Corrective Concealer is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite products I love this palette! I use it every time I do my makeup. The top layer can be a bit cakey but the further you go into the pans the creamier they get. I use them all as correctors and then I mix the yellow shade with moisturizer to use as a highlighter
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for some things, terrible for others I just purchased this a few weeks ago and while I don't like everything about it--I also don't hate it. It is NOT GOOD for under eyes. I tried using the yellow and peach shades here--It doesn't cover enough and exaggerated lines immediately when paired with regular concealer, and I tried a few.The blue blends out to nothing so it's useless. It was already the color I didn't need much but it's still worth noting.I don't use a heavy foundation usually but if I did, these do not layer well with the two I use on occasion. I think because they are so creamy? It either broke it down faster or if I set the concealer with powder and then applied foundation I was cakey. Mostly I use a light BB cream though, and I didn't have these problems when I used that instead.But! I have redness issues around my nose, and on my cheeks near the jawline where I don't have big pores or lines and the green does a decent job covering those.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed. I was super excited to try this out only to be very let down, the coverage is poor, especially the green one. Oily and cakey, doesn't blend well either.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product I like this product alot but i have that it makes your makeup and face all cakey.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT DO IT. I'm still on the hunt for the right concealer and foundation from elf, but this concealer is not the one. I purchased the neutralizing palette because I needed something to correct redness and brighten certain areas. From the first swatch I was very mixed about the consistency, and I know everyone says it rubs of easy and the pink/green shades do, but the skin tones are thick and greasy making it difficult to blend out. On the under eye, it was the worst. Left me feeling sticky, exaggerated my pores, settled into to fine lines and caked up the moment powder was applied. I hope elf recreates the formula because I absolutely love the idea of a concealer compact that corrects and cover, but I'd like it to fit more skin tones as this one did not. Also, a cream to powder formula, in my opinion, would've suited this product better. Maybe it would work better with settling on the skin than? Please reformulate this product!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is the worst Elf product I have tried yet. It looks SUPER PATCHY on the skin and HIGHLIGHTS ALL YOUR BLACKHEADS. But the funny thing is that if you apply foundation on top (which you would, since you look like a ghost after applying it) there is nothing left of the product. I'm hoping Elf would stop packaging goo and market it as makeup.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from non effective Simply does not work. Does not cover well, and is greasy
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Seems to work well enough, but I was a little confused on how to use it, think I got it figured out though.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good this stuff is so creamy, it disappears after just a few minutes and it settles into the lines around my eyes.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I had used concealers in the past and I haven't been as satisfied as I am now. At first I wasn't sure about the proper use of the different colors, however I've followed the face chart I found here and I have to admit that the final result of my makeup has improved a lot. The creamy texture works amazing for me, it's so easy to use and it really helps to cover all those little imperfections such as pimples when they are gone but you can still see a red spot, and the undereye circles. I'm really happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This product gives great coverage, hides all my imperfections.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing, but melted I ordered this product through the mail. When i went to test it, it was nearly melted! ELF refunded me for it, and I did still use it after it solidified. If it weren't for that, this would be a 5 star review because this product is amazing! All of the colors are wonderfully pigmented. You really get your money's worth.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my daughter to cammouflage the dark circles under her eyes. She is so happy with it. She says it's easy to use and works great.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to color correction I got the erase and conceal pallet and I love it. I have used it just a few times as I am trying to use up another concealer pallet I have but when I have done that this will become my holy grail for color correction. It is creamy, goes on easy, blends into the skin without issues and you just can't beat the price. Let me see do I pay $3 and get everything I need for color correction or do I pay $42 for the same type of product? I am pretty sure we can all guess the best answer to that one. I just love e.l.f. and how they can put out such great products at such amazingly low prices.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this 2 weeks ago and am very happy with the coverage however the green does show through foundation if not blended in very well, I use the elf concealer in light over it and it looks flawless however!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concealer I love the colors of this concealer collection. I do wish the product was a bit thicker and not so oily so it would stay in place better.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it is meant to do I had read other reviews and decided to take a chance on it. I really like the yellow and pink as it does what it says, it stays out of stock most of the time :(. I pat my foundation on so I did not have any trouble with it blending into the foundation. Try patting and using a blender if it feels to thick. I recently bought the more neutral colors and like them just as much. The yellow really opens the eyelids though.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than my other concealers I got this in neutralize and correct I think, the one with the more traditional concealer tones. I mix the pink and the dark flesh tone for the PERFECT under-eye concealer. It is very emollient and great for baking. I have the Sonia Kashuk concealer, Pixi correction concentrate and Nyx under-eye corrector and this is the best. I am really happy I gave this a try.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is kind of an in-between for me. i like the way that it looks after I have applied it. However, It is not that easy to apply, and it does not last as long as I would like it to. Good product but I probably will not buy again.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! A must have for everyday use! I will be buying this product again! You'll love the coverage!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love the Green and Yellow Shades This concealer is nice and creamy, and covers blemishes and under eye circles well. However, I've had this set for 3 months and have never used the Pink and Blue hues. It would be great if I could get more of the Green and Yellow separately. My skin is also very sensitive and oily and it doesn't sweat off when used with foundation and setting spray. Can sometimes appear cakey if you pile it on.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised! I've been wanting to purchase a corrective concealer palette and came across this one. I was pleasantly surprised with how well it covered my blemishes and blended in with my foundation. I also have sensitive skin and it didn't irritate or break me out.. It does crease a little under the eyes if not smoothed out.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I got this in neutralize and conceal hoping to find a good color correcting palette to help with my undereyes and acne, but I was a bit disappointed. I like the first concealer shade for blemish concealment, but it creases pretty badly if I use it under my eyes. The green concealer doesn't seem to do much when I try to use it for color-correcting blemishes. It shows through concealer if I don't build up the concealer, and seems to wipe off pretty easily. I tried to use the pink shade to help correct under my eyes, but I really couldn't notice a difference between using that and just going straight in with concealer. I
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from corrective concealer I bought this last month and I love it it does exactly what is described it covers the redness on my face it covers the circles under my eyes and makes me look awake. I put it on the area's that need it most then I apply my foundation and powder and best of all it last all day!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its Job! I use all of the shades on a daily basis. The blue is awesome for covering up any orange/yellow on my eyelids, yellow masks the dark circles under my eyes, the green (with the help of my Hard Candy Glamouflage; highly recommend by the way) erases any signs of redness, and the pink makes me look more awake. The brush bristles aren't very pleasant to use around the eye area, as they're a little sharp and hard. But, an easy fix none the less. I definitely recommend this if you want a flawless complexion!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works I'm pretty much a noob about makeup, but I'm really really happy I got this concealer! I have a lot of acne scars and still some acne on my face, and this really hides the redness and evens out my skin tone
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always use the green part to cover all of my redness spots, and the yellow as a higlighter or undereye concealer, and it works pretty good
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good concealor Amazing concealor each shade covers well and as its supposed to. Blends great under foundation
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i bought this at my college store and its amazing hid my dark circles perfectly.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutralise & Conceal I bought this specifically for the green shade in the Neutralise & Conceal colour-way but ended up IN LOVE with the pink. I have never used anything under my eyes (i have really really dark bags) that works so well and is not too thick & cakey. The green works really well on really bad spots too. I would recommend using it sparely if you have oily skin as I do and only stick to small areas.
Date published: 2016-02-18