Blush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1045.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Colour I bought this exact colour over a year ago on a clear out shutdown sale as discontinued. Since then there is no place to buy ELF cosmetics. I loved the colour and formula and thought the colour was discontinued every where, so I only wore it on special occasions. It is a beautiful peach pink colour when on the skin. I was super excited to find it as one of my 'mystery give aways' in my last purchase, so now I can wear it anytime I want to, and can buy it again if I ever run out or lose it.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. Definitely a let down. The color is not very pigmented. And I really hate how chalky it is. I'm pretty fair skinned so I thought this would look nice but it barely made a difference.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELF blush I bought this $3 blush,because I loved the elf complexion brush and I decided to try out a blush. I tried out the blush called: tickled pink. It has a great sheen of sparkles,it is NOT glitter. It has a great consistency. This blush is a great one for beginners and non beginners as well. You can build up the color to as much intensity as you would like to. Overall,I love this product,it is very inexpensive and their are many color options for different skin colors.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No color payoff The texture is really creamy but zero pigmentation and there's glitter particules in it. I got mellow mauve as a freebie almost a month ago and really tried to make it work but I just can't.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever I bought this several months ago, I was a bit skeptical that it would be actually be a dupe for Nars blush but oh my gosh I was not disappointed. It's nearly an exact dupe, the consistency is amazing, very buttery and soft. Great color pay off, sits well and lasts long throughout the day. I could not be happier with this product!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Powdery and No Pigmentation This is way too shimmery to be a blush plus it is veeeery powdery. As soon as the brush touches the product it's like a glitter bomb exploded. There is absolutely no pigment, just glitter. Definitely would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this blusher as part of a free gift. I am really impressed with the size, formula and way in which it applies. I got tickled pink and found it to be very pale and bit on the peachy side. I have super pale skin with cool tones so prefer a cool toned pink that is a it deeper in colour. I will still use this however.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blush This was one of my first purchase on Elf web page. And after trying it for a week. I have to say this blush is one of my favs.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is great The blush is not super pigmented. The color that you see in the compact is not what comes off with the brush. I purchased the color Tickled Pink and it was a lot lighter on the brush and on my skin that it is in the compact. The color was still very pretty. So if you are looking for a light color that is not super pigmented then this is the blush for you.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I got this blusher because I read so many reviews about it. It didn't disappoint! The colour could be a little more pigmented but once you build it up it looks so amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery and Pigmented The color was pigmented and the shimmer is no joke! No need to wear a highlighter, but if you do, you will GLOW! Stays on all day (although I do spritz with UD setting spray). Use with a blush brush though so you get the right amount with the right angle bc it will show if you put too much on.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome for price I've used tickled pink for about 3 years now... And I love it and get is many compliments. They recently just changed there formula and now it's a little too orange for my liking, I actually returned it.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush Have been using Mellow Mauve for about a year and love it. Not sure about why the other reviews are negative, it picks up color on my blush brush with no issues and goes on smoothly. No complaints...I buy 3 at a time because I don't want to run out of this great product. Light....and stays on all day long without ever having to retouch it.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Chalky, Can Build Color I own three of these blushes and I love everyone of them. They are very buildable blushes. Not chalky.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Learned to Love it I have to come back here and leave an updated review of this product. I bought the blush in candid coral and awhile back ago I left a 3 star review because the blush isn't pigmented and is more of a highlight rather than a blush. I also felt the blush made a weak highlight at that, but that was before I bought the elf blush brush. Before I bought that brush the only brush I had for blush was an ecotools retractable kabuki brush and it's just not made to apply highlights. The blush brush from elf, however really applies highlight much better. As a blush candid coral sucks, but as applied as a highlight it is gorgeous. It gives me this really nice golden glow that goes really nicely with my blonde hair. I still feel candid coral is a bit too sheer to show up on people with really deep skin tones, but I think this would work with people with fair to medium skin tones. I only bought candid coral so I can only speak for that one. I also like how compact the packaging is, very good for travel.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Candid Coral Needs More Pigment I just bought candid coral, so I don't know the quality of the other blushes but I'm not happy with the pigmentation of candid coral. The blush takes A LOT of building in order to show up on my skin, and even then it just looks like a weak highlighter. I'm super pale (like I have a hard time finding a concealer that's light enough for my skin) so I feel that people with darker skin would have an even harder time with candid coral.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but color is off. Very brownish. WIll use f Nice packaging but color on screen was very different
