Blush is rated 4.3346 out of 5 by 1,013.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush! I love this blush... I love the shimmer, I love the color... I love the price! Great job elf... Been using this blush for a while now, can't find any other blush that has shimmer in it and is the exact color I need, anywhere else. Thanks :)
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard blush Nothing special just standard blush but its cheap so I cant really complain!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I have been using this product since it first came out and I have loved every color. I currently own berry merry, blushing rose, and just purchased pink passion. I am excited to wear the pink passion this summer! I was a little nervous it would be too overpowering for me, but on the skin it is gorgeous!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blush I bought this blush when I was in America as I had forgotten my favourite blusher, I bought the shade mellow mauve and I love it, it's one of the best blushes I've bought and I love them over any of the Mac blushes I've tested, I would definitely recommend anyone to buy this blusher
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and pigmentation I have this blush in candid coral. It is my hg blush at the moment, as I haven't been able to find anything I like better! It has amazing pigmentation and stay quality. And for the price? It cannot be beaten with anything anywhere...believe me! I will say the only thing I don't like is the amount of gold sheen it has. It's more than I would like and more than this beautiful color needs, which keeps me on the intermittent hunt for a new hg blush. But until I find something I like better, I'm sticking with this!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most amazing blushes I've ever used. The pigmentation is amazing and you don't need to use a lot for it to show on darker skin. I also love that it's kinda glittery.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Blush I bought this a few months ago thinking "why not,the price is right" and now I can't be without it. It is by far my favorite blush. The color is absolutely perfect and blends perfectly with my fair skin. The color,texture and lasting wear are great and the price is amazing given the high quality of the product.I don't have one negative thing to say about this blush,it's perfect!!!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this.... Except for the glitter Super affordable and pigmented blush. The texture is good and is blends nicely. The color range is very very nice. Now this isn't my favorite elf blush but it's up there. The container it comes in is also nice. The only thing I don't like about this product and the reason it got for 4 stars instead of 5 is due to all the glitter in this thing. Some of them aren't as glittery as others, but for some reason there is so much glitter. It doesn't transfer completely onto the face which is why I like it but why so much glitter.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation! I love this shade of color. It looks great on the cheeks and lasts all day long.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing the shimmer I miss the shimmer my older versions had. Love the color but It isn't my best blush now with the change.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pale girls!!! I have purchased this shade multiple times and I'm never disappointed! It's perfect as I tend to be a little heavy handed with blush and the color is very natural looking for very pale skin.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer with buildable color I received the "Tickled Pink" as part of the Natural Glow giveaway, and the first time I used this, I wasn't sure how I felt because it is really sheer, but the more I use it, the more I like it! Very easy to apply, very, very subtle shimmer, a few swipes with the elf blush brush and I'm good to go. I never have to worry about applying too much and then blotting off excess. I also ordered the Candid Coral and Peachy Keen colors, and I can't wait to try them.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite, but good for eyeshadow I bought this thinking I'd try using blush, which I don't usually use in my daily makeup routine. I tried it but didn't like how loose the power was only face or the shimmer this blush gives off. I decided to try it as eyeshadow and I love it! I wet my brush and it gives a really pretty pink/gold toned eyeshadow.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tickled Pink - Like a lot! I purchased the Tickled Pink blush and it is great. Not too pink, but just noticeable enough. Only flaw I see is that it is a bit more glittery than I would have liked.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE! I've re-bought this blush twice now in the shade Tickled Pink because it is such a subtle shade for everyday use. I absolutely love it, the only thing I don't like about this product is that the clear part of the top of the packaging always falls out and never goes back into place. But other than that, great product!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to Get on Brush I have this product in Mellow Mauve. The color is wonderful, I just have a hard time getting it out of the container. The packaging is beautiful, but I just can't seem to get any blush on my brush. I have tried with different brushes with not much luck. I prefer the $2 blush w/ brush from elf.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the colour lasts all day and hasny made me come out in spots recommended
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color pink passion This is a great blush for everyday. Works well with the stippling brush for application.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've heard great things about this blush but I bought it and I didn't think it was pigmented. Kinda chalky and not what I was expecting
