Lip Gloss is rated 4.208 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for deep brown skin tones! I have a deep chocolate complexion and love the nudes lips trend, this is a perfect gloss it is not  harsh looking . If you have pink lips just dap a concealer first then add the gloss for the perfect nude lip with pretty gloss finish 
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad I don't know if it was just the two lip glosses I got but when I received them I was so disappointed. They were so dried up like there was nothing in the the tube. Not sure if its the mineral lip products but I would NOT recommend these.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed. I'm not a lip gloss enthusiast so I thought I'd give this one a try which was actually my first lip gloss ever and I am quite disappointed. It is S-U-P-E-R sticky it's ridiculous :( the color was nice, however I wish it had a better formula..
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite but not that bad I got this in a bundle and I loved the color. The size of the tube was perfect to fit in my purse, on the outside I loved it. Only problem is that I find it extremely sticky, it was hard to layer it without putting on a lot and looking like a glossy monster. I am not completely knocking it I am just not going to say it is my fav...
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on your color choice I got the Sorority Girl gloss in place of the Bare gloss I ordered recently (Bare was out of stock). I was skeptical at first, mainly because I hate the name of the color, but it turned out to be a great color to wear over almost any shade of lipstick. I've been using it almost daily. But then, I received the Au Naturale shade, and it's awful! All I can see when I put it on is silver sparkles, and it makes me look like a robot. The sparkles are very hard to get off, and I hate it. I still love the sorority girl color, but I probably won't reorder.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this lip gloss. Its not too sticky, not too watery. I cant stand lip glosses that make your lips stick. The color selection is great, but it barely leaves a hue of it, which I love. I can add a little color on my lips without looking too dramatic. Worth the price compared to ELFs other glosses.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check these out and give them a chance The best thing about this lip gloss is that this is a MAC dupe. The colors are really soft but give a nice pigment of color and you really can't beat the price. I will def be picking up more of these. I love these!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! I was a little surprised at the size of the gloff when it arrived. As soon as I tried it on though I was glad it would conviently fit in my purse. The color the PERFECT. very true to picture. No clumping and not too glossy. It moisturized my lips very well, I will be wearing this lip gloss in every function I go to and at home! I ordered the Wild
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so Wild, but not so Bad I wasn't sure what to expect with this. It's a small lipgloss, which I think is cute, but it's not pigmented like I thought it might be. I purchased WILD and it is very pink in the container but there's really no color on my lips. It feels nice and looks cute though. I also do not find myself reapplying constantly. It's all good.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Let me tell you I absolutely hate lip gloss and just got this in sorority girl to help get the discount for my order. But once it arrived and I tried it, I FELL IN LOVE. Lip glosses are usually sticky and gross and ugly, but this one goes on smoothly and isn't sticky at all. I got a perfect match to my lip color because I have a naturally deep pink color and this lip gloss gave me the perfect shine on my lips. I am definitely going to try the other colors!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Hi! I love this lipgloss... I'm an elf geek! I love most of the products, the only problem that I face is that you don't ship to Oman :( I always have to buy it from e-bay and it costs wayyyy more than the original price :( :'( Anyway, this lipgloss is amazing, so moisturizing and very beautiful, I wear it over my lipstick and it stays pretty for a long time... I love you elf, do never change!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sticky I had high expectations when I ordered this product. I thought I would try a shade in a peachy coral tone which would be a little daring for me. The color was pretty in the packaging but not true to color when I tried it on and was very sticky when worn alone. So I decided to layer it on top of my favorite tinted lip balm. I just can't get past how sticky and drying this product made my lips feel. Needless to say, I will not reorder.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but dries out my lips! After reading reviews on here, i decided to buy one. I bought Sorority Girl. It was true to its color & is very beautiful. It has just the right amount of pigments in it so its not too vibrant & its not too sheer. Its not clumpy or sticky & it doesn't cost much. Also it has shimmers in it which are not annoying, so i really enjoy this. Now for the cons. It doesn't last long. I had to constantly keep applying this & the worst part about this is that it actually dried out my lips so badly, i had to grab a chapstick. It also doesn't smell pretty but it doesn't smell bad. I'll try this out more to give it a chance but will give it 3 stars instead of 2 because its decent. Its a beautiful color that doesn't last long. But i still would wear.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love LOVEEEEE I cannot say how much I love this stuff! I normally HATE glosses, but after reading the reviews and using ELF lipsticks I thought what the heck? And I ordered Sorority Girl. Lets just say I am on here ordering ANOTHER tube plus the Nude one. I am pretty fair skinned and Sorority Girl almost matches my lip color perfectly. I love the way it looks. I dont find it has a taste at all and it's only a little sticky. I have tried other brands and trust me, this is a really REALLY good gloss! Thank ELF!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good I got two of these lip glosses. One in natural and the other in trendsetter. I find that trendsetter is actually closer to my natural lip color than natural is but thats ok. Like other reviewers said, this gloss is pretty sticky but I don't wear gloss every day so its really not that big of a deal for me. I don't find that it last all day but most gloss doesn't. I will probably try a different kind of lip color next time.