Blush is rated 4.3271 out of 5 by 1,024.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twinkle pink I bought this in twinkle pink as I saw somewhere it was a dupe of a NARS blush, and it definitely is! It does take a little building up to get the same effect as the NARS but it is definitely worth is considering the low price. The powder is a little loose and messy, but the compact is nice and slim and it is easy to get pigmentation.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I receive this a couple of weeks ago and it's such good quality! The blush isn't so pigmented that it applies too strongly, but is just enough to make the difference in the morning. Slightly disappointed with the size as it canbe tricky to get the product on the brush but otherwise it's excellent. Packaging look neat and professional too :)
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It twas awful I bought this a few days ago. My face is now COVERED in acne. I almost cried looking at my face in the morning. I have never had such a a bad acne breakout in my life.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice luminizing blush I bought two of these, one in candid coral and one in peachy keen and they're basically the same color, which was slightly disappointing. That aside, you can't go wrong with this blush. It applies nicely and has a nice luminous glowy sheen going on without being sparkly or glittery, which is awesome unless you want a matte finish. The color isn't over the top intense which makes it good for daywear, but it's buildable for really dramatic color as well. Definitely a nice blush, especially for $2. I've also used it as eyeshadow in a pinch!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pink Passion Blush I love elf products and will continue to purchase them but once in awhile there is an item that doesn't work well and this blush was it for me. I couldn't get hardly any product on the brush and when I did get it I had to keep building it up. I finally just scratched across the top so I could get it to go on my brush better. Not sure if I got a dud or maybe it needs ti be reformulated but I have 4 blushes in the elf 83 piece set and they all work fine.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! I bought this a few months ago, and I am so crazy about it! I use it every day, and it is just great! I have pale skin, and use the peachy keen colour, and it looks so nice and subtle! Can't rave enough about it, its awesome!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing the pigmentation of the blush palette Honestly, I tried Candid Coral and Twinkle Pink. I tried to make them work...I really did. Neither one has pigmentation on my skin. Candid Coral gave my cheeks a pretty shimmer and Twinkle Pink gave me gigantic chunks of glitter all over my cheeks. I can deal with pretty shimmer but a blush is suppose to have pigmentation. The $6 blush palette has insane pigmentation and lasts all day. These are not the same blushes by any stretch. Thank goodness I got these for $1 because I tossed Twinkle Pink and I'm scared to try the other ones I ordered. I'm just sticking with my blush palette for now on.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Gotta Glow is one of my fav products! I use it daily...everywhere! I use it on the tops of cheeks, bridge of nose, cupids bow, and even dust on lips. It's a perfect transition to almost all of my makeup shades and gives just the right amount of shimmer.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected more I guess you can't expect much from a product so cheap in price, Bought 4 not what I expected, the colors are too similar. May be just not the right product for me. But maybe for others it is. Unfortunately I'm not satisfied with the purchase
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blush! I have returned to purchase this product in Mellow Mauve three times this year alone. I find myself using this blush over higher end products for everyday use. I love the pigment. I frequently question why I buy any other shades. I use it lightly for everyday use and a little heavier for special occasions.I also wanted to address some of my opinions on what some of the other reviews have said.I find no issues with the transfer of this product from brush to skin or a general lack of pigment with application. However, I found out that those problems are easily avoided when using e.l.f's powder brush. Something about the flat top allows better coverage and pigment.I have also never had any problems with the glitter/shimmer in this blush. Yes, when you open the container you can clearly see it. However, as someone who HATES glitter, I have never noticed it when it has been applied.I do agree with the easy wear of this blush. I do find that I lose color throughout the day. However, this product is a dupe for a lot of higher end products out there. You are paying a fraction of the price for a very similar blush. I don't see any issues with reapplication if it means that I don't have to break the bank.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush I am addicted to blush. Yes I admit it. And I just love these blushes from elf. They are so pigmented you have to use just a small amount and build them up which means these will last and last and you just can't beat the price. High end results at a budget friendly price. What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush! I love this blush... I love the shimmer, I love the color... I love the price! Great job elf... Been using this blush for a while now, can't find any other blush that has shimmer in it and is the exact color I need, anywhere else. Thanks :)
