Lip Gloss is rated 4.129 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super sticky I purchased this in "Daring" which doesn't appear to be available anymore, but the color is so sheer it's pretty much irrelevant. This gloss is SUPER sticky. It's not really my cup of tea but it is still good quality and if you like extremely sticky gloss then this is for you.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as MAC Lip Glass, if not better I purchased three different colours and love them all. Will be buying more. Just wish they came in bigger containters.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The formula for these glosses grossed me out. It's too thick but not enough of the product would stick to the want. I had to keep apply the product on my lips for it to show. It's sticky. The glitter in some of these makes me feel like a cheap stripper. Just no, no, no.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trendsetter Trendsetter is my favorite lip color. It is a very natural lip color, at least for me with my olive skin tone and rosy colored lips. It wears off fast but not an issue for me. I want to buy a handful since E.L.F. tends to have products disappear and not come back.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I have three of these. Sorority girl matches my lips perfectly. I'm fair with really rosy lips. Au naturale is my go to for nude lips. Pageant princess was orangey. I don't wear that one too much but I may have gotten a bad one or they have since fixed it. I plan on ordering another since baby pink is my fave and they are so cheap.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pigment but, glitter explosion! I loved the pigmentation of this but, it was just way to glittery and sticky. Kind of a let down compared to my other mineral gloss from Bare.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the price, who can beat it?! I am not a fan of lip gloss I am learning haha but this is pretty good for the price. Pigmentation is really nice
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on great and looks good! Love this mineral lip gloss! It stays on well and looks so pretty.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SUPER sticky! I bought this because I heard a Youtube review simply raving about this gloss in the color Trendsetter. I absolutely loved the color when I got it. While it has an average pigmentation, it is RIDICULOUSLY sticky. It's so sticky to the point that I used it once and I never want to use it again. Waste of a few dollars.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's tacky! This is one of the most vile lip gloss formulas I've come across. It reminds me of the stuff we wore back in the 70s and 80s. It has no pigmentation and it's sticky.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought the mineral lip gloss in bare and I love it its my go to nude color I can't get enough of it! I just repurchased it during cyber Monday and I can't wait for it to arrive. Only thing is I wish it came in a bigger tube.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love with "Trendsetter" I am normally not a gloss type of girl, but I do really like this mineral lip gloss in the shade Trendsetter I decided to get. I am dirty blonde with pink undertones for my fair skin and if you want a little variation of a natural lip, this color is great. It nicely deepened my natural lip color. Overall, I am happy and it stays for a nice long time. Of course it is sticky and thick, but applies easily and does not feel super gloopy/heavy.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS This is my favorite color! It's light and has some gold flecks in it, but really great color.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lipgloss This is a nice lip gloss that gives a good amount of shine without looking totally plastic. It's also not sticky or gummy like a lot of glosses. I like the size, it makes it easy to put in a purse or pocket, but there's still plenty of gloss there. I'm using the 'Bare' shade, and it's a great neutral. If I want a little more opaqueness, I pair it with the mineral lip stick in the shade 'Rosy Tan' and it pairs very nicely, and is very close to my natural lip color.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color I love this lip gloss because it has a great color and shine.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I got one of these in night owl for my mother, and she said she really liked the color and the slight sparkle to it. She is medium skin tone, with normal skin, and a more classic style so it suited her wonderfully.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be a favorite Just got my elf order and was excited to get what used to be favorite glosses in Sorority Girl and Daring. Daring is now thinner in texture, lighter in colour and so STICKY!! This is even stickier than MAC lipglass now. Why change a perfectly good product elf??? Sorority girl is now, instead of a darkish rosy brown shade, a straight up peach. UGH!! elf keeps changing my favorite products...it`s really annoying, I`m NOT paying for shipping to send this stuff back! I use A LOT of elf, but if I reorder something I expect it to be the same. Really ticks me off!!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best lipglosses I've tried I bought this in the color Night Owl (is it discontinued?) and I love the look of this Brown-based mauve! Yes, this gloss is sticky, but in the best way. It's thick and very pigmented for a gloss. The stickiness is what allows this gloss to wear for far longer than most lipgloss formulas (including high end). It's very moisturizing for my always dry lips and even once the color fades it continues to hydrate. It looks beautiful layered over a matte lipstick, especially drier formulas that tend to be uncomfortable and adds in the moisture needed. There is a learning curve with application due to the thickness of the product (you can hear and feel it when pulling the wand out of the tube) but if you play with it a few times you'll find the method for achieving the desired finish. I definitely recommend this for people who are dissatisfied with typical lipgloss formulas.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mineral oil? You can do better, elf! I don't like the taste and I really, really don't like that elf uses mineral oil. You can do better, elf!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Lipgloss I bought this in "Au Natarale" and I like it, but it is sticky and it tastes weird. It also smells a little weird and wears off easily. But the color comes out good and its a little thick. 
