Corrective Concealer is rated 3.3039 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't do it. Erase & Conceal.. no. This has no coverage and has the texture of a cheap lip gloss... it seriously does nothing. I just threw it out. If you want an ELF product to "erase and conceal" then go with the HD concealer.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OH so very fair I have very very fair skin. The correct and conceal palette is the first green tinted concealer i have found that is light enough to neutralize red spots on my skin, without making me look like i have dragon pox or something. I use the blue on patches of darker sun spots, yellow for my dark circles (can sleep well and still look bruised since my skin is practically transparent). Over all its done a great job evening out my skin tone.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting I do enjoy the pigmentation of the product, the green is very green. While the consistency of it reminds me of a child's play makeup. It covers well with concealer and foundation, and I will continue using it. It melts when you touch it though, so I fear that if you don't set your makeup with a powder afterwards it will melt. Also, it may not be a great summer product to wear sense it does melt so quickly on your fingertips. I will probably repurchase this when I run out, unless I find another green concealer. For the price, why not?
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Everyday Use I got this in neutilize and conceal. and I love it! whenever I get a break out I put the green side on it under my foundation. and the pink under my eye and it works fantastically!!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all colors works i applied the green concealer once, then put the rest of my makeup. My boyfriend never says anything about my face, and that day he said: you have some awful almost black dots on your face. I intermediately understood it was the concealer.I have been using the "skin" colors and they work fine. like the $3 concealer they are. Haven't tried the pink one yet.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glad to have it, won't repurchase This is a great starter concealer kit for those who don't know what colors best benefit problem areas of their face/color. I was glad to have an inexpensive way to test out the peach & green tones. Peach was perfect for my undereyes and green to combat any redness, but they had NO staying power AT ALL. I was very disappointed. The pigment was perfect so why did it have to wear away with the slightest touch?? I wish they would upgrade this to a better formula. The kit (yay for mirror and quality brush!!) is cute and great for travel, but definitely won't be repurchasing this.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice item!! GREAT PRICE!!!! GREAT ITEMS!!! WILL BUY AGAIN SOON!!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value! I use this almost daily for under eye circles and the occasional blemish. It doesn't crease under my eyes and it blends well and goes on effortlessly. And the little brush and built in mirror makes it so easy for on the go!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this because I was looking for some new concealer and I bought this one in Neutralize and Conceal. Super creamy, about the creamiest concealer I've ever felt. I love the green to use under my nose because of some of the redness I have. You definitely have to powder afterwards because it takes forever to set. And definitely not for oily skin but great for dry skin like me!!! but does not last the whole day. I'd say it last about 4hrs.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this specifically to cover redness and my dark circles under my eyes and it does both of those wonderfully. Very creamy formula and I personally blend it in over my foundation for better staying power
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I see many people reviewing that it is too soft, almost liquid like, and I do agree. I find the best way to use this is put it on your problem areas BEFORE you put on your foundation and then blend it onto your face with a beauty blender. I have tried it multiple ways and this method seems to work and be noticeably better than any other way of application.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I ordered the neutralize and conceal because I have a bit of rosasia and the colors neutralize the redness and I can highlight under my eyes and contour with the shades of brown. Only downfall is that it does leave an oily look so I have to pat my face thru out the day, even tho my skin is on the dry side during the winter.. summer time I probably won't be able to use it. If it wasn't for that I'd give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work It's too greasy so it doesn't cover anything and you CAN'T apply foundation over ir. It doesn't stick to your skin and lasts about 3 seconds in your face. Terrible product!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works so far So I bought it a week ago. I have only used the green and pinkish shades so far, but I really like them! The green worked wonders to neutralize. I still have doubts on the flesh-toned shade. I tried it the day after a very long night and I didn't any difference. Maybe it only works when you are actually awake... Anyways, from what I can tell, it is worth the money!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top favorite product I bought this about 2 or 3 weeks ago, and I use it everyday. It's one of my top favorite products from e.l.f.!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Love Love this little case and a little goes a lone way