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard blush Nothing special just standard blush but its cheap so I cant really complain!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I have been using this product since it first came out and I have loved every color. I currently own berry merry, blushing rose, and just purchased pink passion. I am excited to wear the pink passion this summer! I was a little nervous it would be too overpowering for me, but on the skin it is gorgeous!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Blush I bought this blush when I was in America as I had forgotten my favourite blusher, I bought the shade mellow mauve and I love it, it's one of the best blushes I've bought and I love them over any of the Mac blushes I've tested, I would definitely recommend anyone to buy this blusher
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and pigmentation I have this blush in candid coral. It is my hg blush at the moment, as I haven't been able to find anything I like better! It has amazing pigmentation and stay quality. And for the price? It cannot be beaten with anything anywhere...believe me! I will say the only thing I don't like is the amount of gold sheen it has. It's more than I would like and more than this beautiful color needs, which keeps me on the intermittent hunt for a new hg blush. But until I find something I like better, I'm sticking with this!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most amazing blushes I've ever used. The pigmentation is amazing and you don't need to use a lot for it to show on darker skin. I also love that it's kinda glittery.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Blush I bought this a few months ago thinking "why not,the price is right" and now I can't be without it. It is by far my favorite blush. The color is absolutely perfect and blends perfectly with my fair skin. The color,texture and lasting wear are great and the price is amazing given the high quality of the product.I don't have one negative thing to say about this blush,it's perfect!!!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this.... Except for the glitter Super affordable and pigmented blush. The texture is good and is blends nicely. The color range is very very nice. Now this isn't my favorite elf blush but it's up there. The container it comes in is also nice. The only thing I don't like about this product and the reason it got for 4 stars instead of 5 is due to all the glitter in this thing. Some of them aren't as glittery as others, but for some reason there is so much glitter. It doesn't transfer completely onto the face which is why I like it but why so much glitter.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation! I love this shade of color. It looks great on the cheeks and lasts all day long.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing the shimmer I miss the shimmer my older versions had. Love the color but It isn't my best blush now with the change.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pale girls!!! I have purchased this shade multiple times and I'm never disappointed! It's perfect as I tend to be a little heavy handed with blush and the color is very natural looking for very pale skin.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer with buildable color I received the "Tickled Pink" as part of the Natural Glow giveaway, and the first time I used this, I wasn't sure how I felt because it is really sheer, but the more I use it, the more I like it! Very easy to apply, very, very subtle shimmer, a few swipes with the elf blush brush and I'm good to go. I never have to worry about applying too much and then blotting off excess. I also ordered the Candid Coral and Peachy Keen colors, and I can't wait to try them.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite, but good for eyeshadow I bought this thinking I'd try using blush, which I don't usually use in my daily makeup routine. I tried it but didn't like how loose the power was only face or the shimmer this blush gives off. I decided to try it as eyeshadow and I love it! I wet my brush and it gives a really pretty pink/gold toned eyeshadow.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tickled Pink - Like a lot! I purchased the Tickled Pink blush and it is great. Not too pink, but just noticeable enough. Only flaw I see is that it is a bit more glittery than I would have liked.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE! I've re-bought this blush twice now in the shade Tickled Pink because it is such a subtle shade for everyday use. I absolutely love it, the only thing I don't like about this product is that the clear part of the top of the packaging always falls out and never goes back into place. But other than that, great product!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to Get on Brush I have this product in Mellow Mauve. The color is wonderful, I just have a hard time getting it out of the container. The packaging is beautiful, but I just can't seem to get any blush on my brush. I have tried with different brushes with not much luck. I prefer the $2 blush w/ brush from elf.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the colour lasts all day and hasny made me come out in spots recommended
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color pink passion This is a great blush for everyday. Works well with the stippling brush for application.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've heard great things about this blush but I bought it and I didn't think it was pigmented. Kinda chalky and not what I was expecting
Date published: 2015-12-10