Blush is rated 4.3791 out of 5 by 823.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully pigmented I bought this color in pink passion and I love it.  Great quality and a beautiful color. 
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I bought this in pink passion to achieve a rosy cheek. This was perfect for the pin up look I am so fond of.  
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best blush I have this in Candid Coral and Mellow Mauve. This is the best blush I have used in years. Will be purchasing the new blush palette soon.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a try These blushes are average. The ones with shimmer have chunky glitter which I am not a fan of. The shimmer does show more than the pigment in those. The other ones are good. I didn't realize how much I reached for my Mellow Mauve one until I hit pan (which is hard to do with a big collection). I like trying many different brands and love ELF. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Blushes! I have three of these.The first one I bought was Pink Passion which is an INTENSE Barbie pink in the pan, and it is so pigmented! You only need a tiny amount to get a beautiful pop of pink on the cheeks. It is still my favorite color. Just a little tap of the brush will do you, and it is so pigmented that it will absolutely show up on any skin tone.The next one I have is Blushing Rose, which is a bit dark and neutral for my fair skin. It's very pretty, though, so I'd definitely recommend it, especially for olive-toned skin. Mine isn't as soft as the other studio blushes I have, so it doesn't come off as pigmented.The third color I have is Tickled Pink. This one... OK so I was slightly disappointed at first because it is very light, a little glowy, and doesn't show up very strongly on the cheeks. But it is so pretty for a natural look! It is pinky-orangey in color with some golden sparkle to it. If you are nervous about using too much blush, you can't go wrong with this one. I can't imagine that it would show up well on any but the lightest skin tones, however. Might make a decent highlighter for some. But on porcelain skin it is so so so pretty! 
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy it has great pigment and color. i picked blushing rose. recommended!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Candid Coral I was hoping this blush would have been more vivid, and less shimmery. It's more of a pale, shimmery apricot color. Not sure if I'll keep it, I may give it to my sister.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blushing Rose is Beautiful! Blushing rose is a gorgeous mauve colour with a bit of a gold micro-shimmer, it's not to much shimmer at all I promise. I'm very pale and this looks very beautiful, natural but still present. You also get a lot of product considering how little you need to use, one dip with a brush is enough for both cheeks.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candid Coral I love it but am disappointed at the same time. This is not really coral it's more of a peach. But with that being said it is a  beautiful color. Goes on pretty sheer and there is some shimmer. Gives your skin a nice flush of color. Mine is not chalky like some others have said. The color last most of the day on me. 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Works great and Great Price! Will buy more!!! <3 <3
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got this a few months ago, and wanted to wait until I had been using it for a while to comment. It is the perfect color! You can either lightly swipe a brush for a tiny amount of color, or you can really dig in and get a full impact blush color. I have two of these, Mellow Mauve and Berry Merry. I use Mellow Mauve on a daily basis, and if your looking for one of these with the least shine/glitter, this would be my recommendation. Berry Merry is darker, and has gold-ish glitter in it, which will be great when I get my tan this summer. For $3 it's the best blush I have ever used.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think that all of the blushes that I have the pigmentationis great on these. I have 5 of this blushes and I plan on getting the rest of them. I use them almost ever day and I think that they are great for the price of them and they are a must in a girls makeup bag. 
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blushing for blushing rose I just bought this recently and wasn't sure about it at first. I wore it for church recently and was surprised but it wasn't until the second time I wore it and I was amazed. For my skin tone, it pops and has the right amount of shimmer to it. This will be my winter go to blush. A winner, I see what the ladies on youtube were talking about. Can't wait to buy more!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I have three of these and I love them. They go on light which is nice, that way you can build the color and make it as bright or as light as you like. I use them together to make custom colors and there wonderful alone. Plus the price is great too.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty ok Well this is a 3 in one review, I have twinkle pink, tickled pink, gotta glow, and fusion pink? Well twinkle pink is my favorite blush but Gotta glow Omg! That is the freaking best evvvvvveeerrrr I was going to pay 30 for albatross(nars) well not after today I love it! Oh an the other blushes except for twinkle pink were chalky like but pigmented, but for 3 dollars I mean how can you really complain?
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I own this product in multiple colors and I keep going back for new shades to try. I am in love with this! It is so easy to use and it looks great! This is a must have in my book.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much sparkle! Way to sheer!!! I read so many reviews about how "Candid coral" was a dupe for NARS o.r.g.a.s.m definetly NOT a dupe! Hardly any pigmentation very very sheer with gold sparkles which does not look good when applied! Also it is not at all a "coral" color it's more of a peach than anything else. Will not be purchasing this color again! 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay I use to think these blushes were the best, but after exploring in high end makeup these blushes aren't comparable to those $20 blushes I have purchased in the past. The elf blushes are just okay in my opinion. The pigmentation isn't compareable the the high end blushes, but for someone who is just starting out in makeup or who is on a tight budget I recommend these. I do have a handful of these blushes and candid coral is my favorite, but I have to dig my brush in and make my brush go back n forth about a dozen times to get the color that I want. I have a high end blush just like the Candid Coral and all I have to do is tap my brush in the blush and I get the color I want. I did order the really bright pink blush on here and I am still excited to get it even though I know what equality I am getting. You still cannot beat a $3 blush!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good....BUT... Bought these blushes in Candid Coral, Gotta Glo, Pink Passion, Blushing Rose, Fushia Fusion, and Mellow Mauve. The Candid Coral is very similar to Gotta Glo in the fact that it is more if a high light shade than a blush, imo. Fushia Fusion has SO MUCH GLITTER that I could never wear it. Otherwise, slightly chalky consistency,  but excellent pigmentation and quality for the $$. 