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I bought this back in August and I love it!!! It works so well and goes on so easily! Buying another soon!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's only $3 dollar,I love the this palette! Totally worth the price!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite, but a Good Product This is very greasy . . . if you have combination or oily skin, you must use sparing and build on coverage . . . not good if you're on the go and lots of blending has to be done.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like this product its does its job, i mostly use the second shade (green) and it does work on redness caused by acne and i use the forth shade to even out the green. overall, i am happy with this product and i reorder it again.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works when you figure it out I just got this a week ago and I tried to use it right away. It took a lot of YouTube video searches on how to apply color concealers but after a few trial and errors and a lot of discouragement, I was able to master it. I apply a small amount of each color accordingly (it explains what color to add where on the back of the package), smooth out the edges to blend into my skin, then I use ELF's Complete Coverage concealer to even it out and blend into my skin tone. Then I add my foundation, blush, bronzer, etc. It has really helped my skin look flawless, Thanks ELF. :)
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointing Aint Even The Word I had high hopes for this product despite the bad reviews I had seen/read on it. I understand its only $3 but PLEASE ELF, fix the formula!! or stop making it. It has very little coverage as it blends away with 3 light strokes, you cant layer it, and I could oversee that if it didn't cake so badly. I mean trust me I tried everything out there to stop the creasing under the eye: lots of powder, little powder, using a sponge, using a brush, using a primer, no primer, no primer & no powder but nothing, I mean NOTHING will stop this thing from creasing. HORRIBLE
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Erase & Conceal good medium coverage I bought the Erase & Conceal.  Usually I use the powdered concealer palette, which works great for light coverage.  I needed something for when I needed a bit more coverage.  You only need a tiny dab of these thick, creamy concealers.  The yellow does a great job of canceling out the purple-brown shadows under my eyes caused by insomnia.  I also used it over a small bruise, and the yellow made it almost unnoticeabler.  The green is great for concealing zits, bug bites and other red spots.  I have not yet tried the other two colors.  I use the powder concealer over the top if I need need a little more coverage yet.  If not, I use the HD Powder on top of it, let it set a minute, then use my foundation.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy The little brush & mirror are awesome, the case itself is very durable, and not cheap plastic either 
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrilize and Conceal!! I got this in a little makeup gift bag from my moms co-worker and I love it!! I don't have real red skin and like 0 pimples, but I have very bad sleeping habits so I have eye bags and dark circles a lot so I used the green and skin colors for under eyes and used the pink for lip color and blush!! Very very good product!!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well! Never used this type of concealer before, it really works! You do have to be sure to blend your foundation in well, because it is quite creamy. The green is amazing at concealing your spots once you have your foundation on!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I bought this because I occasionally get a blemish or two and this works great. I have not ever worn foundation or anything over it though. 
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suprisingly great for Eyebrows. I bought this a couple weeks ago, and was upset with the less than excellent coverage, however i used it to clean my eyebrows after filling them in, and W O W. The texture of this is perfect for me personally, not too creamy. The small brush that comes with is perfect for small lines, whether with the concealer, or applying the ELF Gel liner. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful consistancy I am a red head with typical fair skin, I also blush like crazy. So I got this mainly for the green to even out the apples of my cheeks. It works great! its creamy and goes on smoothly. The orange/tan color on the end has been also been wonderful for covering the circles under my eyes.  I use the face primer , apply this to my trouble spots and then my foundation. I have not had any problems with it blending, dissapearing or wearing off. My only gripe is the brush, its useless unless whatever you are hiding is tiny. Use your finger instead!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product on accident but when I got it I was excited because my blemishes can be very red and I thought the green would really help. It didn't. I couldn't get a good layer on my skin and when I tried to cover it with my foundation it wore off completely. Im definitely gonna try the other tone correctors but this one didn't work for me at all. The price is good but thats about it. 
Date published: 2014-03-20