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, but discolored I bought this blush in the color Pink Passion, and when I saw it on the shelves, I liked the color a lot--it appeared to be a calm, natural pink. However, when I opened the package it turned out that the part that showed through the window of the package was discolored, and the rest of the product was hot pink. The discoloration was disappointed, but otherwise the product is great. I love that it's not very pigmented, because it can be easy to apply too much blush if it's too pigmented.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Little to no pigmentation I just bought it and I am unimpressed. It's streaky and zero pigmentation
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigmentation at all I got this in the shade Mellow mauve, I've read reviews of it online and a few people had warned that this particular shade has terrible pigmentation but I thought it's too cheap not to give it a go. I'm not sure about other shades but mine's terrible, the powder is so hard no brush could pick up any product, I literally have to scratch my finger into the pan to get any color out. Love elf but this one's a total miss.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing If you love cool tone pinks you'll love this color
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twinkle pink I bought this in twinkle pink as I saw somewhere it was a dupe of a NARS blush, and it definitely is! It does take a little building up to get the same effect as the NARS but it is definitely worth is considering the low price. The powder is a little loose and messy, but the compact is nice and slim and it is easy to get pigmentation.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I receive this a couple of weeks ago and it's such good quality! The blush isn't so pigmented that it applies too strongly, but is just enough to make the difference in the morning. Slightly disappointed with the size as it canbe tricky to get the product on the brush but otherwise it's excellent. Packaging look neat and professional too :)
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It twas awful I bought this a few days ago. My face is now COVERED in acne. I almost cried looking at my face in the morning. I have never had such a a bad acne breakout in my life.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice luminizing blush I bought two of these, one in candid coral and one in peachy keen and they're basically the same color, which was slightly disappointing. That aside, you can't go wrong with this blush. It applies nicely and has a nice luminous glowy sheen going on without being sparkly or glittery, which is awesome unless you want a matte finish. The color isn't over the top intense which makes it good for daywear, but it's buildable for really dramatic color as well. Definitely a nice blush, especially for $2. I've also used it as eyeshadow in a pinch!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pink Passion Blush I love elf products and will continue to purchase them but once in awhile there is an item that doesn't work well and this blush was it for me. I couldn't get hardly any product on the brush and when I did get it I had to keep building it up. I finally just scratched across the top so I could get it to go on my brush better. Not sure if I got a dud or maybe it needs ti be reformulated but I have 4 blushes in the elf 83 piece set and they all work fine.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! I bought this a few months ago, and I am so crazy about it! I use it every day, and it is just great! I have pale skin, and use the peachy keen colour, and it looks so nice and subtle! Can't rave enough about it, its awesome!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing the pigmentation of the blush palette Honestly, I tried Candid Coral and Twinkle Pink. I tried to make them work...I really did. Neither one has pigmentation on my skin. Candid Coral gave my cheeks a pretty shimmer and Twinkle Pink gave me gigantic chunks of glitter all over my cheeks. I can deal with pretty shimmer but a blush is suppose to have pigmentation. The $6 blush palette has insane pigmentation and lasts all day. These are not the same blushes by any stretch. Thank goodness I got these for $1 because I tossed Twinkle Pink and I'm scared to try the other ones I ordered. I'm just sticking with my blush palette for now on.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Gotta Glow is one of my fav products! I use it daily...everywhere! I use it on the tops of cheeks, bridge of nose, cupids bow, and even dust on lips. It's a perfect transition to almost all of my makeup shades and gives just the right amount of shimmer.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected more I guess you can't expect much from a product so cheap in price, Bought 4 not what I expected, the colors are too similar. May be just not the right product for me. But maybe for others it is. Unfortunately I'm not satisfied with the purchase
Date published: 2016-04-13