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality ingredients great look I used to buy the essential glosses because they look good and I love stick containers. Then I checked the ingredients...just this side of toxic? These mineral glosses are lovely, not sticky, and at 3 dollars (or wait for half price if you want a super bargain), you can't beat the natural ingredients. Elf has stopped making a bunch of my favs...hope new colors are coming soon. Elf please don't discontinue this amazing product! It took me awhile to fall in love with the mineral line, it's a tiny bit more expensive, but compare to even the cheapest similar products at ulta or sephora, and it's still 20 times less expensive, literally. Try the gloss, especially night owl. You will love it forever.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky, but pretty I bought this a while back in Daring. The color is beautiful! However, the product was quite sticky and I just cannot stand that. Maybe the formula has changed by now, so maybe I'll try it again, but I did not like it.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky I bought this a month ago and so glad I am never buying elf again! This product I have ordered twice now and every time I get it in the mail it is sticky like honey! :( Don't ever get this! 
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts longer than expected Just like the title says, it lasts longer than I expected. I tend to lick and bite my lips and "play" with my mouth, including with my fingers. It's a habit that I should probably break. Most lip glosses and lipsticks tend to last maybe half an hour, an hour tops. This one wore off completely after a couple of hours, which is much longer than any other lip gloss. However, it is a bit thick and I'm pretty sure that's partly what makes it last so long. I don't mind the thickness, though. In addition, even after it's worn off it leaves my lips moisturized.I ordered it in daring because my lips are naturally approximately that shade and lip glosses or lipsticks that are lighter than my lips look weird on me, unless the lip gloss is only lightly tinted. It seems to be true to color.It's also gone through a lot in the past couple of months. I took it with me to Japan and it was in my checked luggage on the way there. It has also dealt very well, both in the tube and being worn, in the heat and humidity of late spring in Japan. Actually, all my elf makeup dealt well in the heat and humidity.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I received this lip gloss from my mom last Christmas in the color Wild and I LOVE IT!! It is absolutely a-maze-ing and I use it everyday. It is the perfect color for spring and summer, and it stays on for a very long while if you use a lip balm under it. Some people are complaining about the tackiness of the gloss, but I love it. That is what makes it stay on long. Colors on website=colors in real life. It also has surprisingly great pigmentation. And, for the price, the packaging is actually quite adorable. Only con is it's not very moisturizing. Next colors I'm buying are Sorority Girl and Pageant Princess. I give 10/10.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Basically glue This is so very sticky it's basically glue. I like the colours but they're very sheer, although I have to say the product colours on the website are very accurate. I think I'm going to have to throw these out, they're so sticky and sheer they're basically useless and very hard to take off.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... First off I will say that it is true to color, but it does not last long at all. I would recommend to use a lip balm before using this gloss it might last longer. But over all a good gloss that is true to its color as mentioned before.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Good color. Ordered Wild which is actually a darker pink nonshimmer than the photo. It does work nicely over my coral lipstick. Also Pageant Princess, very lovely and versatile. I have light/med skin with pink/yellow undertones and I will use these colors a lot, mostly on top of lipstick as they are quite sheer. If they had moisturizing benefits I would give the gloss an xlnt rating, that is why they just get a 'good.'
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color/long lasting Wish I had bought several colors but was worried about the other reviews of stickiness. It is sticky if you put on too much. It lasts for several hours to me, way more than most glosses will absolutely buy more colors. To me it was very true to the color pictured.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elf just can't get it right... I was SO excited when I saw this product because it has the wand style I like. Ordered "Sorority Girl", love the colour and it's easy to apply... Too bad it is SUUUPER sticky. Instantly. Not glossy at all.Every time I buy elf lip products I tell myself "never again", this time I'm serious. Way better gloss can be purchased at the drugstore.
Date published: 2014-04-08