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sheer. Was extremely sheer, but glossy. Most colors were to light for my style, however the Color Daring and Wild were amazing.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for people who don't like glosses I got this in Trendsetter. It looks great on me, very natural looking. I don't usually like glosses - I find them sticky and they seem to smear all around my mouth after a while, and I hate the way they can feel on the lips. However, I do like these. They're not terribly sticky, they look natural while giving that glossy effect, and it's not very heavy. I'd recommend these to people who aren't generally very fond of gloss, and who are looking for a gloss that doesn't have intense color, but a more sheer, natural looking effect.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not living up to my expectations I was very excited to get this product, once it arrived, I tried it and was very sad. It goes on unevenly, it is not true to color, and it dries off about 10 minutes after application.the lip gloss is also not very pigmented, so you have to apply many coats before it is even close to the package color.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss This lip gloss is very nice. I might end up buying all the colors there are! I do wish that the lip gloss would stay on longer. But when it does dry, you can always put on another coat of the lip gloss. I really recommend these to women with dry lips. It leaves a nice smooth, but somewhat sticky, finish.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives the lips a great look I like this product. I usually just keep it in my purse when I'm going to school since is so small. I have the color SORORITY GIRL. I have to say it gives my lips a sexy look,
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I use these over lipsticks and alone. Probably my favorite glosses. I have Au Natural, Pageant Princess and Trendsetter. I love them all. I thought Pageant Princess was going to be way too pink when I opened it but it goes on absolutely great over browner lipsticks. A must have e.l.f product! Buying the rest of the colors!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I bought this in daring, and it keeps my lips moist for the most part. It lasts about as long as any other gloss. My only complaint is that the colors are really strange. I ordered daring but in its container, it's a bright scarlet color. Contrary to both the web image and the appearance in the container, it's kind of a sheer/dark nude color when used.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad I actually like stickier lip glosses because I can tell when they're fading. This gloss was alright but it did tend to dry my lips out, so make sure you put some chapstick on before you apply the gloss!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would reorder This was the very first lip glosses i have bought and was too unsure snice i like to see the color in person before i buy, but i went ahead and bought two of them and i love these.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these! I love the cute packaging. I have the one's in clear, au naturale, daring, and night owl. My favorite is night owl. They are pretty pigmented also.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE! So, I purchased 2 of these in Daring and Au Naturale and I love them both. The colors on here don't look like the real ones. Daring looks kind of darker than what it really is and is much pretter in person. They look and feel awsome so I would purchase if I were you.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Texture has changed I purchased a tube of this in the Night Owl shade last year and decided I loved it so much I wanted a second one to tote around in my makeup bag.I'm a cocoa brown complexion and loved how this shade gave me a nice neutral mauve wash of color without appearing chalky or too pink. I also ordered a new shade in Trendsetter (which appears to be more of a sliver frosted pink)and both have the same downfall. They are extemely dry in texture and diffcult to apply. The first one I brought was great with a nice color payoff and sheen without appearing too shiny plus it literally glided on. However the two glosses I just recevied in this order are not even the same texture, they are both somewhat gritty and dont have much sheen at all. At first I figure they must be settled and that I needed to pump the wand a few times to pick up some product. Well after I did this several times I still got the same results. Very disapointing indeed E.L.F. It makes me leary of stocking up on other items I already love in other shades because it seems there is no consistency to speak of :(
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible online swatches!!! I ordered this lip gloss in the color wild and was WILDly disappointed in it. They depict this lipgloss to be a sort of daring coral that I was very excited to try, as I had nothing like this in my make up collection. Sadly, when it arrived I discovered I owned many lip glosses this color. Pink. This lip gloss does not apply evenly and does not give a good color pay off. You need 2-3 coats to even see that its not just a clear gloss. Save your money and buy something else from ELF, because I really do love most of there products. This was just a miss for me.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eh, It's okay. I got it in trophy Wife, which is basically clear with some tiny gold shimmer in it, It is definitely a lot less concentrated than what the picture depicts. It's sticky. Which I don't mind, and I find that it isn't so sticky after you have it on for a few minutes. The container doesn't completely close. If I turn it past a point, it will reopen. It also leaks, if I take it anywhere I have to have it in a little baggie so it doesn't get the rest of my makeup sticky. The biggest problem I have is with the packaging.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended I have been using department store lip gloss lines for years, but lately have been searching high and low for a more reasonably priced lip gloss and decided to try E.L.F.'s line. All I can say is "I LOVE IT." I do have to reapply it every hour or so, but it glides on so smoothly, is not sticky, and the array of color selections are beautiful. I ordered 'Bare', but I'm putting an order in to purchase every color E.L.F. has.
Date published: 2013-11-27