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I recently bought this in candid coral and - let me tell you, HUGE dissapointment. I bought this in candid coral because my twinkle pink shade was such a hit, but this shade is positivily horrid. It is an orange-y too shimmery shade and is overall a color dissapointment
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word: AMAZING!!! I just bought this and absolutely love it! The pigmentation is amazing, mine, in Pink Passion, is not too shimmery, and its so smooth! I will definitely be getting more shades, and trying new products from elf, as they never seem to disappoint me!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. This blush is just great. I got it in two shades and both are very easy to apply and look fantastic on. It does seem to wear off after a while, but that's probably from all the taking off and putting on coats/hats/scarves I've been doing lately...
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the price I own this blush in several shades including Candid Coral, Twinkle Pink and Tickled Pink. My 9 year old daughter also uses the Tickled pink as her play makeup. I am a former Lancôme makeup artist and in my opinion this blush is JUST AS good as many many high end products. That being said it is definitely not the best and lacks lasting power. Some colors are more pigmented than others so the quality seems to be depending on the shade you buy. Some colors- Twinkle Pink for example are SUPER GLITTERY which in my opinion suits no one that great, and if you want a very similar color, choose Tickled Pink, which is more shimmery (think glowy) than glittery (think glitter catching the light and blinding people.) My personal favorite is the candid coral but keep in mind no matter what they say it is NOT an exact dupe to Nars O.. (it wont allow me to use the word). Yes the color is similar- the pigmentation is not. This is a great blush to use if you don't mind mid day touch ups and for the price, I think it can't really be beat. I use this on my lazy days to save my more expensive products. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tickled Pink? Maybe it should be called Tickled Peach..this is in no way pink, it`s a soft dusty peach. It looks pink on the website and with the name I thought I was getting pink. Nope.It is lovely soft and smooth though, an not powdery, with a slight gold sheen. Pretty, just not what I wanted.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More color please I have this in tickled pink. It seems more like a peach color and the pigment is very light. I have to use a lot to even see it. I will probably try it again but get a different color.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Other blushes can step aside. These blushes are not only good for the price, but good in general.  The color is always even and beautiful which makes me feel like I'm using an expensive brand. Seriously, these are really the only blushes I use.  If you buy a few of these and an angled blush brush you'll be good to go!  I would suggest getting "Pink Passion" no matter what other colors you get because it's crazy fun. 
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I absolutely love this color. It is bright in package. Applied it gives a very light rosy color. Super blendable applied with a fan brush or stippling brush. A bit of highlighter on top uplifts face. There is no shimmer. Matte color
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candid Coral & Mellow Mauve on a Black Girl! I'm a medium brown / yellow under toned girl and I purchased Candid Coral and Mellow Mauve. I already had some idea that the color payoff might not be the greatest on my skin tone, but I still wanted to try it. I'm not disappointed per se, but I'm not impressed either. As far as someone my color using Candid Coral, it's more of a nice gold shimmer / highlight than a blush, the coral color does not show very well at all. Mellow Mauve is nice, extremely subtle color for everyday wear. I don't do heavy contour or highlighting myself, so these blushes were fine for something light, but if you want dramatic looks or anything bolder, steer clear of these two shades.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why does this blush have glitter in it.  Why.  The color is nice and it goes on well I just why would glitter why?? WHyy why?? Why? 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Drugstore Price Range Blushes! Some shades certainly better than others, which is why I gave the product 4 stars. First let me say that as everyone knows, the packaging is similar to NARS and it's very sturdy, matte black with a small mirror; very nice packaging for the price range. I have 'Blushing Rose', 'Mellow Mauve', 'Candid Coral', 'Twinkle Pink' and 'Gotta Glow'.  The first three shades are incredible, and my favorite is 'Blushing Rose', it's a beautiful deep rose shade with smooth gold shimmers. It looks so beautiful on the face and is very pigmented. I have fair-light skin and it looks great. However, 'Twinkle Pink' and 'Gotta Glow' are nothing special. 'TP' is a nice color but has gold GLITTER in it, not shimmer. Now, I'm a glitter loving girl but it just doesn't look nice. 'GG' is very powdery and when applied just looks somehow cakey and sheer at the same time. Overall, I love these blushes and will purchase more! Just watch out as some are not as great as others.
Date published: 2014-01-25