Corrective Concealer is rated 3.2244 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well! Never used this type of concealer before, it really works! You do have to be sure to blend your foundation in well, because it is quite creamy. The green is amazing at concealing your spots once you have your foundation on!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I bought this because I occasionally get a blemish or two and this works great. I have not ever worn foundation or anything over it though. 
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suprisingly great for Eyebrows. I bought this a couple weeks ago, and was upset with the less than excellent coverage, however i used it to clean my eyebrows after filling them in, and W O W. The texture of this is perfect for me personally, not too creamy. The small brush that comes with is perfect for small lines, whether with the concealer, or applying the ELF Gel liner. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful consistancy I am a red head with typical fair skin, I also blush like crazy. So I got this mainly for the green to even out the apples of my cheeks. It works great! its creamy and goes on smoothly. The orange/tan color on the end has been also been wonderful for covering the circles under my eyes.  I use the face primer , apply this to my trouble spots and then my foundation. I have not had any problems with it blending, dissapearing or wearing off. My only gripe is the brush, its useless unless whatever you are hiding is tiny. Use your finger instead!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product on accident but when I got it I was excited because my blemishes can be very red and I thought the green would really help. It didn't. I couldn't get a good layer on my skin and when I tried to cover it with my foundation it wore off completely. Im definitely gonna try the other tone correctors but this one didn't work for me at all. The price is good but thats about it. 
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I bought this product because i have a few dark spots from acne as well as a red spot from when i had a mole on my face removed and i used the green concealer and it's as if it had disappeared! and the good thing is you could just use a little swipe of your finger tip and that's all a little bit does the job so you know this product will last you a while.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Im not too sure how some people are saying this product is chalky or dry, that must have been a bad batch. I just got erase and conceal and I LOVE it! It is SO smooth and creamy and using my finger picks up so much product. The green does great to cover up red spots - I wouldn't say 100% completely, but it definitely makes a difference. It's also very buildable. The yellow & pink works well to brighten up under eye circles. I haven't used the blue but I'm sure that works just as well. For the price, you can not go wrong.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst concealer ever. The formula itself is very flawed. It gives little to no coverage whatsoever , whether you apply with the brush or your fingertips. Impossible to build coverage , the product lifts off of skin if you put on another layer or if you apply foundation over it. The lack of tackiness makes for a very poor concealer. Elf offers too many other great concealer options for you to waste your money on this one.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job, for a fraction of the price! I have light to medium toned, combo-oily skin. I was looking for a cheaper alternative to my current corrective concealers to use on a daily basis - and this product delivers just that! The pink tone is perfect for brightening the under eye area, and the yellow is great for covering old acne scars. Best applied with fingers, and be sure to set with powder! (The ELF HD powder works perfect!) It does crease a little, as the finish even before setting is a little powdery, but considering the price it's REALLY good value. I will most likely repurchase. 
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't blend... I've had this for over a year and I've never really been able to use it. Its cakey and stiff and doesn't blend whatsoever.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised I got this product buy accident and decided to keep it, seeing as the product I originally ordered was for the dark circles under my eyes....and I was pleasantly surprised. I am mixed a caramel like complexion and it helped to brighten up my circles. The colors are pretty chalky but with a light concealer it works well. Thanks for the fluke E.L.F. so happy the two items cost the same.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't apply foundation over it. This product is very creamy, to the point where when you attempt to apply foundation it disappears completely and your blemishes reappear.  
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from miss I had this in erase and conceal. All in all a huge miss for me. It was very difficult to apply, as I had to dig into the product to use even a small amount, and didn't cover very well. I had to make a great dent into the green just to cover one pimple. What ddi cover disappeared quite quickly. The included brush was absolutely worthless in picking up product. You can find a better concealer than this, for sure.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Concealer Compact! I have purchased more expensive colored concealers and this works just as well as anything I've tried. I use the blue under my eyes and the green to neutralize the redness from my acne. I also use a green tinted primer, but being able to really target my rough spots is great. This goes on easy with a dab of the ring finger and my foundation covers right over it.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i got this in erase & conceal and i really love it. its really creamy and has nice coverage. if you're SUPER PALE like me this is the concealer for you
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid this!! I bought this for my undereyes and redness and it didnt help at all. It's dry/clumpy, it makes me look pale and my concealer on top doesn't help. it's kind of chalky. It's all around bad. Save your money
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I really wanted to like this product. However, it is not creamy at all and is difficult to apply. It doesn't cover any discoloration and it is impossible to blend. Save your money and opt for something else.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its okay it an average product but there are better cream concealer products out there. it conceals my dark discoloration from acne scars but doesn't last very long or stick to the skin. don't buy it spend the money on something else.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not impressed I have the erase and conceal palette. I bought this in hopes that I could cover my under eye bags and any blemishes, but I was very disappointed. I found that the concealer was chalky and didn't cover well. Also when I applied setting powder, the concealer wiped right off.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it so far I got the erase and conceal one and I am really liking it. I use the yellow under my eyes and the green on my blemishes and the pink in the inner portion of my eyes. I have yet to have tried the blue, but I am guessing it's great as well. I really do love it.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I used this to try and cover the discoloration under my eyes. The product is extremely creamy and goes on really smooth, BUT the color of the cream disappears as soon as it is worked on the skin. Will never purchase this again, I was very disappointed. I mean, for the money I guess I couldn't expect miracles.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but I wish... I have a fair-medium toned skin. Here's my orginal review: "I love the mirror, it's the perfect size. The case for the concealer is really thick and durable. The first use, the concealer is not yet creamy, so it's hard to get a bit of the product on your finger or brush. Other than that, it blends very well. I use Elf clarifying pressed powder in Apricot Beige to set it, although I've never tried it without so I don't know weather it's necessary or not to use it, but I need shine control so I don't think I could go without powder..." Well, I noticed that this product's nude shades will NOT match most skin tones. I'm not as fair as a redhead, I'm Caucasian and slightly tanned(not pale, but not quite medium or deep). The nude color doesn't match my skin! The green is good though and doesn't rub off after putting some nude colored foundation or concealer on over it (I used to always have that problem). One more thing....The pink looked VERY ashy and fake under my eyes, and almost had a too-pale either sick-looking or hungover look, it was just weird, but I did not use any skin colored makeup over it, and when I tried that, it looked a bit caked on, but better than just pink. I did manage to make it a better texture and better color by putting a small amount of a liquid concealer/foundation in it. About a half or quarter of a pea-sized amount. Sorry for the rambling...