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware of the quality of the shade you pick! I have tried the pink passion color from a friend, and it worked beautifully, it applied well and it stayed on all day. So I came by the page and bought a lot of products including the tickled pink shade of blush. It does not have pigmentation at all, I even scrape it into powder and then applied it, it just does not "paint". So, since I have tried one that works awesome and one that doesn't, I would give it a average rating, but would have to say beware of the color you are picking.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin tone! I purchased this product in shade "Peachy Keen" and it is the perfect blush for my very fair cool toned skin. The perfect amount of contour from my natural skin.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Color. Horrible Fall out. I just bought this blush from Target on a whim. I was using a high-end blush and it just wasn't doing it for me. I'm loving the color on my skin, but it is VERY VERY powdery! Glad I didn't pay more than $3
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gotta Glow & Candid Coral - Mixed Feelings I got two shades, and I gave the product 3 stars overall, but that is an average of my ratings for the two different colors.The first one I got was Candid Coral, because I heard good things about it and that it was a dupe for the popular NARS blush. Unfortunately, this color does not really work for me. Even though the pigmentation seems decent when I swatch it, it's so similar to my skin tone that it doesn't show up on me (I have medium warm skin). All you can see is the shimmer/glitter, which is a pretty gold color but odd by itself (& not bright enough for a highlight). It's a little bit powdery and bumpy, which bugged me, and part of it crumbled when I was applying a little more pressure trying to smooth it out. This would probably look nice on you if you have a light enough skin tone that the light coral colour shows up, but for me I'd give it 2 stars.The other shade I got was Gotta Glow, which is a highlighting color. I really like this one! It's smoother and softer feeling than Candid Coral was, and it gives a beautiful glowing shimmer. It's not super pigmented, but that might be good if you don't want a super intense highlight. I recently bought theBalm's Mary-Lou Manizer, which I love, so I don't really use this color anymore. Gotta Glow is about the same color as Mary-Lou, but much less pigmented and the shimmer/glitter is slightly chunkier. It's definitely not as good, especially if you like a really intense highlight, but it's still really nice, especially if you want it to look more natural, or if (like me) you want to try out highlighting but aren't ready to shell out for a more expensive one. It's definitely a good option. I give it 4 stars (it's good, but not holy grail amazing).Overall, it seems like these are decent quality. The formula definitely differs with color, and they are a little on the powdery side in my opinion, but definitely worth the money for the price point, especially if you want to try some new stuff.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I have several colors but these are my two newest. On the left is Twinkle Pink and on the right Candid Coral. Both are gorgeous sheer colors with a hint of warm gold shimmer. Twinkle Pink is my favorite and they are perfect to highlight my cheekbones. I am in my mid 40s but I don't find these to be too shimmery for my age. They just give a radiant glow.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chalky but Good They're a little chalky and you need a light hand when applying but they're beautiful colors
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Magic Touch! I bought Berry Merry a year ago, and had been using it daily. A couple of months ago, I was curious about whether it indeed was the best shade for me,and bought and tried Ulta and Cover Girl in similar shades. Neither of them didanything for me. I went back to Berry Merry and realized that the slight shimmerthat no one else seems to like was the magic difference! Today I realized I betterget on the stick and ordered 5 so I'll be covered (sorry about the pun!). Anyway,I realized what a good thing I've got going.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i freaking love this stuff this blush is awesome. When I wear blush I'm not trying to look like a clown; I like more natural makeup and want something that can be subtle or if I want/need dramatic. This stuff is awesome for one becuase it's so buildable! Its a light powder easy to brush on, and just add more for color.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture and color I have been buying this blush for years and I am yet to find another brand that is better. It goes on very easily and evenly, and the color is not overpowering but not underwhelming either. It has a little bit of sparkle which catches the light and looks great outdoors. I frequently recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pigment and nice for layering! I've purchased/received this blush in two shades so far:Twinkle Pink and Berry MerryI personally enjoy both colors, for the texture and pigmentation of blush.Twinkle Pink is a bit on the subtle side in regards to a solid blush. I've found it acts nicely as a lighter blush to use blended with a highlighter and bronze.Berry Merry is well pigmented but requires light application!I love both shades!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love elf and their products! Amazing!!! I am never let down!! =]=]=]
Date published: 2015-10-19