hint of sparkle. I will definitely be stocking up on more!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my go-to blush I have this in Twinkle Pink. I have tanned skin and this looks great on my skin (I find it looks best when I apply it with my kabuki brush-- I've tried using Elf's blush brush but it looks more pigmented that I'd like).
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm really happy with this purchase. I ordered Twinkle Pink and it is the perfect color for an everyday, non-dramatic look. I am olive skin toned, so light pinks & peachy colors tend to look best on me. However, this $3 blush works as well as any other expensive blush I have tried. As for the shimmer, it's not too much in my opinion. It's the perfect amount and it gives my cheeks a nice glow.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Great blush with wonderful color selections and blends easily for flawless finish
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its in my rotation purchased this after reading good reviews on various blogs. great color! candid coral. very light- nothing to bright and in your face. perfect for someone just beginning to wear makeup on a daily basis.
Date published: 2014-12-08