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Erase and Conceal This works fine for the very fair. I could easily see how these would turn white on anyone medium-light and deeper. I mostly use the yellow and green-I have very dark circles and a few acne spots. This works okay for raised blemishes but you have to blend, layer and set with powder a few times. I find these work best for flat discolored spots.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor color payoff with minimal coverage I wanted to give this concealer a try since I have a super rosy undertone for my medium complexion. I have had lots of success using green primers and concealers from expensive brands but I was hoping these would work out for me. Unfortunately, every single one of these colors ended up looking ashy and white on me. The green turned out white, the blue, the yellow, it didn't really help conceal my red undertones at all. Also, if you have oily skin, beware the ELF concealers. Their formula is prone to transferring no matter how much you set it. I set this concealer and the other normal tone concealers with the ELF yellow HD powder and in an hour I had caked creases around my nose, mouth and under eyes. It was terrible and embarrassing. If you live in a hot climate I do not recommend these concealers either. With the normal toned concealer I had to pile on tons of the product just to cover my hyper pigmentation. In the end, I had a cakey look to my face because the coverage sucks. This truly feels like and comes off like a dollar store makeup and I'm very disappointed. If these concealers were a bit more stiff, drying and had more pigmentation they would work well for me. Bottom line is : Dont waste your time with these, save your bread for high end concealers that get the job done with less product.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful I really like this product. I've been wanting an affordable corrective concealer for a long time. It is indeed a bit oily, so if you have oily skin you should definitely not purchase this. But I have dry skin in the winter and normal to combination skin in the summer, so it works very well for me. I like the fact that the colours aren't extremely pigmented, they only have a hint of colour to them, but enough to neutralise any redness, dull skin or undereye circles.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I bought the "neutralize & conceal" palate for my under eye circles. It doesn't even begin to work. It might work if the product wasn't so difficult to apply. The texture is somewhere between a cream and a wax. It comes with a small brush that is almost completely useless in applying the product as the waxy texture of the "concealer" resists getting off the brush. On the upside, the case is great. The mirror is nice and it's solid. You won't have to worry about breaking it in your makeup bag!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not repurchase! I have a medium to deep complexion, so I bought this product not necessarily for the color correcting aspect but for the tan and beige-ish colors to act as somewhat of a highlight under my eyes. DIDN'T WORK. I used my fingers to apply the product. At first touch it felt very smooth like it would glide on easily, but when I went to apply it it looked extremely ashy and chalky. I am not sure how this product works on lighter complexions but I certainly would not recommend this product to any one my complexion. HOWEVER I tried out the pinky shade on my dark circles and it was okay.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective concealer I've read many reviews about the corrective concealer & waited a loooonng while before finally purchasing this. I am over 50 yrs. old w/ semi dry skin. I moisturize but worried that this concealer would only go into the lines on my face, (which are minimal),but still there :( but I washed & moisturized my face b4 application of concealer & I can honestly say the concealer works for me : )) It is easy to use, not sticky or oily, greasy, (like I had read from reviews). I have always had dark circles (hereditary) my entire life, but the pink concealer lighted my usually very visible circles. I am happy w/this concealer & glad I didn't wait any longer to try it. I will def. repurchase when I need to. Try it yourself, that is the best way to know! Thanx for reading... : ))
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful The texture is waxy and impossible to work with, and after a few tries I just gave up. Definitely not worth it.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works for what I need it for This product works good for what I use it for, I use this after primer before tinted moisturizer. After washing my face its always super red around my nose and mouth. I use the green to neutralize. I use the pink under the eyes and the first shade under the eyes. After doing that I apply my tinted moisturizer and it does great at helping the tinted moisturizer (from elf) cover more and I use less concealer on top of the tinted moisturizer. It helps also like a primer before I put on all my makeup and makes my skin more even. Its a little too pasty looking though, I could never use this on top of my makeup or on a no makeup day, its just to ashy looking. It blends ok, but the formula isnt as creamy as the complete coverage concealer which I LOOVE. Even after warming it up by my heater.
Date published: 2013-02-19