Blush is rated 4.3503 out of 5 by 902.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my go-to blush I have this in Twinkle Pink. I have tanned skin and this looks great on my skin (I find it looks best when I apply it with my kabuki brush-- I've tried using Elf's blush brush but it looks more pigmented that I'd like).
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm really happy with this purchase. I ordered Twinkle Pink and it is the perfect color for an everyday, non-dramatic look. I am olive skin toned, so light pinks & peachy colors tend to look best on me. However, this $3 blush works as well as any other expensive blush I have tried. As for the shimmer, it's not too much in my opinion. It's the perfect amount and it gives my cheeks a nice glow.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Great blush with wonderful color selections and blends easily for flawless finish
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its in my rotation purchased this after reading good reviews on various blogs. great color! candid coral. very light- nothing to bright and in your face. perfect for someone just beginning to wear makeup on a daily basis.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST PERFECT! I have all of these, why you ask? Because they work! These are to die for! They are amazing!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Such a lovely color for the fall winter time. Buildable color that lasts all day.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Blush, not the same as what is sold in store I purchased this blush in Walgreen in "Pink Passion". While I like the product I received it is nothing like the one pictured here. I would rather have the Pink Passion that is shown here. A pretty bright pink that can get almost neon when layered. Thats what I was looking for. The one I have that has a "pink passion" sticker on the back is an ombre color and fades from a very light peachy tone to a brighter pink that could be a distant cousin of the one shown here. I tried it out and it was pretty. Just not the right color for the look I was going for.I haven't really tested how long this would last but it was very pigmented and easy to apply.It seems to be a common trend with e.l.f. for their packaging to not quiet reflect the color that is inside.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkle Pink & Mellow Mauve- Surprised & Love I have the twinkle pink and mellow mauve... I thought mellow mauve would have been my fav, however when I put on twinkle pink I fell in love. I love Benefit blushes but I got these at Target to try and I love the twinkle pink and the glitter does not show up on my skin and I am medium toned and no glitter althoughit is is a glittery blush. I was very surprised at the pigment and that it lasts all day!! I like the mellow mauve but not as much because the color is not what I thought on my skin tone. I would definately recommend trying different colors , some will surprise you, especially the ones that you would'nt think would. They have quite a bit of powdery fallout when picking up product that I feel like is quite a waste in product however for $3 I cant wait to try more!
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I HATE GLITTER. I got this blush as a gift and was very excited to use it. When I opened it, I some how didn't see any glitter, so I was very happy about that! Although when I applied it, there glitter EVERYWHERE. I hate glitter, this may be different for some who like glitter, but if not then I definitely DO NOT recommend this product. ELF, PLEASE make blushes without glitter of these beautiful colors!!!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Studio Blush - mellow mauve Maybe it is the color but this product is wack. I first ordered in peachy keen, based on the reviews, when I got it, it did not show up on my skin AT ALL. I was very disappointed. I exchanged it at Target for mellow mauve, I wanted the blushing rose but they did not have it and that should have been my color I think because the mauve does not show up at all. Even piling it on did not make the color darker only made me look powdery and than gave me a rash on the face. I am holding on to this until Target has the color I need. I gave this 2 starts because i like the mirror and if I am stuck with it I can use as an eye shadow. More matte and pigmented blushes please. *smiles*
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pink Nice quality, super pink, only need a little bit unless you want a rocker look! Has glitter in the pressed blush but the glitter doesn't really show up on your cheek. Still cute and worth the money!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tickled pink blush This product is perfect for a light rosy glow. However, it is not super pigmented so if you are looking for a darker application I would not get this color. Overall the color "tickled pink" suits the product very well. I really like this blush for a natural look.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great highlighter Love it. Great highlighter. Wish they sold this at target, I would buy for all the girls in my fam.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be advised: There is shimmer in this blush I bought this blush in peach, pink, and mauve. I like the colors, they aren't hyper pigmented which is good for building color without ending up with too much. I did notice there is some shimmer which I was not particularly excited about. I'm more of a matte finish type of person but it wasn't incredibly noticeable with how little I use so I'm okay with it. If you don't want a shimmery blush, this is not for you. If you like the shimmer blush, give it a try. It's a great price so you won't be too upset if you aren't crazy in love with it.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flushing Fuchsia and Blushing Rose Either e.l.f. has improved their formula on this line of blushes, or these two colors are just turned out well. Either way, I'm pretty happy. Blushing Rose is a gorgeous dusky berry-rose with some shimmer. I thought it might be too dark for my very fair skin, but it looks amazing. Blushing Rose is the best of Studio Blush I've bought in regards to formula. It is not dry at all and has almost no fallout. It is very buildable and blendable. Flushing Fuchsia is a bright, intense, very shimmery pink. I find I do have to apply this one with a very light hand, as it is very pigmented and bright. I do think it's beautiful. It has some fallout, but it's not terrible. The compacts are sturdy enough and have a small mirror.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this at Target a few months ago in Twinkle Pink. It is a little loose, and the sparkles can be a bit annoying, but for $3, I'm not complaining! It has pretty good pigmentation and I definitely like the color- it looks natural with my pale skin. I don't wear blush very often, because I have a natural redness in my cheeks (which can be very annoying... going to try the color correcting powder sometime), but when I do, it's easy to apply and lasts for a while.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice compact I purchased Candid Coral and received yesterday. This color is so light that it won't even show up on my skin. I have light skin with yellow undertones. I had high hopes and thought it might be similar to my Nars blush but color is much lighter. I won't be able to use it.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Pigmentation! Purchased two of the rich pink shades, and they have incredibly intense color transfer!! I've had a hard time in the past with other bright pink blushes just not giving you that pop of pink because they have horrible pigment. These were a huge surprise to the point where I had to tone down my very first application! Great blushes, very pleased.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, subtle blush! I have used many blushes before (Maybelline Fit Me, Avon, Covergirl) and e.l.f. has been better than them all! I have light skin with warm/pink undertones, and the Candid Coral is so perfect on my skin. I bought the Baked bronzer in St. Lucia (the lightest bronze) at the same time and they look so great together. The blush has a very very fine shimmer to it which doesn't look "glittery" at all but gives a light sheen that just makes your skin look healthy and glowing. I totally recommend everyone trying this! And it's only $3, so you might as well give it a chance!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favorite! I received the color Gotta Glow as part of a mystery box deal E.l.f. had a few months ago, and I'm in love. I use it as a highlight and it's stunning, it gives a nice sheen without looking shimmery and tacky. The only downside is it can be a little bit crumbly in the pan, but it looks flawless when applied to your face.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re-formulated blushes I haven't bought a blush in a few years because in the past elf blushes were cheap and low quality. THey we're powdery and I really had to dig my brush into the product to pick up color and applied a lot for anything to show up on my cheeks. I purchased mellow mauve at target. I remembered loving this blush in the past, so I decided to purchase it again. Wow is all I can say. Elf, you have been listening to complaints. I ventured off to higher end blushes because I wanted a blush that was pigmitted and I barely had to tap my brush into the product. Elf, you now have my business back. Your blushes are comparable to high end blushes. Your blushes are soft,buttery, pigmitted and not powdery. I am so in love with my two new blushes mellow mauve and merry berry. Thanks elf! I want to order all of the blushes now!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not irritate my skin! I have pretty sensitive skin and it broke out when I used the wet n wild blush. I bought this in Tickled Pink, and the color's great for a no-makeup makeup look. Goes on nicely, and the pigmentation is great for medium-fair skin.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mello Mauve I am looking for a nice fall blush like Mac's Dame or Breath of plum but don't want to shell out a fortune for it. I came across mello mauve at Target and decided to take a chance on it, its only $3.  Not as noticeable or pigmented as I hoped. But its ok for a light makeup application. The packaging is nice and small. 
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this product i got this on sale for a dollar but i wouldnt mind paying $3 dollars for this bec its so good
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I bought this today and just applied it. I AM IN LOVE! It has just enough pigment to create a subtle "blushing" look, and goes on like a dream. Also the price cannot be beat!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I purchased the Mellow Mauve and Gotta Glow.  They are gorgeous.  Not gonna lie, I bought the Gotta Glow specifically to use as an eye shadow because I get more for my money buying it in a blush size than I do as an eye shadow single. Call me cheap -- I don't mind!  I also use it for my inner eye corner and for brow highlight. It is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you, ELF!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it.. personally i love this. great pigmentation. personally i do like the nars better but if you want to switch out for a dupe these are excellent .  i really am in love with these. i just am iffy on the packaging the first blush i got i had for like 1 week or 2 and the little plastic piece fell out. but i really do love this product awesome price great product not too chalky.  look awesome on every skin tone. the product stays on (for me) all school and like 4 5 6 hours after. it also works on every type of skin.  awesome. i really recommend this product. awesome job elf. 
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good I bought it some time ago and I love it. I use it every day it is so good
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes... the answer is YES! I can't say enough good things about these blushes. Super pigmented, long wear, smooth texture, easy to blend and build. And Gotta Glow? Yeah you need to. Such a beautiful highlighter with more of a satin glow than that chunky glittery glow that some hightlighters have. I'm super pleased with all of this formula and look forward to newness in the line!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun colors! I have this in pink passion, and I want more! Pink passion is perfect for my very fair skin. So easy to use, pretty colors, great for daily use and trying out different colors. 
Date published: 2014-08-18